Politics › Re: Bank Of Industry Just Commissioned Its First Clean Energy Project In anambra by Dexpro: 1:58pm On Mar 08, 2016 |
Very beautiful, infact I'm excited. |
Business › Re: Huge Revelations Made By Aliko DANGOTE At Economist Summit In Lagos by Dexpro: 11:40am On Mar 08, 2016 |
How huge? Via monoply I guess. |
Adverts › Re: If You Need Anything In China Let Me Know... Am Based Here by Dexpro: 11:05am On Mar 08, 2016 |
china2nigeria: Hello guys am based here in China, if u need anything here kindly let me know, I can also help you ship anything within 48hrs to naija, check my profile for my email
Regards I'll contact you soon. |
Politics › Re: Family Suspects Foul Play In Ocholi, Wife, Son’s Death by Dexpro: 8:06am On Mar 08, 2016 |
Let the drama, blame game begin. |
Crime › Re: Police Kill 2 Robbers In Abuja, Recover Pistol And Bullets (photo) by Dexpro: 8:20am On Mar 07, 2016 |
Safe journey to hades.. |
Politics › Re: Saraki Bribes Judicial Reporters Ahead Of Corruption Trial - Sahara Reporters by Dexpro: 8:04am On Mar 07, 2016 |
Oga ooo... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Confirms Nigeria’s Membership Of Saudi’s Islamic Military Coalition by Dexpro: 4:52pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Hmmmmmm......
E don begin.... |
Family › Re: BREAKING NEWS: Police Rescue Abducted Babington Schoolgirls by Dexpro: 12:04pm On Mar 06, 2016 |
Thank God the parents will have peace of mind.
Parental care no be guguru... |
Politics › Re: Troops Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Military Dresses In Borno (graphic Photos ) by Dexpro: 9:25am On Mar 06, 2016 |
kestolove95: Be cutting dia d1cks pls So their virgins will be disappointed when they eventually meet in Hell ba? |
Travel › Re: See The Terrible Accident A Trailer Caused At Kaduna Expressway (Photos) by Dexpro: 9:00am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Graphic indeed. |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Captured Weapons From Boko Haram by Dexpro: 8:40am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Thumbs-up |
Politics › Re: Senators Close Ranks For Saraki’s Successor by Dexpro: 8:38am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Unequivocally interesting!!! |
Politics › Re: Why Was The National Anthem Changed ? by Dexpro: 8:24am On Mar 06, 2016 |
chrixus: Hello nairalanders ' I was just wondering why the National anthem was changed. Anybody with knowledge about it ? What is National Anthem Just joking..... But seriously was the National Anthem tampered with?  |
Politics › Re: Why Was The National Anthem Changed ? by Dexpro: 8:23am On Mar 06, 2016 |
chrixus: Hello nairalanders ' I was just wondering why the National anthem was changed. Anybody with knowledge about it ? What is National Anthem  |
Events › Re: Happy Mother's Day!!! Drop Your Wishes. by Dexpro: 8:18am On Mar 06, 2016 |
Iya mi, Wura mi, you are the pillar behind me, the rock solid shield that have prevented enemies from harming me. Sweetest mama you are too much. I love you die! 3 'Bajinatu' for you ma. |
Politics › Re: Troops Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Military Dresses In Borno (graphic Photos ) by Dexpro: 8:12am On Mar 06, 2016 |
chrixus: This is bad news for some people. If the heading was ' boko Haram kills 20 in sabo gari' they would have been happy Wicked!!! Lmao |
Politics › Re: Troops Kill Boko Haram Terrorists In Military Dresses In Borno (graphic Photos ) by Dexpro: 8:11am On Mar 06, 2016 |
chrixus: This is bad news for some people. If the heading was ' boko Haram kills 20 in sabo gari' they would have been happy Baddest!!! |
Health › Re: I Don’t Want To Die Like This – Woman Shot, Abandoned At Luth By SARS (Pic) by Dexpro: 2:52pm On Mar 05, 2016 |
Touching... |
Investment › Re: Crowd Funding Project by Dexpro: 11:30pm On Mar 03, 2016 |
Beautiful.... |
Investment › Re: Urgent!!! Business Partnership Or J.v by Dexpro(op): 12:58pm On Feb 29, 2016 |
millhouse: Since 2013 you are yet to find an investor? Hehe... I got an investor but another offer popped up. |
Celebrities › Re: Shop In China Uses Drones To Send Coffee In Order To Attract Customers. Photos by Dexpro: 9:06am On Feb 29, 2016 |
Advancement in technology. |
Adverts › Re: Be Our Facilitator For The Month Of April And Earn Big! by Dexpro(op): 7:27am On Feb 29, 2016 |
Offer still open |
Food › Re: I Killed This Rat Last Night! by Dexpro: 7:52am On Feb 28, 2016 |
You suppose collect Gold medal for that kill - *Greatest hunter of our time* |
Business › Re: Will Nigerians Boycott Banks On Tuesday? by Dexpro: 7:47am On Feb 28, 2016 |
dominique: Good idea but how many people are aware of this? I am hearing of this for the first time. Sadly, this may not be achievable due to the nature of some people's businesses. They need to make daily deposits in banks to avoid being robbed of their earnings. Abi now. How many people are aware? The second point makes sense eh... Keep your cash at home or in your shop at your own peril. |
Crime › Re: Four Family Members Were Killed In Kebbi Bloodbath (photo) by Dexpro: 7:34am On Feb 28, 2016 |
Omase ooo.... |