Stats: 3,329,043 members, 8,438,577 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 04:13 PM

Davash222's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavash222's ProfileDavash222's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 (of 408 pages)

PoliticsRe: FG Uncovers Massive Fraud In N’delta Ministry Projects by Davash222(m): 5:59am On Jun 01, 2017
ApolitiCal:
Leave them, stealing is their way of life in that region.
Tinubu, Obanikoro, Bode George are from that region, huhhuh
PoliticsRe: Pdp To Apc: Stop Blaming Us For Your Failure by Davash222(m): 5:56am On Jun 01, 2017
ApolitiCal:
But the truth is that anyone with functioning brain knows that the current problems in Nigeria today are results of visionless and corrupt administration of the ineffectual buffoon when PDP was the ruling party
And your incorruptible APC is making life harder for us.
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Federal Lawmaker Released by Davash222(m): 5:51am On Jun 01, 2017
crazyABO:
This people are daft sha can't they let him complete his term dre ni huh

RomanceRe: 8 Signs A Marriage Won’t Last, According To Divorce Lawyers by Davash222(m): 5:49am On Jun 01, 2017
youngest85:
G
Your love for G wagon
CelebritiesRe: Davido Feeling Happy Cruising Around Town As He Eats Corn & Freestyles In His Ca by Davash222(m): 5:31am On Jun 01, 2017
Enjoy your Corn jaree, Olamide still dey look for where em go buy Amala.

CelebritiesRe: Olamide Grooving In His Mercedes G–wagon As He Freestyles To Various Hit's Songs by Davash222(m): 5:25am On Jun 01, 2017
Olamide, must it be Amalahuh Una no get something like thishuh

BusinessRe: South East Businessmen Don’t Repay Loans, Bank Of Agriculture Laments by Davash222(m): 5:14am On Jun 01, 2017
Blue3k:
These guys are frauds. Throgh these rogues in jail. Actions like this end up hurting other borrowera by banks raising interesting rate and lending requirements.

Ps: break this into paragraphs.
Pls read your post again and free your mind from hate.
CelebritiesRe: Hush Puppi Playing Table Tennis Not For Fun As He Gamble Large Amount Of Money ( by Davash222(m): 5:10am On Jun 01, 2017
EastGold:
Who knows the source of his money
Softwork
CelebritiesRe: "Hope Say You No Thief The Picture" Fans Come After Blackface by Davash222(m): 9:00pm On May 31, 2017
Preca:
As in nigerians are not chilling...they are even managing congrats in this recession period
My sister, we can't afford to waste 'Congrats' anyhow. We must use our 'Congrats' judiciously.
Christianity EtcRe: Lizzy Johnson Suleman And Her Children In UK For Vacation (Photos) by Davash222(m): 4:54pm On May 31, 2017
FieryJustice:
the tithes and offerings are working grin
This is how your stupidity look on you.

FamilyRe: Wives Should Respect Their Husbands In Order Not To Be Beaten - Yul Edochie by Davash222(m): 4:46pm On May 31, 2017
subtlemee:
This is serious..so the only antedote to a wife's insult is beating?
Not at all dear but do not insult your husband, but, would you prefer sending you back to father's house as antidote to when you insult himhuh
PoliticsRe: President Buhari In Competent Hands In London – Lai Mohammed by Davash222(m): 4:39pm On May 31, 2017
So, that means no competent hands here in Nigeriahuh
RomanceRe: Twitter Lady Asked A Guy To Leave His Girlfriend And Date Her by Davash222(m): 4:30pm On May 31, 2017
"Ditch your woman , I can make you happier" is just an offer, so, it's left for the guy to accept or reject the offer. No big deal here.

