Stats: 3,152,292 members, 7,815,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:41 PM

DefHQ's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DefHQ's Profile / DefHQ's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Politics / Re: FBI Charge Abba Kyari with Conspiracy to Commit wire fraud by DefHQ: 7:46pm On Jul 29, 2021
onoja12:
no sir FBI is not bigger than Nigeria ,there case is baseless

FBI is bigger than Africa..

Politics / Re: FBI Charge Abba Kyari with Conspiracy to Commit wire fraud by DefHQ: 4:46pm On Jul 29, 2021
onoja12:
I don't need to go anywhere, it is you who is hungry for anything white that needs to go and take what ever they give you. two things are certain, one nobody will enter Nigeria to carry kyari ,secondly Kyari would be a fool to hand himself over to white racist to use to shine. either way he is safe in Nigeria

grin Kyari is not bigger than Nigeria

Politics / Re: FBI Charge Abba Kyari with Conspiracy to Commit wire fraud by DefHQ: 4:24pm On Jul 29, 2021
onoja12:
read my lips FBI is a racist organization, we would like to know when they would be arresting the owner of Gucci for selling to hushppupi, but they wouldn't ,you know why because he is white. this is the most stupid indictment i ever heard of .we fondly remember how they indicted Air peace for refusing to buy American junk planes

Good argument! Arewa lawyer. grin
Now, Go to America and prove your brother's innocence!

Politics / FBI Charge Abba Kyari with Conspiracy to Commit wire fraud by DefHQ: 3:55pm On Jul 29, 2021
Following A warrant of arrest issued against Deputy Commissioner of Nigerian Police Abba Kyari following his indictment in the ongoing trial of Nigerian fraudster Ramon Olorunwa Abbas, known as Hushpuppi, in the United States, Full Court Documents and evidences indicting Hushpuppi and Abba Kyari have now been released by the FBI to the Public domain.

You can view the full documents here:https://politicsnigeria.com/breaking-full-court-documents-indicting-hushpuppi-abba-kyari-released-read/

Politics / How Hushpuppi Ratted Out Abba Kyari In Exchange For Reduced Sentence by DefHQ: 2:44pm On Jul 29, 2021
Stay tuned... grin
Politics / Call Hope to Order Now or we lock down the Entire South East -E Simon to Ohan'ze by DefHQ: 12:12pm On Jul 29, 2021
Hope uzodimma is not bigger than Ohaneze!

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Lawyer Mr. Aloy Ejimakor Belittle AGF Over Treasonable Felony . by DefHQ: 9:47am On Jul 27, 2021
Wetin Fulani sabi apart from cow??

Politics / Re: President Buhari Meets With Ambassador Of Spain In Asorock (PHOTOS) by DefHQ: 4:14pm On Jul 26, 2021
nairalandankrah:
Likely His last and final tour, as the TERRORIST IN CHIEF OF NIGERIA.

Go to your slave masters Britain, and answer your query on why you carried out a forceful rendition of her citizen
Politics / Re: President Buhari Meets With Ambassador Of Spain In Asorock (PHOTOS) by DefHQ: 4:09pm On Jul 26, 2021
A Presidential clown receiving a mere ambassador and the Arewa's are jubilating all over the thread!. They are trying so hard to make us believe that buhari is alive.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Whoever is behind that mask called Buhari, kindly remain there, do not return to the country

Politics / Re: Brave Biafrans Defy Armed Police & Chant Songs Of Victory At Abuja High Court by DefHQ: 3:42pm On Jul 26, 2021
Finally, secession no be crime! grin grin grin
God bless MNK
The journey has just begun

17 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Onitsha Lost Over 10 Billion Naira Today: Pictures by DefHQ: 2:50pm On Jul 26, 2021
Op now Igbos have shown you that they are ready to sacrifice anything including money to get their freedom.

33 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Adjournment: Why Nnamdi Kanu Was Absent In Court by DefHQ: 1:10pm On Jul 26, 2021
Logistics kill you there.
Bunch of Failures!

141 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Udele Apprehended By DSS For Creating A Fracas Outside Court (Video) by DefHQ: 1:09pm On Jul 26, 2021
Useless man
Politics / Re: Ifeanyi Ejiofor: We’ve Not Seen Nnamdi Kanu In The Last 10 Days by DefHQ: 1:01pm On Jul 26, 2021
Fulani have called for war!

86 Likes 9 Shares

Politics / I Knew It And I Told You That There Will Be No Trial - Aloy Ejimakor by DefHQ: 12:55pm On Jul 26, 2021
Politics / Nnamdi Kanu May Have Been Killed By Buhari by DefHQ: 12:36pm On Jul 26, 2021
That's why they didn't provide him in court!
Politics / Kanu court Update! Police Are Arresting People Indiscriminately Especially igbos by DefHQ: 9:40am On Jul 26, 2021
Thy are packing people into their vans and taking them to unknown locations!

