Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 5:38pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
I'm very certain that kid is not a cultist. Have you ever come across any cultist that talks too much? E get why! Secrecy is paramount in a cult group, and that kid cannot keep his mouth shut. If he was a cultist he won't be talking nonstop cause his men go don drill the lousiness out of his pathetic life. Today na aye him be, tomorrow na buccaneer him be. He's just a pathetic impersonator. I smh for him the day he'll be caught impersoning ayes or ban, and I so hope say na aye go catch am las las uncastableodd: The guy is already in trouble because I am personally on his matter .
I will not say much but I am sure he is a cultist |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 5:12pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
You don't need to introduce yourself to me, I already know say you be buccaneer. One love sha, it's just that d way some people dey carry cult for head like say na government work, it's so annoying. Energy wey person go channel towards something productive and to hustle make your life for better, one clown go say na warrior him come this life come become. Peace bro Macro231101: I am ,in fact I be Ban boy...but I don't do all this things u attribute to a cultist...Beside I don graduated self last year and my name come out for first batch... |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 4:15pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
Kid can you just shut the fvck up. You talk too damn much and it's irritating. Na your type dem go corner bam las las Get a fvcking hobby  25tolife: correct bro...i don wait 4 who go drop bucket own sef. e remain small i for join this people for ND Back then....
okada drop me.....
@cultismkills please use fake names of locations, and ppls names. and even ur deck name.
hustler newdelhi livelyguy. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 4:07pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
If you're not a cultist already then I'd advise you don't use these so called free OT in public. You never know who is closeby listening. This also goes for every non-cultist viewing this thread. Keep what you have learnt here to yourself, if you go ahead to use those slangs in public you're sure to get in trouble Please avoid trouble and mad cultists in general. From my perspective knowing cult group orientation shouldn't be important to you. If you're to stay away from cultism then stay away completely from all cult affiliated things, including their orientation. Do not repeat what you've read here in this thread in public, else trouble is sure to locate you. Blessed day to you Macro231101: u nor know say all this frats OT may dem dae release for free for us those frat members na true beating and money dem say collect am,so na shame to dem |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 12:41pm On Jun 08, 2020*. Modified: 3:50pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
Guy lock up nobody is tracking anybody. Y'll giving these street thugs too much credit. Are they CIA agents that have unlimited access abi wetin sef  Those clowns are bunch of cowards that can't do nothing. No be today I start to dey deal with all those bastards, even my fellow bagga if you jonze come my side you must go jail for me. Op say whatever you want to say, no level! Rubbish! Livelyguy: How did he get your email? I thought we agreed no responding to pm’s?
Responding to pm’s could mean that your device IP maybe tracked depending on how bad they want you, or your email address could be searched on social media or bet sites if you are the type that use nairaland email for several other purposes.
We told you of the guy who was sniped after confessing on the other thread. Maybe you are not taking this serious enough |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 12:34pm On Jun 08, 2020*. Modified: 3:49pm On Jun 08, 2020 |
No need to take it to the force, you'd implicate yourself and get into more trouble than you bargained for. My advice to you is to ignore any message from any fuvcking retard. They're all bastards with no future ambition. They can only bark but can't bite. Blue bsts una don see una bend bend life! Bunch of low life retarded touts.....smh Monicar: By the way,someone here sent me a threatening email today.
I'm not afraid of him.just thinking maybe I should take the email to the force headquarters here in the fct or I should just let it slide  |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 7:35pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
You must be a tout for that last statement of yours. You dey find location abi? Jakujaku no go save you when the time comes you idiot! JJTeam: [/b]Keyboard Balogun[b]
Anyways, am sorry if i offended anyone. Like i mentioned on my previous post, Am truly above profanity. Am guessing you're educated, then you should know our to pass your point without being obnoxious. Otherwise, move along and bug someone else who actually cares.
P.s theirs a reason i always includes my post with #Saynotocultism and i owned no one an explanation. Threatening someone else is not my thing. If you guys have any issue with me which can only be solved by "Physical altercations" then DM me your location.
Please [/b]#Saynotocultism[b] |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 7:28pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Lol u wicked sha  Nemesis0147: no come back tmrw just dy observe abeg |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:41pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Guy just lock up nah, must you comment to everything? 25tolife: lol bros ,na ur boy. No mind dat guy. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 1:04pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
I can relate to this No road there but niggas no go hear! Wendy006: The more you tell the tales, the more young people are lured into cultism.
