Celebrities › Re: D'banj's Wife, Lineo Didi Kilgrow Carrying Their Son (Photo) by divinehand2003(m): 9:36pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
Nice |
Sports › Re: See Ronaldo's Son Dazzling Footwork During Madrid's Champions League Celebration by divinehand2003(m): 9:03pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
Another C Ronaldo in the making |
Politics › Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by divinehand2003(m): 8:24pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
Shuooooo
Sports › Re: Manchester United Will Win 5 Trophies In 2017/18 Season (See List) by divinehand2003(m): 8:15pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
Hmmmm
If wishes were horses..................... |
Education › Re: Solve This Puzzle In 42.5 Secs If You Are A Genius!! by divinehand2003(m): 9:17pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: See Nigerian Lady Who Has Gone Viral For Flaunting Her Boobs On Social Media by divinehand2003(m): 5:08pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Her backyard looks awkward, although her frontalis is heavy and a dream of any mortal man. |
Sports › Re: A Close Shave: Cristiano Ronaldo Explains Bold New Style by divinehand2003(m): 5:02pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Hmmmm |
Romance › Re: Why Do Girls Use Pictures Displaying Their Boobss As Profile Pix by divinehand2003(m): 3:31pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
TrapQueen77: Hahahah...My Dear Divine 
Ur wish is granted...come and follow me in za oza room.  Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Za oza Room here I come ooooooo lol |
Education › Re: List Of Illegal Universities In Nigeria By NUC 2017 by divinehand2003(m): 3:26pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Good information |
Politics › EU Rejects 24 Food Products From Nigeria - NAFDAC Report by divinehand2003(op): 3:23pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
- The European Union rejected 24 exported food products from Nigeria in 2016 - Out of the 24, the major products rejected were palm oil, sesame seed, groundnut, and beans - The products were illegally exported and were not certified at the ports by the agency and the Nigeria Agricultural Quarantine Services Twenty four exported food products from Nigeria were rejected by the European Union (EU) in 2016 for failing to meet standards, NAN reports. This was disclosed by the National Agency for Food Drug administration Control (NAFDAC) spokesman, Abubakar Jimoh, in an interview with the news agency in Abuja on Monday, June 5. According to Jimoh, among the 24 rejected products, the major ones were palm oil, sesame seed, groundnut, and beans, which were illegally exported to the EU. READ ALSO: Nigeria absent as Netanyahu addresses ECOWAS summit The NAFDAC spokesman also gave reasons why the products were rejected noting that groundnut was rejected due to the fact that it contained aflatoxin, which made the quality substandard. He further stated: “The exported palm oil did not scale through the EU’s test because it also contained a coloring agent that was carcinogenic. “Beans was banned by EU sometime ago but it was illegally exported to European countries. “Beans was initially banned for one year, when EU was not satisfied with our exported beans in terms of quality assurance, it extended the ban by another two years, which expires next year. “NAFDAC and other regulatory agencies of the government are working round the clock to ensure that when the ban is lifted, we can then begin to export more agricultural products to EU.” Jimoh, who also doubles as the NAFDAC director of special duties disclosed that most of the smuggled products were not certified at the ports by the agency and the Nigeria Agricultural Quarantine Services. PAY ATTENTION: Install our latest app for Android, read best news on Nigeria’s #1 news app Meanwhile NAIJ.com previously reported that Michel Arrion, the ambassador and head of EU Delegation to Nigeria, has revealed that the EU will spend €150 million (N50 billion) on development of the power sector in Nigeria. He said this while speaking at the fifth Edition of the EU-Nigeria Business Forum (EUNIBF) pre-event briefing in Lagos. Arrion revealed that the grant would be used mainly for training young engineers and funding some technical aspects of the power sector. https://www.naij.com/1108293-24-nigerian-food-products-rejected-by-eu-2016-nafdac.html |
Romance › Re: Why Do Girls Use Pictures Displaying Their Boobss As Profile Pix by divinehand2003(m): 2:34pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Romance › Re: Why Do Girls Use Pictures Displaying Their Boobss As Profile Pix by divinehand2003(m): 2:31pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
itsJude: whats the diff btw that and what an olosho does? An olosho need not go to social media to advertise herself but a retired olosho that is still single or those single ladies desperately looking for their missing rids advertise their bööbs on every social media available in the internet. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Girls Use Pictures Displaying Their Boobss As Profile Pix by divinehand2003(m): 2:21pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
So as to give u a peep into the glorious world that awaits guys like you if you are ready to play ball with them. |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Shock The Internet With Her New Look Foto by divinehand2003(m): 2:08pm On Jun 05, 2017 |
Nice |
Celebrities › Re: 6 Months After Welcoming Son, Nigerian Man Discovers Baby Isn’t His by divinehand2003(m): 10:18am On Jun 05, 2017 |
If you had doubts about her in the first place why didn't you use a condom? |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 7:13am On Jun 05, 2017 |
OVA200: Guy please let stop this argument because many of us don't know the yardstick for tipping someone as the best and we often miss being the best and being the greatest together, and most time we let our love for either of them to be cloud us, most people will be saying Messi can dribble, he is not selfish, he is a team player and another will be saying Ronaldo can score at anywhere, he got great positioning, he can score with all his body and that's not all what it takes to be the greatest but you can use those attributes to be the best.