Ladies have their ways of making an offer, some by eye contact, seductive moves, but this lady was bold enough to make her offer known without playing hide and seek games. She's rare.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Heals A Man By Handshake In Anambra (photos) by Davash222(m): 4:20pm On May 31, 2017
Stomach pains abi Hungerhuh Lols

God bless Nnamdi Kanu.
CelebritiesRe: "Hope Say You No Thief The Picture" Fans Come After Blackface by Davash222(m): 4:16pm On May 31, 2017
Na correct question be that oogrin

One need to be very sure before wasting 'Congrats' these days.
RomanceRe: My Relationship Has Been Full Of Tears: Please Advice Me by Davash222(m): 4:08pm On May 31, 2017
sekundosekundo:
If a guy gets a new catch, he can do anything to please her but the moment the girl opens her leg for him, this is what you get. The guy was only interested in your pussy.
In a football match, if the home team is leading by 4 goals to nil, do they still attackhuh Nope!!
RomanceRe: My Relationship Has Been Full Of Tears: Please Advice Me by Davash222(m): 4:06pm On May 31, 2017
sinaj:
A relationship dat brings tears to ur eyes iz dat one a relationship sad
Maybe she's dating an Onion.
CelebritiesRe: Battle For S**xiest: Who Rocked The Swimsuit Better? Tiwa Savage Vs Porsha Willi by Davash222(m): 4:00pm On May 31, 2017

CrimeRe: Police Raid Firearm Manufacturing Factory In Benue,Arrest Suspect With Weapon(pi by Davash222(m): 3:58pm On May 31, 2017
Real funny grin Firearm manufacturing company Indeed.
Car TalkRe: Woman Receives Ford SUV As Birthday Gift (Photo, Video) by Davash222(m): 3:48pm On May 31, 2017
Good man.

A man can work for 10years with unemployed wife and still be happy, but a woman will work just 5days and the whole community will know about the unemployed husband.

Difference between Men and Women.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Gov. Amosun Inaugurates Local Government Committees by Davash222(m): 3:40pm On May 31, 2017
CROWNWEALTH019:
They run Nigeria like one small community
Was about saying the same thing.. Seems the Electorates are inconsequential now.
PoliticsRe: 70 Years Old Man Marries 18 Years Old Girl In Imo State by Davash222(m): 8:58pm On May 30, 2017
kingzizzy:
Where in Imo do you find hills like the one in couples wedding picture?

Maybe you can find it in Enugu or Abia states, but Imo? I doubt it.
You need to take out time to visit places in Imo. Obviously, you've not been to Okigwe before.

Not saying it's Imo though.
PoliticsRe: I Support Restructuring, I Can’t Remarry My Wife From Biafra - Akeredolu by Davash222(m): 8:55pm On May 30, 2017
fSociety:
I don't take alcohol
You are on your own then.
PoliticsRe: I Support Restructuring, I Can’t Remarry My Wife From Biafra - Akeredolu by Davash222(m): 8:54pm On May 30, 2017
fSociety:
That one is your concern. We cannot hinge our future on your inconsequential marriage undecided

Afonjas **spits
Easy bro. Try a cold beer.
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong Gives Out His N3.5M Rolex At Real Deal Experience In Aba by Davash222(m): 8:29pm On May 30, 2017
purplekayc:
where you there?
grin[quote author=purplekayc post=57028694]
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Reacts To Audio Tape With Akon Ikpeme Released By Sahara Reporters by Davash222(m): 8:14pm On May 30, 2017
Alltek:
Lol... That simple sentence just stopped a war... I RESPECT YOU
Thanks Baba
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Blast Lai Mohammed For Saying Buhari has fulfilled campaign Promises by Davash222(m): 8:13pm On May 30, 2017
rubyradiance:
You are just an impossible being,,,chaiii no single chill in you?
Truth be told.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Blast Lai Mohammed For Saying Buhari has fulfilled campaign Promises by Davash222(m): 2:46pm On May 30, 2017
I think Lai Mohammed is our second problem in this country after fulani herdsmen.
CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph: I Am Not Pregnant by Davash222(m): 2:43pm On May 30, 2017
Make e no be say you don abort those babies oolipsrsealed
BusinessRe: Money Fraud in Gtbank -- Will not Return my Money After Six Months by Davash222(m): 1:56pm On May 30, 2017
Raiyell:
Bear with me people. I need to book this space because the story is that long.
Then, you are on your own.
PoliticsRe: Jacobson Nbina Barineka's Uncle & His Gateman Assassinated (Graphic Pics) by Davash222(m): 1:54pm On May 30, 2017
Jaysuuu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 (of 408 pages)