Stats: 3,326,264 members, 8,425,729 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 12:35 AM

Derbykol's Posts

Nairaland ForumDerbykol's ProfileDerbykol's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)

RomanceRe: Groom And Groomsmen Storm The Dance Floor As They Vibe To Burna Boy's Song by derbykol(f): 7:10pm On Aug 25, 2019
starbuck:
Chinny and Manny still remains the best tongue tongue
They were the trailblazers.
Christianity EtcRe: Mountain Of Fire Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today by derbykol(f): 1:13pm On Aug 25, 2019
Timfreds:
Congrats to MFM. God set up the different Churches for different type of people.
For different purposes
Christianity EtcRe: Mountain Of Fire Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today by derbykol(f): 1:12pm On Aug 25, 2019
firebaby:
Happy Anniversary...may we celebrate many more years as the Lord Jesus tarries Amen
Amen!.Firebaby,more fire in your life.
Christianity EtcRe: Mountain Of Fire Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today by derbykol(f): 11:12am On Aug 25, 2019
paqman:
God of mfm is still doing signs and wonder, you can take your criticism to the bank
Exactly
Christianity EtcRe: Mountain Of Fire Celebrates 30th Anniversary Today by derbykol(f): 10:35am On Aug 25, 2019
Congrats to Dr.Daniel and Pst.(Mrs.)Shade Olukoya and the rest members of MFM World wide.Happy anniversary!
SportsRe: Wilfred Ndidi Studying Business, Management In De Montfort University, Leicester by derbykol(f): 11:38pm On Aug 23, 2019
Jokerman:
That's why it's good to get married, your life will be planned grin
That is if you marry a good wife.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacked Dino Melaye by derbykol(f): 12:17pm On Aug 23, 2019
No cause for alarm,the tribunal annulled his election and ordered that another election be conducted.It is a win-win situation for Sen Dino even if appeal court and the apex court don't judge in his favour.
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Sacked Dino Melaye by derbykol(f): 12:12pm On Aug 23, 2019
Appeal court is there na.No cause for Smart to rejoice.
CelebritiesRe: Laura Ikeji: Flogging Kids In Schools In Nigeria Should Be Made Illegal by derbykol(f): 11:24am On Aug 23, 2019
Moderate flogging coupled with love is recommended.
CelebritiesRe: Laura Ikeji: Flogging Kids In Schools In Nigeria Should Be Made Illegal by derbykol(f): 11:19am On Aug 23, 2019
sinaj:
which is why I pointed out that some parents and teachers abuse it.
That doesnt mean it should be taken away, but rather watched.
Correct
TravelRe: Coldest States In Nigeria by derbykol(f): 5:53pm On Aug 22, 2019
kenzysmith:
Op abeg remove ekiti from ur list, that state na oven.
It is really cold especially during harmattan.You know that Ekiti is rocky.
SportsRe: Qatar World Cup Stadium Is Made From Shipping Containers by derbykol(f): 9:19am On Aug 22, 2019
Came4amod:
This steel structure may not last long .. Thermal expansion may bring it to its knees soon .. Except well designed and tested .. But again they have use money support terror finish ...
They must have tested the strength of the materials.
SportsRe: Mohamed Salah Walks On Water In New Adidas Advert, Fans Shocked (Photos) by derbykol(f): 8:49am On Aug 22, 2019
Sensational advert!
PoliticsRe: Uche Secondus, PDP Visit Ekweremadu Over IPOB Attack by derbykol(f): 6:11pm On Aug 21, 2019
Frank Nweke Jnr was a great minister.
EventsRe: Golden Guinea Breweries, Heritage Bank Power Imo State Biggest New Yam Festival by derbykol(f): 9:24pm On Aug 20, 2019
chiedozie198100:
tambuwal in igbo land?

aboki, e biara ala biafra iri ji? grin grin grin grin

#ekweremadu
He is Ihedioha's close friend.
RomanceRe: Ghanaian Man Climbs Obetsebi Lamptey Statue In Protest After His Wife Dumped Him by derbykol(f): 6:36pm On Aug 20, 2019
Arewa1408:
You see a man in love and you call him jobless. Instead of you to help form beg and apology committee to go beg his wife.
RomanceRe: If He Proposes To You In This Condition, Will You Accept? See Reactions (pics) by derbykol(f): 5:40pm On Aug 20, 2019
czarina:
No, I can't.

Dem no dey live life go back. It's forward ever (unless life happens, but we don't hope for that)

At least be able to afford a more comfortable place before you think of getting married.
My younger brother was in my elder brother's house till after his wedding before he rented a two bedroom flat.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Tattoos Peruzzi's Face On Her Chest (Photos) by derbykol(f): 9:38am On Aug 20, 2019
Sirbifest:
the thing that will later pain her , [/b]5 -10 years[b] isn't far
True!.Time speedily flies
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: Old Men That Stoned, Dragged And Beat Ex Deputy Senate President by derbykol(f): 3:53pm On Aug 19, 2019
festacman:
Senator Ike Ekweremadu is obviously not a [/b]streetwise politician.[b] He is too simple-minded. Otherwise, he would have known that for every politician, ETERNAL VIGILANCE and POSITIVE APPREHENSION are some of the key principles that guide every dealing and move.