MY OWN OPINION ON WHO IS THE BEST: Messi is a better player between the two because he seems to understand football better he can influence and win match alone, he hardly disappoint on big occasions and doesn't rely on anybody to prove his own mark any day and if you are watching Messi play you will think football is so easy to play but Ronaldo can't influence game alone anymore but can win it, he can't dribble anymore but that's not his fault though due to age and height it is normal (can Ibrahimovic, crouch, carroll dribble with their age? NO) but if you are watching Ronaldo you won't be overwhelm but seeing his stat you will be like wow, so I think Messi is better (you might oppose though)
MY OPINION ON WHO IS THE GREATEST Concerning the greatest between them as of today (we can't say what will happen tomorrow) I will go with Ronaldo because when considering the greatest they put your attributes aside and look at what you have achieved (valuable achievement) and concerning achievement Ronaldo achieved something that is very valuable like highest goal scorer in Europe all time, over 100 goals in Europe premier competition, 600 career goals, win everything in different countries etc these achievements are very interesting and appalling, am not saying Messi did not achieved tangible thing o but in term of tangible achievement he is a step behind Ronaldo. If you don't agreed let just imagine Ronaldo winning his 5th balon d'or and 2018 world cup and Messi remain the same way he is, don't let deceive ourselves the debate of being the greatest will be gone, so people won't consider the way you gather your achievement anymore but what exactly is the achievement in particular, remember people are no more talking about how Maradona and Pele sum up their records but people are talking about the achievement as a whole, so for me Ronaldo is the greatest as of today ( you can also oppose it though)
Coming from a Chelsea fan and also Ronaldo fanboy but also Messi admirer. I love your very engaging and highly intelligent analysis. You have said it all. In summary, I agree with your statement, '' Messi is the better player while C Ronaldo is the greatest player for now." |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 5:49am On Jun 05, 2017 |
obo389: You guys should forget all this talk of who is better or the best and all these shit. Just simply put; Messi- the definition of pure talent. Ronaldo- the definition of hard work. Finish!!!  True talk. |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 5:48am On Jun 05, 2017 |
uselessIDIOT: your love for Ronaldo is not making you say the truth. I have been watching both Players(Messi and Ronaldo), I will keep saying that Messi is better. He plays better, he is a dribbler, a playmaker, he is a true leader, he is not selfish, not after personal glory like scoring goals, unlike Ronaldo that has turned into a Box 18 player. Ronaldo is a good and hardworking player, better than so many but not as good as Messi.
Ronaldo no longer dribbles, he is not a playmaker, he doesn't care about anybody, he is only interested in goals and personal glory. Though he is a very lucky player to have won so many awards with little or no effort. Against Juventus, He was not really in the game, it was Marcelo, Kroos, Modric and Casemiro that did more work.
I think Marcelo deserves an apology, He has been the backbone of Real Madrid team, yet no one has ever appreciated his effort.
