Stats: 3,329,297 members, 8,439,814 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 03:18 AM

Deen77's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeen77's ProfileDeen77's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 44 pages)

PoliticsRe: A Compendium Of Buhari' S Cluelessness: Femi Aribisala by Deen77: 3:22pm On Apr 03, 2016
Mentcee:
But was the writer wrong? Disprove him.
Very wrong.

Femi don't like Buhari even before d election, nothing can Buhari do that Femi we love him. In Yoruba, your enemies can't impress you no matter what.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Insults Linda Ikeji, Says His Director Slept With Her & He'll Beat Her Up by Deen77: 12:54pm On Apr 03, 2016
Is either you slept with my sister I slept with yours, somebody is sleeping with Wizkid sisters or ask your mother, is it only your father.
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: Buhari Is An Animal, I'm Not Afraid Of Him by Deen77: 5:07pm On Apr 02, 2016
babadem2much:
This the only place I have problem with people who insult elders and still want to reach their age in life.

before the 2015 general election I had problem with a guy in NL for insulting GEJ as mumu, and also had problem with another one calling PMB old fool. haba! we are Africans with reach culture and good upbringing, why are we behaving like this to get cheap political points.

This I know, Yorubas have discipline and respect for elders but for DEJI I don't think he is a full flesh Yoruba man if not his father will caution him. For FFK and Fayose, even his brothers bear witness that this guys are arrogant.
Let ask d mother were she got his pregnancy.
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: Buhari Is An Animal, I'm Not Afraid Of Him by Deen77: 5:00pm On Apr 02, 2016
Goke7:
They hate Buhari.....They can even kill him if they had the chance to. They hate the war on corruption. They now love boko haram. They love Saraki. They love Atiku. They love Fayose. They detest Aregbe. They love Wike They hate Amaechi. They hate Obj They hate Tinubu They celebrated Audu's death They blame Buhari for Padding They asked Buhari to sign Summary They complain about fuel scarcity They blame Tinubu for scolding Kachikwu They were expecting Kachikwu to insult Jagaban....How disappointed they are? They called Jonathan a saint Jonathan and co. are refunding their loots. They love Diezani. They celebrate Iweala FFK is their prophet Okorocha is their enemy Ngige is their detractor They love Tompolo They hate Nigerian Army And in all of these, their chorus is "is this the change we voted for?" That is how mysterious an average wailer is......They're career sadists and enemy of decency!!!! One moment they say they are Biafrans, the other moment, they say there are British!!! One moment they say FFK hate them. Later, they say FFK is their man. They will say Kachikwu is not theirs but call for Kachikwu's resignation, they will say you hate them. To them, Dasuki is from Aba, Okorocha is from Kano. Their complaint is that they hate Nigeria and want her dissolved. Ask them for solution they will tell you 'Concede Power to us, let's lead Nigeria.' So Science and Technology is not good, Labour Ministry is bad and there's nothing in Foreign Affairs. Yet they didn't complain when Jonathan gave them Labour....yet no wahala. They will wonder why Yorubas are not supporting Saraki but worry less about why they hate Amaechi so much! Hatred is a vehicle that can only take its passenger to a destructive destination! You can't sow hate and reap love! It is a natural law. There's nobody that cannot rule Nigeria, if Jonathan can, if Gowon can, anybody can but no one can do it alone or use a vehicle of hate to get there!
God bless you.
Christianity EtcRe: Let’s Break Nigeria, Amalgamation Erroneous – Methodist Bishop by Deen77: 2:25pm On Apr 02, 2016
Rayhutar:
IT is high time Nigeria break up into 4 countries, Biafra and Niger Delta repulic, under united state of Biafra, Oduduwa and Arewa, under Islamic republic of Arewa and Republic of Midland, one Nigeria is not working, After more than 50 years of independence, there is no electricity, no water, no fuel, no housing, no good schools, no employment for the youth,no good roads, what a country!!! shocked
Why Biafra and Niger Delta, they are two different country, if we break, we break into pieces, at list 5 to 6/7 country.
Christianity EtcRe: Let’s Break Nigeria, Amalgamation Erroneous – Methodist Bishop by Deen77: 2:19pm On Apr 02, 2016
lielbree:
If they don't have oil how does that bother you undecided
The igbos have a right to determine whether or not they want to be Nigerians. In the 21st century it can't be by force
They don't have Oil, South South want to go too, do they return your property during the war.
Christianity EtcRe: Let’s Break Nigeria, Amalgamation Erroneous – Methodist Bishop by Deen77: 2:16pm On Apr 02, 2016
MyGeneration:
Since 1970 that u guys allocated all our resource's to urselves in the north and west, hv we died, is it when we tk our destinies into our hands, that we re then going to die?
South south resources you too are targeting, Nigeria we split to 6/7/8 country.
Christianity EtcRe: Let’s Break Nigeria, Amalgamation Erroneous – Methodist Bishop by Deen77: 2:11pm On Apr 02, 2016
linusbnn:
What has his statement got to do with faith?. Be guided or are you enjoying this country?
Who is enjoying d country, only our politicians Ibo, Yoruba and Hausa, when it comes to national cake they are one. You see there mansion in every villages.

