Stats: 3,159,212 members, 7,839,119 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 02:04 PM

Datmac99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Datmac99's Profile / Datmac99's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Career / Re: Nigerian University Dropout Who Became A Pilot Flies Mum (photos) by datmac99: 2:26pm On Nov 25, 2017
xreal:
He looks more like the university drop out than a pilot.

Isn't a pilot supposed to have a well trimmed bear-bear and low hair cut without all those hand bangles?

I don't know why some people will be finding devil's trouble all the time.

U dey flight
Ur mama dey the same flight
U and ur mama con dey play for cockpit

Forgetting that not all causes of plane crash are recorded on the Brain Box.
in everything you do in life, there must be haters.
no1 lesson.

Celebrities / Re: Who Is The Funniest Of These 4 Nigerian Actors? by datmac99: 8:01pm On Jan 24, 2016
mr ibu, my best actor since 18 century.[color=#000099][/color] grin
Celebrities / Re: "I Was Queried By My Pastor For Kissing Flavour" – Chidinma by datmac99: 9:57am On Jan 22, 2016
so what does that have to do with the prize of dollar in the market.
Agriculture / Re: Obiano Flags-off Construction Of N15bn Poultry Farm(Photos) by datmac99: 11:08pm On Jan 21, 2016
our governor is really trying.
Celebrities / Re: Pregnant Dior Chidera-Adiele Poses Unclad (Photos) by datmac99: 9:38am On Jul 05, 2015
Pure madness, she must be high on something.
Religion / Re: See What Most Nigeria Do On Saturday Night Before Going To Church On Sunday by datmac99: 9:34am On Jul 05, 2015
No wonder he said his judgements will start from the church. People now use church to cover there evil.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Releases Picture Of Mr X ( Photo) by datmac99: 11:23am On Jun 11, 2015
DjHypno:
Nairaland and Toto decay be like Ewa and Dodo. Any thread about her must reach the front page sha irrespective if it makes sense or not. Rubbish! undecided
guy you are funny
Health / Re: Please Help Ring Worm Eating My Leg For Two Years Now by datmac99: 10:59am On Jun 11, 2015
just take four bottles of goko cleanser, bro ur life will never remain the same.
Celebrities / Re: Photos: Mikel Obi And His Russian Girl Friend Holiday In Dubai by datmac99: 10:16am On Jun 06, 2015
enjoy ur hard earned currency. no mind them.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Blackberry Pin Exchange (bb Pin) by datmac99: 4:11pm On May 30, 2015
Am DJ d. My pin is 568d5425
Crime / Re: Why We Sold Our Son, Nollywood Actor, Wife Confess by datmac99: 1:34pm On May 23, 2015
Ahmed0336:
Not Having Money is Root of All Evil grin
the love of money, and can not be not having is the root of all evil.
Romance / Re: How Do You Deal With An Employee With A Crush ? by datmac99: 1:21pm On May 23, 2015
chop and clean mouth tell u bye bye.
Family / Re: True Story Of How Women Get Their Husbands Into Trouble by datmac99: 1:16pm On May 23, 2015
oyeludef:
lol. Na figment of him imagination. He followed d coupl home to know dat d husband did not talk to d wife for a month
Lol. thou he sounded like a nollywood producer.

Education / Re: Lecturer Fighting A Student Today In Oduduwa University Ife (o.u.i) by datmac99: 1:10pm On May 23, 2015
the lecturer stooped so low to engage in a fight with his student.
Family / Re: True Story Of How Women Get Their Husbands Into Trouble by datmac99: 12:56pm On May 23, 2015
oyeludef:
tales by moon light

Even thou he said it was a true life story, yet u don't believe it. Nigerians can be harsh.
Family / Re: True Story Of How Women Get Their Husbands Into Trouble by datmac99: 12:53pm On May 23, 2015
double wahala. Some woman are arrogant.
Celebrities / Re: Red Nose Day: D'banj, Stella Damasus Join US Celebrities To Mark It (Photos) by datmac99: 11:09am On May 22, 2015
na there problem. naija needs to be good.
Family / Re: Baby Born With Traditional Beads In Lagos by datmac99: 9:51am On May 22, 2015
that's an abomination.
Politics / Re: Nigeria Would’ve Been In Crisis If Jonathan Disputed Elections – Buhari by datmac99: 11:25pm On May 21, 2015
I like president Jonathan for what he did.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14