Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,758 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:54 PM

Dayleke's Posts

Nairaland ForumDayleke's ProfileDayleke's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 290 pages)

RomanceRe: My housemate Says My Room Stinks by dayleke: 7:02pm On Jun 01, 2020

RomanceRe: Guys, Have You Ever Been Molested Or Raped By A Female? by dayleke: 6:59pm On Jun 01, 2020
This has been discussed here before....
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Curfew Now 10pm To 4am – FG by dayleke: 6:48pm On Jun 01, 2020
Slowly but surely.....

Gradual process naa kuku ni.....
FamilyRe: How Would You Feel About A Neighbor Giving Your Child "Skushis" To Induce Sleep? by dayleke:
How did the bar owner have access to your 4 years old son without his mom being present?
CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Pictures Of Destiny Etiko’s Family After Their Dads Burial(photos) by dayleke: 7:46pm On May 31, 2020
StephenBB:
Why must ladies bend one of their legs before they take pictures?
Ayam not understanding
They don't even know themselves.
Since everyone is doing it, they don't want to be left out.
CrimeRe: House Of Kidnapper, Kufre Eyo Etim 'Romance' Demolished By Ayade In Calabar by dayleke: 10:21am On May 29, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Oga, imagine the trauma those structures would bring, to survivors or relatives of those they killed........

The only option was demolition......
You got a point there tho....
Jokes EtcRe: Can Nairalanders Settle This Matter PHOTO by dayleke: 9:02pm On May 28, 2020
That second pic na d real definition of self contain.

PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Commissions 264 Units Of Flats In Lekki by dayleke: 8:59pm On May 28, 2020
OBTMOS:
Come and see the building in two years time
You read my mind?
grin cool
CrimeRe: House Of Kidnapper, Kufre Eyo Etim 'Romance' Demolished By Ayade In Calabar by dayleke: 7:22pm On May 28, 2020
Na so so demolish.....

Demolish this, demolish that...

It could have served a better purpose imho.
PoliticsRe: Ibanga Bassey Etang's Death: NDDC Shuts Down Headquarters by dayleke: 3:52pm On May 28, 2020
Better safe than sorry.
CrimeRe: Victor Aleke's Brother Found Dead Inside His Car Trunk In Ebonyi by dayleke: 11:59am On May 27, 2020
wow!!
RomanceRe: Share Something Weird You Wish To Do by dayleke: 11:20am On May 27, 2020
roybanjo100:
i want to have 3some with lillian esoro and yemi alade together
You greedy o....
Only you?
FamilyRe: Why Are Some Families So Divided And What Can I Do To Unite Mine? by dayleke: 10:01pm On May 25, 2020
You can be the one to start this again.
Someone has to start it na.
Try and fix it on any public holiday and you can also term it as a "family reunion".
Technology has made things very easy nowadays.
Form a WhatsApp group and from there get everyone's intake.
Like right now, you can start planning for Xmas or if everyone is not here as per in abroad cases, start planning for next year.

Good luck.

* A family that strive to stay together last longer.

I know where you coming from OP.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reacts To Adeboye's "I Was Richer Than RCCG As A Lecturer" Comment by dayleke: 5:27pm On May 25, 2020
Elveera:
I think he(daddy freeze) is doing all these just 2 show his dried self
You have beautiful eyes.
PoliticsRe: NNPC Reacts As Nigerians Condemn Appointments Of ‘only Northerners’ by dayleke: 5:22pm On May 25, 2020
Time will tell.....
CrimeRe: Girl Arrested For Faking Own Death To Avoid Financial Pressure From Mom (Photo) by dayleke: 6:32pm On May 24, 2020
Wow!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Music And Gospel Music: Understanding The Difference by dayleke: 10:38am On May 24, 2020
All I know is that Yinka Ayefele and Sister Bola Are's music(s) are not the same.

tongue
Christianity EtcRe: Christian Music And Gospel Music: Understanding The Difference by dayleke: 10:34am On May 24, 2020
Gospel also have "Alujo" genre
CelebritiesRe: See The Calabar Girl Looking For Husband Online That Keeps Social Media Talking by dayleke: 8:40pm On May 23, 2020
EngrEgghead:
Some people prefer evening newspaper. Some people prefer suya newspaper. The important thing is for the paper to be read.
You read the former after work while you read the latter after eating your suya.
If you don't know what l mean, then it's up to you.
Too much wisdom no go kee you sir.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Outfit As She Celebrates Eid Al-fitr In Advance With Muslims Fans. by dayleke: 8:38pm On May 23, 2020
emeijeh:
Forget the outfit... She wants us to see the customized car seat.

Hunan beings and UNNECESSARY intimidation
Bros!!!!
Savage you o.....

Is that why she no sit all d way back?
Lol...
HealthRe: Indian Doctors Remove Odinaka Nweke's Stomach Tumor by dayleke: 4:51pm On May 23, 2020
It is well.
SportsRe: Devin Aromashodu Celebrates His 36th Birthday Today by dayleke: 8:34am On May 23, 2020
Lala again

Happy birthday to him.

@Lalasticlala
Are you a NFL fan?
If yes, your favorite team and why?
EducationRe: This Is Unbelievable! This Traditional Ruler Should Break The Guinness Book! by dayleke: 6:53am On May 23, 2020
"Bros Dokze"...

Kabiyesi O!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Signs Amendment To Executive Order 008 On VOARS by dayleke: 6:39am On May 23, 2020
Iceberg3:
Oya e send me credit,jekin yor oruko yin kuro. grin
Chai!!!
Dis one serious o....
Digits and network pls?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Signs Amendment To Executive Order 008 On VOARS by dayleke: 2:52pm On May 22, 2020
Iceberg3:
Na wao. grin grin grin
Didn't I say something?/ write something rather?

Why you grouped me with "space bookers"?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 (of 290 pages)