Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 11:24pm On Jul 29, 2023 |
Obaman12: 7 years after graduation, no evidence😭😢 
Bsc & MTech without job. I am tired and devastated. God pls come and rescue us from Nigeria before we go naught My brother may God send us our own helper. When I was in school, they do tell us to pass out with good grade so that you can get job. I tried my possible best to finish with second class upper and till now I don't have job. But I still believe in God. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Icpc Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by Dikjaja18: 10:48am On Jun 15, 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Icpc Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by Dikjaja18: 3:27pm On Jun 14, 2023 |
[quote author=Goodlucknigeria post=123792991]I got 16/25 😭😭😭[/quote
See you....me that I got 13/25 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 2:54pm On Jun 14, 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 2:42pm On Jun 14, 2023 |
Sendaros2000: I scored 19 Mine na 13/25. I pass average though. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Icpc Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by Dikjaja18: 12:44pm On Jun 14, 2023 |
Jamasun: How true It is true. I got the same thing. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by Dikjaja18: 4:07pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
asodiq14@gmail.com....pls kindly share the list with me pls |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 7:31pm On Aug 25, 2022 |
sabdul000: Is after, he said they’ll start calling by December That's the same information I got from my connect too. But my own question is that, are we reapplying or they will just notify those that remain to be call in the recruitment process? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 6:34am On Aug 20, 2022 |
error4040: God abeg o. Dikjaja18 ZIZ123 mudeea Mukzarah
Muna chikin Batch din nan insha'Allah. Allahuma Amin oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 4:21pm On Aug 09, 2022 |
error4040: Well said man well said!
That time my guy wey de the batch say MAGU just come unexpected, them put Roll call everybody fall out. He was inspecting then the next thing he pointed You,you,you,you,you,you,you and you pack your Items and leave!
My guy sef na God save am say that time em de Clinic de treat malaria, them for join am.
But after Magu left some cameback that day with letter some after a week or so. Those with Weak Connection never Came back rather them bring fresh Ajebo kids join them do two months do POP. Because during the call for training, most of magu candidate was not there and that is what they are doing to this present chairman. And the young sheriff no talk anything for now.... I hope history will not repeat itself. I wish everyone all the best. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 7:20pm On Aug 05, 2022 |
error4040: Where I go pick that controller? 07059602110 ......WhatsApp me pls. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 7:51am On Aug 04, 2022 |
error4040:
bruuhh nawa.
Abeg make I see controller you de talk about na, haba
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 7:17pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
error4040: Bro I de Abuja, how do I reach you ?
Till now I still de vex o  But the X require hard press before working |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 2:39pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
error4040: Bro ignore trolls and those that don't know what the new Sheriff in town is currently facing from Poli-thieftians.
The New SHERIFF personally Gave my Connect his slot Physically and told him to wait that his slot would be called accordingly, yet one person go just come here open mouth Waaaaaaaaa de spill em thoughts.
Mtchwww See abeg abeg, I won't talk about this Batch of a thing again. (My Ps4 controller just spoil for no reason this morning, I de VEX )
Either you guys believe me that we have 90% the bath would turn up or you don't, that's up to you. You dey Abuja make I give you one controller? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 9:00am On Aug 03, 2022 |
kegnufostu: This information got to us on Sunday evening, when they got to the camp.
If I could attach the audio file I would have. Please share the audio file with me pls. See my WhatsApp contact 07059602110. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 2:18pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Ussy210: When the 2nd batch is out, i will be sure to remind you….CHEERS I guess the batch is for diploma |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 1:20pm On Jul 30, 2022 |
Obiye23: It is important, you get in touch with your connect and understand the true position of things. My friend learnt from her connect that it’s in batches & the next batch will begin end of August/beginning of September. Is gonna be diploma cadre not BSc again. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 9:28am On Jul 30, 2022 |
Musa2018: It seems Karu Academy wouldn't contain us at once sha..Reasons for not calling all the successful candidates at dsem time.Perhaps that's y in batches. Let keep praying harder But no one has received a message that state another venue for the training. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 2:44pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
sleuthhound: dat ur "impregnating" jack knife would be violently severed for d remainder of ur 3yrs!! What if my fiance is working where I was posted to nko or maybe she is ready to follow me anywhere? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Efcc Recruitment by Dikjaja18: 11:39am On Jul 24, 2022 |
kegnufostu: Lol. I get you bro
But there was nowhere in the article that says you can't have kid outside of marriage.. This is a case of assault.
