Stats: 3,327,483 members, 8,431,237 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 02:25 AM

Cyberfreak's Posts

Nairaland ForumCyberfreak's ProfileCyberfreak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 21 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Massive Earthquake Strikes Chile, 122 Dead by Cyberfreak(f): 7:17pm On Mar 01, 2010
Elrazur, please come and show whiteroses scientific proof that U.S. is always right the earthquake was natural.
Foreign AffairsRe: Massive Earthquake Strikes Chile, 122 Dead by Cyberfreak(f): 4:53pm On Mar 01, 2010
Where is Elrazur? He should show up here abeg. Someone is daring to speak ill of America.
FamilyRe: I Think Marriage In Africa Is Against Women. by Cyberfreak(f): 4:56pm On Feb 18, 2010
^^^So if men were 'bashed and bruised' while they were dating, it gives them the right to treat whatever innocent woman they marry in future unfairly? Is it the wives' fault that the men are not smart enough to avoid falling victim to those 'sharp girls'?
I am trying to be civil in this post so you would get my point.
Ok. What if some man, in future decides to treat your daughter like a slave because his former girlfriends played him? Are you trying to say his action would be justified?
My friend, please think your words through before saying/posting them.
FamilyRe: I Think Marriage In Africa Is Against Women. by Cyberfreak(f): 9:01am On Feb 18, 2010
Abeg. Marriages are against women in Africa. The men voting 'no' and saying that it is not so are just doing it because they don't want things to change. They want to continue enjoying oppressive priviledges.
Imagine women who are the weaker sexes juggling their income jobs and bearing and raising children and taking care of their households(washing, cooking, cleaning etc) and taking care of their needs while all men want to do is go to work and come back to watch teevee, under the pretext that housework is meant for women. Marriages are against women, you men should stop kidding yourselves.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Bans Newspaper Congratulatory Messages by Cyberfreak(f): 3:56am On Feb 16, 2010
sad oh no. How are those sycophants going to suck up to him now? . . .
PoliticsRe: Yar’adua Loyalists Threaten To Kill…as Ministers Consider Invoking Section 144 by Cyberfreak(f): 3:46am On Feb 16, 2010
The state of lawlessness of this country is what makes it possible for these people to threaten the lives of innocent people and get away with it.
Why should Yaradua not be declared unfit to be president? Even to see the man is near impossible and some heartless theives are threatening to kill if he doesn't continue as president.
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong To Ask Your Husband To Wash The Dishes When You Are Sick by Cyberfreak(f): 9:32pm On Feb 15, 2010
@H202,
I really meant hit no harm to be honest. I just wrote that because I think the only way he would acknowledge that his thinking was flawed was if he was personally affected by it one way or another.
And btw, lol. Why do you regard it as a curse? I only wished your daughters marry men that think like you do. Do you liken it to a curse for a person to wish a man like you for your daughter? Lolol grin grin
RomanceRe: Is It Wrong To Ask Your Husband To Wash The Dishes When You Are Sick by Cyberfreak(f): 9:15pm On Feb 15, 2010
@all the males saying the sick woman should work,
I hope that the men your daughters marry in future have the same way of thinking that you do.
Especially whitelexi. wink
PoliticsRe: There Has Been No Global Warming Since 1995 by Cyberfreak(f): 11:26am On Feb 15, 2010
I know of their 'global warming' lie. I found the news in this link a bit amusing.
http://www.google.com/hostednews/ukpress/article/ALeqM5glfuDuvBfTb9gBKCKCtD8UGAIfMw
grin if that is not a fake a*se propaganda to get people to believe in their global warming then I don't know what it is.
I mean common. Osama bn Laden? Advocating for a greener earth?
Nairaland GeneralRe: On The Subject Of S: E: X by Cyberfreak(f): 1:39am On Feb 15, 2010
@Veritas,
you think seun does not know that the censoring is offensive and inappropriate?
Here are some even more inappropriate replacements
N.ipples= unmentionables
so if a lady wants to ask Balogun a question on the health board regarding her ni.pples how on earth will he know what she is talking about?
