Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,946 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:02 AM

Davizee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavizee's ProfileDavizee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

RomanceRe: Beast Movie 2022(one Of The Best Movies Have Watch Soo Far Dis Year) Add by Davizee(m): 8:47am On Sep 26, 2022
Umbrella Academy season 3 grin
RomanceRe: +18: NAUGHTY: How To Innocently Start A Naughty Chat With A Woman [Picture] by Davizee(m): 5:00pm On Sep 24, 2022
iLegendd:
If I say yes, your next question will be "how?" For that, the answer is no. grin

Type on Google or YouTube: How to make money through copywriting. Trust me, you'll love them and probably take action if you're the action-oriented type.
Ok Thanks
Any other update
RomanceRe: +18: NAUGHTY: How To Innocently Start A Naughty Chat With A Woman [Picture] by Davizee(m): 2:34pm On Sep 24, 2022
iLegendd:
Phone
Can you make money from it
RomanceRe: My Experience With Porn And Masturbation For 6 Years by Davizee(m): 2:29pm On Sep 23, 2022
I know the trick to stop that shit
RomanceRe: +18: NAUGHTY: How To Innocently Start A Naughty Chat With A Woman [Picture] by Davizee(m): 2:12pm On Sep 23, 2022
iLegendd:
Everything is online for free. Just use Google or YouTube.
Does it require laptop
RomanceRe: +18: NAUGHTY: How To Innocently Start A Naughty Chat With A Woman [Picture] by Davizee(m): 4:41pm On Sep 22, 2022
Bro teach me this copywriting
CelebritiesRe: I Have Slept With 2000 People Since Losing My Virginity At 12 — Rapper Diamond by Davizee(m): 9:34pm On Sep 17, 2022
CelebritiesRe: I Have Slept With 2000 People Since Losing My Virginity At 12 — Rapper Diamond by Davizee(m): 9:31pm On Sep 17, 2022
Boogyman557:
Holly Gram cool Which kind WAHALA be dis..

I can RELATE though..

This morning around 4am.. I JAZZ in ikeja make I go NACK ASHAWOO..

I JAZZ in the regular ASHAWOO house wey I de always JAZZ in..

NaSo I see one young fine girl stand for door, chai dis girl make SENTENCES well well..

NaSo I reason her and we JAZZ in room. with no offense, my PREEK don already stand like STANDING fan..

As this girl wear me CONDOMM, I put PREEK..

my PREEK just enter WAAAA!

TOTTO too wild for a small fine girl..

Another tin wey I notice. her mouth de SMELL like wer MAD WOMEN MESS..

My BLODA na death sentence I de on top that girl ooo!

As I reach house, I gats use WEED water MIX wit SPIRIT and WASH my MOUTH and PREEK!

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!
Werey boogeyman

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)