Stats: 3,153,408 members, 7,819,463 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

Danilmo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Danilmo's Profile / Danilmo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigeria's Debt Service-to-Revenue Ratio Drops To 66.9% by danilmo: 8:49pm On Feb 01
YourGFsnatcher:
Do we even know what we are doing in this country or its just trial and error?

I don't think by understand this topic, it's a good news bro. 😂. Read and digest this time be slow. Or Tell someone to exolain y
to u instead 😂

Politics / Re: Popular PDP Supporter, Ayokunle Odekunle Is Dead, Atiku Abubakar Mourns by danilmo: 9:51am On Dec 31, 2023
Splashme:

Nonsense talk.

I am a supporter of Peter Obi otherwise called Obidients and I feel sad for the loss.

Don't just pick a few comments from Obidients supporters and generalise.

How come APC guys ain't accused of this? Why always few from Obident cult?😏
Politics / Re: Nasir El-rufai Visits Obasanjo In Abeokuta (photos) by danilmo: 8:01pm On Dec 24, 2023
chijiokecosmos:
that devil can never be Nigerian president

This devil will become Nigerian President before PO. This I've seen.

Politics / Re: United States Investors Coming To Lekki Free Trade Zone: US Consul General by danilmo: 2:51pm On Dec 21, 2023
AqualinaXYZ:
They will still leave

When them experience blackout and falling of national grid 6 times a month their body go tell them

Let’s not even talk about the harsh economy and taxing of Tinubu

Abeg naa u people are causing nauisance everywhere abeg angry

Politics / Re: Rivers Crisis: Wike Defies Threats, Lands In Port Harcourt by danilmo: 10:45am On Dec 17, 2023
Chicagograduate:
Did he go alone or with DSS,police, army, SSS,and thugs?Let him go alone without security operatives.

Is he expected to go without security before ni? Wen they were making threat did they not consider his security? Which kind mumu u self.

Politics / Re: Demolitions: Don’t Cry Over Split Milk, Ohanaeze President Tells Igbos In Lagos by danilmo: 10:43am On Dec 17, 2023
aikyg:
Na waa ooo! Is this Ohaneze body for or against Igbo interest? In what part of Igbo land do you beat a child and ask him not to cry? A man's home was demolished and you are asking him not to cry.

We all know this is not unconnected to the payback of the last guber election. Igbos especially made it an agenda thing against a performing Incubent but u a carry a kiddi Grv making threats everywhere. Just small voting opportunity u all had o wen u also knew u are standing on a faulted foundation, life is unfair , u should know they will also bring out ur dirt linen of illegal structures justifiable under the law since u have no legally backed approval,. You all forgot there is life after election then.. I'm against the funny demolition with govt funny excuse o but trust me ,they are all avoidable but u guys own too much for an average politician not to retaliate.. Even if u wont support d host assumed candidate, low key vote ur vote without threat but mba, una must cheat beat. I Wish u all well Sha.
Health / Re: My D&C Experience.... Pls Advice Me by danilmo: 7:37pm On Dec 07, 2023
ojobolinda:
I remember how happy I was when I found out I was pregnant!. I hurriedly went and registered for antenantal and I carry out my first Ultrasound same time and it shows 6weeks gestational age which was accurate based on my calculation of my LMP.

After 2weeks and some days, I started having light bleeding and I rush to the hospital to know what was wrong because I try to eat healthy and also try not to stress myself so what is happening?!!. The nurse i met ask me to go for another Scan to be sure the baby is Ok. I went for the scan and that was how my world came crumbling down on me.

Based on the scan result, my baby stopped growing at week 6, I am already 9weeks gone while my baby is still measuring 6weeks just like the first scan I had, and BLIGHTED OVUM was written as the cause. After 2 day, I went to another diagnosis center and was advice to evacuate because I have missed abortion.

I did the D&C a week later and it was painful because I wasn't given any analgesic... My problem right now is that I have been bleeding since the D&C and it comes with cramps at time. The first 2 days, the bleeding was light but now its looking like my normal period bleeding with little blood clot.

Before you advice me to go to the hospital, I have... The Doctor wants to observe me for a week and then give me injection to stop the bleeding but am feeling is not proper, the bleeding should stop by itself if its just ordinary bleeding, why injecting me to stop it

I will be going to the hospital tomorrow to take the injection, pls I want to know if that is the right step to take and has anyone had same experience?

pls viiisit another Hosp. D& C is old fashioned and I wonder why any doctor will want to go that route in d first place.
Health / Re: Augmentin: See How Much I Bought This Medicine Today by danilmo: 8:32pm On Dec 04, 2023
Gasopanis:
I have been having some kind of pain in my ear for about 2 weeks now, i went to the hospital last week and i was prescribed this drug Augmentin, i was shocked when i went to the pharmacy and was told it costs 57k, i even had to ask the lady if she knew what she was saying, i had to google it and found out she wasn’t lying. I went to buy it today.. it has just 14 tablets. A friend of mine told me it used to cost about 6k in the past.

