Politics › Re: “jonathan Or Not, Niger Delta ‘ll Resume Militancy This Year” – Annkio Briggs by Descartes: 5:25am On Feb 05, 2015 |
Well said |
Politics › Re: Soludo Identifies Another N8.6trillion Missing Under Okonjo Iweala by Descartes: 4:46am On Feb 05, 2015 |
reborn1: If you call a whole tribe slave, what are your people to the Ijaws. The thread is about Soludo and you decide to insult Yorubas, bigots like you dont end well. Smh See who's talking of one being a bigot when you and your yoruba folks are busing circulating Bianca and FFK pictures every now and then with derogatory words along side the pictures as well as open monickers such as "FFKf***Bianca" on this board in order to get at Ndigbo; and you see nothing wrong in it. Hypocrisy!! |
Politics › Re: Soludo Identifies Another N8.6trillion Missing Under Okonjo Iweala by Descartes: 8:15pm On Feb 04, 2015*. Modified: 4:51am On Feb 05, 2015 |
Soludo, these abokís and their slaves you're flirting with can never give you a passcode to the looted treasury of this country. I advise you go back to the classroom as your mate Prof. Agomuo did or get yourself busy as your another classmate Lemo did after his retirement from the Apex bank.Was told that your office in the den is still under lock and key and your students left unattended. |
Education › Re: NUC Abolishes Award Of Pass Degree by Descartes: 6:59pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
With Buhari Certificate saga, people are patronizing courts as regards to Affidavits on their non-existing certificates both in Msc. and PhD in case Buhari accidentally wins so as to use it to secure a lucrative job on his "noncertificate infrastructure government". |
Politics › Re: Former House Of Rep Speaker Patricia Etteh Defects To APC by Descartes: 11:08pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Jesusloveyou: what did u expect apc to do,to reject her,she has not commit crime under apc,as from june anyone that wil steal a kobo wil be jail,it wil not be like pdp that stil abode maina,oduak,ffk,maduake,etc.vote for who can jail this criminals. I thought APC stands for "change";Why should it welcome every thief in its fold? |
Politics › Re: #Photo - Buhari is an Artificial Changer by Descartes: 10:52pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Is his certificate ready? |
Politics › Re: Former House Of Rep Speaker Patricia Etteh Defects To APC by Descartes: 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
@Barcanista, that Maisari was a mistake and have edited my post cos was there for only four years starting from 2003 to 2007.Am also aware that Yaradua was the CIC then.Why do you think Bankole refused to revisit the case?Left for him(Bankole) he would have done so with pressures from other members. Have you forgotten Wabara and Fabian Osuji saga? Do you remember why the whistleblowers blew? |
Politics › Re: Former House Of Rep Speaker Patricia Etteh Defects To APC by Descartes: 9:44pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
barcanista: That woman strong sha... Her own na within months of becoming Speaker... It was a set up among the power brokers in the Green Chambers cos she refused to do the needful(ghana-must-go-round).Although the Presidency was with her but Bankole and Ibrahim groups hunted her to submission by requesting she should resign honourable or get her "indicted" which would eventually leads to impeachment. Later she and her deputy Babangida Nguroje resigned and were assured by the presidency and some power brokers in the Green Chamber that her case would not be revisited and there would be no case of indictment in her file. OBJ and PDP set the pace for corruption in our political system. May God deliver His people from this "Lootocratic" government of ours. |
Politics › Re: Former House Of Rep Speaker Patricia Etteh Defects To APC by Descartes: 9:10pm On Feb 03, 2015*. Modified: 9:49pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Patricia Etteh is a "lootocrat" who looted the Treasury of the Green Chamber dry through contract inflation of the cost of renovating the Speaker's Quarters, Official cars etc for about N628 million. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Sold Ikoyi Property To Fund Children's Education-dr Noble Abe by Descartes: 9:08pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
Has he agreed to debate? |
Politics › Re: Former House Of Rep Speaker Patricia Etteh Defects To APC by Descartes: 9:02pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
APC has lost its value. It's obvious that APC is a conglomeration of career thieves/looters. |
Politics › Re: Is Barcanista Cursed Or Nairaland Is The Cause? by Descartes: 1:13pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
He is doing his job as a PR Professional.  |
Politics › Re: Video: NN24 2011 Presidential Debate by Descartes: 1:07pm On Feb 03, 2015 |
