Politics › Re: Eye Witness Report: Two People Ejected From The Plane Before Crash by dat9jaguy(m): 2:57pm On May 22, 2021 |
That video is from 2018 plane crash. The aircraft the COAS died in does not have ejection seats.
Politics › Re: Attahiru: Two People Jumped Off Crashing Plane With Parachutes, Disappeared–witn by dat9jaguy(m): 2:51pm On May 22, 2021 |
That video is from 2018 plane crash. The aircraft the COAS died in does not have ejection seats.
Politics › Re: Joseph Bassey: Ayade’s Defection Has Crippled PDP In Cross River by dat9jaguy(m): 4:08pm On May 20, 2021 |
Johnnyessence: On ayade defection I want you to know what's on ground for ayade in cross river state. You can't blame secondus ayade has lost popularity in cross river state. 90% of PDP member in cross river rejected him. During the congress he lost, same thing happened during the senatorial by election his group lost to the other faction and the other faction of PDP won the senatorial seat I'm very close to the state I know what is going on there. If PDP give ayade the cross river structure I swear next election PDP will loose gallantly. Write it down today cross river is PDP state Who ask you?
Politics › Re: Could This Pix Be True About The Current Situation In Nigeria? by dat9jaguy(m): 8:18am On May 19, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Could This Pix Be True About The Current Situation In Nigeria? by dat9jaguy(m): 11:52pm On May 18, 2021 |
Easyincome24: What says you about this picture reflecting the situation we are in this country? Probably for you and your people but as me and mine, while things are not perfect, the situation is not as terrible as you portrayed it here. No matter the economy of the jungle,a lion can never eat grass.
Christianity Etc › Re: We Need Restrictions Or An Oath To Christian Topics by dat9jaguy(m): 11:13am On May 16, 2021 |
Una too like this us Vs them thing. We are firstly humans before religion, culture etc that we use to differentiate ourselves. If Muslims comment on your Christian thread, what difference does it make  A person making mockery of your religion does not mean you won't go to heaven. Swearing an oath on Christian threads will not guarantee you a better life, so of use is this thing you are advocating for  Oga practice Christianity as it should be practiced and don't allow the devil make you an agent of division.
Business › Re: In Defense Of Aliko Dangote By Oluwole Dada by dat9jaguy(m): 9:01am On May 16, 2021 |
PlayMaker14: Some people are just specially gifted with "Oversabi..."
A man who cannot defend his yansh from being exposed by a young international runs girl is who Oluwole Dada is defending with all his might.
Politics › Re: JUSUN Rejects Governors’ Proposal, Gives Condition To End Strike by dat9jaguy(m): 11:38am On May 15, 2021 |
These governors are our main problem. The Southern governors are shouting restructuring but let them start at state level. They should grant financial autonomy to the judiciary and also the local governments in their states as stated in the executive orders the president signed, only then can they have the moral right to call out the federal government on restructuring.
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hypocrisy In The Israel Palestine Debate by dat9jaguy(m): 9:55am On May 15, 2021 |
If the Islamic holy site is in Jerusalem and also the Christian holy site too is in Jerusalem, how does it affect you? The Christians owning Jerusalem won't guarantee you making heaven or the Muslims claiming Jerusalem does not affect your standing with God.
Allow Israelis and the Palestinians settle themselves and you should face your own problems.
All these internet historians forming intellectual for a topic that is far beyond your understanding.
Nairaland General › Re: You Discovered That Your Uncle Who Gives You 10M Monthly, Is Using Your Destiny by dat9jaguy(m): 8:43am On May 14, 2021 |
As long as your destiny is being used, that ₦10 million na waste you go dey waste am las las.
Christianity Etc › Re: Concerning Paul Adefarasin’s Escape Route By Deji Yesufu by dat9jaguy(m): 9:17am On May 11, 2021 |
The truth
Education › Re: Brain Teaser: Give Your Brain A Rack And It Will Give You The Memory You Lack. by dat9jaguy(m): 9:09am On May 11, 2021 |
Noeasyway042: 1. 5 and 6 are = 13 or 2. 5 and 6 is = 13? 5 and 6 is =11 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Mbaka Bows, Shuts Adoration Ministry For One Month by dat9jaguy(m): 9:07am On May 11, 2021 |
limeta: Muslims will not close a mosque for one day if imam curse a Christian president all day
Christians meekness or fear is a big problem.