I’m fed up of the situation of things in this country

Trust me u can get another antibiotics that will do this same work for 5k Sha. Augmentin company have left Nigeria , I see it as foolishness trying to buy the remaining stock at all cost wen there are better alternative

We have tab cefuroxime infact Rocephin that is an Intravebous injection boss of them.

I doubt any doctor will tell u u must buy augmentin.

Penny wise pounds foolish.
Health / Re: More Teaching Hospitals Risk Shutdown Over Exodus Of Medical Professionals by danilmo: 6:55pm On Dec 01, 2023
Racoon:
How will healthcare worker not be leaving in droves? Effects of a failed system and country. Japa syndrome is gonna affect this nation and compound its development.

This one is damanged with election loss. cryhe can't even hide it. embarassed
Politics / Re: Topless Women Protest In Anambra Against Cultism, Killings (Photo) by danilmo: 11:57am On Nov 24, 2023
Goodvibes007:

Olaudah Equiano

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/anambra-community-protests-cult-killings-knocks-police/%3famp
U really don't know what God has done for u if u have nobody in ur family embarrassing you like this.
Food / Re: See The 5 Pieces Of Fresh Tomatoes I Bought #700 This Afternoon by danilmo: 4:46pm On Nov 15, 2023
OlujobaSamuel:
I still bought (Lagos) #500 last week.
Rodo, Bawa and Tomato, the thing full those small nylon.
Bought #200 tomatoes on Sunday, I still counted 8pcs.
Maybe na ShopRite or Ebeano you go buy yours

I bought 12 pieces of that type yesterday for #500 in PH. I really don't know if hers is imported. Things are costly but not this funny cost abeg.
Food / Re: See The 5 Pieces Of Fresh Tomatoes I Bought #700 This Afternoon by danilmo: 4:44pm On Nov 15, 2023
ahnie:
This country is gone for good...I say make I burst go market try arrange fresh tomatoes to take prepared yam and tomato egg sauce.

With enough....please,abeg these fresh tomatoes were sold to me at the flat rate of 700 naira.

Ordinary yam n egg sauce stew like this don dey take style wan chop close to 5k to prepare,food that's meant for just one sitting.

I never add canned groundnut oil and eggs o....may God eppus.

Where are u people buying this costly foodstuffs self. I bought close to 12 pieces of this type yesterday for 500 In PH. Alakia market specifically.
Politics / Re: How Supporters Welcomed Yahaya Bello and Ododo Home After Election Victory (Vid) by danilmo: 11:33am On Nov 14, 2023
cooljude:

Good or Bad government go affect everyone.... Dey play

Because they didn't vote LP the God sent party?🤔
Family / Re: My Husband Hasn't Touched Me For More Than A Year by danilmo: 7:49pm On Nov 08, 2023
Shalommy:
Op, allow those strange men and women to smash you to calm your urge. Chaii.... Ogbanje! lipsrsealed

Una no just get concience. Someone is bleeding her mind out needing help, see wetin u dey talk😒

10 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: I Will Love & Worship My Husband - Nigeria Lady Berates Feminists For Hating Men by danilmo: 4:48pm On Nov 05, 2023
meobizy:
Why should I know who she is or care about this video?

U would have decided to ignore the thread but u cared so much to open it😒😒

Foreign Affairs / Re: ‘I Am Horrified’: UN Chief Guterres Condemns Israeli Attack On Gaza Ambulance by danilmo: 10:50am On Nov 05, 2023
nairalee:
There's a difference between retaliation and sheer brutality to prove ones superiority and express hatred.

For those that support Israel just imagine Boko Haram attacks US and US in retaliation starts bombing schools (killing your only child) and hospitals (killing your parent) will u keep supporting them?

