DerrickM's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DerrickM's Profile › DerrickM's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 48 pages)
@PATRICK: Hi,it's good you want to learn Photoshop. I hope someone has buzzed you already on whatsapp. From your facebook profile,you aren't based in Lagos please correct me if I'm wrong & clarify. It's best you get on youtube & you will find channels I've subscribed to from PSD Box to PhLearnLLC. http://inspirationfeed.com/resources/tutorial/top-10-youtube-channels-for-photoshop-tutorials-tips-and-tricks/ patorial: |
You seriously didn't to comment here just to spam with your blog link. Atleast you could've responded to the author's request*smh*geez* ayanfe96: |
I hope you have been attended to,brov,best regards... riddler4real: |
riddler4real: |
Thanks for bringing our attention to this copy and paste post of this so called blogger. Credits must always be given anyhow. How am I to believe anything on his blog was his own content. Frankly disgraceful to the art of blogging. It is why in this part of the globe,most Nigerian artists can't show their workflow on Youtube or Vimeo due to the fact most posts/uploads of theirs isn't their creation or not willing to share knowledge. People like him feel they're so #smart that no one will notice*smh*lwkmd*Nice try but his scam didn't work... Exfactor: |
Dude,though you didn't respond asap on fb I did as you asked*winks winks* http://dm3drev-studeos..ae/2015/12/viral-yuletide-animation-santa-in-naija.html xothermik: |
sherif4owo: |
@DIKSIN: Attending a good school of branding in Lagos isn't a bad idea. Not everyone can be like you & learn with video tutorials solely. The most effective way of learning a new design software is have an expert user break it down to its basic tools & then one follows up with free/premium tutorials from Digital Tutors(now PluralSight Creatives),Lynda,FxPhD,PSDBox & YouTube. You learn more from interacting with other users & different creative perspectives. DikSin: |
Dude,modify your post,remove the pictures & then re-upload them again...There's nothing much to laugh about*grinning to myself* Polarbite: |
I posted this answer up in this thread long ago if you've had read through before asking & ama do it again below: Visit www.adobe.com and go to the downloads section. Read the system requirements of the version you want to install carefully so as not to overburden your pc. Do yourself a favour and make Google your friend,best regards... Olarewajub: |
Casting For Interior Design Reality Show in Lagos with mouth-watering prizes!!! http://dm3drev-studeos..ae/2015/12/the-interior-design-reality-show.html
Casting For Interior Design Reality Show in Lagos with mouth-watering prizes!!! http://the-dm3drev-studeos..ae/2015/12/the-interior-design-reality-show.html
Decor and Rainbow's Open Day is tomorrow 18/12/2015 www.decorandrainbow.com/prospectus The Last for the year 2015!!!
Yeah,that's if you wanted to join the conversation but you could have still watched the livestream all the same on youtube,brov. Next edition is same time nextyear so save the date*lol*hehehe*They also hold a yearly competition in Lagos for undergraduates+postgraduates students of architecture called "The Competition" visit www.chronos-studeos.com for more info,best regards... CASTOSVILLA: |
@KELO1504: I advise you improve greatly in your drawing before thinking of going commercial so soon,okay. It's clear you have the passion for drawing. Get the materials from @ROTLAN via email. You can also check this link & follow them on youtube http://www.proko.com/figure-drawing-fundamentals-course/ Best of Luck kelo1504: |
1st picture you posted is the brighter less saturated version of the 2nd picture which is the same view. The 1st clearly shows to me it's the same roof while the 2nd was tweaked possibly a bit too much in Photoshop to make that edge seem different. So as I said before it's still correct & not just a random manipulation,brov... CASTOSVILLA: |
If I hear...afi Oluya ko je mi lori*hahaha*lol*...you're in IB & me in Lasgidi,so how u wan collect am?!! Polarbite: |
Work-related stuff I need to clear off my desk 1st this week. Then I make time & finish it off. SketchBook Pro won't be left out in my experiments... rotlan: |
@PENDRAGON35: The laptops/desktop brands I highly recommend are Dell,Acer,Toshiba,Lenovo,Sony & Samsung not such a big fan of HP pcs. Depends 1st on your budget,your present skills in CAD,BIM & 3D ArchViz. If you're a beginner keep it @4-6GB RAM iCore3 500GB storage for starters & if you plan to go into animation 8-16GB RAM 1000GB(1TB) storage must have internal graphics card 1.5GB minimum,DVD/CD-ROM,3-4 USB Ports,Bluetooth,Wifi,Original Windows Operating System(OS) 7,8 or 10 etc. Hope this bit of info helps you out,best regards... pendragon35: |
![]() Dude,I coloured him with no costume just his natural face. You've gotten it twisted,brov. You agree with me then say something unrelated*lmao*lwkmd*lol* Polarbite: |
Fresh from the Chronos Studeos Team before 2015 ends http://dm3drev-studeos..in/2015/12/lets-talk-3d-visualization-2nd-edition.html
Yeah,it seems that way but it isn't incorrect. 3dsmax creates real-life shadow effects so those parts who marked are still of the same roof. It's part of a special roof which is a hybrid of a dutch/hip roof cut midway to expose a gable face...I like call it the dutch/hip gable*winks winks* CASTOSVILLA: |
Lol,dude,from the X-Men comics in my archives to the film & animated series I've all watched over the years. Logan isn't always in this costume with his mask. Sometimes he's in a vest wearing jeans & his cowboy boots if he doesn't want his cowboy hat+jacket on also. Polarbite: |
Dude,I studied #architecture remember & most of my juries weren't constructive from the lecturers within the 7years I spent. So me taking constructive feedback that's not a problem ever because even I am not even satisfied with it. I like the strange effect it gave though because it mimics a friend's painting style. All your observations are noted,thanks & best regards... rotlan: |
Nawa 4una...una no dey get comment pass...humming?!!*smh*lol*Am working on another sketch with him in his suite either against Sabretooth or General Stryker's soldiers promises to be #action packed*winks winks* Polarbite: |
Avonome Issue #03 & #04 to be released on 15th of December 2015. http://the-dm3drev-studeos..com/2015/12/avonome-issues-3-4-coming-soon.html
3 African Comics That Made It onto 50 Indy Black SuperHeroes List on "World of Black SuperHeroes" namely "Kwezi"(South Africa), E.X.O - The Legend of Wale Williams & The Might of Guardian Prime (both from Nigeria) http://the-dm3drev-studeos..com/2015/12/3-african-comics-made-it-onto-50-indy.html
Exciting news for Revit Users i.e. Architecture/MEP/Structure as Chaos Group makers of widely popular render plugin in the world;VRay has been added as a direct plugin for rendering. Enjoy the good read,ladies & gents... http://the-dm3drev-studeos..com/2015/12/vray-for-revit-beta-by-chaos-group.html
@HYBEE53: A fair attempt,bro...I retail Wacom and Ugee tabs in Lagos. For now,only one wacom tab is left in stock which Ituos Pro(small) for 71k5 and have a lot of Ugee tabs in stock. Expecting new arrivals maybe month ending or January. Send me an email you'll see it at the bottom of my comment. hybee53: |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 48 pages)