Politics › Re: Emergency: All Nairaland Land Members Get In Here. by dat9jaguy(m): 3:45pm On May 10, 2021 |
You are asking people that sell their birthright for ₦1,000 on election day. They will surely choose the bag of rice because to them na stomach sure pass.
Christianity Etc › Re: Kayode Badru: Celestial Church Reacts To Death Of Socialite by dat9jaguy(m): 1:50pm On May 09, 2021 |
Hahaha.. See as them just disown that pastor with this statement.
Politics › Re: Buhari, Atiku, Saraki, Ishaku, Others Mourn "Mama Taraba" by dat9jaguy(m): 8:26am On May 08, 2021 |
Atiku just dey misyern anyhow. Who him dey send condolence give now. Very confused sombori.
Politics › Re: Mile 12: Lagos CP Orders Arrest Of 13 Leaders Of Warring Groups by dat9jaguy(m): 10:00pm On May 04, 2021 |
kevapet: Naptu2 our fact checking master. Your brother uncle lai told us there are "state crimes" e.g kidnapping and banditry) but yet none of the federating 36 states run or control any state police. Yet we didn't see you to help us fact-check if lie could be right true. Last time SW states tried to create a state-like security outfit to curb and tame all not "federal offence" your whole almajiri thebosstrevor1 brother CJN that's supposed to know more about the constitution was foaming in the mouth. We waited on you to help us fact-check but you ghosted us yet again. In other words you are a cow.harist, one nijeriyanist fact-checker. You 'll do well in the history or investigation bureau sir. These same governors that don't control the security agencies during security crisis but they control them during elections. Who is deceiving who?
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Walk-in-interview For Immediate Employment by dat9jaguy(m): 11:37am On May 04, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Missing Child: Boluwatife Adegoke Has Been Found by dat9jaguy(m): 9:41am On May 04, 2021 |
shadeyinka: By 12 years of age my children could take a taxi by themselves By 15 years of age, my children could travel long distances by themselves By 9 years of age they are encouraged to purchase things from the supermarket with supervision.
No parent live forever and so it is good to set your children on the path of independence as soon as possible or else, they will be too spoilt to HUSTLE for themselves when they come of chronological age. Why stop there? Let them start hawking and also doing menial jobs too since it is about teaching them hustling like you said.
Politics › Re: Garba Shehu Can Indict Bishop Kukah, Cardinal Onayikan With These Photos by dat9jaguy(m): 6:37pm On May 03, 2021 |
lucky999: sometimes if una dey post Buhari picture dey try put RIP on top of his picture..
because I no know if I get president, the man is living but useless...
quote me make i insult you small  Oh boy your stupidity na on another level. The person wey do you this thing wicked gan.
Politics › Re: Minimum Wage: Ngige Consults AGF, Threatens To Sue Governors by dat9jaguy(m): 12:14pm On May 03, 2021 |
Igivebooks: lolz
I love your representation. Can't side with any of these guys Nothing do you
Politics › Re: Minimum Wage: Ngige Consults AGF, Threatens To Sue Governors by dat9jaguy(m): 12:06pm On May 03, 2021 |
Igivebooks: Ngige always trying to force people into accepting his proposal.
He tried it with ASUU it didn't work what makes him think it'll work with governors. He should learn how to dialogue and come to a middle ground instead of all these threats here and there.
And our governors are very wicked and selfish. 30k is not something they should drag. They are quick to run to the constitution if it doesn't favour them. Now they can see the constitution clearly abi?
Hey
Do you struggle with chatting with women? Not getting reply fast enough? Learn how to chat her to your bedroom now.
Get the Bad Boy's Guide To Texting Her To Your Bedroom Now.
https://paystack.com/buy/girls-chase-you This is a pictorial representation of your argument
Politics › Re: PDP To Hold Emergency NEC Meeting On Thursday by dat9jaguy(m): 11:43pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Billyonaire666: If PDP does not unseat APC from not just the next election but ensure that all the office holders from APC are prosecuted and sentence to times in prison, then it will not be well with PDP.
There is no need for intellectual civility when dealing with a bunch of ethnic democrats who practice tribalism and plunge this once great country into chaos and make us a laughing stock among less nations.
Your survival depends on the Death of APC 
Politics › Re: Poll Close 12midnight. Nominate Nigeria Next President by dat9jaguy(m): 10:19am On Apr 26, 2021 |
Although this poll is as useless as the 'p' in psychology, let's just humor ourselves.
I would suggest Ogbonaya Onu. |