Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,873 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:43 AM

Datfreshdoc's Posts

Nairaland ForumDatfreshdoc's ProfileDatfreshdoc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Meet Harmony, The Sex Robot Doll That Moans, Talks (Photos, Video) by datfreshdoc(m): 12:12pm On Jan 19, 2018
SULTANALAUDDIN:

[color=#7000BC] She is beautiful, STD free and loyal. [/color]
3 in one grin
PoliticsRe: This Is How Non-shithole Countries Graze Their Cattle (pics) by datfreshdoc(m): 12:09pm On Jan 19, 2018
This kinda sense is expensive to our politicians sad
CelebritiesRe: King Sunny Ade And His 5 Wives (Pictured) by datfreshdoc(m): 12:39pm On Jan 18, 2018
King Sunny Ade For Life grin cool
RomanceRe: The Last Time I Did It by datfreshdoc(m): 8:14am On Jan 18, 2018
XXXwhistleblowe:
I met jumoke during my Nysc, her apartment wasn't really far from mine and she was a lovely cook. I was always visiting her because it was sure I was gonna eat. As a struggling Corp member you guys should not blame me, man must survive

never visualized having sex with her, because she was a strict church girl who didn't even permit the use of vulgar words. I always know if I might end of sleeping with someone or not, but this time I didnt even picture her in that way. I was ready to be friendzoned as long as it came with food. There was also some motivation to go to church which I didn't mind cos I had backslide and finally happy someone was helping me fix my relationship with baba upstairs.

I spent time with her, cos I loved the innocence I perceived from her, I even scolded myself when my mind wanders of and Imagine her having sex. I saw her as a virgin, flawless no blemish. But then this fateful day came, we were in our usual discussion discovering more things about ourselves when she asked me the shocking question
"are you a virgin?"

I was taken aback as I didn't expect such from my new angel. I smiled and posed my innocent pity face. She asked again. I said maybe or maybe not. I kept things vague because I didn't want to lie and also didn't want to be judged unfairly by her. Right from that moment I concluded she's was a Virgin who was curious about sex and I felt it was so cute.

It was a regular Sunday evening, I and Jumoke had gone to church together in the morning and I had to retire to my apartment to iron some clothes for the week, it was 6pm and I was hungry, I barely had foodstuff at home so I headed to my benefactor's home when I got there she gave me an incredibly long hug which wasn't unusual but normally we never went beyond the hug.
So she told me how she has been feeling alone since I left in the afternoon, I told her I was sorry that I didn't know she needed my company for conversation as usual. So I ate her dish as usual, gist we with her till about 9pm as I was about to leave, she asked me to sleep over, it wasn't the first time she asked but I said no, (I can't stand the torture of sleeping with a girl and not even cuddling at least) then she offered to follow me to my place. I couldn't refuse her request so she followed me wearing only her nightie.

ENOUGH OF THE BORING GIST NOW THE Main ACTION
>>>>

We got to my place and I still didn't have the faintest Idea she wanted to bang me, so with my church mind I played her a movie on my laptop. I saw boredom all over her face and I asked her what she felt like doing. She said cuddle. So I held her in form of holy cuddle. Lol my joystick didn't even rise because I still believed I was cuddling an angel. Until she whispered in to my ears.
"do you always expect the girl to make the first move"

My Jonny stood up...(more updates soon)

Please your likes and comments means a lot to me..
Werey on fleek... grin
RomanceRe: Sex Doll Vs Human Woman ( The Overall Price Expenditure ) by datfreshdoc(m): 8:08am On Jan 18, 2018
Bless up Op ... Ur head dey there grin
CelebritiesRe: Producer, Kiddominat Apologizes To Soundcity Following His Twitter Rant by datfreshdoc(m): 6:36am On Jan 18, 2018
It's young john the wicked producer smileyki ki ki ki kiiii
RomanceRe: 10 Things That Sexually Entice Women But We Won't Tell You by datfreshdoc(m): 6:34am On Jan 18, 2018
bow leg and short guys?? Op be hyping your existence oo
RomanceRe: Lady Shares Male Sex Doll With Big Dick 'incase Your Lover Has Small Penis(pic) by datfreshdoc(m): 6:27am On Jan 18, 2018
Estellar:
Wow!! This is biiiggggggg
grin u just said that out loud
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Shows Off Weed As His Breakfast! (Photos) by datfreshdoc(m): 4:35pm On Jan 17, 2018
His weed pot is fresh. smiley #babanla
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Ranks The Second Worst Country In Electricity Supply In 2017 by datfreshdoc(m): 4:30pm On Jan 17, 2018
We don f*ck-up, huh so we allow Yemen pass Us grin #buharilization
RomanceRe: Man Caught Romancing A Female Statue (Photos, Video) by datfreshdoc(m): 4:27pm On Jan 17, 2018
He's just trying to do the one corner dance smiley
CelebritiesRe: Meet Meggy Linus, New Akwa Ibom Teen Queen, She Replaces Abasiodiong Eyo Inyang by datfreshdoc(m): 2:49pm On Jan 17, 2018
But there are finer girls in my state na sad
CelebritiesRe: Abasiodiong Eyo Inyang: Dethroned Teen Queen Apologises For Her Semi Nude Photos by datfreshdoc(m): 2:46pm On Jan 17, 2018
Stories that touch huh
RomanceRe: Rate My Pix + my bae(Lifeofpolice1) by datfreshdoc(m): 1:03pm On Jan 17, 2018
undecided eeehnnn Manageable
RomanceRe: Wish Me Safe Trip To Owerri Guys by datfreshdoc(m): 12:54pm On Jan 17, 2018
LifeofAirforce:
Ok guys I'm hitting the road to Owerri .. but i will be going by road with God is good because I will be stopping over at Ondo for a visit and won't leave till Monday before continuing my journey to Owerri .