All d youth are marginalized.
Christianity EtcRe: Let’s Break Nigeria, Amalgamation Erroneous – Methodist Bishop by Deen77: 12:48pm On Apr 02, 2016
obatala15:
Imagine what the Bishop is saying where is the faith teachings
Bishop in did, help me ask d bishop, when Ojuku is fighting for Biafra, what is Ojuku doing in Ore, is Benin to Ore part of Biafra.

They want to conquer, we are not fool's. Ojuku want to conquer Nigeria coming to south west.
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: Buhari Is An Animal, I'm Not Afraid Of Him by Deen77: 11:37am On Apr 02, 2016
ERODEDEAST:
BULL.ARI IS A DISASTER
HIS FOLLOWERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE.

EVERYONE KNOWS THAT BULL.ARI IS A NAMA
Agreed, what of Jonathan ?, I we come back after 4 years of Buhari compare to 5 year's of Jonathan with Crude at $100/$140.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nigerians Are Suffering, US Trip Is “joke Of The Year” - Fayose by Deen77: 10:04am On Apr 02, 2016
thunder74:
“Nigerians are suffering. Petrol has become so
scarce that our people now sleep in petrol stations
to buy fuel at N200 per litre while the president
who should alleviate their sufferings is in the USA,
attending a summit that he won’t even understand
whatever that is discussed there
Quote of the Month.
Yes, PDP run an import economy, 16 years of Oil boom, importing petroleum subsidizing with our forex instead of building a new refinery to save our economy.

Imagine a country with crude importing fuel, we are suppose to feed African with refine petroleum.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Nigerians Are Suffering, US Trip Is “joke Of The Year” - Fayose by Deen77: 9:58am On Apr 02, 2016
danemenike:
Can't stop laughing....

“Nigerians are suffering. Petrol has become so
scarce that our people now sleep in petrol stations
to buy fuel at N200 per litre while the president
who should alleviate their sufferings is in the USA,
attending a summit that he won’t even understand
whatever that is discussed there.
Simple question, what is Fayose doing all this year's when we are importing petroleum to run our economy.

16 good years, PDP never thought of ending fuel import, now the Forex is down Oil boom is over.

Fayose please tell Nigeria why PDP is running our economy on fuel Import for good 16 years.
Science/TechnologyRe: Anambra Teenager Designed And Built This Drone (Video) by Deen77: 9:41am On Apr 02, 2016
I pray we move pass this hatred, election is over. We have to move on, every youths from all tribes are marginalized. They mortgage our future, when in d assembly sharing our wealth, they don't call themselves Biafra, Hausa or Yoruba.