Mike make we go play football, na so them carry me site island and I became a member of the Supreme vikings. I lost every sense of sanity, I became plain ruthless and heartless.
This was over 20years ago, today I have loads of regret, lost countless friends, was almost butchered just that oluwa talk say my time never reach. I lost 3 fingers.
Today I have kids and I have learnt to avoid issues and live a decent life.
Stay away from cultism, it almost ruined my education, cost me my life, my career. Barely one week after initiation, I was already into extremely dangerous missions like transporting guns, make I no talk plenty. All of una tales for this forum na beans for wetin my eye see for Esut. Late 90's and early 2000's. Saw more dead bodies in campus than in mogues.
Stay away, stay safe, stay alive. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 12:44pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Lol sm u dey para oo  Nemesis0147: guy you talk too much shut the hell up and learn make we live dis thread for you? na only u dy street wise? stop quoting people up and down...be careful of yourself.. obote juu |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 3:49am On Jun 06, 2020 |
You're a bloody cultist, jakujaku no go save you when the time comes, e get why! JJTeam: E na funny Ooo!
Na who tell una say Aiye dey fall Eiye. And who told y'all Aiye hold Ikorodu?! I just don't wanna reveal private information here ooo! Tbh, Eiye might be loud but they'll never reveal scores or info to jews only Aiye snitch on their fellow mate. I know alot of so called strong-Men that try to act secretive but that's their downfall because they can't help it but bragged about who they fall during small argument. Superior-Complex is their downfall. You go fear if i tell you real scores.
P.s before you guys start throwing insults, am not hyping Eiye or whatsoever. Am just backing the notion that no cult is superior.
SayNo2Cultism! Trust me, its doesn't pay. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:21pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
DeusMagnus: This thread sha.... someone will say "no frat is greater than the other, shun cultism and what not" and still go ahead to hype one frat over the other. Lol. Cruise. Dangerous cruise but you no go understand This thread is on the brink of spiking a cult war. Ayes dey observe, eiye sef dey observe, you think say them dey happy to dey read all these supremacy arguments. It can only take one cultist to enter street go gun down any rival him set his eyes on just to prove a point to himself. What then do you think happens next? A full blown cult war is what happens next, all because some clowns just won't shut up. Many of them posting these shits here don't even know what the consequences of their posts here is. Consequence: A noble thread was created to deviate youngsters from cultism but then the thread ended up spiking a cult war and being responsible for loss of dozens of lives. Be guided and reason very well before posting here. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:08pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
A word is enough for those that values their lives. Don't die a cultist! Dayoung335: This thread is now all about; na ayes strong pass, na eiye strong pass bullshit talks.
Everyone be guided no confra strong pass, na u wey dem catch them go kill!
As your cult strong reach if you waka illegal waka and men surrounds you, then you'll understand what I'm talking about! Your confra no go save you at that moment, they must to butcher you no matter which group you fall under and that'll be the end of your sad life.
I repeat no cult strong pass, all na delusions and lies, na whom dem catch dem dey throw overboard.
Stop hyping any frat, all are useless
More than 70% of those viewing this thread and even commenting are cultist.
As far I'm concerned if you're hyping any group then you're either a bloody cultist or a potential period!
For the innocent ones, don't be deceived by all the rubbish these clowns are posting here
For the blended here haba make we start to dey ask ourselves questions. Start telling the truth please, you never can tell whose life you may be saving. Yes we made our mistakes, let's not make others repeat our mistakes. Start telling the truth! |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:03pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
This thread is now all about; na ayes strong pass, na eiye strong pass bullshit talks.
Everyone be guided no confra strong pass, na u wey dem catch them go kill!
As your cult strong reach if you waka illegal waka and men surrounds you, then you'll understand what I'm talking about! Your confra no go save you at that moment, they must to butcher you no matter which group you fall under and that'll be the end of your sad life.
I repeat no cult strong pass, all na delusions and lies, na whom dem catch dem dey throw overboard.
Stop hyping any frat, all are useless
More than 70% of those viewing this thread and even commenting are cultist.
As far I'm concerned if you're hyping any group then you're either a bloody cultist or a potential period!
