Stats: 3,165,397 members, 7,861,111 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:48 AM

Damntruth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Damntruth's Profile / Damntruth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Dapo Abiodun: Ogun Lockdown To Commence On Friday by Damntruth(m): 8:11pm On Mar 30, 2020
ElasticStone:

By coming together, let us all donate pls
pray ....,
Politics / Re: Dapo Abiodun: Ogun Lockdown To Commence On Friday by Damntruth(m): 7:47pm On Mar 30, 2020
ElasticStone:
All I have been hearing is churches helping people. I have not heard of a single muslim group or Imam making donations. I am not a fanatic, but I think it is clear that there is something wrong with Islam...the religion of peace

Dangote ncor?..please let's stop these nonsense... This is the time for everyone to come together
Politics / Re: Seyi Makinde Tests Positive For Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 7:06pm On Mar 30, 2020
temicyborg:
true talk jhawe maybe 9ja text kit na malaria or fever text kit because I dnt understand again
hahahahha
Crime / Re: Man Accused Of Killing His 2-Month-Old Pregnant Wife Speaks (Video, Graphic Pix) by Damntruth(m): 6:33pm On Mar 30, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Nawa
they probably set the guy up
Crime / Re: Man Accused Of Killing His 2-Month-Old Pregnant Wife Speaks (Video, Graphic Pix) by Damntruth(m): 6:32pm On Mar 30, 2020
SweetCunt97:
An assassin won't leave d guy alive.
assassination on the woman na
Politics / Re: Chris Olakpe, LASTMA CEO, Is Dead by Damntruth(m): 5:28pm On Mar 30, 2020
sylve11:
those who know would know
Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:26pm On Mar 30, 2020
Lexoma:

Now who is this fool ??undecided undecided
the truthful fool ...believe or choke on the lies the nation is feeding u with ..just stay at home and pray for your nation.

Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:24pm On Mar 30, 2020
juman:

One nigeria has failed us.
Economy is very very bad.
very very bad is an understatement ...the economy and has crashed .do u even know its the hustle of the citizens that is keeping this nations ..now they are even embezzling from us ..increasing vat etc
Crime / Re: Man Accused Of Killing His 2-Month-Old Pregnant Wife Speaks (Video, Graphic Pix) by Damntruth(m): 5:16pm On Mar 30, 2020
SweetCunt97:
Wait, the guy actually saw the criminals that invaded their home before sedating him? Why kill the woman?
could be an assassination
Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:15pm On Mar 30, 2020
juman:

Very soon things would improve.
we have more than 100 deaths from Corona virus in Nigeria already ...thousand of pipu are infected already
Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:13pm On Mar 30, 2020
juman:

Very soon things would improve.
its good to be optimistic ..I am too cuz I have a pregnant wife that could drop anytime next week ..and am hoping she would come to a world free of diseases .but lemme be honest with you ..our problem in Nigeria is not the disease but our leaders ..things are happening tht most Nigerians don't ..know and u see those leaders are everywhere they are in this forum and the thread self

Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:06pm On Mar 30, 2020
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
that I wanted to ask, why is the identity of victim not made public?
deep things are happening in Nigeria everything about figures of Corona is Nigeria is a big lie ..those who know know
Health / Re: Nigeria Records Second Death From Coronavirus by Damntruth(m): 5:05pm On Mar 30, 2020
juman:
The world has conquered corona.

Corona is hardened, tough and strong malaria sickness .
Soon its will be history.

All praises to God.
151 pipu died in new Orleans in USA yesterday ...they already have shortage of ventilators ..just pray and hope ...things are not seeming good
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 3:53pm On Mar 30, 2020
JamParkMe:

You are beyond silly. China and Russia is richer than America? God I can't even believe I'm arguing with a slowpoke.
China foreign reserves is far more than the USA..how do u quantify rich biko undecided
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 2:45pm On Mar 30, 2020
JamParkMe:

Dummy. Let's assume you are right that they now carry out tests on everyone. You are inadvertently admitting that America was only testing those with symptoms due to the limited supplies they had initially. We are talking about the world's richest nation whose companies own and manufacture these testing kits. Now why do you think Nigeria should have 200 million testing kits right now to test everyone even those without symptoms? You are much du mber than I thought.
see you small brain bro...u are just blabbering nonsense ..do u read what u typed before sending it..america is not even the world richest nations ..they are not even near China ..even Russia ..everything u put up there is gibberish nonsense

Romance / Re: Vacancy closed by Damntruth(m): 1:07pm On Mar 30, 2020
ProfDview1:

Who send u?
hahahahaha. I no know oooo undecided
Romance / Re: Vacancy closed by Damntruth(m): 7:23am On Mar 30, 2020
topsquino:
Wow!
me that was vouching and supporting I even followed u on Instagram .and subscribed to your channel on YouTube .show me some love bro sad
Religion / Rain Falls With Strange Pattern In Ghana by Damntruth(m): 5:17am On Mar 30, 2020
https://www.facebook.com/100002460024082/posts/2825137127578260/?sfnsn=scwspwa&d=w&vh=i&d=w&vh=i&extid=nqrlFAzvsBhQbiDD

Could this be it..that is the end of corona virus or the beginning of the end of the world ..