From all indications, the humiliation of Senator Ekweremadu in Germany was carefully planned and executed. His simple-mindedness led him into that ambush even when he knew before leaving Nigeria that a fellow invited guest-of-honour Chief Nnia Nwodo, the president of Ohaneze and a strong ally of Atiku suddenly could not attend the New Yam festival for 'reasons beyond his control'. He failed unlike a typical politician to apply positive apprehension in analyzing the sudden decision by Chief Nwodo. The deed was done and the rest as they say is now history.

Two other recent instances of Ekweremadu's simple-mindedness are when he was used by Atiku Abubakar to secure the votes of South East PDP delegates and later dumped for Peter Obi and totally ignored thereafter. The second is his recent unnecessary and badly-timed attempt to become Deputy Senate President for umpteenth time.

Senator Ike Ekweremadu needs to meet Senator Bukola Saraki for a short course on 'Eternal Vigilance and Positive Apprehension for Politicians 101'. His application of these principles made him survive for 4 years as Senate President under hostile and tricky political environment.
Exactly what I told my work colleagues
RomanceRe: Men Everywhere, No Husbands For The Girls by derbykol(f): 3:41pm On Aug 19, 2019
ednut1:
So ladies should get brain and opt for court wedding or small marriage. There is no way in hell or heaven that i would use average of 3m to do wedding. When am not mad. Ladies be wise. Ikoyi registry is 50k. Say not to hall 700k, deco 300k, photography 300k etc.
3m?,na who dey do that kind again?Except na celeb
CrimeRe: Bike Man Caught Having Anal Sex With A Small Girl In Delta by derbykol(f): 3:31pm On Aug 19, 2019
aaronson:
How come he looks like Chelsea's Ngolo kante?
Please our Kante is more handsome than that idiot.
EntertainmentRe: Nigerian Women Dancing At A Night Club In Yaba, Lagos In 1967 (Throwback Photo) by derbykol(f): 3:08pm On Aug 19, 2019
naijadrivablog:
Onye si na ga aghi ara ndu, lekwa ndu rara ma
Owerri!
PoliticsRe: Photos From John Oyegun's 80th Birthday Celebration In Abuja by derbykol(f): 11:54am On Aug 19, 2019
lionjungle3000:
Looks young for his age.
Yes
PoliticsRe: Photos From John Oyegun's 80th Birthday Celebration In Abuja by derbykol(f): 11:53am On Aug 19, 2019
He does not look 80.
CareerRe: Meet Adaobi Nwosu, The Most Beautiful Police Officer In Nigeria (pics) by derbykol(f): 11:24am On Aug 18, 2019
timibare:
She's jes fair that's all.....
Besides,she is beautiful.
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Uche Ogah's Investments, Companies (Buhari’s Minister-Designate) by derbykol(f): 8:45pm On Aug 17, 2019
Iamgrey5:
How come Abians voted ipkezu over him in 2015 ?
It was Alex Otti who got majority of votes,but the rigging machinery from TA Orji turned everything in favour of Gov.Ikpeazu.The problem of Uche Ogah is that he later joined APC.Besides,he came second in the PDP gubernatorial primary in 2015.He challenged the emergence of Ikpeazu as the flag bearer at court and got a temporary victory which was later upturned by the appeal court.
PoliticsRe: Uche Ogbuagu Completed These Projects Within 70 Days As Imo Lawmaker by derbykol(f): 1:29pm On Aug 17, 2019
Mightyhaiz:
Uche ogbuagu the ace comedian?
Yes
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Babangida Celebrates His 78th Birthday Today by derbykol(f): 10:31am On Aug 17, 2019
It is all about ageing.
HealthRe: How I Got Infected With HIV by derbykol(f): 12:03pm On Aug 16, 2019
Bizibi:
abstinence is better or use more than one condom to avoid stories abeg.
Doubling condom while in the act is a very wrong practice.It can cause the condom to burst.It is an unsafe act.
HealthRe: How I Got Infected With HIV by derbykol(f): 11:19am On Aug 16, 2019
AIDS is damn real
PoliticsRe: Sokoto, Enugu, Imo Govs Join Catholic Bishop Of Umuahia For "Iri Ji Mbaise Festi by derbykol(f): 7:22am On Aug 16, 2019
So there is no bishop at Ahiara again?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bus Supplying Diesel To Lagos School Goes Up In Flames by derbykol(f): 10:25pm On Aug 15, 2019
eghuan1:
Baddest detective. Number one, in area F. You should be posted to lost and found division
Even some petroleum products truck drivers do what he described.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 44 pages)