Stats: 3,148,375 members, 7,800,753 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:46 AM

Deanny's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Deanny's Profile / Deanny's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Deanny(m): 12:39pm On Sep 11, 2018
omolorlarh:

What he is trying to tell you is NO RUNS. Read from page 1 to the last page, you will find all the informations you need.
thank you

Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Deanny(m): 10:18pm On Sep 10, 2018
ponpon:
There is runs sir. Check the first page of this thread and read till this page, you will find it...
Didnt see anything still. Plesse can you quote it
Education / Re: How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE by Deanny(m): 11:50pm On Sep 09, 2018
Is there no runs for gre?
Education / Re: Oregon State University International Students by Deanny(m): 6:41am On Sep 02, 2018
I'm the only one commenting please if you are in corvallis in Oregon state just holla so we could meet up
Education / Re: Oregon State University International Students by Deanny(m): 4:16am On Sep 02, 2018
Please I would really love for people to see this. If you are in Oregon just holla
Education / Oregon State University International Students by Deanny(m): 3:54am On Sep 02, 2018
Hey who is schooling at Oregon state university ok n Corvallis, Oregon state, US. Please leave a comment here thanks
Celebrities / Re: Sodiq Adebayo And Wife, Monsurat Amzat Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary by Deanny(m): 2:24pm On Jul 07, 2018
And this made FP? This is Nigeria
Politics / Re: 5 Reasons Africans Are Still Poor - Aroms Aigbehi by Deanny(m): 10:32pm On Jul 06, 2018
Religion is one of the major reasons. If not number 1

Celebrities / Re: Juliet Mgborukwe Divorces Chima Ojukwu, Her husband For The 2nd Time by Deanny(m): 10:27pm On Jul 04, 2018
Kakafranky:
his he responsible for the size of the nose, or na follow come?
You need cane
Politics / Re: Poverty Rate Of The 36 States In Nigeria By United Nation Poverty Index by Deanny(m): 8:10am On Mar 27, 2017
subtlemee:
Chai! See my Akwa Ibom o,but we try small
Hi
Romance / Re: Pre-wedding Photos Of Couple Who Dated For 11 Years by Deanny(m): 9:18am On Mar 22, 2017
lucrownt:
Still anticipating my future wifey. God please don't lemme and my fellow Nairalanders carry somebody else's bone (gbe egun e le egun).. Amen
egun means misfortune not bone
NYSC / Re: Female Corper Wears Short Khaki & Has Got People Talking (pic) by Deanny(m): 5:20pm On Mar 21, 2017
Olafashion:
Is this how you're serving your father's land? undecided
No wonder the land is under recession undecided

Watch Braless video of your favorite Nigerian female celebrities
Savage!
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 8:06am On Nov 30, 2016
ademola1333:

I dnt tink so. There are still many to read. Op you hv covered a lot?
nah brother.....the timeframe isn't much
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 11:18pm On Nov 29, 2016
ademola1333:

I have read parts of geophysics, physical geology and Igneous petrology.
U dn read gan o
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 10:32pm On Nov 29, 2016
ademola1333:

A search thru google led me here. I am yet to find one.
A fellow aspirant told me she heard the questions are likely to be from basic geology.
OK.we ll see. have yu read anything so far?
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 7:22am On Nov 29, 2016
ademola1333:

Same situation
so how u hoping to get some sample qns?
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 1:34pm On Nov 28, 2016
hiroz:
who no go no know!oboy see Geology test today,the thing set die...it can leave you sweating under A.C.when Angie confessed about zoology own I didn't understand but today I know say U.I meant business.so guys make una study oh...the Geology they set,they went into the corners of 300level...I know I have passed.
bro wassup
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session by Deanny(m): 1:28pm On Nov 28, 2016
who knows anything about geology department test....geophysics major?
Romance / Re: Romancelanders,wish Five Romancelanders Happy New Month by Deanny(m): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2016
Evakinqz:
Bro, where have yhu been all dis while na??
things keep coming up. Wahz good with you
Romance / Re: Romancelanders,wish Five Romancelanders Happy New Month by Deanny(m): 10:16am On Aug 01, 2016
Evakinqz:
Ritababe :: the woman after ma heart... (love yhu boo) kiss

Cherrybrown :: ma boo;s bestie... (nice meeting you) cool

Ezeokafor :: ma real friend, his d first writer tu feature mhe in his story cheesy (tanks man, yhu made NL more interesting for mhe wink

Isrealmonda ::don't even know where dis one is again undecided... (Ma partner in crime.. Baba ah miss yhu jare cry)

Deanny :: one of d best writers have i met recently.. smiley..(correct guy, buh yhu never tell mhe y yhu nor finish dat story ooo smiley)..

Happy new month guys kiss
sure guy I sight you
Romance / Re: To Those Men Who Want To Progress Financially, Read This And Thank This Lady by Deanny(m): 9:46pm On Jul 29, 2016
My type of woman..... God bless me with one
Romance / Re: Pls Am I Justified On What I Did To My Ex Girlfriend At Shoprite Or Not by Deanny(m): 8:47pm On Jul 18, 2016
sashishalom:
Am also patiently waiting for you to finish your story....

I wonder why you guys are bashing him...

Op am patiently waiting....
kfb
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Performs At Club 65 London At His Birthday Party(Pics) by Deanny(m): 9:33pm On Jul 17, 2016
Most of the girls are nairalanders
Religion / Re: Biodun Fatoyinbo Spotted On An Outing With His Son Abroad. PIC by Deanny(m): 8:22pm On Jul 17, 2016
kennygee:

Pastors these days are losing it when it comes to moderation. That's why people are now arguing about paying tithes. Cause its crazy if a tither is struggling to feed while a pastor is living in affluence without having a job.

The apostles of the new testament in the book of acts had to sell their properties so everyone who didn't have would have. Acts 4: 32-37

May God help us.
you don't have to be apprehensive about where your tithes go. It goes to God so don't bother if anybody misuses it.

Romance / Re: Guys Have U Ever Cried For A Lady Or Girlfriend And Why? by Deanny(m): 8:02pm On Jul 17, 2016
I didn't albeit it was very hard
Celebrities / Re: Iyanya And Ubi Slay In Agbada On His Bentley by Deanny(m): 6:30pm On Jul 17, 2016
may01:
I don't think Iyanya is comfy. We all know he doesn't like clothes.
Savage
Romance / Re: I Swear Pùssy Don Tire Me by Deanny(m): 6:01pm On Jul 17, 2016
kenonze:

wink
that ain't you yeah?
Romance / Re: I Swear Pùssy Don Tire Me by Deanny(m): 5:58pm On Jul 17, 2016
kenonze:

What do u mean
the pix is cute
Romance / Re: If A Women Doesn't Like You She Will Use This Phrase by Deanny(m): 5:52pm On Jul 17, 2016
ForeverYoung197:
I'm kinda guilty of these but at least it's not harsh, right ?
more like uncanny
Romance / Re: How Do You Manage Sad Moments/disappointments? by Deanny(m): 5:40pm On Jul 17, 2016
Sleep!!! .... Y'all shd try it

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)