Stats: 3,331,314 members, 8,449,717 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:03 AM

DAvIt0's Posts

Nairaland ForumDAvIt0's ProfileDAvIt0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 28 pages)

WebmastersRe: Adeleke Ojikutu, Pls. by DAvIt0(m): 7:11pm On Aug 10, 2012
dual core so yu dont own trudigits ha tot yu b ceo
RomanceRe: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by DAvIt0(m): 9:53am On Aug 08, 2012
Idowuogbo: Haba! Me vulgar? How na!
true na tho all the best
RomanceRe: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by DAvIt0(m): 9:52am On Aug 08, 2012
wooooow!!!! correct beauty
RomanceRe: We Are Getting Married: Thank God For Nairaland! by DAvIt0(m): 9:36am On Aug 08, 2012
really? then cool buh Idowu stop being Vulgar
BusinessRe: Watch Me Build A Business With 500 Naira Capital by DAvIt0(m): 8:45pm On Aug 07, 2012
God on your side ... All the Best
WebmastersRe: How Often Do You Google Yourself? by DAvIt0(m): 8:39pm On Aug 07, 2012
i dey use Google madtly gan

part of they control my phone (Android)
ProgrammingRe: Creating An Open-source Java Web Service by DAvIt0(m):
Javanian: what area can you do??
css nd html/ xhtml seems sm1 's taking it tho...... all the best miss
BusinessRe: Pls, Anybody With A Crediable Site Where One Could Purchase Recarge Card Online by DAvIt0(m): 10:38am On Aug 06, 2012
e-topup.com.ng
WebmastersRe: @afam4ever I Need Your Help!!!! by DAvIt0(m): 10:37am On Aug 06, 2012
then remove ur number dude
BusinessRe: Watch Me Build A Business With 500 Naira Capital by DAvIt0(m): 10:34am On Aug 06, 2012
hands folded waiting for todays outcome
Poems For ReviewRe: Nairaland's "The Poet" Competition by DAvIt0(m): 1:04am On Aug 06, 2012
hahaha cool
PhonesRe: Apple Inc Opens Shop In Nigeria by DAvIt0(op): 5:31pm On Aug 05, 2012
andro all d way sha
WebmastersRe: Addynamo Has Upgraded. by DAvIt0(m): 12:35pm On Aug 04, 2012
addynamo really getting better favouring 9ja pubs
ProgrammingRe: Creating An Open-source Java Web Service by DAvIt0(m): 8:02pm On Aug 03, 2012
where can i come in, seems someone doing my areA ooo would have loved to help miss
WebmastersRe: My WHMCS Addons by DAvIt0(m): 4:18pm On Aug 02, 2012
wow baba trudigits cool job.... all the best
WebmastersRe: Is Dealfish Dead? by DAvIt0(m): 4:18pm On Aug 02, 2012
they aint dead
plans coming up
WebmastersRe: Eyowo Vs Voguepay by DAvIt0(m): 4:59pm On Aug 01, 2012
Dual Core: Eyowo, Voguepay, Cashenvoy (like most 3rd party gateways) all use the same method of integration and 'RESTful' callback.
I have written integration plugins for all 3 of them and its the same pattern. There's nothing easy or hard about integration. This is about money, figures and security... don't try to integrate a payment gateway if you don't possess the required skills. Integration should not be encouraged as a DIY thing.

Eyowo has a really long and boring system of verification like Post UME. I didn't have to pass through all though. (FIFA pikin tongue )

P.S: I am loving the Voguepay swag (though not a merchant) but I am not satisfied with the settlement of all 3 systems. I am looking for a merchant that will settle transactions every 48 hours.
the boss have spoken
PhonesRe: Apple Inc Opens Shop In Nigeria by DAvIt0(op): 7:39am On Aug 01, 2012
Acidosis: Nokia should be prepare to leave. . .
looooooooooooooool
WebmastersRe: Why Did Infobiznetwork.com Fail ??? by DAvIt0(m): 7:37am On Aug 01, 2012
nawa oooooooooooooooooooooo
WebmastersRe: How Is Qservers.net Webhost? by DAvIt0(m): 7:34am On Aug 01, 2012
not heard of them tho
WebmastersRe: Eyowo Vs Voguepay by DAvIt0(m): 7:33am On Aug 01, 2012
aca77: My brothers, this all sounds very interesting. But please, can you guys give a clue about the kind of services (or goods) you sell on your websites - especially those that sell to foreign markets. In the case of the Voguepay you guys are talking about, I think a limit of 3k per transaction is rather small - depending on what one sells. Anyway, more info would be appreciated.
why not check thier site
WebmastersRe: Eyowo Vs Voguepay by DAvIt0(m): 7:30am On Aug 01, 2012
wooooow, am off to test vogue pay mehn looks really cool
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy Pocket Vs Tecno T1 by DAvIt0(m): 5:55pm On Jul 31, 2012
you dull me o how will u compare d two phones have u checked d specs of Galaxy pocket nawa yu S5300 all the way

better go get galaxy pocket dude
PhonesApple Inc Opens Shop In Nigeria by DAvIt0(op): 5:35pm On Jul 31, 2012
https://dailytimes.com.ng/sites/default/files/imagecache/400xY/ipad4.jpg

