Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power Oyo Has Been Paid... See Pics by danilmo: 9:49pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
YoungRichRuler:

Some people will not be happy about this.
They will still find something to criticise. u mean the IPOB or  |
Politics › Re: At Last, Work Begins On 2nd Niger Bridge by danilmo: 5:38pm On Jan 06, 2017 |
Splashme: Correction #Vanguardngr
Work on the bridge had started since 2013 with the financing arrangement well in place.
One tribal bigot from Daura actually stopped work on it because the people of that region belong to 5% who did not vote him during the election
These shameless APC liars are trying to spin this project as theirs. They should be a limit to propaganda. Shame on vanguard for being a willing tool to Buhari/APC lies guy why u no one get sense for once..this is 2017. den use hatred for BUHARI swear for u ni.. nawa o..u talk like one of these foolish .mtch i mean all these foolish truck pusher |
Politics › Re: Ganduje Signs $1.8bn Railway Project With Chinese Firm(pics) by danilmo: 10:33am On Dec 01, 2016 |
rottennaija: South South governors with the highest allocation are doing what? they are there wailing our oyel  |
Agriculture › Re: My Fish Pond Construction Project In Benin City by danilmo: 12:27am On Dec 01, 2016 |
paulavon: Plumbing work: laying of the inlet and outlet pipes and linking the outlet to the drainage from experience , constructing a fish pond is more than just settingup bricks like buiding a house,,, it will be better if u give it a round pillar thhat wiill hold up to the middle ones after the first 2 set of block before raising to the final level....water pressure is strong and will stat pushing the walls since no cconnecting pillar in the middle wall sorry to say seemss ur bricklayers arent expeeriiencee sha... |
Celebrities › Re: Maria Ude Nwachi To Linda Ikeji: "Humble Yourself If Yo Want A Man To Marry You" by danilmo: 2:02am On Nov 08, 2016 |
Beamborla: That's the problem. Quit threatening women with menopause... It's better to be happily single than tearfully married.
Marriage or childbearing is not the peak or the purpose of a woman's existence. It's time mothers start teaching their girl child that becoming a Mrs. is not what your life is all about.
If it happens beautifully, fine! The male spicie is not doing us any favour by marrying us. my dear ure right but linda is still showing her interest in marriage but now going against the rule of getting a good home. if she one remain single let her open up instead of mocking herself upandan....to b sincere if i as a man have that same quality shes looking for i ll never meet nor approach her coz shes not showing any green light of submissive woman and thats part of what a man cherish in woman life. i never go against making her good choice known but her tongue is chasing potential man silently |
Celebrities › Re: Maria Ude Nwachi To Linda Ikeji: "Humble Yourself If Yo Want A Man To Marry You" by danilmo: 10:23pm On Nov 07, 2016 |
Beamborla: She said she can't marry a poor man, let her be. She is successful and have the right to turn down a poor guy.
When men talk about the standard they want, they don't get hushed up. yes ma. isoright. wen menopause knock her door she ll understand and wiseup. compare wit man na |
Politics › Re: New Look Of Bama, A City That Was Once Taken Over By Boko Haram (photos) by danilmo: 12:31pm On Oct 24, 2016 |
Keneking: Has Boko Haram been completely annihilated? Ask my ass, just to appreciate , u are there asking foolish question. foolish Wailers |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Missing, Injured As Boko Haram Attacks Troops Base by danilmo: 8:38am On Oct 19, 2016 |
cowardSeun: When Nigerian soldiers are reported to be missing in action then know that they have been Leveled by the enemy..... now u dey happy bah, leveled by enemy |
Health › Re: Why We Knock Before Opening Mortuary Door – River Mortician by danilmo: 4:37pm On Oct 18, 2016 |
Our atheist brothers can prove the phenomenon die though can't practicalize it, Seun and co  |
Politics › Re: Governor Fayose Lights Up Ikole Ekiti by danilmo: 4:29am On Oct 13, 2016 |
JaypeeAnics: Pdp governors b workn, while Apc governors b promising and failing.... Naso. Mtcheew APC governors are making wave in there state , they are commissioning road, and planning how investor will rush there state, diversifying economy for good revenue as per agric and d likes , u are here comparing a road side governor with Ambode likes, Ogun state governor,oshomole,aregbeshola , E rufai and co northern APC governors. . commissioning street light that a common man can single handedly workout and ure proud to take it as an archievment for state governor , using it to compare self. Human beast that are blindfolded with hunger, no future intellect mtcheew |
Politics › Re: Military Action Still An Option Against Militancy In Niger Delta – Buhari by danilmo: 10:46pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
bayelsaowei: the government has been paying amnesty monies and right now they are negotiating..the niger delta is not a group that can be oppressed..we are not from the south west..hope you dig??...
