Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,507 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:38 PM

Deffjam's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeffjam's ProfileDeffjam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)

CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 8:10pm On Jul 30, 2020
Wallstreetguy:
You this 25tolife. You are back again. What are you sending him pm for? To ask how you can join?

We know you previously impersonated Alora on nairaland before.

I’m sure you are gingered to join.
dont just conclude.

how to join? You mean, how to salenge? If i wan join thats the simplest thing to do,sorry bro, u have mistaken. To join na small thing but no bros, i would never ever do that.....i never want die yet because sonner or later hit go still happen and i go dae run up and down puting my family 4 high jump

am still trying to be sane, so i no go insult you, i let it pass. Just have it at the back of ur mind that u owe me an apology.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 7:41pm On Jul 30, 2020
Macro231101:
we don't have a body that collates RS ,its never a pride of buccaneers to have any RS ,but when there is RS a message is spread across all lords nationwide
gud p.m bro,can i send you a d.m?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 7:38pm On Jul 30, 2020
Macro231101:
they are very divided in terms of Election and morning sharing in Edo state...Another war is brewing in Edo state
alongside mutiny.
InvestmentRe: Safe Betting: How I Lost N880,000 In 8 Minutes by Deffjam: 6:17pm On Jul 30, 2020
e-soccer?god forbid
RomanceRe: Who Has A Copy Of The Mafia Manager By V? by Deffjam:
LostAddict:
So sorry about that, I hope you have made peace with all of them.
i already apologised because thats the right thing to do at that particular moment.

many people see me as dumb but my guy, i dodge up to 5 format b4 i finally fall 4 that one ooo.
RomanceRe: Who Has A Copy Of The Mafia Manager By V? by Deffjam: 11:23am On Jul 28, 2020
LostAddict:
Great to hear from you again man, it seems you changed your accounts because of that issue.
deactivated that account because of the nature of nairaland.
RomanceRe: Who Has A Copy Of The Mafia Manager By V? by Deffjam: 7:48am On Jul 28, 2020
LostAddict:
No knowledge is dangerous you know, I have also been warned about the consequences of reading ahead, and the 48 Laws of Power but I have gone ahead to read the latter. Some things in me have surely changed as expected, but I believe it has made me a wiser individual. After seeing summaries of the book online, I am now on an unstoppable quest to read it, and I know I certainly will.
wow, thats the 2 books he mentioned anyway, he has a bookshop.

its been a while bro, this is 25
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is Nairaland Under Attack? by Deffjam: 9:17pm On Jul 27, 2020
It only happens with operamini.....i filled wrong details and i was passed, i just shake my head dae laff.....the graphics,address is wack!
RomanceRe: Who Has A Copy Of The Mafia Manager By V? by Deffjam: 8:57pm On Jul 27, 2020
Some1 advised me not to read that book....i dont knw y.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 3:51pm On Jul 27, 2020
Wallstreetguy:
I noticed something about you. Whenever you go spiritual, strange and new monickers that were not even part of this thread always come out to attack you and most of them have strange usernames
bro, that guy na senior man for 7......he knows almost eveything and for person to much like that, Him don go far, b4 GOD Finally arrest him.

kudos to him.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam:
freshkpomo:
Make una calm with all this una threat na?? Who Don really kill before nor dey threaten.... 25tolife should have ignored any mention so they won't be able to trace your new account to you, to everyone that account is gone and this is a new person... Use your 6 always bro... Let's all unite, we are all brothers please... Gracia

Together we can make Nigeria better
thanks bro,
i purposely brought this account to light, i want them to know, this is me 'ON A GOOD COURSE'.

during my apology post, i begged every1 not to riddice or make gest of 25tolife . Any time i come across it, i always feel bad making me want to reply....
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 12:57pm On Jul 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
If I don't
What will happen??
nothing bro!
guy just leave me ......ahbeg.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 12:49pm On Jul 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
Next time you'll know the difference between example and ridicule
Clown
ahbeg no use me for ur example again.....

mind ur speech bro..
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 12:47pm On Jul 27, 2020
[/quote]grin
Chris525:
Welcome. How was your trip?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam:
Nezzjnr:
He just followed me and sent me a mail

Please ask him what his intentions are

25tolife I'm not Azubuike that was lenient with you

Trust me....You'll be be gone if you try any rubbish
i dont want to derail the thread.i want to tell your through dm.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 12:15pm On Jul 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
See this cultist
What do you want to do??
nothing bro!
but please let me and my account be.....
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 12:09pm On Jul 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
See this clown..... Are you dumb or what

Try any nonsense and I'll flood this thread with your pictures

It's like you haven't learnt your lesson
if you like !

but no just refer to me or my account again. I don tell you, i respect my self 4 this thread and i will like you to do the same.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 11:49am On Jul 27, 2020
Nezzjnr:
25 to life was just like you

Threatening everybody here

Guess what happened to him later

Thread with caution young boy
guy wetin happen? I already apologise, guy make he be ur last time, ahbeg no refer to me again. No offense