Apple Incorporated has announced its
official entry into the Nigerian mobile
device market; naming four retailers to
sell and service its products in the
country.
In a statement on Tuesday, Taryn
Hyam, the Corporate Communications
Manager, Southern Africa for Apple,
listed the representatives as iConnect
(Lagos), Meed Networks (Abuja),
Orchard (Lagos) and Cross-Energy
Supply (Abuja); adding that all are
"fully equipped and positioned to
provide customers with best-in-class
service support".
"Apple is banking on its extended
market presence and an increasing
demand for smart-phones to increase
its market share in Nigeria and Africa
generally," she said. "The naming of
the retail outlets signal the end of
unauthorised marketing of Apple
products in the country".
Hyam said that Nigeria was a vital
market for the firm in Africa.
According to her, Apple was engaged
in discussions to further expand its
distribution network in Nigeria. "We
want to provide the world-class
support to our customers," she said.
"We are also offering a two-year
warranty for only customers who
purchase devices from authorised
resellers."
Apple is also considering entering
strategic partnership with leading
telecommunications companies in
Nigeria to further expand the scope of
Nigeria’s device market.
According to Hyam, network operators
such as MTN, Globacom, Airtel and
Etisalat have been bundling Apple
devices with innovative data packages.
However, this activity, she pointed
out, was going on through
"unauthorised channels".
Apple Inc, through Core Group Africa,
its value added distributor in Nigeria,
also announced that the new iPad is
officially available locally from the
starting price of N105,000.
"The new iPad is now available in
Nigeria as part of the next global roll-
out by Apple," said Hyam. "This is the
first time it will be available through
the official Apple channel in Nigeria.
The new iPad Wi-Fi and iPad Wi-Fi +
Cellular will be available in black or
white in 16GB, 32GB and 64GB
models. It features a stunning new
retina display, Apple’s new A5X chip
with quad-core graphics and a 5
mega pixel iSight camera with
advanced optics for capturing
amazing photos and 1080p HD
video".
Rutger van Spaandonk, the Executive
Director of Core Group Africa, said the
company was looking forward to
positioning Apple products as leaders
in the Nigerian market. "Apple’s
category defining mobile device, the
new iPad, has revolutionised the
mobile computing industry and
delivers the most amazing experience
people have ever had with
technology," he said. "We are thrilled
to make this unbelievable product
available to Nigerians."

Source: http://dailytimes.com.ng/article/apple-comes-nigeria
WebmastersRe: Need Help 08139426302 by DAvIt0(m): 5:28pm On Jul 31, 2012
dreamweaver o

but playing with d codes and learning them well works better
WebmastersRe: Is Trudigits A Good Webhost? by DAvIt0(m): 9:00am On Jul 31, 2012
hmmmm why the beef dude miracle
WebmastersRe: Brothers What Might Be Wrong? No Google Ads On Nairaland? What? by DAvIt0(m): 11:31pm On Jul 30, 2012
open your eyes dude
WebmastersRe: Welcome Xatax (new Moderator) by DAvIt0(m): 10:47pm On Jul 30, 2012
Dual Core: This guy angry

Maybe the issue of addon domains will be revisited soon but I can't give any concrete word on that.

as for the MySQL DB that plan comes with one DB. You can however use one DB for more than one script by using a DB different DB prefix for each script.
wow, thanks for the reply bro nw i see y u no gree put unlimited ....lol guru dualcore
WebmastersRe: Is Trudigits A Good Webhost? by DAvIt0(m):
@lol @databoy

tho they give you stuffs at the right price,
adsolutely cool host
WebmastersRe: Welcome Xatax (new Moderator) by DAvIt0(m): 6:20pm On Jul 29, 2012
daul core abeg add 1 addon domain and mysql db to your 3500/yr plan pleasseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
PhonesRe: Best Internet Plan For An Android Smartphone? by DAvIt0(m): 9:33am On Jul 28, 2012
walcolm: why or how is glo better than Airtel
how is glo plan o huh
WebmastersRe: I Tested Whogohost.com by DAvIt0(m): 3:03pm On Jul 26, 2012
[quote author=*dhtml]Exactly. . .[/quote]over exectly

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 28 pages)