Politics › Re: Is This Meeting Really Between President Buhari And The Prime Minister Of Poland by digScratcher: 6:28am On Dec 07, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Is This Meeting Really Between President Buhari And The Prime Minister Of Poland by digScratcher: 7:29pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
No one is looking at him there, it seems his presence is not needed.
Politics › Re: Taking The Buhari/Jubril Story Seriously By Abimbola Adelakun by digScratcher: 7:21pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Osibanjo Finally Speak On Jubril From Sudan by digScratcher: 6:58pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
tell him to remove his cap
Politics › Re: Taking The Buhari/Jubril Story Seriously By Abimbola Adelakun by digScratcher: 6:47pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
simple, just take off your Cap so we can see the horns
Politics › Re: There Is No Progress Without Sacrifice Says Osinbajo by digScratcher: 1:06pm On Dec 06, 2018 |
A typical Yoruba demon talking about sacrifice. I thought the sacrifice in Yoruba land was enough to bring in good governance to this country.
skull miners will love this message, but I'm not a skull miners so I see this message the way it is.
to hell with sacrifices.
this message is going to bring an upsurge in ritual killings in Yoruba Land. |
Christianity Etc › Re: I'm Dangerously Wealthy, Receives Booty From No Govt – Oyedepo by digScratcher: 11:37am On Dec 06, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Daddy Freeze: Stop Giving Winners And Redeemed Church Members Financial Aids by digScratcher: 11:30pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
if you give to them they in turn give it to their daddy GO without using the money, then they come back for more. |
Politics › Re: Is Nnamdi Kanu And Trump Right? Jubril Appears Younger Than 'Lifeless' Buhari. by digScratcher: 10:48pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Photos Of Cloned Buhari In Foreign Press - Pictures by digScratcher: 7:56pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
CallMeGod: From the body language you can tell that this two people are not married   |
Politics › Re: Atiku’s Decisions And Gov. Wike’s Hypocrisy by digScratcher: 6:36pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
PDP can not be divided by this post |
Politics › Re: Rent Your Own Crowd From Sudan, Sani Shehu Replies El-rufai by digScratcher: 6:26pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
Jubril aminu Al sudani
the truth is coming up small small |
Politics › Re: 2019: See Why Tinubu Dumps Ayogu Eze and Endorsed Ugwuanyi by digScratcher: 6:23pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
Corrinthians: See Painment.  but he's telling the truth.
endorsement are from afonja to afonja. |
Politics › Re: Massive Crowd Welcome Atiku /obi To Kara State by digScratcher: 6:15pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
is this Kwarra state?
why is their cap not folded like the yorubas?
it looks like Northerners. |
Politics › Re: Massive Crowd Welcome Atiku /obi To Kara State by digScratcher: 6:15pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
is this Kwarra state?
why is their cap not folded like the yorubas?
it looks like Northerners. |
Politics › Re: Jubril From Sudan; The Man In The ‘iron Mask?’ by digScratcher: 6:06pm On Dec 05, 2018 |
tell the Dullard to remove his cap, and we will believe him.
abi does he also take his bath with his cap on? |
Politics › Re: I’m Yet To Reach My Desired Level In Fight Against Corruption Says Buhari by digScratcher: 11:35am On Dec 05, 2018 |
because 2 powerful people are slowing my progress.....Aisha |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Failed To Plan For Future Under Jonathan —osinbajo by digScratcher: 10:55am On Dec 05, 2018 |
Politics › Re: 2019: Atiku Takes Campaign To North-central, South-west by digScratcher: 10:24am On Dec 05, 2018 |
adeade83: After the Reggae play the Blues! You are going no Where until you tell Nigerians what happened to our NITEL company. You sold and bought Nigeria as VP. I hope you know what privatization means, it's not his job to follow up on the businesses after it has been privatised. it's the owner of the companies. |
Politics › Re: 2019: Atiku Takes Campaign To North-central, South-west by digScratcher: 9:29am On Dec 05, 2018 |
46O1CE: Shut up . Ipob jew .
SureP my foot didn't the North also benefit from SURE-P? |
Politics › Re: 2019: Atiku Takes Campaign To North-central, South-west by digScratcher: 7:27am On Dec 05, 2018 |
Afamed: Thank God you also acknowledged few people benefited, that is a plus. The failed Sure-P program initiated by your Otuoke fisherman years ago, how many people benefited despite paying N15,000 to obtain the form. God will never forgive you people in hurry for the damage you did to million of Nigerians guy so many people benefited from sure-p than this vote buying tradermoni. secondly I'm not from south south. you just see people's comment and think oh maybe he's from this or that region, these shows how uninformed you are. |
Politics › Re: 2019: Atiku Takes Campaign To North-central, South-west by digScratcher: 7:06am On Dec 05, 2018 |
how many people dey benefit for d trafermoni sef.
selected few, then they will broadcast it as if na everybody collect the money, some people that could not even get close to osibaba will be making noise that they collect. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Says He Is Not Cloned, But Who Actually Believes Him? by digScratcher: 10:19pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
after reading that you can read this and connect the dots
Politics › Re: Jubril Of Sudan Osinbajo Fianlly Speaks On Dead Buhari by digScratcher: 10:00pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
Can someone post that I DON CHOP NEMA MONEY meme here?
Foreign Affairs › Re: Italian Minister, Matteo Salvini, Tweet On ‘Nigerian Mafia Arrests’ by digScratcher: 9:56pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
hmm
Politics › Re: It Is Getting Real :nnamdi Kanu Reveals Date To Reveal Buhari DNA by digScratcher: 9:50pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
Oshigun: Stop trying to flog a dead horse. Kanu is discredited and the world has moved on from a man who is a self-serving scammer. He has had his 15 minutes of fame. You can see the disinterest in Nairaland discussions about his 'revelations' today whereas he had a messianic appeal to the gullible only a year ago. you ain't seen nothing yet... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyedepo, The Media And The Power Of Irresponsible Journalism by digScratcher: 9:41pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo Banned From The UK Over Church Corruption by digScratcher: 9:39pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
ho |
Politics › Re: It Is Getting Real :nnamdi Kanu Reveals Date To Reveal Buhari DNA by digScratcher: 9:19pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
360degreess: .ipob terrorist cownu..we can only take u serious if u can come down 2 naija and make this noise..SAI BABA 2019. he has done that before, now it's time for your principal to take off his cap and reveal the horns beneath |
Politics › Re: It Is Getting Real :nnamdi Kanu Reveals Date To Reveal Buhari DNA by digScratcher: 9:15pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
even IPOB has clarified the difference between a clone and an imposter chai.
so we now know who brought cloning into the matter. |
Politics › Re: Still on the "cloned" President by digScratcher: 7:48pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
who talked about cloning?
where did the person hear the word cloning from? |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Osinbajo's Next Level Bread Surfaces by digScratcher: 7:42pm On Dec 04, 2018 |
if you eat the bread it will be like that