Politics › Re: Kola Aluko’s $50million New York Pent House Foreclosed by def111(m): 11:29am On Jun 28, 2017 |
79th floor penthouse,..... no single skyscape for Nigeria, this one just waste our oil money like that without brain |
Phones › Re: MTN4G, Smile4g, Spectranet4g Which Is Better And Why? by def111(m): 10:11am On Jun 28, 2017 |
4everisaac: does etisalat have 4G yes it the best so fast, or maybe na my phone dey show 4G, its super fast |
Phones › Re: How Can I Have 2 Whatsapp On One Phone. by def111(m): 10:08am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Ifeanyimark: downloaded it, still waiting for the verification text to be sent to my phone, after so many attempts I dey use am too on some app in my phone, I no understand verification text message |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Insists She Helped Churchill Pay Her Bride Price by def111(m): 9:32am On Jun 28, 2017 |
I believe her,.. people need to use their number 6 to think |
Phones › Re: How Can I Have 2 Whatsapp On One Phone. by def111(m): 9:05am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Ifeanyimark: dont understand just go to your play store and search for go multiple... |
Phones › Re: MTN4G, Smile4g, Spectranet4g Which Is Better And Why? by def111(m): 9:00am On Jun 28, 2017 |
smile 4G is the best... but after using the smile 4G for long time the network will be weak and download will be slow. from my experience... you can try etisalat it the best now |
Politics › Re: Nigerians On Twitter Complain As Food Prices Continue To Soar by def111(m): 8:51am On Jun 28, 2017 |
1,068 DAYS TO 2019
HANDOVER #COUNTDOWNBUHARI |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Shares Photo Of Himself , But Something Is Wrong In The Photo by def111(m): 2:14pm On Jun 27, 2017 |
Otutu1: look closely, you can see rolling papers and a ziplock bag. coke is not sold in such big bags
plus there's a weed grinder on the table
this argument is over they is rolling paper they and illicit powder on the table zoom your picture or check it on another site... if you don't know illicit is use in smoking and drinking mostly in America, just me na Chris Brown teach am... I have been expecting to see this coming for a long time ago |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Shares Photo Of Himself , But Something Is Wrong In The Photo by def111(m): 9:43am On Jun 27, 2017 |
what do you expect from him since he start chilling with Chris Brown... |
Sports › Re: The Project Of 2 Odds by def111(m): 8:50pm On Jun 25, 2017*. Modified: 10:12am On Jun 27, 2017 |
... |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Transgender, Miss Sahhara, Shows Off Her Sexy Body In Lingerie by def111(m): 8:58am On Jun 25, 2017 |
what a disappointment to his family and generation |
Crime › Re: Matharoo Sisters Spotted In Spain Displaying Their Backsides by def111(m): 5:56pm On Jun 24, 2017 |
I want to have a party with them now |
Forum Games › Re: If You Were Paid For The Things You Have Done (photo) by def111(m): 5:52pm On Jun 24, 2017 |
37k. am a good boy |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend Aboard A Flight To Lagos (Photos) by def111(m): 7:40am On Jun 24, 2017 |
op na Aboard flight or na on board flight. cos na local flight be this ohhh
i was there |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Pogba Poses With "Name Branded" Private Jet by def111(m): 2:47pm On Jun 23, 2017 |
sunnysunny69: Hope it won't be easy comes easy goes for him with all this money. this trip is sponsor by Adidas, you can see the Adidas on the Jet and read what he write down. and be side this is old new now. he is in Colombia now... Up Manchester united king of united kingdom football.. |
Nairaland General › Re: Python Vomits Diamond ..true Or False? by def111(m): 12:15am On Jun 23, 2017 |
small pikin lie.
Please stop it
Celebrities › Re: The Bad Boys Are Here : Aki And Pawpaw Pictured In Rwanda by def111(m): 11:40pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
Waiting for Aki and Pawpaw to growth up
Agriculture › Re: My Experience About Snail Farming, Pictures, Etc by def111(m): 11:09am On Jun 18, 2017 |
babyboy4every1: 08039154846. my snails were stolen today. almost, everything. only remain a few. here are the pics of the pen brother its well. I like how you keep calm like nothing ever happen... |
Romance › Re: Her First Visit Left Me Totally Confused by def111(m): 11:41am On Jun 17, 2017 |
Gofwane: @op, sorry about your g.f behavior. All she needs is counseling.
Gimme her number let me help you baddest guy |
Crime › Re: Ritualist Man Pretending To Be Mad Man Nabbed (photos) by def111(m): 8:10am On Jun 17, 2017 |
not a new thing anymore... just that no way safe again for Nigeria, |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Dressed Like A Man To Her Son's School On Father's Day by def111(m): 5:48pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
this is an insults to her husband |
Crime › Re: Breaking News: Two Suspected 419 Beaten And Stripped Naked In Calabar (photos) by def111(m): 5:46pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Loyalblak007: This old woman too  na the work wet she dey do be that... |
Crime › Re: Breaking News: Two Suspected 419 Beaten And Stripped Naked In Calabar (photos) by def111(m): 5:46pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Loyalblak007: This old woman too  na the work wet she dey do be that... |
Travel › Re: USA Visit Visa Part 2 by def111(m): 5:26pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Christian fellowship on visa thread is wrong. myself and LadyG don't welcome it here. thank you all with no disrespect... open your own thread and continue bible class. |
Phones › Re: Activate Etisalat FREE 200MB Without Any App by def111(m): 2:42pm On Jun 16, 2017 |
Prexblog: Use good browser sir I have done it... but I don't receive any data, .. have they stop it ? |
Phones › Re: Activate Etisalat FREE 200MB Without Any App by def111(m): 6:36pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
Prexblog: Yeq I open Etisalat website. I didn't see anywhere to fill in my details |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Puts His Daughter Imade To Bed In A Special Way ( Watch Video ) by def111(m): 7:29am On Jun 15, 2017 |
lalasticlala go wake up. carry this one go front page... |
Travel › Re: USA Visit Visa Part 2 by def111(m): 9:26pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
wow we are in page 419. all is well. just beware of 64000 naira. thank you... |
Romance › Re: Breaking: 34-year-old Man Sleeps With 57 Women In 24 Hours by def111(m): 10:50pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Nairaland THE HOME OF BAD NEWS
training for sex,... nothing wan person no go hear for the world.... e remain to break slay queen record. trap queen are you training for this ? |
Celebrities › Re: 10 Nigerian Celebrities Who Drive The Most Luxurious Cars by def111(m): 9:52pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
op where my chairman E-Money cars  . |