No doubt, C.Ronaldo is a good player but Messi is better. How can a man who has won the champions league back to back by leading the team on each occasion be a lucky player? How can a man who netted the goal twice in a champions league final against a team acclaimed to have had the best defence, that even Messi could not outdo in 180minutes of full time, be a lucky player? How can a man who scored several hat tricks en route to the finals in Cardiff be a lucky player? Besides, how can a lucky player lead a team to not only winning the European cup in 2016, but also surprise the modern age by doing the impossible through winning a second consecutive champions league trophy after 2016? You are not being fair to C Ronaldo. I want to reiterate my earlier stand, if the talented Messi can perform these remarkable feats that I have just mentioned by winning a world cup, nations cup or champions league back to back, then will I acclaim him as the greatest footballer that has ever been born. Until then, Ronaldo remains my lucky NUMBER 1. |
Sports › Re: Checkout Ronaldo's New Hair Style As He Celebrates Champions League Trophy by divinehand2003(m): 11:23pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Na who be this  ? |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 10:04pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
lonikit: it has always bn like that. they will only nominate players based on their performance, then voting comes on the D-day. they voted him that year (2010) I have always known that Ballon D'or is not a good yardstick to compare great players. Messi is more talented, but C Ronaldo keeps breaking personal records that are mind blowing particularly on the European stage. He is my kind of player anytime anyday. |
Romance › Re: Help! My Sister Is Always Snatching & Sleeping With My Boyfriends by divinehand2003(m): 10:00pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Your sister needs deliverance oooo |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 9:56pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
lonikit: Milan won it back to back in 89 and 90. have you forgotten that messi won balloon Dior 4 times on a roll which has never happened bfor Ballon D'or became political at a point. Messi didn't deserve one of them. |
Christianity Etc › Re: . by divinehand2003(m): 9:42pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Wishing you happy looking |
Sports › Re: Opinion: Why Messi Is Still Better Than Ronaldo (screen Shots) by divinehand2003(m): 9:37pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
C. Ronaldo has won Champions league back to back, and this is a rare feat for only the greatest footballers to achieve. If messi can do that to prove a point before he retires, then can he join C. Ronaldo at the top. Till then, Ronaldo remains number 1 unchallenged and undisputed. |
Romance › Re: Read The 11 Secrets A Man Should Never Reveal To His Wife, No1 Is Key by divinehand2003(m): 9:24pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Good information. I will share this with my wife ASAP. |
Crime › Alert: ‘avoid Suya, Bottled Or Sachet Water From Unknown Persons’ – Police Warn by divinehand2003(op): 7:42pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
The Police in Enugu have warned residents in the state and other parts of the country not to eat Suya or drink bottled or sachet water offered them by unknown persons as these could contain poison. The police said such have become the nefarious tactics employed by car-snatchers and other hoodlums to defraud or steal valuable belongings from unsuspecting car owners or co-travelers. In a statement issued to newsmen in Enugu on Saturday by the Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), Mr Ebere Amaraizu, it said recent intelligence showed that some unscrupulous persons were using the new contrivance to steal people’s property. He said intelligence revealed that the swindlers usually offered passengers, tricycle and taxi-cab operators ‘‘drugged or poisoned bottled or sachet water, fruit juice, soft drinks and suya. ‘‘This usually makes their victims to feel weak and sleepy thereby giving way for the mischief-maker to steal the tricycle or taxi-cab as well as valuables of the targeted passenger(s) or co-traveller(s) ‘‘Police operatives in partnership with sister security agencies and relevant stakeholders have been directed to fish out those in this unlawful habit with a view to bringing them to book’’, he added. http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/06/alert-avoid-suya-bottled-sachet-water-unknown-persons-police-warn.html
Christianity Etc › Re: South African Pastor Who Fed Members Wit Snake Confesses At TB Joshua Church(pix by divinehand2003(m): 4:15pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Shuooooooooooo
Fashion › Re: "Is This A Human Being?": Lady's Heavy Make Up Photos Got People Confused by divinehand2003(m): 4:13pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Na cartoon character I dey see so? Wait first, it looks more like a painting by a prolific artist. |
Romance › Re: See The Nude Photos Maternity Shoot That Has Tongues Wagging by divinehand2003(m): 1:51pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Na waoooo |
Sports › Re: A New Old Man Is Born:fifa Comment. by divinehand2003(m): 12:26am On Jun 04, 2017 |
chukwm121: Ronaldo kicks and head work gives me joy . By brazilian giant lionel messi Shuooooooooo
Nairaland General › Re: Lai Mohammed Needs A New Brain – Fani-kayode by divinehand2003(m): 12:19am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Lai Mohammed just won champions league, stupid. Ask Sergio Ramos for details.
Sports › Re: Photos Of Champions League Cup Winner Celebration by divinehand2003(m): 12:17am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Very nice indeed. Kudos to a great team - Real Madrid. We love you. |