Politics › Re: Evans Became A Billionaire Kidnapper In Tinubu's Lagos - Kenneth Okonkwo by Corridon: 8:52pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Truth is that Tinubu failed as the governor of Lagos state. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Lawan Missing As Akpabio Makes INEC Senatorial List by Corridon: 8:11pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Servers the fat pig right. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is My Respected Elder Brother, Peter Obi Says by Corridon: 8:11pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Lagos Tops List Of Highly Indebted States With N797b. Delta, Ogun, Rivers Follow by Corridon: 8:09pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Alajiki: Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Delta are also in Tinubu's pockets?
Akpu pigs and their fixation |
Politics › Re: Lagos Tops List Of Highly Indebted States With N797b. Delta, Ogun, Rivers Follow by Corridon: 8:08pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Jostoman: no wonder they are Auctioning people's Car. Their yatch go soon open. I de tell you. |
Crime › Re: Woman Abandons Her One-Month-Old Baby Boy In A Bus In Anambra by Corridon: 8:08pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Romanoff: If this was about opening whatever for someone who has money, this wouldn't have happened.
Doesn't the child have a father that will notice the child has gone missing? That child shouldn't be subjected to this inhumane treatment no matter the reason. |
Politics › Re: Lagos Tops List Of Highly Indebted States With N797b. Delta, Ogun, Rivers Follow by Corridon: 7:35pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
saintrow1: Just like your destiny and that of your generations to come are in tinubu's pocket. FOOL |
Romance › Re: My Mum Sent Me Packing For Having Affair With My Stepdad Who’s A Pastor – Pretty by Corridon: 7:32pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Olosho. |
Sports › Re: Drogba Urges Vinicius Jr To 'keep Dancing' As He Voices Support For Brazilian Wi by Corridon: 7:26pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Racist white monkeys. Anything done by a black person is a bad thing in their eyes. Vini should continue dancing. |
Politics › Re: Lagos Tops List Of Highly Indebted States With N797b. Delta, Ogun, Rivers Follow by Corridon: 7:22pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
I wonder what all these states are doing with the big IGR they are collecting more especially Lagos and Ogun states. And the sad thing is that the two states are in Tinubu's pocket. |
Crime › Re: Woman Abandons Her One-Month-Old Baby Boy In A Bus In Anambra by Corridon: 7:21pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Givemehope: Most of these things are as a result of bad economic. Buhari, God will judge you. No amount of excuse can justify this aberration. Many are in abject poverty but they are still surviving. |
Crime › Re: Woman Abandons Her One-Month-Old Baby Boy In A Bus In Anambra by Corridon: 7:12pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Just imagine the wickedness of a mother toward her own child. Women can do the unthinkable. After they will be opening their pussy for anyone they see money on his hand. I pray that child remains safe and sound. Judgement awaits whoever that did this horrible thing. |
Politics › Re: CNN Interview: It’s Now Tinubu’s Turn By Etim Etim by Corridon: 7:04pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
It is the turn of Nigerians to produce the president and we have decided that Peter Obi will lead us come 2023. At the same time we the patriotic Nigerians challenge Tinubu to grant a live TV interview even with NTA. Let him use his own mouth to tell us what his plans are for Nigeria. We reject him talking to us through the drunk Keyamo that doesn't know his left from his right. Peter Obi is the choice of Nigerians.
Politics › Re: Dogara Hits APC, Says Muslim-muslim Ticket Will Fail by Corridon: 7:03pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
madridguy:
 This is not a laughing matter. All hands must be on deck to rescue Nigeria. Let us all rally behind Peter Obi for the good of our country. |
Politics › Re: Dogara Hits APC, Says Muslim-muslim Ticket Will Fail by Corridon: 6:53pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Tinubu insulted our sensibilities by going with Muslim Muslim ticket and we the Nigerian masses are not happy with it more especially now that Nigeria has been divided along tribal and religious line by this failed and horrible regime. Nigeria is at a crossroad and we need a unifier and a man of outstanding integrity like Peter Obi to rescue Nigeria from the precipice. Our happiness is that Nigerians have unanimously agreed to vote for Peter Obi to make Nigeria work again. We are Nigerians! We are patriotic.