and for the record i did not threaten eveybody.
PhonesRe: Help! My Brand New Xiaomi Note 8 Overheating Just After A Week Of Purchase! by Deffjam: 6:45am On Jul 26, 2020
Mhaad man, phone when you no fit use ,you wan dash another person...continue.
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S8+(GONE) by Deffjam: 6:37am On Jul 26, 2020
teebozz:
Picked it from d floor?God will punish you for dat statement.
U must be a kid anyway as expected on dis forum.
Is it by force to sleep on people's thread,or where you forced to buy?
Joblessness is at high rate in your family nd its affecting your reasoning I blv.
dont you know how to quote comments.
SportsRe: What Manchester United, Chelsea And Leicester City Need To Do To Qualify For UCL by Deffjam: 9:17am On Jul 25, 2020
lichocho:
Abeg who get sure 10 odds..I don tire if u play 12 dem go play 13
i go reason you 10 odds later in the day.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 8:47am On Jul 25, 2020
Slimmy19:
Sha,him no go fit toast me join Jurist
Na for him side i even get to know more about jurist self
i never hear about them for this part of naija sha
How him want toast me,when na only him be jurist man for here
Though him don go back sha
just forget the guy, no give am listening ears. After him don sweet mouth you, na them go still dae suffocate you 4 money. Those guys spend heavily on fortification.
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Deffjam: 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2020
Slimmy19:
Wow,maybe the guy lie for me
Though,him dy base for kogi state sha
I don forget wetin bring talk self, wey bros just dy gist me about things wey don happen for that side
Him tell me say,one thing with them na their secrecy
When i say secrecy,i mean secrecy for HIT,no be for waka
Though,him say that part of kogi na their stronghold
And jurist men no dy like do things with aye men,cos them dy easily betray people.

Him even tell me something about say,them dy hold circle for middle of road self and nothing dy happen
I no know if na true sha
bros no allow that guy lie for you, ameci for here no plenty thats why them dae secretive most of them na young guys. Them only dae control just one area for lokoja here, and they are dominated by one particular tribe.
Tthe last time when them fight with aye for front of skul, aye dae up jurist dae down. Dem come dae stone themeselves carry gun dae chase themself for front of skul broad daylife(very funny scene)
RomanceRe: There Are 3 Persons I Want God To Punish For Me! by Deffjam: 9:40pm On Jul 23, 2020
You all should stop advising gamblers we would never learn.
when i was in year 1, i used all my school fees play virtual 40000 remain 1k, i just come down from the upstairs(betshop) buy nutri milk and minimi chin chin chop go house go dae contemplate sucide, thank GOD 4 my guy joseph when troway my snipper when i buy to drink.

PS:THE Follow week i later won 32k,9k,5k and 3k to pay back my fees after 5days fasting (sounds funny but swear to GOD)

year 2
carry my lectura handout money(am the course rep) go play again, 20k enter water. Ever since then i don lost alot, but i go dae very sincer i still dae play up till now ..i still play today but lost 150 naira(anytime i go play normal booking ,i go just try my luck) max of 500 naira thats all. EUER SINCE I GRADUATED ,I LOST PASION FOR LIVEBETTING.

@op, relax i have seen people worst than you and they stopped playing it....NA ONLY PAPA J FIT DO AM JUST DAE PRAY....
RomanceRe: Slawormir: Nairalander Of The Year by Deffjam: 7:29am On Jul 23, 2020
I too like that guy, sometimes i would be searching for his coment on any popular thread.
RomanceRe: I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues by Deffjam: 7:17am On Jul 23, 2020
Liliyann:
Your mates are spending more than that on their girl and you are here crying coz of 500k!!!

If you are truly in love with that girl, everything about her should come first!!
I can't date someone that doesn't have the welfare of my family at heart!!
So, you allowed her to use the money to settle family issues when you could have done it as her boyfriend!!

You are such a pathetic broke ass guy!
Free that girl so that she can be with someone that loves and value her!!

MODIFIED!!!
See dem broke ass niggas quoting me!!!
103 quotes in one post and still counting!!!
Its only the broke ones that wail coz of money!!
Real guys spend lavishly on their girl without crying online!!!
see you in shiloh 2030.
RomanceRe: I Sent N500k To My Fiancée To Open A Shop, She Used It To Settle Family Issues by Deffjam: 7:15am On Jul 23, 2020
MhizzAJ:
Who is thos cocoNUT head above me.

How is she a useless girl.

Its not by force to be in a relationship

If you cannot cope with her , leave her alone.

Some men are very capable....they wont complain..
They wouldnt mind spending all their savings for her afterall shes your girlfriend.
Stingy man
total rubbish you just typed up there....nonsense
RomanceRe: My Past Memories Is Making Me Hate Her And I Want To End It Now by Deffjam: 8:38pm On Jul 22, 2020
At 26..days the age most girls are serious with marriage. ..The ball is in your court now my friend ...
RomanceRe: Tell Us About Your Worst Kissing Experience by Deffjam: 12:44pm On Jul 22, 2020
Vanzcharles:
Howfar man, 25!!! How u dey?
snr bro , ur boy loyal.
i kuku leave that thread for them jare! I don deactivate 25, e pain me ,i really like that account.
RomanceRe: Tell Us About Your Worst Kissing Experience by Deffjam: 10:30pm On Jul 21, 2020
Vanzcharles:
Lol... The stuff vex me like say tomorrow no dey .. I just loose interest and na for night .I for just pursue am she con dey beg lyj say tomorrow no dey say na play.
lolx...gud p.m bro....
RomanceRe: He’s Transparent With Me Financially But Doesn’t Spend On Me. by Deffjam: 3:54pm On Jul 21, 2020
AdesewaAde:
I do try my best when it comes to showering him with gifts,and I’m not part of ladies who doesn’t have anything to offer in a relationship,for a young guy to have used his girlfriend as a Next of Kin,you should know I’ve tried for him .
have you bought him a car,land or house? What type of showering is that?
SportsRe: Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Score At Least 50 Goals In 3 Different Leagues by Deffjam: 10:02am On Jul 21, 2020
INTEGRITYA1:
Nice one from him, Messi also won his 7th Golden Boots this season

La Liga top scorer with 25 goals and top assistance with 21 assist. Despite about two months away due to injury in early period of this season

Even on Ronaldo thread, like for Messi and share for Ronaldo.
one thing you guys dont understand ronaldo would always have more fans than messi....
ronaldo=portugal,england,spain, italy.(majorly)

messi-argentina,spain.(majorly)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)