Cclalasticlala
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 5:06am On Mar 30, 2020
jossifeels:

bros in the case of America you mention, that is a big lie they are testing all check your CNN , they are hoping to be testing up to 10,000 daily per state. so don't lie with that. remember some it does not show symptoms how will you do that..? check the case of davido fiance no symptoms but positive !! so pls don't talk trash just seat and look and stop justifying nonsense.
just leave those idiots they don't know anything ..would come online and be saying nonsense claiming they have pipu there

Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 5:04am On Mar 30, 2020
johnmattew:
small small lie na...where they wan get the test kit?
bro update urself na
American and other advance countries are suffering from insufficient test kits...the total number of test kits in the world cant go round Lagos..

the world is short of test kits
stay there and be getting deceived even in smallest towns and nursing homes pipu are being tested ..you guys beleive what they want u to believe I have pipu in the core of thing ..
I would not say more than this
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 5:02am On Mar 30, 2020
JamParkMe:

You are a clown. I have relatives in New York the epicenter at the moment who are medical providers and they cannot get tested unless they claim they are having symptoms. Quit making a fool of yourself online.
ode,before the scarcity the test was been carried out without segregation.. U are the one making a fool out a yourself ode ..I have relatives there too dosun
Health / Re: 14 New Cases Of Coronavirus In Nigeria, Totalling 111 Confirmed Cases by Damntruth(m): 11:01pm On Mar 29, 2020
Liars ..stupid liars
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 11:01pm On Mar 29, 2020
tonididdy:

My friend will you shut up and don't say what you don't know. Anybody can be tested upon request.
leave the idiot blabbering nonsense
Health / Re: Trying To Get Tested For Coronavirus By NCDC In Abuja: An Experience by Damntruth(m): 10:59pm On Mar 29, 2020
JamParkMe:
That person seeking a test right now is an unserious fellow. They are only testing those with symptoms such as fever, cough and body aches who may have been exposed to an infected person. There are very limited number of testing kits to go around, so yes of course screening is selective. Even in America and Europe, they are only testing people with symptoms, so why did your friend think he can just get tested like that?
stupid lie ..its not same in america and Europe ..even Ghana is doing door to door testing ..don't spread news u don't kno

Romance / Re: We Love Each Other But He Stays In One Room by Damntruth(m): 1:33pm On Mar 29, 2020
LadyBeee:
Since I started dating, I've never met a man like this. So caring, cute, neat, hygienic, generous but unfortunately, he doesn't have much but the little he has, he'll spend on you and make you feel like a queen. He stays in one room face me I face u. Initially, when I found out, I said I was going to quit but the love he showed me was so overwhelming and I couldn't quit. He said he's making plans to move out and he won't be renewing his rent in may. I agreed. I fell in love with him too and became comfortable with his room but I made it clear that I will never pass the night at his place. You know how love can be blind, I found myself pass the night once and again and again then I asked him about his plans to move out, how much does he have at hand to rent a new place because I was secretly planning to support him with some money to add and he said he doesn't have up to 30k. I was angry and so dissapointed at him. Right now I'm thinking the whole thing over. I don't think I can continue. Please advise me
collect the 30k and keep for him, tell him to save more with you as more income comes in without informing him of your intention to add something. When it get to a tangible amount, you can complete it and pay rent in a more conducive environment

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Apostle Johnson Suleman 'Exposes' COVID-19. "Worse Coming In 2022" by Damntruth(m): 12:39pm On Mar 29, 2020

Health / Re: COVID-19: Ezekiel Olapade And Obafunke Denloye Of UCH Test Positive by Damntruth(m): 12:37pm On Mar 29, 2020
https://drive.google.com/file/d/13_27SYWCISjPI5PR0WkC5xNXsNtoGBwW/view?usp=drivesdk

Please guys click that link and listen ...even if its the first 20 minutes so many things hidden in this world
Health / Re: COVID-19: Professor Otegbayo Jesse Tests Positive by Damntruth(m): 11:52am On Mar 29, 2020
They are infecting them through the test ..please listen guys
https://drive.google.com/file/d/13_27SYWCISjPI5PR0WkC5xNXsNtoGBwW/view?usp=drivesdk
Health / Re: COVID-19: Muhammed Babandede Tests Positive by Damntruth(m): 11:50am On Mar 29, 2020
Politics / Unveiling The Corona Virus by Damntruth(m): 11:42am On Mar 29, 2020
This might sound like an Hoax ..but listen objectively and do your own research. There seems to be some truth in it
HTTPS://DRIVE.GOOGLE.COM/FILE/D/13_27SYWCISJPI5PR0WKC5XNXSNTOGBWW/VIEW?USP=DRIVESDK.

Just click and listen through the link below

Cc Lalasticlala

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39