Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,089 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:41 PM

Daffy007's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaffy007's ProfileDaffy007's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

HealthRe: Uber Driver That Carried The Italian Coronavirus Patient In Nigeria Speaks by Daffy007: 4:45pm On Feb 28, 2020
I hope all tracks can be traced...

Check my signature if you are looking for a side hustle or want to start earning money online. Good luck
CelebritiesRe: Diane Russet Celebrates Her 24th Birthday (photos) by Daffy007: 4:44pm On Feb 28, 2020
Diane the KD babe. You try sha

Check my signature if you are looking for a side hustle or want to start earning money online. Good luck
CelebritiesRe: Ronke Odusanya: 'I Used To Wear 3 Bras While Running In Secondary School' by Daffy007: 4:44pm On Feb 28, 2020
One of the disadvantages of big boobs

HealthRe: 10 Ways To Protect Yourself And Family From The Coronavirus by Daffy007: 4:42pm On Feb 28, 2020
Useful piece of information...

PoliticsRe: APGA Permanent Headquarters Abuja, A Beauty To Behold. by Daffy007: 4:41pm On Feb 28, 2020
Nothing beautiful in what you have up there except you are not showing us the full pic.

PoliticsRe: Rebecca Sharibu: Buhari Called Me 7 Months After Leah's Abduction by Daffy007: 4:40pm On Feb 28, 2020
Abeg make ona leave this Buhari make he dey do him things the way he like. The country is messed up already.

HealthRe: Coronavirus In Nigeria: FCT, 8 States At High Risk - WHO by Daffy007: 4:39pm On Feb 28, 2020
Na the whole of my region dey threatened o. Na to go hide for one kain place remain o.

HealthRe: In Gombe, Women Boil Used Sanitary Pads And Drink It To Get High – NDLEA by Daffy007: 4:38pm On Feb 28, 2020
This must be pure madness. No sane human would go through this shit shocked

CrimeRe: Zainab Abubakar: Female Bandit In Kaduna Dancing With AK 47 Rifle Arrested by Daffy007: 4:37pm On Feb 28, 2020
Na wa for this Naija sef. Na so so big big story we dey hear everyday.

PoliticsRe: Amotekun Backed By Thorsten Frei, German Lawmaker (Photos) by Daffy007: 4:35pm On Feb 28, 2020
No doubt, Amotekun is a welcome development owing to the state of insecurity in the country.

HealthRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Coronavirus Outbreak In Lagos, Nigeria by Daffy007: 4:34pm On Feb 28, 2020
Na to dey hang mask for face now o

HealthRe: Coronavirus: Larfage Cement Factory Quarantined As Ogun Begins Contact Tracing by Daffy007: 4:33pm On Feb 28, 2020
Na Lagos dey be the first to dey receive all this kain things o. I hope we are able to deal with it.

RomanceRe: Which Of These Statements Hurts The Most In A Relationship? by Daffy007: 4:31pm On Feb 28, 2020
All of them are closely related. I'm lucky never to have gotten any of them though.

HealthRe: British Man Dies From Coronavirus In Japan by Daffy007: 4:29pm On Feb 28, 2020
Now that we have this thing in Nigeria. angry I just hope we are able to manage this menace

CrimeRe: Gracious David West Denies All Murder Charges Against Him by Daffy007: 4:27pm On Feb 28, 2020
We didn't expect him to accept them anyways. Deal with that scum abeg.

PoliticsRe: PDP Blames Buhari For Coronavirus In Nigeria by Daffy007: 4:25pm On Feb 28, 2020
Let's stop the blame game and proffer a solution to this menace

Check my signature if you are looking for a side hustle or want to earn money online. Good luck
PhonesRe: Court Awards N5m To Ezuku Emmanuel Anenih Who Sued MTN For Illegal Deductions by Daffy007: 4:24pm On Feb 28, 2020
I think I have a case with them already.... Maybe I hit dat kain 2meter wink

Check my signature if you are looking for a side hustle

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)