Stats: 3,325,642 members, 8,422,979 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 07:40 AM

DaPheNom1's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaPheNom1's ProfileDaPheNom1's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

AutosRe: close by DaPheNom1: 8:58am On Jan 31, 2021
What u need is replacement and not upgrading. wink
PoliticsRe: NERC: Electricity Tariff Hike Won't Affect The Poor by DaPheNom1: 8:18am On Jul 14, 2020
Then after it has been approved, you will tell us we are not part of the poor people abi? Mumu people
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Lawmakers Protest Over Collapsing Bridge by DaPheNom1: 5:16pm On Sep 09, 2019
Long overdue protest cry
PoliticsRe: Rivers State Lawmakers Protest Over Collapsing Bridge by DaPheNom1: 5:15pm On Sep 09, 2019
Long overdue protest �
Car TalkRe: Acura Type-s, Successor To The Acura TLX Sedan, Unveiled - Photos by DaPheNom1: 6:52pm On Aug 14, 2019
Lugianostar:
Vanity upon vanity....!

Jesus is our treasure anytime everytime
I pity you �
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi's Farewell Message To Arsenal Fans by DaPheNom1: 11:23am On Aug 10, 2019
drey076:
Iwobi will feed his entire lineage
Plus his community �
SportsRe: Alex Iwobi's Farewell Message To Arsenal Fans by DaPheNom1: 11:17am On Aug 10, 2019
NwaNimo1:
He clearly hasn't grasped the English language.

Capital letter before every word?

Comma's being used randomly?

Anyway, most arsenal fans I know are happy with the money raised.
What are your achievement? English professor ☹️
PoliticsRe: Attahiru Jega Joins PRP (Peoples Redemption Party) by DaPheNom1: 11:09pm On Aug 02, 2019
EzeIgboNwaChukwu:
One of INEC"s best.
he rejected millions offered to him by pdp to help rig the 2015 elections an thru that single act the corrupt party and their corrupt members were kicked out and a new Messiah Buhari came and change the lives of Nigerians.
God bless Attahiru Jega
I pity u ☹️
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Okotie Replies Catholics Over His "Hell Fire"sermon by DaPheNom1: 4:55pm On Dec 05, 2013
daraj: its a pity how people argue blindly without proof,and abuse a man of God with impunity,the fact that he is human and has weakness and thus fall in certain circumstances does not give anybody the right to insult who God has called and whether you believe it or not as far as he is representing the Almighty God he has the annointing of God upon his life so you people should be very careful in your choice of words particularly when it has to do with a man of God.if you are a good bible scholar you could recall in the bible when saul was after Davids life and he (david) has the opportunity to kill saul he refused and said how can he touch the anointed of God or do him harm,not only by our hands can we do harm but also by our words,i am not an advocate of pastor okotie i just want to bring to light the dangers of our words when its directed to a man of GOD.In reference to the above topic if catholics really want to know if they are serving the true JESUS of the bible i would like to recommend that they read this book PREPARE FOR WAR by Rebecca Brown MD.
Go & Sit down, were u there, when GOD called or anointed Okotiehuh U better wise up.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Okotie Replies Catholics Over His "Hell Fire"sermon by DaPheNom1: 4:33pm On Dec 05, 2013
chrissy3: so honouring mary means you have to go against God's command not to make image of anything in heaven,earth and beneath the sea,you must not bow? Now mary is now 'the way the truth and the life,no one comes to the father except through her? Funny I thought that was suppose to be jesus? Listen jesus christ had to be born as human so he must be born by a human and mary was picked for reasons know to God but the name mary can easily be Martha if someone else was picked .if I ask you catholics why mary was picked you can't say and your saying honouring mary.yes you would give her respect but she has no teaching of the bible and was a vessel for the birth of christ,she is just human nothing more.
Are u. Okay at allhuh Why was ur mother not pickedhuh
NYSCRe: Condom Scarcity At NYSC Orientation Camp by DaPheNom1: 9:52pm On Nov 15, 2013
toba: SMH. The condom that was given to me 4 years ago is still with me till date. I have no one to use it on. At the back of the condom, they wrote 'not to be sold' on it. Its still in my room as we speak. The girl i would use it on must be very special and dare to me
Toba; e no go better for who do u this thing... So u never blow for 4yearshuh O men I'm feeling for that special girl u will lay ur hands on...
HealthRe: Baby Born With Congenital Malformation Dies In Makurdi by DaPheNom1: 4:50pm On Oct 18, 2013
R.I.P
CelebritiesRe: Governor Oshiomhole With Aki & Pawpaw by DaPheNom1: 5:44pm On Aug 21, 2013
[quote author=Airforce1]Please don't quote me if u don't have something meaningful to say....

Byee

Come airforce1 or what ever u call urself, nerodenero is right about u. Upload ur DAD's picture, with his real name,let see if his better than Governor Oshiomhole or if any body will recognize him here, not to talk of in nigeria. Foolish child like u...
AdvertsRe: Become A Big Time Importer by DaPheNom1: 12:58pm On Jun 17, 2013
anthony.james0@yahoo.com
HealthRe: Ways You Can Get An STD Without Being Intimate by DaPheNom1: 12:37pm On Jun 06, 2013
kamelonaire: JESUS, boko haram member watin u won do wit condom
Plz don't be offended, I wan use an 4 ur girlfriend, make she no give some of the STDs she got from u.
HealthRe: Ways You Can Get An STD Without Being Intimate by DaPheNom1: 9:19am On Jun 04, 2013
jasper7: your clients huh are you some kinda gigolo? or male ashawo? (no vex). But if you are, mehn, pls find a way to "erupt" into latex, or you buy those really expensive latex that are almost as if they are skin. #team HIV is the worst
Abeg, can u give me the name of the condom that is as good as skin. Don't worry abt d price. Thanks...
HealthRe: Ways You Can Get An STD Without Being Intimate by DaPheNom1: 4:46pm On Jun 02, 2013
Guys plz I need serious help, I have tried all I could to stop skin diving. I have used almost all d condom u can think of & yet I have not been able ejaculate with any because non of them gives me d real pleasure. Most time I loss interest, due to d complains I get from my clients, that I'm hurting them, due to my inability to ejaculate with condom. But when I skin dive,I ejaculate in less than 30mins. What should I dohuh
Computer MarketRe: Urgent Need Of Laptop To Buy by DaPheNom1: 3:55pm On May 28, 2013
hi, here is my number,08036758619.I'm in asaba delta state,I have used and new laptop. u can call me let's discuss.

1 (of 1 pages)