Stats: 3,328,530 members, 8,436,163 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 08:24 PM

Davash222's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavash222's ProfileDavash222's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 408 pages)

RomanceRe: What Are The True Determinants Of Successful Relationship by Davash222(m): 8:06pm On Mar 02, 2020
cRobo:
Dangote don't have a successful marriage
Howhuh
RomanceRe: Why Men Should Not Marry Women Above 30 Years Of Age. by Davash222(m): 8:04pm On Mar 02, 2020
ANGELMARVE:
True but options are limited.

Where will you see a virgin Nigeria girl above 20?

I swear e nor dey.

By the order of the Peaky blinders.
Heard they died during the war. We’re left with slay queens now.
RomanceRe: Why Men Should Not Marry Women Above 30 Years Of Age. by Davash222(m): 7:59pm On Mar 02, 2020
LUGBE:
Nonsense
They’re telling you now and you’re shouting nonsense, you no go calm down and learn.
RomanceRe: Why Men Should Not Marry Women Above 30 Years Of Age. by Davash222(m): 7:56pm On Mar 02, 2020
It’s not even advisable to marry a non-virgin Nigerian girl.
RomanceRe: What Are The True Determinants Of Successful Relationship by Davash222(m): 7:51pm On Mar 02, 2020
Money.

85% of marital issues are lack of money.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Killings: El-Rufai Apologises For Government's Failure To Protect Victims by Davash222(m): 7:45pm On Mar 02, 2020
Let him resign to validate his apology since he accepted he’s a failure. What’s the essence of accepting you’ve failed and still ruling?
CultureRe: The Igbo Village In America: Ndi Igbo Built A Village With Mud And Thatch In USA by Davash222(m): 7:43pm On Mar 02, 2020
nlPoster:
Respect others please. Your statement is too silly.
Respect should be earned.
RomanceRe: Why Rich Guys Leave Their Past Girlfriends? by Davash222(m): 7:41pm On Mar 02, 2020
donbachi:
many of dis girls are even the cause of guys going into the wilderness..a girl recently put up a post on social media dat "any guy wey date her must face hardship".
I believe that girl is a Nigerian.
RomanceRe: Why Rich Guys Leave Their Past Girlfriends? by Davash222(m): 7:34pm On Mar 02, 2020
You don’t expect a guy to still tolerate your promiscuous life when he’s made. He can tolerate that when he’s broke cos he needs a loyal kpekus for sustainable reasons.
RomanceRe: Can Corona Be Contacted Through Sex by Davash222(m): 7:32pm On Mar 02, 2020
Very important question.
CultureRe: The Igbo Village In America: Ndi Igbo Built A Village With Mud And Thatch In USA by Davash222(m): 7:30pm On Mar 02, 2020
Igbo Amaka!!

If your wife or husband is not Igbo, you’re still single. Sorry no sorry.
CrimeRe: Man Caught & Flogged After Robbing Students At Afeke-ama, Anambra State. PHOTOS by Davash222(m): 5:18pm On Mar 02, 2020
In Calabar, he would have been barbecued.
CrimeRe: Arms Proliferation: Vice President Yemi Osinbajo Presides Over Committee by Davash222(m): 4:36pm On Mar 02, 2020
Is President Abba Kyari aware of this gathering?
CrimeRe: 20-Year-Old Lady Beats 47-Year-Old Woman To Death In Lagos During Public Fight by Davash222(m): 4:24pm On Mar 02, 2020
Jacqueline22:
I’m not a troublemaker I’m fine and you
I know you're not a troublemaker, just teasing you.
I'm okay.
SportsRe: Just in: Anthony Joshua to fight Kubrat Pulev at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium by Davash222(m): 1:53pm On Mar 02, 2020
Home win for AJ.
CrimeRe: 20-Year-Old Lady Beats 47-Year-Old Woman To Death In Lagos During Public Fight by Davash222(m): 1:48pm On Mar 02, 2020
Jacqueline22:
Same here sis.
Troublemaker...how are you?
FamilyRe: Please Advise. I Do Moan During Make out with my wife, is it normal? by Davash222(m): 1:37pm On Mar 02, 2020
mrsample:
Please see a doctor cheesy
Doctors don suffer for una hand.
FamilyRe: Please Advise. I Do Moan During Make out with my wife, is it normal? by Davash222(m): 1:32pm On Mar 02, 2020
It's only a man without problems that moan so loud during love making. Buhari and APC no dey gree me enjoy sex these days.
CrimeRe: Secondary School Boy Gets High On Unknown Products by Davash222(m): 1:29pm On Mar 02, 2020
A Marlian he is, a Fucck I don't give.
HealthRe: Seyyed Mohammad Mirmohammadi Dies From Coronavirus by Davash222(m): 1:19pm On Mar 02, 2020
Iran should just swallow their pride and beg US.

Christianity EtcRe: Paul Adefarasin Raises Dollars For Emmanuel Precious To Buy Ring For His Fiancée by Davash222(m): 1:13pm On Mar 02, 2020
Only virgin girls deserve diamond ring.

It's foolishness to engage a girl deflowered by indomie and egg with diamond ring.
CrimeRe: 18 Year Old Girl Killed An Okada Man In Ogun State. by Davash222(m): 1:11pm On Mar 02, 2020
Wetin Musa no go see for room.
CrimeRe: Man Sets Record By Impregnating 3 Biological Sisters In The Same Month by Davash222(m): 1:06pm On Mar 02, 2020
Man of the year. We are so proud of him from here. More yoghurt to his DICKson .

Wise women worship good dicck.

Eduardo Martinez 1869
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Governorship Judgement Review: Supreme Court Fixes Date, March 17 by Davash222(m): 11:51am On Mar 02, 2020
Zamfara APC and Zamfara as a State has nothing to offer Nigeria and Nigerians. They should go and sit down make we see road.
PoliticsRe: Video:“disqualified Bayelsa Deputy Is Contemplating To Commit Suicide” - Sylva by Davash222(m): 11:11am On Mar 02, 2020
Sniper no dey Bayelsahuh
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: FG To Restrict Foreign Airlines To Lagos, Abuja Airports by Davash222(m): 11:06am On Mar 02, 2020
Perfecttouchade:
bro, hope you havent forgotten these northerners move to anywhere in the country, the moment they are exposed and they know, intentional distribution start be that
The airlines should land first.
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: FG To Restrict Foreign Airlines To Lagos, Abuja Airports by Davash222(m): 10:59am On Mar 02, 2020
All foreign airlines should land in Kano and other Northern states. God bless Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Characters On Nairaland by Davash222(m): 10:54am On Mar 02, 2020
helinues:
Wayo man.
PoliticsRe: Characters On Nairaland by Davash222(m): 10:45am On Mar 02, 2020
There are some monikers here that assslick failure for a 30k monthly stipends. They are called ZoneBs. One of their elites monikers start with letter H and end with S.
CelebritiesRe: I Started Losing Friends After A ‘tough Prayer’ – Toke Makinwa by Davash222(m): 10:44am On Mar 02, 2020
No sane person will befriend someone like Toke.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Adeboye: “The Day My Ex Girlfriend Came To Me For Prayers" by Davash222(m): 10:39am On Mar 02, 2020
Moral of the story;

Have a girlfriend now, she will need your help tomorrow.
RomanceRe: Yeiiii....finally I Met My Prince Charming!!!!! by Davash222(m): 3:56pm On Mar 01, 2020
Michellekabod2:
Yes bad people are always scared of embracing light so that their dark deeds will not be exposed... cheesy
Of course bad people are always scared. Thank God I'm bad

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 (of 408 pages)