Stats: 3,327,340 members, 8,430,486 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 02:25 PM

Dannyxy's Posts

Nairaland ForumDannyxy's ProfileDannyxy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 (of 560 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:41am On Mar 02, 2020
God the father , God the son , God the holy spirit, I worship you...
It's been you all the way.. Even if i worship you from now till eternity, it can never be enough to compare to your love, grace and mercy you show me everyday..
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor E.A Adeboye Celebrates His 78th Birthday (Pictures) by Dannyxy(m): 8:31am On Mar 02, 2020
Daddy happy birthday
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 10:25am On Mar 01, 2020
Modupe, mori anu gba, lord i thank you for grace, i thank you for mercy..

You are the king of kings,
You are the lord of lords,
You are Jehovah,
You are yaweh,
You are the ancient of days,
You are the beginning and the end,
You are the first and last,
You are the I am that I am ,
You are the lion of the tribe of Judah,
You are the rose of Sharon,
You are Elohim,
You are Adonai,
You are Emmanuel,
You are Hosannah,
You are my Ebenezer,
You are my Lord,
You are my king,
You are the lord of host,
You are the king of glory,
You are the master universe,
You are our creator,
You are the are lord mighty in battle,
You are the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob,
The God of Israel,
You are bigger than the biggest,
You are stronger than strongest,
You are the Almighty,
You are the most powerful God,
You are the glorious God,
Alagbada Ina,
Oba awon,
Chineke,
Otito dirigi,
Ekwueme,
Allah ubangiji,
Allah Mai nasara,
Sarkin duniya,
You are my God...
No one can share your glory, no can be compare to you, you are God all by yourself....
I extol God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:51am On Feb 29, 2020
Alade wura, asoro matace, kabiyesi, eledumare, kiniwu Judah, oba awon oba, emini tin je emini, alawo tele o, modupe baba..
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:58pm On Feb 28, 2020
OK,@ it seems the obi guy said something not nice because she was dancing at the party, now she is trying to explain herself, that she has not gone to a club before bla bla bla..

This bobo sef, let the woman be herself...
And the woman loving like a desperado undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:53pm On Feb 28, 2020
Why is this woman crying?? undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:47pm On Feb 28, 2020
This Silvia is playing games jare, the guy is wise... She wants to use him to last long, but she doesn't want to be honest... She no too fancy the chidi...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:11am On Feb 28, 2020
King of kings, lord of lords, I am that I am, ancient of days, the lord of host, the king of glory, the lord mighty in battle I worship you...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 11:45am On Feb 27, 2020
Imela, otito dirigi, chineke, abasi mbong, ekwueme I worship you, I extol thee, I thank you lord...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:56am On Feb 26, 2020
Allah Mai iko, Allah Mai nasara, Allah Mai ceto, Allah ubangiji, sarkin duniya nagode....
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:25am On Feb 25, 2020
God the father, God the son, God the Holy spirit I thank you... I extol thee Jehovah, Yahweh, Elohim, Adonai, Hosanna in the highest...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:26am On Feb 24, 2020
Mighty God, great God, excellent God, faithful God, wonderful God I thank you, I worship you, I extol thee...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:12pm On Feb 23, 2020
People way like fight..
I predict...

Rose vs preshie.

Obiebi vs almost all couples.... grin
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:43am On Feb 23, 2020
The only other thing that brings viewers that they could adopt, is the competition and games from big brother... Viewers personalize this competitions, always wanting to see their fave win...
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by Dannyxy(m):
elyte89:
Who cares....Haaland says " HI" grin grin
your lame attempt at being a troll is what's funny, not you. You are not funny at all, i don't know who is deceiving you bro... grin

Gustav says hi, afobeer says hi...
Those are real goats, not you, a wannabee, go and learn well jor... grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:58am On Feb 23, 2020
There is none, no one like you my God, the alpha and omega, the beginning and end, the ancient of days, the I am that I am, my redeemer, glorious God, most merciful, most kind God, I worship you...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:03pm On Feb 22, 2020
Great performance... Too professional
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:28am On Feb 22, 2020
You are bigger than the biggest, stronger than the strongest, higher than the highest, nobody can share your glory Lord, you are undescribable father, you are the exalted king, the God mighty in battle, the lord of host, I worship you father...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:14pm On Feb 21, 2020
Tonight looks like it will be juicy.. grin
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:52am On Feb 21, 2020
God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit I worship you...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:14am On Feb 20, 2020
Alagbada Ina, onishe Iyanu, kabiyesi, alawo tele o, alagbara nla, arugbo ojo, Eledumare, modupe baba...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:22am On Feb 18, 2020
King of kings, Lords of lords, I am that I am, Jehovah, ancient of days, the Lord of host, most merciful, most kind God I thank you lord... Yahweh, covenant keeping God, I worship you and exalt your name...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 9:03am On Feb 17, 2020
Allah ubangiji, Allah Mai ceto, Allah Mai nasara, Allah Mai iko, sarkin duniya, nagode...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:52am On Feb 17, 2020
Chris is gutted by David's action...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:51am On Feb 17, 2020
Silvia and jerry wondering why they were nominated..
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:50am On Feb 17, 2020
The jury is out against David...
But in a show like this.. Characters like David spice things up with thief unpredictability.. The kind of housemate I tend to like...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 12:47am On Feb 17, 2020
This show sweet las las forget...I am enjoying the turn of events right now..

Almost 1am, all housemates are still awake, without alcohol...
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:59pm On Feb 16, 2020
But no be by force Now... It's just a week, no love lost yet a beg... They should free the guy jor
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 8:29pm On Feb 16, 2020
Presh talker is hot sha oh.. Not so pretty... But Sezzzyy
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 3:33pm On Feb 16, 2020
They have all been asked to pack their luggages
TV/MoviesRe: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:35pm On Feb 16, 2020
Can someone please post a picture of all housemates and their names...

Plus the show needs more publicity... I am surprised, giving how easy it is to hype things in Nigeria via social Media this days, the organizers should put more effort to publicity and content....
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Dannyxy(m): 8:48am On Feb 16, 2020
You are God all by yourself, there is no comparison with you, you are God alone...
God the father, God the son, God the holy spirit, I exalt the Trinity...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 (of 560 pages)