Stats: 3,325,212 members, 8,420,845 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:28 PM

CSblackpink's Posts

Nairaland ForumCSblackpink's ProfileCSblackpink's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 12:46pm On May 04
The market will be bearish this week as dividend season is over.

auschris:
How so?
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 11:51am On May 04
Yakubu loading. 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃🤣😃😃
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:17am On May 04
Not quite sure.

Emzedz:
Can I access this tru bamboo
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 7:30am On May 04
It will drop on or before Wednesday; it usually drops a day or two after a bullish run.

emdeeCreativeW:
Waiting for Koru to drop; dont want to buy now and it will start dipping.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 5:35am On May 04
Happy new month! May this month be favorable to us. More 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑 and modest🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️.

Foreign pre-market waiting to spill out some Kanayos.

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 1:40am On May 04
Bro, if you can buy Koru, buy it quickly; if you can't, find EWY or FLXK. Tech stocks will do Kanayo+ this year. Koru has done 231YTD already, while its cousins have done 67+YTD.

emdeeCreativeW:
This KORU is flying from 400 plus to 500 plus. Yeepa.
I set the price limit for my wealth simple app to 500. Even the AAOI i was eyeing yesterday from 140 now it is 160.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 6:32pm On May 02
They are trying to deceive the public by posting a one-year return.

talk2bola21:
Thanks. I was surprised too because I saw 44.25% on their app. I thought maybe they have Csof too.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m):
It might be the returns from April 2025 to April 2026.

talk2bola21:
But ARM Aggressive Growth Fund shows a remarkable 105.25% ytd or am I mistaking
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 3:25pm On May 02
The SEC update as of the 24th of April is out.

(1) Zedcrest
(2) Zrosk
(3) Paramount
(4) CS

These are the top-performing equity fund managers.

https://sec.gov.ng/for-operators/keep-track-of-capital-market-data/net-asset-value-data/weekly-net-asset-value-for-cis/2026-weekly-nav-for-cis/
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:07pm On May 01
Alright, I will send an email on Monday.

Beeron:
oh okay, interesting, let's see:

Please use this burner email: unprivatejet@gmail dot com
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:01pm On May 01
Haha, bro. Drop me an email, I wan drop you something to help with your YouTube channel. 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Beeron:
I greet you Chief. The money man, the money don't sleep so you can't rest.

I wish I had your type of zeal and motivation.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:53pm On May 01
Chief, how is it going, bro? I am awake monitoring my foreign stocks.

Beeron:
He is on vacation to Australia however, his P.A is standing in for him in the monlker of CSblackpink
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:46pm On May 01
Here I am.

mhoreh:
Please where is Equitym or so? he used to be very active and shared a lot on here to help many of us
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:34pm On May 01
🤣🤣🤣🤣, SMH, FLRK, FLXK, BATT—these are the ETFs I recommend for growth. Don't wait for the dip, as most US stocks usually dip everyday.

emdeeCreativeW:
Hi Sir, please can you recommend a US stock to get at the moment. Everywhere is just green or should i wait for dip period?

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 4:32am On May 01
My Paramount is down to 13.19%; is this an error?

Iamblessed8888:
Now this is what i mean when i say we gonna make money tonight or whenever i say it’s gonna be a green day

Zedcrest 2.7%
CS 1.35%
Paramount 2.1%
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 4:28am On May 01
Noooooo, just the normal equity.

Emzedz:
Did u subscribe for both
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 3:33am On May 01
Haha, it is a balanced fund; it can't go bullish like pure equity. Anyway, I've regained my capital, and extra money has been added to it. Balanced fund capital is 150K and ESG is 155k.

dammiecool:
Which Zenith? Fund that is still at 31% with all the greens in april. Where is d fire coming frm?

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 1:04am On May 01
God is awesome. By buying the dip, I still got a sizable sum of money from yesterday's return.

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 10:09pm On Apr 30
Zenith has been on fire with their returns. I just can't start filling out paperwork to withdraw my money.

LoriHamo:
Those guys really work for Satan their master

What the hell

Tuehhhh for both of them...

Zenith sef na the highest ranking demon with their rubbish withdrawal

Hahahahaha
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 10:07pm On Apr 30
Yes, ooooo. My money is dancing in MMF, waiting for Yakubu to buy the dips.

Iamblessed8888:
Smart move Bro.T+1 is coming in May. More greens loading
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 10:03pm On Apr 30
Zrosk is doing well; unfortunately, I moved my funds with them to my foreign portfolio. I only have CS, Paramount, and Zenith as of now.

Iamblessed8888:
The dynamic 3 have vowed to make their subscribers rich. God bless them really good 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

How is Zrosk doing? They need an app
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 10:01pm On Apr 30
Millionaire mindset. Enjoy Shawarma and Hollandia milk.🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

princezzz:
I will oo.
As i even saw that red sef,i no even vex at all. It was a good run for April
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:56pm On Apr 30
Jesus is in control of CS, Paramount, and Zedcrest. I don't know about others, ooooo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Iamblessed8888:
Slam dunk for the month. 🔨🔨🔨🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨

What a month
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:55pm On Apr 30
Enjoy your millions. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

princezzz:
This was initially what i saw when i checked by Quarter to 9 ooo.
So i just assumed we ended with a red.
I guess i checked too early and the update was still happening.
I am seeing the positive figures now.
I topped up yesterday though
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:49pm On Apr 30
CS = +1.35. 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Glory to God in heaven; this week ended well.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:41pm On Apr 30
Haha, make we no enter Yakubu investment oooooo. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Iamblessed8888:
😂😂😂😂😂😂. The people still there are the ones enabling them. Me have stopped advising.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 9:33pm On Apr 30
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Yakubu is there to stay.

Iamblessed8888:
Green days donot include stanbic, GT and co. those ones do whatever they like
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:51pm On Apr 30
No update from CS yet. Did you just top up?

princezzz:
Cs did a -0.06 red.
And with this, Equity Month April 2026 comes to a green end.
The Greenist of them all.
Snow Green.
Green with a bang.
Sky green.
May, please be green.
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 8:37pm On Apr 30
🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑.

Koruuuuuuuuu

InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 3:02pm On Apr 30
Try Myinvestar.

omotola224:
Thank you for all your swift responses
One more thing
Where is the best place for mmf
I also want to divert some funds there
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 1:29pm On Apr 30
Go ahead.

omotola224:
Should I top up Zedcrest between today and tomorrow ?
InvestmentRe: Equity Investment. by CSblackpink(m): 11:53am On Apr 30
Stick with Zedcrest for now and try and solve your bank stuff with an affidavit.

omotola224:
I understand
I am actually not planning to withdraw soon
If cs was not doing this now I would have added the funds as well to withdraw much much later

Is there any other recommendation asides cs and Zedcrest I still want to put some heavy cash somewhere to grow

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)