If I notice this I won't habour Boiko Haram nor give them shelter. I will rather pack and leave there .
Politics / Re: Poverty Not A Shameful Thing But Nigeria Must Dig Itself Out, Says Tinubu by danilmo: 7:47am On Nov 05, 2023
UnfairLife7:
what is the state of the economy? How many Nigerians can afford 3 square meal daily under his government? Was he elected into the office to speak intelligently and look healthier than you and i wish nothing to show for it? You're not patriotic if you love your leaders more than your country

I don't deal on emotions. I'm very sure u and I know it's going to be tough to reconfigure this country. Even wen we were rich, to bail out from Subsidy, defending Naira/dollar was a little bit difficult, hence past leaders kept in padding shifting our woe days ahead, how long can we continue with the padding, coming out of it will be tough and require drastic measures hence we keep on drowning. I'm not saying I've not seen some reckless spending under him , I'm not defending him , I criticize basically wen needed not to just keep wailing at any unnecessary opportunity like a mob.
Politics / Re: Poverty Not A Shameful Thing But Nigeria Must Dig Itself Out, Says Tinubu by danilmo: 11:56pm On Nov 04, 2023
mignone:

Thanks.
I won't dare bother.

Then u have no right to attack those listening and defending him against bloggers gibberish.
Politics / Re: Poverty Not A Shameful Thing But Nigeria Must Dig Itself Out, Says Tinubu by danilmo: 11:54pm On Nov 04, 2023
mignone:
It's so unfortunate!
I have no issue with this man. My concern is about those who still believe dt they're in safe hands. Some of them are so insincere& foolish due to tribal/religious sentiment while d others are simply simple.

I'm very sure u didn't listen to the Open and closing Remark of Mr President. Just picking one line out of 1000 Inspiring words to make a bile point won't help u. I dare u to listen to it, both opening and closing Remark if u won't edit this ur post .

I still have a friend who still think BAT is talking bulaba ND health wise incapacitated. Lol. Just leave the hatred aside and check out , nigga is speaking intelligently, looking healthier than what u can imagine.

Politics / Re: NNPC To Allocate 6m Barrels Of Crude Oil To Dangote Refinery In Decembe by danilmo: 6:58pm On Nov 03, 2023
9jvirgin:
Whoever is supporting APC should think of their children and their future. Why would you want to ruin the lives of these innocent children?

As we no dey support am now wetin we want do?? Does it make anything better? Are we going to remove the President? Is anything at stake?? U're making it look as if their is another election next month while ure trying to stop people from campaigning. I hope u ain't talking abt the paid online posters because there is nothing u can do act it. Just let them be.
Business / Re: Naira Depreciates To N1,180/$ In Parallel Market by danilmo: 12:58pm On Nov 03, 2023
Incognito9:
False news

Naira gain yesterday and even this morning

995/$

It's currently 910 self
Autos / Re: J by danilmo: 11:38pm On Nov 02, 2023
hilltop007:
1.5million naira
Mileage: 153,017

U get mind o😂. Arh.. how much did u buy this car tokunbo😂

21 Likes

Car Talk / Re: Nigerian Man Spotted Using Palm Oil As Lubricant For His Motorcycle by danilmo: 2:20pm On Nov 02, 2023
henrimoto:
.. Are you talking about the road side "Engine oil" ? .. because a litre of Amasco Engine oil na #2k+.

Is the road side oil not better than this Red Oil foolishness.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: My Boss Only Pays Half Salary, What Can I Do ? by danilmo: 1:45pm On Nov 01, 2023
Peejayz:
I started teaching at this private school in September. My salary is 10k per month ( I had no choice than to take the job due to alot of challenges I'm facing). My first salary, the man sent 5k (no joke) , I thought it was a mistake from his side , so I went to meet him in his office, he told it wasn't mistake....

I asked him how can I cope with 5k for a month, he said when student pay school fee, he will pay me my balance, I agreed with him ....

Then the next salary came in today , still 5k, I'm so angry and tired at this point... Alot of debt on my head .... 5k can't even clear them , not to talk of what I will use to feed myself.... This is unfair..... I plan to resign... But at this moment, I don't know where I will see money to feed .....

