Stats: 3,329,220 members, 8,439,358 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 06:04 AM

Davash222's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavash222's ProfileDavash222's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 (of 408 pages)

SportsRe: All Forgiven? Usain Bolt & His Girlfriend Kasi Bennett Go On Vacation Together by Davash222(m): 8:08am On Sep 04, 2016
undecided They been dey quarrel before??

No be wey dey assume say dem dey quarrel??
CelebritiesRe: #kenyavsnigeria - Day 3 _____ Still Trending by Davash222(m): 8:04am On Sep 04, 2016
The last picture, Anna Banana.

I give up!!
BusinessRe: In Nigeria Today, What Business Can Start With N500k? by Davash222(m): 7:55am On Sep 04, 2016
With that 500k, you can't even pay for any shop couple with agent money and other things.

My advice, Use 200k and play Manchester United to win Manchester City next weekend. Its a fast way of making money.

Thank me later.
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade Baffled As Mark Zuckerberg Meets With Everyone Excluding Her by Davash222(m): 7:50am On Sep 04, 2016
And who is she?
Omotola is over-rated!!
Jokes EtcRe: Calculate Your Activities In Dollars by Davash222(m): 8:12pm On Sep 03, 2016
Boyooosa:
I Trust you... grin 8 nko? n 3 huh
I only drink, I don't get drunk.

Fell Asleep in class? Na class dey fall Asleep if em see me dey come.
PoliticsRe: Re-awakening : Critical Comparison Between Nigeria And India by Davash222(m): 8:05pm On Sep 03, 2016
Nice write up, so insightful.
Jokes EtcRe: Calculate Your Activities In Dollars by Davash222(m): 7:58pm On Sep 03, 2016
I'm down with just $3.00. Lol

Smoke.
CelebritiesRe: This Daughter/daddy Kissing Photos Is Causing Serious Controversy by Davash222(m): 7:43pm On Sep 03, 2016
End time kissing.
There is Nothing wrong if a dad kisses her daughter but this one is so so deep.
RomanceRe: Affectionate Drawings, #40 000 Price. by Davash222(m): 7:31pm On Sep 03, 2016
Thanks, don't bother.
PoliticsRe: PHOTOS: Sports Minister, Dalung Plays 'ayo' With Friend by Davash222(m): 7:28pm On Sep 03, 2016
That's what he knows how to do best.

Okpo minister.
CultureRe: How To Learn The Imo State Igbo Dialect? by Davash222(m): 7:26pm On Sep 03, 2016
jadeus:
Money is not a problem. Learning Igbo is. Answer the question or leave.
Well, since money is not your problem, I can teach you, but you will pay me because money is my problem.

How about that?
CultureRe: PHOTO: Native Woman Goes Shopping Braless And Leaves Customers Shocked by Davash222(m): 7:22pm On Sep 03, 2016
Royalfurnitures:
She look like model
Like that?

Well, it depends on how you define 'model'.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Dangote Lost $5.2b,i Lost 200 Naira by Davash222(m): 4:15pm On Sep 03, 2016
Bro, how your chest take dey do you?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Signs Nuclear Power Partnership Deal With South Korea by Davash222(m): 4:11pm On Sep 03, 2016
... This is expected to rise to a total of 4000MW by 2033 making nuclear electricity a key component of the country's energy mix which is projected to about 20,000MW in total. Kenya currently has an installed capacity of 2300MW."

So they are using 2300MW now and by 2033 they MAY be able to have 4000MW.

While, currently we are using 4600MW.
#KENYAVSNIGERIA
CelebritiesRe: KenyaVsNigeria now Trending On Twitter - Another Cyber War by Davash222(m): 4:00pm On Sep 03, 2016
Why is that Xtian Dela always leading in this #KENYAVSNIGERIA cyber war?
CultureRe: How To Learn The Imo State Igbo Dialect? by Davash222(m): 3:53pm On Sep 03, 2016
And after learning the Language what will happen?