Are you saying they won't accept someone who has a child out of wedlock or a officer that got someone pregnant within the 3 years? What if it is my Fiance I impregnated within the 3 years? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 9:07pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
Moha7: I heard 400K Yeah....but take home is 250. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 2:39pm On May 14, 2022 |
Glitteritta: Supposedly EFCC Academy Karu I guess that's why the academy was renovated and the chairman has commissioned the renovation as well. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 8:53pm On May 08, 2022 |
Zoulyadaini: But I can tell you this;
Saturday 14th May Any hint about 14? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 7:49pm On May 08, 2022 |
Zoulyadaini: Its true, I have a friend that received it. Okay...pls can you share with us the text? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 10:20am On Apr 27, 2022 |
Ziz123: Field marshalll if u lyk browse d hall agency for employment u willl seee same tin no vacant And people are resuming work all the time...that reminds me of when I met one FIRS worker about recruitment. Her reply was that even they don't know when they do it, all what they will see is new faces resuming work from no where....Naija my country I hail oooo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 10:18am On Apr 27, 2022 |
Ziz123: the time u willl seee APL flyinnn or people are been calll for training is dat u willl realize ure in nigeria Let them know oo |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 10:56pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
Chulluko: The address sef isn't important let them give out the appointment letters out to the prospected applicate first everyone will find his own way na But I thought training comes before APl. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 4:27pm On Apr 23, 2022 |
avsadeeq0: NDA kawo you're wrong too So where is the right place now ooo....or na NDA Afaka? Along Mando |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 9:26am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Ziz123: Is not an interview, Dey are already in training school ure talkin about interview, is jst a replacement I don't really understand again oo.. drivers are for replacement could it be that graduates too is for replacement?. Pls shed more light on this. Also, y the training holding in gombe? Or is gombe zonal office that's doing the replacement?. |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Tinubu At "South West Youth Rally For BAT 2023" by Dikjaja18: 3:21pm On Apr 17, 2022 |
MadamVanessa:

Walking corpse.
The most painful thing about this Tinubu aspiration is; he's not aspiring to become the president so to serve , he's aspiring to become a president so to fulfilled his life long ambition of wanting to be a president, ofcourse loot as well.
No wonder he never made a single comment when the Fulanis were dealing with his people and displacing them to IDP camps in Benin republic and Cote D'Ivoire, no wonder he never donated a dime to his people who were suffering in the hands of Fulani herdsmen terrorists who raped , maim and killed the good people of Yorubas but rushed to Zamfara to donate over 50million Lagos loot to Gusau attack victims, no wonder he was mute during the lekki toll gate killings. Ofcourse, he ordered the killing of innocent Nigerian youths, just to please his Fulani masters, but sadly, same idiotic useless youths are the ones campaigning for this thief today. I am not surprised, because stupidity is inherent in most of Nigerian youths and till Jesus Christ come again, they'll never change.
The same northerners he tried pleasing all these years , turned around to pick Amaechi and Osibanjo to succeed Buhari, which is very obvious the ticket is likely to be won by Amaechi or Osinbajo. Nobody knows the thief called Tinubu.
Whoever love him should tell him to withdraw from the race, because he will fail woefully right from the primaries. Heaven won't fall, the worst that can happen, will be division in the party, which is an advantage to PDP . You just sit and watch the strategy. Let him become the president then you will now understand him more. |
Travel › Re: General German Work And Family Re-union Visa Enquiries by Dikjaja18: 8:32am On Apr 15, 2022 |
Hi everyone,
Myself and family applied for long term visa and family reunion respectively, and I have pre-approval. We already did interviews and haven't received feedback till now after 3 weeks as per the immigration act.
1. Please how long should myself and spouse wait expect to receive update on our application? 2. And when we do get the request for passports and travel insurance, can we courier the documents to the embassy in Lagos since we reside outside lagos. I don't think we can all travel back to Lagos again to submit the documents. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Dikjaja18: 2:21pm On Apr 12, 2022 |
Moha7:
Hussen24 & Amajee, I just spoke with my EFCC plug. The man told me that EFCC cannot run replacements now - the Commission was founded in 2003 - it isn’t old enough to have its staff retiring. He said they’re only recruiting just 20 drivers. When it’s time for the graduates recruitment, he will talk to me. It sounds different from what I’ve heard from you guys here. I’m confused Yes the commission is not too odd but do you know that since the inception of the commission, it was headed by the police apart from the present chairman who is a product of the commission. So as it stands now, some of the staff of the commission that are police are being repatriated back to police force. However, they will fill their position by engaging another set of people directly from the commission. |