Or.gasm= heavenly feeling
what about those that don't believe in heaven?
F,ingering= manipulation
LOL.
B.itch= naughty woman :-/
b.astard= naughty person. . . .and so on and so forth.
RomanceRe: Girls, Never Marry Someone You Only Love by Cyberfreak(f): 10:59pm On Feb 14, 2010
@Rooney boy,
why don't you take ladies seriously?
PoliticsRe: US Navy Ship Caused Haiti Earthquake by Cyberfreak(f): 5:27pm On Feb 14, 2010
Why are you in denial,
Because the US is the 'best thing' that ever happened to the world. Can't you see how they always ensure that other countries do not possess weapons of mass destruction, how they fight the 'terrorists' and how they are very quick to send their 'saviour troops' to troubled regions? How can they possibly do the things you accuse them of? Please produce more proof and don't post your photo-shopped pictures.
You conspiracy theorists are just jealous of the US and how developed they are. angry
wink wink wink
PoliticsRe: US Navy Ship Caused Haiti Earthquake by Cyberfreak(f): 2:25am On Feb 14, 2010
^Hmn. You probably don't understand the mindset of brainwashed US idolizers. grin
Even after reading all you posted above, they would still ask you to bring 'concrete proof' that they actually did do it before they would take you seriously.
As if the NWO agenda of the US Government is not enough proof or as if they would do a thing like this and not cover their tracks very carefully, thereby leaving 'concrete proof' lying around for you to show them.
Ahhhh!!! What am even saying? Isn't the NWO just another conspiracy theory to be discarded? LOL.
PoliticsRe: US Navy Ship Caused Haiti Earthquake by Cyberfreak(f): 2:20am On Feb 14, 2010
^Hmn. You probably don't understand the mindset of brainwashed US idolizers. grin
Even after reading all you posted above, they would still ask you to bring 'concrete proof' that they actually did do it before they would take you seriously.
As if the NWO agenda of the US Government is not enough proof or as if they would do a thing like this and not cover their tracks very carefully, thereby leaving 'concrete proof' lying around for you to show them.
Ahhhh!!! What am even saying? Isn't the NWO just another conspiracy theory to be discarded? LOL.
PhonesRe: Request You Smartmovie Key Here! For Free by Cyberfreak(f): 9:23am On Feb 13, 2010
Thank u very much ogboraph. I appreciate. Let me go and test it.
PhonesRe: Request You Smartmovie Key Here! For Free by Cyberfreak(f): 3:17am On Feb 13, 2010
Serial number 353548025099509 and smartmovie version 3.41
Christianity EtcRe: 70 Virgins In Paradise by Cyberfreak(f): 6:09pm On Feb 12, 2010
Muhsin my post was not directed to you.
Christianity EtcRe: 70 Virgins In Paradise by Cyberfreak(f): 4:36pm On Feb 12, 2010
The U.S. has done a good job brainwashing you guys hasnt it?
Christianity EtcRe: 666 Are We This Close? by Cyberfreak(f): 4:23pm On Feb 12, 2010
1st knight, the Mayan calender did not say the world would end in 2012. The year 2012 for astrologists, marks the end of an old astrological age and the beginning of a new one, 'The age of aquarius'. Presently it is the age of Pisces.
And yeah, the NWO is on its way.
CultureRe: Is It A Curse For Ladies To Envy One Another by Cyberfreak(f): 2:34pm On Feb 12, 2010
Sigmund Freud? Greatest psychologist? Is it the same guy that came up with oral stage, anal stage, phallic stage etc?
CelebritiesRe: U Thought Lil Waynes Tattos Were Too Much? by Cyberfreak(f): 1:35pm On Feb 12, 2010
^lol.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Tell Me Ur Dream & Ill Tell U The Meaning. by Cyberfreak(f): 3:26pm On Feb 11, 2010
What abt my admirer dream?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Tell Me Ur Dream & Ill Tell U The Meaning. by Cyberfreak(f): 7:35pm On Feb 09, 2010
^okies, but i cant tel if dats tru cos d dream ws so long ago. And i lykd it. I also dreamt dat an admirer startd to shun me.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 21 pages)