Look at there house in the village, mansion with constant light, water and a beautiful compound. The money that can use to develop the community. Some community lack water, ordinary water they can provide there people. But we fight and kill for them, ask for there children?, American, UK or Dubai.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Obama, Other World Leaders In Group Pics At The Nuclear Security Summit by Deen77: 8:42am On Apr 02, 2016
jaymejate:
[size=15pt]Our president sev na wa o, weytin you no understand you de go attend. Werey, petrol don hit N200 per liter, you no do anything about it[/size]
When you don't build a new refinery you keep importing and Buhari cannot build a new refinery under 1 years. Importing fuel for years when we have the money, the Oil boom will not end, this is d results of our lack of planning, now we don't have forex to continue Importing anyhow.
PoliticsRe: Obama Praises Buhari At Nuclear Summit In Washington by Deen77: 8:28am On Apr 02, 2016
Pangea:
Me looser?
You paid hacks are really loosing it!
You have all sold your souls to the devil for the pittance you are paid per post!
I wasn't a looser when I was campaigning for Buhari on this same forum.
Because we are speaking out now that we realised the man is clueless, we have become loosers abi?
I know Buhari can do no wrong in the eyes of you zombies, even if you catch him fucking your wife in the ass, you will still say, Sai baba!
Bunch of idiots!
Let me ask u,

There's 1.2 trillion naira in this year budget to service the debt, we all know that OBJ left $43 billion in reserve.

With Crude Oil at $100/$120 under Jonathan, the man did not save but why borrowing again and still withdraw $13 billion from the reserve.

Be patient, under 2 years he can not build a refinery, we have to stop importing petroleum to save our little forex now. For 16 years, PDP never thought that this importation must stop to save our foreign exchange killing our economy.
PoliticsRe: Obama Praises Buhari At Nuclear Summit In Washington by Deen77: 8:11am On Apr 02, 2016
Pangea:
Dey there, dey deceive unaselves!
Outsiders are telling you, you are doing a good job while your own family is living in pain, suffering and penury?
And you are happy?
Ok o!
Make Obama come and vote for you in 2019 naa!

America always do everything to defend their interests,
WHERE IS NIGERIAN INTEREST?
Do you vote him?, Why d threat?

When Jonathan turn CBN to ATM, that is d results we are seen.

Go through this year budget, Buhari is going to service debt with over 1.2 trillion naira, why not ask GEJ and Okonjo with Crude Oil at above $ 100+ why borrowing when you don't save. OBJ left $43 billion in reserved Jonathan left $30, removing $13 and still borrow.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Not Fighting Corruption – Aribisala by Deen77: 10:21pm On Apr 01, 2016
Bobbysmart6:
Let him bring back our corruption.evry were dan dry no money
Your corruption dry the money, turn CBN to ATM, now our only source of income is oil and for the first time in 40 years, American is selling Oil now.

Your corruption is borrowing money to pay salary at $54, now that is $26/$40.

Why is all d state paying salary before find it difficult to pay now. Oil is coming to nothing.

Diversify, but with what?, Money!.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Not Fighting Corruption – Aribisala by Deen77: 10:09pm On Apr 01, 2016
Femi, I can't believe any word from your mouth, all your efforts during the election is to nothing.

Yoruba use to say, "your enemies can't do good things", nobody satisfy his enemy.

PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Not Fighting Corruption – Aribisala by Deen77: 10:04pm On Apr 01, 2016
Leboska:
Buhari is a bid fool
Like your father ?.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:38pm On Mar 31, 2016
Lusola15:
I agree with Femi 80‰
Yes because stealing is not corruption, Femi should tell us the country that is totally free from corruption.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:34pm On Mar 31, 2016
ChrisGnarly:
The truth remain that u don't fight corruption wt corruption!! If u want to fight corruption start from urslf, ur home, ur own pple, so that when u hamer others, pple will nt talk trash!! Only those in other political parties ar corrupt!! "Without Tinubu APC wount ve won d presidential election" therefore Tinubu, Amechi, etc are nt corrupt!!! Apointing ur own people in big offices 2ru back door is nt corruption!!, disobeying court order is nt corruption etc! If u want to fight corruption, fight corruption and stop dcving Nigerians!!
You are the one deceiving yourself, in American there is still corruption, nowhere in the world is completely free from corruption. That is why they rate corruption country by country.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:30pm On Mar 31, 2016
Krismart:
Thank you my brother. They are just witch hunting d opposition. Anybody that moves from PDP to APC is a saint.
Use your brain, Buhari is not probing all d institutions, but the Military where thousands lost their life. Most of d probe is the defense budgets divert for election and NIMASA any APC members that eat yam will vomit it.

