Stats: 3,161,134 members, 7,845,772 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 01:49 AM

Design106's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Design106's Profile / Design106's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Politics / Re: FG To Relocate College Of Forestry Mechanisation, Afaka by design106: 4:28pm On May 24, 2021
smiley
Politics / Re: We Were Nearly Killed When Air Force Bombed Kaduna Kidnappers’ Den – Abductee by design106: 4:34pm On May 22, 2021
Politics / Re: Explosions: Ogun Issues Temporary Ban On Sale Of Industrial Gas by design106: 3:54pm On May 22, 2021
Sports / Re: America Tour: Waldrum Drops Oparanozie, Invites Oshoala, 24 Others by design106: 2:41pm On May 22, 2021
Politics / Re: Buhari Arrives Abuja From African Finance Summit In Paris by design106: 5:46pm On May 20, 2021
Celebrities / Re: Demi Lovato Comes Out As Non-Binary (Video) by design106: 2:33pm On May 19, 2021
Na the latest way to trend now be that for Obodo Oyibo.
No be she be the same person wen go vex for shop cos them no get the type of ice cream wen she want. Then con go tell her fans make them no go the shop?

Mumu person.

Sorry, Try again later grin grin Glo Na Baba
heckymaicon:
Ftc

61 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Falana: El-Rufai Declaring Ayuba Wabba, NLC Chairman Wanted Is Laughable by design106: 2:02pm On May 19, 2021
Politics / Re: Kaduna Crisis Gradually Degenerating Into Anarchy – NULGE by design106: 1:46pm On May 19, 2021
Phones / Re: TECNO Camon 17 Becomes First Mediatek SOC Smartphone To Receive Android 12 Beta by design106: 1:25pm On May 19, 2021
Ehen, I know say I sabi bash tecno but all na make e be say them produce better devices.
At least this one nw mean say them go dey support their devices and go dey push out updates.

E no mean say I go stop to bash them sha.
I go bash them until them start to reach Xiaomi quality and price.

Autos / Re: Coolray: GEELY Nigeria Introduces Its New High-Tech Sporty Compact SUV Model by design106: 1:23pm On May 19, 2021
smiley
Politics / Re: Czech Republic Donates ₦194 Million Medical Equipment To Ogun by design106: 12:31pm On May 19, 2021

So what are they getting in return?
Na that one I want know.

Crime / Re: NDLEA Seizes 4.9m Tramadol Capsules At Onne Port, 218.6kg Skunk In Adamawa, Ondo by design106: 12:29pm On May 19, 2021
shocked shocked
Travel / Re: Ikot Oku Flyover, Abak, Akwa Ibom In Pictures by design106: 12:21pm On May 19, 2021
Politics / Re: Ahmed Isah Apologises For Slapping A Woman by design106: 11:33am On May 19, 2021

I learnt a while ago to not only read the headings to these kinda topics cos they can be misleading.
Education / Re: Lawal Usman To Give N30m To Kaduna State University Students by design106: 11:29am On May 19, 2021
Politics / Re: Buhari Seeks Debt Relief For African Countries by design106: 9:34am On May 19, 2021
Romance / Re: 5 Signs You May Be In An Unhealthy Relationship by design106: 9:33am On May 19, 2021
sewenbigboi:
pls where’s your counselor?
I no get cos my relationship no get wahala.
And my relationship no get wahala cos I no get relationship in the fess place. grin
Politics / Re: ‘Operation Restore Peace' In Enugu Launched By IGP Usman Alkali Baba by design106: 3:44pm On May 18, 2021
lipsrsealed
Health / Re: 16-Year-Old Ghanaian Female Student Commits Suicide In School Dining (Graphic) by design106: 2:01pm On May 18, 2021
Politics / Re: Gov Abiodun Suspends Aide, Abidemi Rufai Over Alleged $350,000 Fraud In US by design106: 1:07pm On May 18, 2021
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Ladgroup Interview by design106: 12:59pm On May 18, 2021
Politics / Re: Nigerian Youths Woo Jonathan To Contest 2023 Presidency by design106: 12:58pm On May 18, 2021

No.
I don't have anything against him but just No.

Romance / Re: 5 Signs You May Be In An Unhealthy Relationship by design106: 12:56pm On May 18, 2021
bigcee:

It's obvious you have been groomed to stay in a toxic relationship because you think you can fix the relationship. I pity you, sha.

If your relationship get wahala, visit a counsellor or Phsychologist.
them go profer solutions tailored to you.

No dey follow wetin everybody dey post online. You'll be more fvcked up than you initially were.
Crime / Re: Man Shot As Gunmen Abduct Hotelier In Delta by design106: 12:55pm On May 18, 2021
lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: 5 Signs You May Be In An Unhealthy Relationship by design106: 12:17pm On May 18, 2021

No be only signs.
If all of us left our relationships cos our partners were exhibiting one of these signs, there wouldn't be any relationships left.

55 Likes 2 Shares

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel Air Strikes Kill 42 Palestinians, Rockets Fired From Gaza by design106: 9:36am On May 18, 2021
shocked lipsrsealed
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by design106: 9:05am On May 18, 2021
Crime / Re: Rape Allegation: Tife Sues Sansa, His Ex-girlfriend For ₦100 Million by design106: 1:59pm On May 17, 2021
Career / Re: Bank Job Or Federal Government Job? by design106: 9:14am On May 17, 2021

Is this even a question?
Federal Job Biko.

Modified
Just read it. It isn't as simple as the topic suggested so I'll just leave this for the pros.

Education / Re: Why Do Some Nigerians Think Being A Male Nursing Student Is An Abomination???!!! by design106: 7:49am On May 17, 2021

Don't mind the people belittling you jooor.
Tis cos in Naija, everybody that owns a pharmacy or works in one is now called a Nurse.

So dem dey wonder why you dey waste money go school to study wetin people wen just open Chemist shop dey become.

Politics / Re: Hundeyin Replies Akpabio: Authorise MTN, Airtel To Release Voice Records by design106: 10:25am On May 16, 2021
LeJeun3:

Very convenient to show your stupidity in public....

First you ignored the terms and conditions I mention and jumped to call center, have you read the terms of using a line with any of the networks??

Since you have selective blindness, the color is brown and not red.

I already spent the previous day arguing with someone about this too and they couldn't provide any proof.
All you need to do is provide a quote from the terms of service that you can't stop talking about which says they're allowed to record your conversations at will.

And the reason I mentioned the Call Center notifying you about the call being recorded is this: If they already have the right like you said from the terms of service, why then do they notify you when you call them?

And finally, out of all the persons that have quoted me talking about terms of service, none of them have been able to provide the quote or even a link to the full thing. None. I pray you prove me wrong. Nonsense.
Politics / Re: Hundeyin Replies Akpabio: Authorise MTN, Airtel To Release Voice Records by design106: 9:25am On May 16, 2021
Aeg0n:

While it is known to very few, all the activities carried out on your SIM are being logged from calls to texts and data but only the top executives have the clearance to it.
Yet, the privacy policy binds them to have access to it except it is crucial to an investigation and can only be released by the courts authorization.

Those in telecommunications would agree that even a mobile phone can be tracked using a cell tower (Mast)

I am not saying calls can't be tracked. Other forms of data are also collected. Your call cannot be recorded by your Service Provider except in cases where you are a man of interest in which case a Court Order is required to start recording your calls.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (of 6 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21