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is My Respected Elder Brother, Peter Obi Says by Corridon: 6:52pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Ayoolamax: alaye stop using we , how many we, u have a single vote and that of ur girlfriend if she has PVC. Abeg shit don't disturb us here with we, our. Abeg It is we the Nigerians that will vote for Peter Obi. Not Cameroonians. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians May Shock APC, PDP In 2023 - Obaseki by Corridon: 6:51pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Urheadmaster: I can't confirm that to be true
But i don't see any other party but labour party. True. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians May Shock APC, PDP In 2023 - Obaseki by Corridon: 4:57pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Even Obaseki of PDP knows that labour party will be the ruling party next year. |
Politics › Re: 2023: APC’s Muslim-Muslim Ticket Antithetical To National-Building – Dogara by Corridon: 4:32pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Tinubu insulted our sensibilities by going with Muslim Muslim ticket. Nigeria is at a crossroad and we can't afford to make the mistake of voting APC again because they failed woefully. Nigerians have unanimously agreed to vote for Peter Obi. |
Politics › Re: No Igbo Man Can Win Presidency In 2023: Orji Kalu Writes Off Peter Obi by Corridon: 4:22pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
BATified2023: This is the bitter truth they won’t want to swallow Trash. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Reveals Reasons Behind Her Being Single by Corridon: 4:18pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Moh247: Taurus are good with Scorpio... Water and Earth.. cool match Na true talk. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Reveals Reasons Behind Her Being Single by Corridon: 4:12pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Moh247: Scorpio are introverts Ok same as Taurus. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is My Respected Elder Brother, Peter Obi Says by Corridon: 4:10pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
SmartPolician: When you people sing Tinubu's praises, I wonder if it's the same Tinubu I know or another one.
Take it or leave it, there's nothing good about that man. He's just a privileged oldie who took advantage of people because they respect their elders even when these elders are totally wrong and evil. The absolute truth. |
Politics › Re: Security: Oshiomhole Lied Against Me, Obi Shows Evidence by Corridon: 3:59pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Don't even bother our incoming president. We all know that Osho is a talkative and no one takes him serious. Just focus on telling the masses what you will do when we finally vote you in to become our president. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Reveals Reasons Behind Her Being Single by Corridon: 3:57pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Moh247: No they don't just few They don't just few? I don't understand. Pls I'm just trying to learn ok. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Reveals Reasons Behind Her Being Single by Corridon: 3:52pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Moh247: Yep Ok. Meaning they don't always align with people too easily? |
Politics › Re: 2023:"Igbos Will Be Highest Beneficiaries of Tinubu's Presidency" - Orji Kalu by Corridon: 3:51pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Says a failure who didn't do anything for Abia people when he was the governor. You are not the one to decide for the Igbos. |
Politics › Re: No Igbo Man Can Win Presidency In 2023: Orji Kalu Writes Off Peter Obi by Corridon: 3:50pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
ninoha: This comment is from a man who represents ibo in politics What do you mean he represent Igbo in politics? Does he feeds all the poor Igbos in our society? How many Igbos does he pay their school fees? The Igbos in various hospitals where you reside does he pay their hospital bills? Use your brain when you comment on a public forum my dear. He is speaking for his own pocket and nothing else. |
Politics › Re: No Igbo Man Can Win Presidency In 2023: Orji Kalu Writes Off Peter Obi by Corridon: 3:45pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
This statement reeks of envy. It is only God that gives and takes power. Nigerians are solidly behind Peter Obi and the voice of the masses is the voice of God. |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Reveals Reasons Behind Her Being Single by Corridon: 3:45pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Moh247: She is a Scorpio You mean in horoscope? |
Politics › Re: 2023 Is About Freedom Not Religion And Tribe . Vote Peter OBI. Farouk Datsama by Corridon: 3:42pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
All hands must be on deck. We can't afford to miss this golden opportunity. A vote for Peter Obi is a vote for the prosperity of us all.
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is My Respected Elder Brother, Peter Obi Says by Corridon: 3:41pm On Sep 20, 2022 |
Millimann: Those people really don't use their brains. It is a pity. |