Kuku use the opportunity go learn how to make money.
CrimeRe: Baby Dumped In 30 Feet Pit Toilet By Teenage Mother Was Rescued (see Video) by Davash222(m): 3:50pm On Sep 03, 2016
Kenya people for TWITTER make una come see una people oo.
CelebritiesRe: See The Made In Aba Pes 2016 (hilarious Pics) by Davash222(m): 3:48pm On Sep 03, 2016
We lead, others follow.
PoliticsRe: Governor Akinwummi Ambode Of Lagos State Is Igbo(evidence) by Davash222(m): 3:45pm On Sep 03, 2016
Seconded
Jokes EtcRe: Checkout This Interview Question N Epic Response by Davash222(m): 12:04pm On Sep 03, 2016
Boss, you already promoted.
Nice job.
CelebritiesRe: If Know This Man, You Should Be Thinking Of Getting Married By Now. by Davash222(m): 12:02pm On Sep 03, 2016
I know him, so?

I should die?
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe Jokes Over Health Rumours by Davash222(m): 11:59am On Sep 03, 2016
... He has been in power since 1980 and has said he will run again for office in 2018. The country remains in political and economic turmoil, amid allegations of government corruption"

Since 1980?
Baba, Tuale!! Maximum respect!!
PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Card Reader Stolen At Inec’s Training by Davash222(m): 7:07am On Sep 03, 2016
So?
RomanceRe: Simi Says Falz, Adekunle Gold, YCEE Not Her Lovers by Davash222(m): 7:02am On Sep 03, 2016
Goofing around?
See you, at your age?
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Unveils Talent Hunt Reality Show, 'CREAM' For Nigerian Youths...details by Davash222(m): 12:12am On Sep 03, 2016
... The competition, which is open to MTN subscribers only will run
once every month and winners will emerge from three categories
including Music, Video, and Collaboration. Winners will be selected
from the draws every first working day of the every month and
will run for a period of one year."

Na this one go come dey make MTN dey send all those nonsense message for my phone anyhow.
RomanceRe: When do we meet?????? by Davash222(m): 12:07am On Sep 03, 2016
Until you enter Menopause, na when your eyes go clear.
FashionRe: This Lady Was Bounced From The Immigration Office For Wearing This Dress (photos by Davash222(m): 12:05am On Sep 03, 2016
So at your 30+ on earth you still don't know how to dress, okwaya?

Is that not Paul Smith shoe she's wearing.
FoodRe: Why Do Africans Prefer Eating The Meat Last During Meal by Davash222(m): 11:15pm On Sep 02, 2016
The meat is what keeps you eating.

Ever wondered why we loose appetite after eating the meat?
RomanceRe: What Could Be Wrong With Me? by Davash222(m): 11:01pm On Sep 02, 2016
I know What's wrong with you.

You are so much angry with yourself. Your younger just bought a new car and he's doing better than you, the attention now goes to him.

Or

your closest friend just travelled out of the country, and you feel you are not doing fine after all your struggle.

Bro, just take it easy, be happy with yourself and everyone around you. Life na turn by turn.

If u prosper in a wrong environment your life may be in danger.
Jokes EtcRe: His Wife Gave Him Money To Buy A TV Stand. He Spent The Money On Beer. by Davash222(m): 10:59pm On Sep 02, 2016
Correct wife.
Long live the wife!!
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious. Economist From Harvard That Will Fix Nigeria's Recession (pictures) by Davash222(m): 10:56pm On Sep 02, 2016
Its a welcome development.

Meanwhile, somebody should help me tell IBU to look serious for once, mbok.
FamilyRe: Artisan Beats Up Wife Over Phone Charger (photo) by Davash222(m): 10:48pm On Sep 02, 2016
No responsible man comes home by 10.30pm.

Quote me anywhere.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 398 399 400 401 402 403 404 405 406 (of 408 pages)