barcanista: For instance, Gen Buhari was apt and very clear in his plans for my darling Niger Delta. He has a clear plan, he went straight to the point and knows what he wants for the region. Really? Don't be deceived, Mr "Integrity" and his corrupt personifed entities with their "change" mantra have nothing to offer the Niger Delta and its inhabitants. It is really a pity that some of the folks on this forum get swayed by these deceitful fellows in the name of "change". Have you paused and ask: "who are these individuals(Amaechi, Saraki, Atiku, Obasanjo, Tinubu, Akande, etc) in the same boat with Buhari?" |
Politics › Re: Has Buhari Shot Himself In The Foot? - Sahara Reporters by Descartes: 10:18am On Feb 03, 2015 |
We already know. |
Politics › Re: APC Chairman Forgets Buhari's Name. Calls Him Muhammadu "Ribadu". by Descartes: 10:51pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
No be today, remember he committed such blunder in Rivers state where he called the Governor 'Chibuzo' Amaechi. Senility at its peak. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by Descartes: 10:25pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
ilugunboy: You are very dense...between you and temitemi1..I don't know who is worse.. You really need a crash course on Personality and Anger Management.I wonder how they cope with you at home. No wonder you've made Nairaland your solace. Very pathetic. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by Descartes: 10:18pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
ilugunboy: Hungry looking goat....go and eat dry leaves. Typical of you, you can't do without insult.Papalolo smh |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by Descartes: 10:08pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
ilugunboy: Smelly Villager....when would you get sense ? You've proven to be a certified clown.   |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by Descartes: 9:41pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
ilugunboy: This is one of the typical PDP dunces asking for certificate...like the one call Descartes.. Pa Ilugunboy, what's your problem? |
Politics › Re: PWC Submits Forensic Audit Report Of Finances Of The NNPC To Jonathan. (Photo) by Descartes: 8:55pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Good |
Politics › Re: Buhari Begins Town Hall Meetings by Descartes: 8:28pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Hahahahaha. Hope Osinbade is there to help him out |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 7:10pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
ilugunboy: Obviously they've been scared all along despite the braggadocio....
The believe is that if all fails...they can always use the court to scuttle the process.
At worst ...if GMB is denied....GEJ won't smell that seat again too... Let me keep this in my DataBase for reference purposes cos you and your party are planning to wreck havoc on the Nigerian populace. *feedback:comment successfully saved in your CommentDB*  |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 7:04pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: APC won't go through the back door as PDP is wont to be doing. We shall defeat Jonathan at the poll, not through a court's restraining order. Is your General still ready for debate? |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 6:58pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
babyosisi: [size=18pt]Ugo e bere la na ngbagbu!![/size]
The eagle has positioned itself right at the proper target to be shot My dear these men in PDP "anaghi anu I am sorry" . Indeed "ebelebe egbu go na ebenebe." |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 6:51pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
OrlandoOwoh: What about the controvercy surrounding the age of Jonathan? Good, then go to court. |
Education › Re: Is This Student Dumb Or Smart? (Picture) by Descartes: 6:45pm On Feb 02, 2015*. Modified: 7:37pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Emodeee: 1+sin x^-n....... Dats d ans... Standing ovation for me.  it should be first:1/n + sinx/n. Then take the "limit" as n tends to infinity. But remember that 1/n is cauchy since its limit tends to zero as n approaches infinity...let me stop here. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 6:25pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
PDP and its stalwarts are really wicked sha,  |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 6:24pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
They are all out to digrace Buhari. Really feeling for him. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Avoiding Debates Due To Little Mental Capacity – Dr. Okupe by Descartes: 5:44pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
Now I know the real reason why IBB overthrew Buhari without a single shot. |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Disqualification: Court Orders Service Of Documents On Buhari, INEC by Descartes: 5:35pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
The game has just begun  |
Politics › Re: Channelstv Presidential Debate: A.P.C Should Stop Misleading The General by Descartes: 5:13pm On Feb 02, 2015 |
barcanista: I am now Yoruba? I no blame you anyway.
Very soon, some of you will declare me a non-Nigerian.  |