Stats: 3,328,810 members, 8,437,523 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 12:46 AM

Diyobdw's Posts

Nairaland ForumDiyobdw's ProfileDiyobdw's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 51 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Who Is Your Favourite Comedian In Nigeria? by diyobdw(op): 7:36am On Jun 27, 2006
omobaba(the cutest comedian yet) shocked shocked shocked shocked grin grin grin
lmao
for how? huh
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 7:29am On Jun 27, 2006
Dear mama!-- 2pac
Ma fav mama song cheesy
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 7:24am On Jun 27, 2006
envy me-- mary j blige
RomanceRe: Do You Like A Guy For Looks, Money or Wits? by diyobdw(f): 7:45pm On Jun 26, 2006
habibat:
all of d above grin grin grin grin
I feel you.All but ok to chose ouch this is hard ok i thinnnnnnnnnnnnnk
wit or no looks no money
ok for real! wit 1st. others are not worthless but worth less to me
Music/RadioRe: Hip-hop Video Vixens by diyobdw(f): 7:36pm On Jun 26, 2006
i agree with seun
it their choice

As afar i can tell it more of sex[b]-me[/b] than se[b]xy[/b] undecided
CareerRe: Female Boss or Male Boss? by diyobdw(f): 7:30pm On Jun 26, 2006
I would prefer a male boss! Though i have only worked for females.
I think
i will flow better with fad and responsible male boss than someone who sees me has ac ompetition in every way!

Graphics/Video MarketRe: Artwork Wanted: Oil Painting On Canvas by diyobdw(f): 7:27pm On Jun 26, 2006
gamine is that urs?
looks cool
HealthRe: Asthma Patients. How Do You Make Your Life Bearable? by diyobdw(f): 7:06pm On Jun 26, 2006
HealthRe: Hereditary Diseases And Marriage by diyobdw(f): 6:51pm On Jun 26, 2006
Asthma is hereditary!! please

it pitifuly too. imagine you on a date and your girl go freezing in public or in during an exam or even during sex lipsrsealed undecided
read more https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-15925.0.html

any ways

I guess if you think about the hereditary dieases has a gauge you'll become to choosy for your own good.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Flag: Green, White, Green = Islamic Nation by diyobdw(f): 6:43pm On Jun 26, 2006
Gues this one of those topic to make people talk.
@ Afeni na wa for your u angry
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 6:31pm On Jun 26, 2006
Good morning--brad paisley
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 3:35pm On Jun 26, 2006
sometimes --gabrielle
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 3:22pm On Jun 26, 2006
Asiko laye---trybesmen
CelebritiesRe: Janet Jackson Vs Mary J Blige Who's Hiphop Queen? by diyobdw(f): 3:21pm On Jun 26, 2006
@eveseh
Meeeeen! thats a cute pix of Janet she look so much like micheal there! cheesy
Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by diyobdw(f): 6:04pm On Jun 23, 2006
am missing Simmy, been lony hey cry undecided
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photography Lovers In The House by diyobdw(f): 5:58pm On Jun 23, 2006
more of more,
to help master Seun save space follow the link below

http://www.brandonstone.com/archive/2002-12/ cheesy
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 5:57pm On Jun 23, 2006
do it to me ---usher R
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photography Lovers In The House by diyobdw(f): 5:53pm On Jun 23, 2006
More,

Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 5:09pm On Jun 23, 2006
MC HAMMER!!- you cant to this
WOW! that some oldies
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Got Born Again, Now She Wants To Leave Me by diyobdw(f): 5:08pm On Jun 23, 2006
PLEASE DONT BECOME BORN AGAIN BECAUSE OF HER(yeah am shouting it)

If that you reason for becoming born again(if there is anything as such really) then you stay has you are.
if she want to go let her leave moreso you think is an excuse, (which is very possible) allow her waka
if she trully leaves know that what was meant to be.

get on with you life ! i dont believe in such landings.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photography Lovers In The House by diyobdw(f): 4:52pm On Jun 23, 2006
Nop!!
dat aint me grin
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 4:43pm On Jun 23, 2006
Sunshine-- gabrielle cheesy cheesy
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 4:09pm On Jun 23, 2006
sposed to be -toni braxton
Forum GamesRe: When Was The Last Time You: by diyobdw(f): 3:51pm On Jun 23, 2006
cheesy cheesy cant remember but you made me do it now wink

Wwtlt left home without a bath
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 3:49pm On Jun 23, 2006
holiday-- Green day
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 3:12pm On Jun 23, 2006
You had me-- joss stone
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 2:47pm On Jun 23, 2006
BLU- mafimisile(dont go)
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Photography Lovers In The House by diyobdw(f): 2:40pm On Jun 23, 2006
Wow!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
am feel u hola2ng
lov sister and sunburst
let me see think i got one here

Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by diyobdw(f): 2:34pm On Jun 23, 2006
i think of you --teedra moses
Forum GamesRe: Stupid Questions - Add Yours If You've Got Any by diyobdw(f): 11:10am On Jun 23, 2006
why is it called a building after it has been built

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 51 pages)