Just so you'll know, BBC will never report this.
Politics / Re: IPOB Protest In Trafalgar Square Today - Pictures by DefHQ: 2:58am On Jul 26, 2021
SweetiliciousD:

A test of legitimacy : Let Boko Haram or Fulani Bandit representatives go there and protest, waving their flags as well.!!!!??!!!!!!!??!!!

The result will shock you!

Politics / Wike's Obigbo Massacre: Last batch of (112) abducted igbo youths granted bail by DefHQ: 11:02am On Jul 24, 2021
This is victory over tyranny!
Kudos to ipob legal team

God bless all lovers of freedom wherever you are

Politics / Nigerian Army Solicits help of South-East ex-service men to fight IPOB, ESN by DefHQ: 10:38am On Jul 24, 2021
The Nigerian Army has solicited the help of South-East ex-soldiers to quell IPOB and ESN’s insurrection against Fulani Herdsmen in the country.

Specifically, the Chief of Defense Staff, Lucky Irabor, urged retired senior military officers in the eastern region to offer their wealth of experience in the fight against ESN and the proscribed secessionist group, IPOB.

Mr Irabor made the request on Thursday while speaking at a security meeting in Owerri.

Mr Irabor also called on igbos to desist from using violence to pursue their political or other objectives, warning that the nation’s security agencies will not tolerate any form of violent conduct in any guise from them.

Earlier in an address of welcome, Maj.-Gen. Taoreed Lagbaja, the General Officer Commanding, 82 Division of the Nigerian Army, described the retired officers as key stakeholders in the nation’s security.

Mr Lagbaja commended the defense chief for the initiative and reiterated the division’s commitment to restoring peace and security in the South-East.

Top military personnel that attended the meeting included ihejirika, the Chief of Defense Intelligence, Maj.-Gen. S.A Adebayo, and the Brigade Commander, 34 Artillery Brigade of the Nigerian Army, Obinze, Owerri, Brig.-Gen. Raymond Utsaha.

Also in attendance were the police commissioner in Imo, Abutu Yaro, and scores of other senior military officers.

Crime / Re: 300 Nigerians Languishing In Italian Jail For Mafia-Related Offences by DefHQ: 9:23am On Jul 24, 2021
Afonja's and Abokkis' will turn this into an ethnic affair..
They won't dissapoint!

Take note of their Monika

13 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Felix Onu, 28, A Trader Who Was Shot Dead By The Military To Be Buried by DefHQ: 8:22pm On Jul 23, 2021
See the way BMC are dodging this thread!
Evil people

Politics / Re: Ethnic Cleansing Agenda Of Nigerian Government Is Being Documented. by DefHQ: 8:19pm On Jul 23, 2021
Beninoise government must have had their hands full with so much evidences against the Nigerian state.

Now they know that Nigeria is a terrorist country
Politics / Re: To The Pained Igbos Talking Trash About Ika People, STFU And Read This! by DefHQ: 8:16pm On Jul 23, 2021
Op you're not even from ika! You're a Yoruba Moslem and You dey carry Igbo matter for head!

Igbo rape your wife ni? Igbo go kii u grin

Politics / Re: BIAFRANS & FRIENDS OF BIAFRA. LINK TO NOMINATE MNK FOR JEWISH NOBEL PEACE PRIZE. by DefHQ: 8:14pm On Jul 23, 2021
Just Nominated my Hero!Mazi Nnamdi kanu

Politics / Re: Stop Using My Name To Dupe People Simeon Ekpa Exposes IPOB by DefHQ: 8:11pm On Jul 23, 2021
OyigboUpdate:
[s]Simeon Ekpa the newly inaugurated IPOB deputy who based on some financial allegations might not be broadcasting on Radio Biafra has come out on facebook to warn some mischievous Igbos to desists from using his name to raise funds thereby making it look like he is the criminal grin
It starts with the money and ends with the money. IPOB Worldwide LIMITED

https://youtu.be/SUhl-Q4NI9[/s]I
https://www.nairaland.com/6661803/wasnt-sacked-ipob-simon-ekpa

Politics / Re: The moment When Taraba Emir Said They Will "Do Unknown Gunmen" On Police by DefHQ: 11:02am On Jul 23, 2021
grin grin..Bmc police do not deserve to live.
Politics / Have you seen this Latest update on Mazi Nnamdi Kanu's Court case? by DefHQ: 10:59am On Jul 23, 2021
Are there legal luminaries in the house who care to explain?

Politics / Re: Footage Of Assassination Attempt On Mali President During Eid El-kabir Prayer . by DefHQ: 8:28pm On Jul 22, 2021
This one nah acting grin..
If he wanted you dead, you'd be dead
Buhari
Politics / Re: BREAKING!!! Soldiers Allegedly Kill Three Villagers Trying To Capture Bandits (P by DefHQ: 8:26pm On Jul 22, 2021
Revolution will begin in the North!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)