Buhari have not probe Power, Education, work and housing, how many ministries have they probe. For 16 year's PDP is in Power, the major problem before the election is Boko Haram killing both civilian and the military.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:20pm On Mar 31, 2016
noblegrex:
how does all the trash he said made any sense to you. Indeed,our Educationals system is problematic.if people can think like Aribisala or whatever. If not for anything,The fact still remains that there's a government that came and made it known that corruption must be dealth with.that step alone its enough and its a shame for some one of his age and calibre can think like ordinary people.little wonder he's got support and was applauded.only God can save the youths of this generation. Just few reseanable and sensible youths.. They've got no INSTINCT at all. Kids and Dummy everywhere.no sense of reseasoning at all. If for once, a government has come and shown desires of fighting corruption and open our eyes,then I think such government need be applauded.
That is why our fathers are still ruling, we are more corrupt.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:18pm On Mar 31, 2016
Mr Femi, is their no corrupt people in China we're they kill for corruption?. No country is totally free from corruption, but we must start from somewhere. Femi is PDP we're stealing is not corruption.

PDP spend 16 year's let see the next 4 year's of APC if people will not stone people like the Femis.
PoliticsRe: Sagay, Ezekwesili, Aribisala Clash At Roundtable On Corruption War by Deen77: 8:11pm On Mar 31, 2016
Ozid:
This Mr Aribisala is just making mockery of himself. If at this age of his he sees nothing bad in corruption then he need to have a brain check up.
My question to Mr Femi is simple, is there no corrupt people in China we're they kill for corruption?. No country is totally free from corruption, Mr Femi is a PDP member where stealing is not corruption.

Very soon people we stone them, very soon.
PoliticsRe: APC Not Responsible For Current Economic Hardship – Akpabio by Deen77: 1:34pm On Mar 31, 2016
sibepoc:
So who is responsible please? Cos very soon majority of Nigerians will begin to commit suicide. The life in Nigeria now is hell on earth
The economic crisis is affecting all the Oil producing country, but Nigeria we failed to prepared. If PDP in the last 16 years has investe on new refinery, today we will not be importing fuel wasting our foreign exchange. The day we stop importing fuel, naira will appreciate, oil is an essential commodities.
PoliticsRe: CCT Trial : Saraki Flies In Experts From US, Israel, Scandinavian Countries by Deen77: 11:10am On Mar 31, 2016
omogin:
You seemed to have been raised so poorly. Selective justice is the worst form of injustice. Get that into your skull and let your benefactors know I said so
What is selective?. Don't be too sentiment, now stealing is corruption, secondly, having an account is different from running an account.

Take your time and go through Tinubu and Saraki case, 4 count changes and 13 count changes. There's hope for Tinubu even if d case is 're-open, how can you change Tinubu because of his children's account?.
PoliticsRe: CharlyBoy Writes Open Letter To Buhari by Deen77: 3:22pm On Mar 30, 2016
nuelyoyo:
its not out of tribalism, its out of personal interest. Even if Kachukwu were yoruba, tinubu would still move against him if tinubu's interest is not met. Tinubu is just being selfish.
Sorry, the minister has apologized, if you see nothing wrong in his statement.
PoliticsRe: CharlyBoy Writes Open Letter To Buhari by Deen77: 3:18pm On Mar 30, 2016
Charlyboy, you miss this one, the man has proved himself by apologizing to Nigeria.

Tinubu is after d man statement, we should do away with tribal politics. While you are writing your letter, the man is sending his apologies, you don't see that d statement is wrong. What a minister, tell us is cheaper to import fuel than to refine locally.

We accept is apologies.
PoliticsRe: CharlyBoy Writes Open Letter To Buhari by Deen77: 3:09pm On Mar 30, 2016
Ojiofor:
Tinubu want to get rid of the only shining star in bubu's government out of tribalism.
What a same!, the man has apologized to Nigeria of which Tinubu is one.
RomanceRe: Is Anything Wrong In Marrying A Girl Your Know A Friend Has Slept With? by Deen77: 11:18am On Mar 30, 2016
Braaad:
It might affect you psychologically since you know the guy personally... After marriage, you might still think she's still seeing that guy. and mhen, that will be really bad for your health. It would have been better if you didn't know the guy.
For a girlfriend yes, but a wife ?, life partner.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 44 pages)