For the innocent ones, don't be deceived by all the rubbish these clowns are posting here
For the blended here haba make we start to dey ask ourselves questions. Start telling the truth please, you never can tell whose life you may be saving. Yes we made our mistakes, let's not make others repeat our mistakes. Start telling the truth! |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 4:38pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
Exactly my point Macro231101: well said Bro....No confra is stronger than d other...once dem mean u den u re gone.. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 4:09pm On Jun 05, 2020 |
Guy shut up no confra strong pass. Na who dem catch they must kill period! Even the most so called strong confra, if rivals still catch you, dem must throw you overboard! Be guided nothing like strong man for the game! All confra are evil and just stupid! No gain! Macro231101: bros which part of the south West Eiye dominate,they May have large @A@ dat 1 nor mean anything,,d 1 May happen for Benin of recent ,Aye defeated 2 frats,(Maph and Eiye )I nor go lie Aiye na strong Frat,. . But some side of south West na Eiye and Alora dae rule,For ibadan na eiye and Alora dae rule ,ogun na eiye,osun na eiye,Lagos Aiye,Ondo Aiye,Kwara ,Alora,Ekiti all frat... |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 2:39pm On Jun 04, 2020 |
Just imagine..... These dumb people would never learn.....what are you killing for? Confra wey no fit pay u shi shi, na to dey kill for one tout wey nobody gives a crap about...lol Niggas make una get sense ni! dontknownutn11: My people, my guy updated me this pics ftom Ikorodu...WHAT SHALL IT BENEFIT A MAN.. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 10:26am On Jun 04, 2020 |
Why mention me? GREOLLO: stop barking and bite.....*sigh* |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 3:42am On Jun 04, 2020 |
 KingAzubuike: That boy's case is already with the Lagos State CID. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 10:23pm On Jun 03, 2020 |
Are you SEC or NBM? 25tolife: u have a point esp. SEC AND NBM. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 1:56am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Wrong! gideonite98: Kegites just drum,sing and drink in my side Not cultism related at all Just asking cause I know someone who is a member |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 2:06pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Why? Kingfish542: first of all, differentiate between kegites and any other cult |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 5:45pm On May 31, 2020 |
Lol ayes no 1 a saint?  freshkpomo: If you come here and you dey get organism each time your cult group kill person, just know say the blood dey your head and God go ask you that blood. I get one Ayes number1 then (though late now) , he never in is life raised his hands to kill, never. But people saw him as a hitman, other cults dey fear am, even him own gang too know Wetin him fit do. How will you believe such a person in not a killer?? Guess what?? He was my brother and the day I hear say him never use him hand kill person I shock, the guy say nobody go believe am, he died the next day without any form of sickness or complications.His death is still a shock and I keep asking why did he open up a day to his death?? I believed him cos I was aware how he saved opposite cults severally, by calling their family members to ask of their location or tell them to leave a certain place, he once shot a guy on the arm during a hit instead of his head and gave the guy time to escape, he once lied that an Eiye man was not at home and he just walked past the man, they still insisted on going to kill his kids, he then told them not to start that kind of war. He was an Hero who many could die for (his burial showed that, his murder that failed by some Eiye guys also showed that).
He died when he was about leaving the country, he was tired of the cultism shit, but could not drop it. Cultism na load jare.. I know some family members who harbour hate for each other because they are members if different cults.
Benin cult war not gree finish recently because na friend and friend dey kill body currently and them know each other face.
Permit some typo you may encounter cos I am typing with so much sadness. Missing a brother and some mumu still come here dey type shit. God punish you all supporting cultism.