So wish me safe trip guys.
G.
CelebritiesRe: Ray Hushpuppi Shows Off His Versace Bedroom And His New Gucci Swag (Photos) by datfreshdoc(m): 11:30am On Jan 17, 2018
dollyjoy:
He look clean. My spec....
lmaoo .. atleast u're real
SportsRe: Ronaldinho Has Officially Retired From Professional Football (Read Tweets) by datfreshdoc(m): 11:24am On Jan 17, 2018
Ronaldinho... ronaldinho the only player who use agbada to play ball grin #legend#ManNotsHot
HealthRe: Pls Help, Is Honey Good For The Skin (using It As Facial Cream) by datfreshdoc(m): 10:23am On Jan 17, 2018
jokolo282:
alright bro, do you also have an oily skin too?
yh I had. Very oily. Don't use honey ooo,it will start popping out cuz I tried it too. Buy bio-oil
RomanceRe: You Must Have Close To 20 Million In Your Account Before You Date Me. by datfreshdoc(m): 1:55am On Jan 17, 2018
S.C.A.M
CrimeRe: Meet Faith Amadi Who Lost Her Virginity To Gang Rapists At 17 (Photos) by datfreshdoc(m): 9:30pm On Jan 16, 2018
Strong woman smiley U're a testimony of Grace
HealthRe: Pls Help, Is Honey Good For The Skin (using It As Facial Cream) by datfreshdoc(m): 9:23pm On Jan 16, 2018
Had the same problem growing up sad tried almost everything including chewing and rubbing aleo vera ..yukkkk... but after sometime I heard of bio-oil from a friend and it's very good. I can boost of a fresh face rite now. its cost like 1200 or 1500 depending on your area. Thank me later. plus get a good facial scrub smiley
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Slammed On Instagram – “ugly Maggot, You Don’t Represent A Real Man” by datfreshdoc(m): 8:44pm On Jan 16, 2018
How is timaya ugly now? abii has his money finish huh
RomanceRe: I And My Cute Sis.. Rate Us( Pic} by datfreshdoc(m): 8:36pm On Jan 16, 2018
Una fine. No mind bad belle grin
RomanceRe: 10 Memes On The Trending Sex Doll by datfreshdoc(m): 7:48pm On Jan 16, 2018
lmaoooo... All this wahala for an emotionless piece of crap.. oshiii angry
RomanceRe: How Do I Tell My Gf That I Don’t Like Her Cooking? by datfreshdoc(m): 7:10pm On Jan 16, 2018
Papanwamaikpe:
Very simple, by dumping her sorry ass
Preachhh!!!
CrimeRe: Big Sugar Mummy Beats Boyfriend For Cheating On Her (photo) by datfreshdoc(m): 3:27pm On Jan 16, 2018
Her Punches must sting like a bee sad
RomanceRe: Broke Get Stage O!! If Ur Broke Boyfriend Cant Do The Following!! Ur Single! by datfreshdoc(m): 10:59am On Jan 16, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
I don't have an answer to this your question. But I know for a fact that broke guys (less than 100k salary monthly) shud just stick to their vaseline.
huh Issokay. Someone cannot find love in the university again in peace.
RomanceRe: Know Your Birthday Twinny!!!!! by datfreshdoc(m): 9:17am On Jan 16, 2018
Tnnig:
13th september
Sure boy grin
EducationRe: UNN Student Creates A Motorcycle From Palm Fronds And Fibre by datfreshdoc(m): 6:47am On Jan 16, 2018
dollytino4real:
dat tin looks like durty!
It is sad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)