May I inform you that tompolo attended his father's burial..you are not from the izon nation so you can't know that..
Nobody lifts oil from the Niger delta by force..we fight for what we know and what is right..we no dey fear face..
Unlike weaklings like you..
Politics › Re: Military Action Still An Option Against Militancy In Niger Delta – Buhari by danilmo: 8:53pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
bayelsaowei: I will repeat it again..nobody can lift oil in the Niger delta by force..nobody..
Just take that fact to the bank.. What abt the one they av been lifting since buhari stop paying militant, mtcheew. where is Asari, and tompolo Ur warlord, burutai chased them then no dare look back , even for im papa burial. Funny the way u militant think sha. fear of burutai is the beginning of ceasefire |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Kill Armed Bandits In Zamfara (Photos) by danilmo: 6:36pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
Jirate: They went to arrest people with Dane Guns and people are talking about Risks, and I wonder what they will Say when the face these Guys below……… Boko boys are more equipped than this, boko boys have territory and stronghold, the above are hiding among civilians boko boys are ready to carry bomb for dem body go explode with am, this ones above no fit the above are do not face NA face to face for gun battle, them dey fear there head while boko boys are ready to do |
Politics › Re: Military Action Still An Option Against Militancy In Niger Delta – Buhari by danilmo: 6:23pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
bayelsaowei: collateral damage I hear..I hope burutai will come and lift the oil himself? Na juju u wan take stop im boys ni, u go see sleep u go call am die Seem u never remember the period NDA ceased fire, wen bombing was the other of day but the way military are parading gallantly, Ur so call avengers have to av a rethink cause it was getting hot daily, war was knocking Niger deltans door daily, tell me why day won't cease fire. I laughed wen NDA said buhari can win the war but may never win oil>>>> fear of burutai made Ur avengers turn to POET overnight thank God PMB no dey fear. abeg go sit down jawe. u feel because u can hold gun made u equal with an army u go die there. |
Politics › Re: Military Action Still An Option Against Militancy In Niger Delta – Buhari by danilmo: 3:15pm On Oct 09, 2016 |
idensko: Ok
Continue
So what re u doing right now
Even Obasanjo Military tactics was a disaster
Let me remind you These pple live among people Dey don't do camps anymore All dey need to do is hit & hide
Walahi you will stay in the creeks till ur tenure is over
Maybe by then, Nigeria Economy and Republic would've collapsed be like say u no hear wen burutai said if collateral damage is goan be the way, then so be it, don't just come back online and wail out how innocent Niger deltans are been killed , to me since u gat enough mind to open up that u people harbour militant, then all of u are criminals, in shot u are the chief militant, #fearBURUTAItilludie |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by danilmo: 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2016*. Modified: 2:36pm On Jun 13, 2021 |
Mammangaddafi: I have been following this thread for the past 2yrs now as an undergraduate student studying physiology hoping that one day I will be like you guys. To cut the long story short, I finished my programme last year and applied with my first degree to unilorin for MB;BS. God has answered my childhood dream. I have been admitted. To unilorin I shall forever remain grateful like a pilgrim. pls add me up on whatsapp, I need Ur help for something good |