Rip bro
God bless Nigeria. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 11:48pm On May 30, 2020 |
Mr man don't mention me again, I'm allergic to unintelligent humans. Simple English you cannot comprehend and you call yourself a learned person. Keep wallowing in your ignorance kingthreat: You are a terrific retárd with brains full of faeces. You say you are against cultism but you still try to pull down the essence of this thread that is saving lives? You know how many jews don come this thread, swear never to play system? You know how many cultists enter this thread, swear no to dey active again? More than 500k views so far, you think say na only us wey dey comment dey read this thread? Guy shut your fucking trap if you got nothing to say. Cultism don dey since, you chose to do nothing about it. But one guy chose to cast himself, code himself join with one message from the start. The message na the same name he use open account here. All to stop this nonsense but your brain wey lack wisdom 100%, no get any other direction than to oppose him and rubbish his efforts? You must be stupid! This thread must go on and save lives and there is nothing inconsequential you can do about it. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 7:26pm On May 30, 2020 |
Exactly my point, some unrepentant bloody killer comes on here and he's celebrated like a hero! Has he openly confessed his sins? What penance has he done for the blood on his hands? He's a bloody cultist, he has killed and will definitely be killed, no two ways about that. Kingfish542: yeah, why i said na other frats full this thread....a normal person shouldnt support that....there are cultists that av never killed and probably wont and u wish them dead but a person that are killed countless is a hero.....if u really want to denounce go give ur life to christ then go and turn yourself in before ur sins can be 4given....if not you are still a cultist and he who kills by the sword dies by the sword |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 7:09pm On May 30, 2020 |
Idiot there's nothing that the op said about black axxee that i didn't already know! I repeat I'm not for any cult group! Yes i was forcefully blended into vikings, it doesn't mean i accept their perspective of life, as a matter of fact all cult group have dumb orientation about life. It is what it is. Can i accept you as a cultist, yeah so long as you're not practicing that dumb thing. You'd be surprised to know that a good number of cultist were blended without their consent. Funny thing is that op was not forcefully blended, he clearly knew what he was getting into and still made a choice to join willingly! He actually killed men willingly and he's your hero fool! In a sane country that man should not be left to roam the streets! Lols it's only in Nigeria that a mass murderer will openly come out and narrate his escapades and people will still celebrate him like a hero  Bunch of Dumbo's! Totalitarian: Big fool. Was suppprting the op as he talked about Black axxe and revealed codes and mode of operation and suddenly hates the op because dem one burst vikings join self . Fool. Continue shouting ss you stupid vikings until you are killed . Vikings will not save you . Get the Bleep out of here you cowards . Oga xy, repent ooo. |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:38pm On May 30, 2020 |
Who cult help?  As far as I'm concerned anyone still practicing cultism is a big fool! Op is clearly a practicing cultist and if you're too then I'm sorry for you! Bunch of unintelligent humans! Totalitarian: Oh please shut up. He has clearly apologized and he wants to explain all that happen over the phone and so how is that violence? Cowards. You are the one to change your ducking ways before you get killed you stupid cult member . Created a new monicker to attack him . Use your fucking real monicker fool. Just tell that guy to drop his number .
Ordinary drop your number , una don preach pass oyedepo . Yes if dem catch you for initiation, dem go roast your blokos like tonzo.
If them catch you know, you go say you dey go church  |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:31pm On May 30, 2020 |
Leave that mad man! DSS my ass! The guy just dey lie lie up and down! With fake news, he think say everyone for nairaland na illiterate like am! Wasted fellow! Lifeggds: why not drop your number fake dss currently you have multiple accounts quoting your self can't you track the guy IP again can't you find him earlier in your post you just they threaten one guy say you get him location please drop just your number or picture since your an amoured tanker and invisible Man and please don't quote me with your alternate account am waiting too many fairy tales here just here to decieve people |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 6:24pm On May 30, 2020 |
Has anyone here noticed how the op suddenly resorts to violence whenever someone has a contradicting opinion to his own? Op you may have left nbm but nbm has clearly not left you! You're a bloody cultist! You come on here and narrate to us how you beheaded someone with a chainsaw and put a cigarette in his mouth! In a sane country you should be in jail, never to see sunlight again you psychopath! You want to roast someone's blokos abi? How did such sick thought cross the mind of a spiritually sane man? You unrepentant cultist! I repeat you're a bloody cultist! Change your ways before it's too late! saynotocultism: Boss, I understand your point and everything you said . Abeg no vex for the casting wey I cast, I don’t mean to do it. Please Abeg send me your number make I call you, so I go explain everything wey happen. Just paste the number here. Abeg once again, Abeg no vex and help me tell other egede men make them no vex.
Abeg help me with your number make I explain everything . |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 11:56pm On May 29, 2020 |
You're obviously either blind or just dumb and have a serious comprehension disorder. I clearly stated that I tried verifying that info but no one seems to know about it, even my immediate elder sister who has been a law practitioner for years couldn't verify the info. Where then did the directive come from? Abi na from planet Mars? A lot of illiterates here subcbouy: Haha You would have verified the authenticity of his statement rather than coming here talking rubbish. It is left for you to use another source than him verifying for you again. � Ridiculous |
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Dayoung335: 11:34pm On May 29, 2020 |
I want to believe you're learned and not an illiterate, cause only an illiterate will believe anything blindly without asking questions. I expect you to contact the DSS department or any law enforcement agency to verify that info. Matured man that can't ask questions, I don see you. Stop wallowing in ignorance, I know what I'm talking about and so does the op, except he's not really DSS. Make your research and find out the authenticity of that info before quoting me again. Don't die an ignorant man. subcbouy: Can you take out time to reason this bolded paragraph? Funny guys plenty here. Kiddos. |