I'm confused at this point, I don't even know what I'm going to do at this point

Even if ur highest certificate is primary school, haba. Which kind salary b this self? Naso Demn dey pay others in that school?? Most likely in a village sheybi? Guy u better come to the city, stay with someone and hustle ur life in d city, even if na bus conductor. No go die in silent poverty o. Omo. 10k/month ke.??. , wen me that once got 3k per day for 30days was causing trouble sometimes ago.life no just balance abeg. Get out of ur comfort zone.
Romance / Re: Help, I Am Scared To Death, Can You Catch HIV From MouthAction by danilmo: 2:16am On Nov 01, 2023
natedensel:
So I had sex with one long time booty call of mine, we were alone at night and stuff happened, she gave me a Mouth Action and we did other stuff, but when it came to penetration I wore a condom, after everything I thought she's satisfied so I removed the condom, only for her to grab my dick and rubbed it on her VJ, I had no idea that's what she wanted to do, now my fear is, she briefly rubbed my thing on her VJ, I ran away stylishly so it was very brief, I went to the bathroom and peed and took a bath right away, my fear started weeks later when I developed a small fever, so I googled the symptoms of HIV, this amplified my fear like my heart is currently in my throat, and I am too petrified to go for a test, finding out is so scary, second I also read I can get the virus from blow jobs, and she gave me several blow jobs, it's confusing, am I supposed to wear a condom while getting a Mouth Action? Pls advise me.

Go and get tested after 3 month from d day u had d sex. Even if u test urself now u won't get a correct result. Even if it comes out +, definitely not from this sex, the result of this sex rump will b after 3month. HIV has window period of 3month before test cañ get it. For now go and treat malaria, na malaria season b this. Relax ur mind. Moreover saliva during mouth action rarely transmit HIV, she rubbing ur dick on her Virgina is d disturbing factor and it bad if she has her Virgina fluid on her Virgina touching ur dick hole .

Romance / Re: How I Beat A Lady At Her Own Games by danilmo: 2:08am On Nov 01, 2023
oz4real83:
You knew she was public property and still went in raw with her and you now claim you are wise and smart, forming redpillangry shocked shocked

My concern gan gan. U k ow say na public yet u diced in raw?? Has. Why are people this careless about their health for God sake. angry angry

Politics / Re: We’ve Moved On From Supreme Court Judgment – LP by danilmo: 9:11am On Oct 27, 2023
Balkan:
It's a big shame to the judiciary. If the president was not sworn in before concluding this matter in court, he would not have won those cases.

Nigeria Judiciar is a branch of any ruling party. Incdunig INEC.

I tell you, Tinubu is the smartest Nigerian politician ever lived. He was able to pull this string emascukating the whole institution of Nigeria, religious institutions even emasculated Buhari and the APC faction that wanted to deny him the ticket . He also emasculated Chicago state University.

I detaste the man's character. But he is a legend.

He is stronger than any human being living in Nigeria.

U mean the one Obident called push and start mocking his health and concluded would die tomorrow? 😂

In DarkMans word. U all would learn in the hard way 😂
Politics / Re: We’ve Moved On From Supreme Court Judgment – LP by danilmo: 9:08am On Oct 27, 2023
mrvitalis:

It's the sad reality and the worse is people like that are in the majority

If elections hold today millions would still vote Tinubu that's the truth

Tinubu rigged yes but you need to get a certain number before you could rig if not it would be obvious like rivers and benue

You can't rig from 10% to 51% ...but you can rig from 45 to 51%

Tinubu didn't win but he got substantial votes

The fact he got that much votes should worry any Nigerian

U go cry u go tire😂. See spit everywhere 😂. Let them APC suffer now, abi na u dey help them suffer the suffer?? Nigeria said they don't want ur miracle fraud messiah . Shuu 😭
Politics / Re: Labour Party Stalwarts Okey Bakassi & Kate Henshaw Attend APC Event In Imo by danilmo: 7:33am On Oct 27, 2023
chichar1:
At Op, stop deceiving people and being mischievous here. Those celebrities are not LP members.

Demn don brainwash this one. Demn dey cash out u're here defending them like a headless mob😂.

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri Dances As He Celebrates Obi's Defeat (Video) by danilmo: 6:59am On Oct 27, 2023
snapshot:
One million Reno Omokri the fraud not qualified to untie Obi's sandals

But he is qualified to stop him from becoming Nigerian President 😭😭

Politics / Re: EFCC Chairman Orders Operatives To Declare Assets by danilmo: 12:18am On Oct 25, 2023
Business / Re: FG Moves To Digitise FX Transactions To Punish Naira Speculators by danilmo: 12:22am On Oct 24, 2023
Basicend:

It is because you don't understand the terminologies used in that piece, that is why you are writing jargons and giving yourself a flaked hope.

We have so much dummy brains in this country. Are you also amongst those that go to his Ikoyi (Boudiloun House) to eat Amala? Coz I don't know what darkens you people's counsel and reasoning so terribly.

I mean, you still believe the very kingpin of a corrupt lot can bring the change to this Nigeria?

You lot, with your foolish thinking and belief brought Nigeria to this mess. .

U started as if u have something reasonable worth saying to have countered him like that. U self worst angry sad sad

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 67 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65