Stats: 3,327,786 members, 8,432,588 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 11:23 PM

DjCandyMusic's Posts

Nairaland ForumDjCandyMusic's ProfileDjCandyMusic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Osun 2018 Governorship Debate (Date, Time And Channels To Show Them) by DjCandyMusic(m): 6:08pm On Sep 12, 2018
That's when they won't go
TravelRe: Top 20 Busiest Airports In The World By Passenger Traffic by DjCandyMusic(m): 4:10pm On Sep 12, 2018
couldn't see Russia.. abeg people no dey go there??
NYSCRe: Female Corper's Khaki Trouser Ripped During An Exercise At NYSC Camp by DjCandyMusic(m): 8:34pm On Sep 02, 2018
who else is felling cold
TV/MoviesRe: AMVCA 2018 Full List Of Winners by DjCandyMusic(m): 2:12am On Sep 02, 2018
doctore212:
Please where can I buy a newhile sex doll
old trend and you can't even spell correctly
CelebritiesRe: (video) Odunade Adekola Prostrates To Fans After Winning AMVCA. by DjCandyMusic(m): 2:09am On Sep 02, 2018
Afonja
CelebritiesRe: Senator Dino Melaye Attends The 2018 AMVCA And Social Media Can't Keep Calm by DjCandyMusic(m): 2:08am On Sep 02, 2018
yarimo:
He can go to AMVCA award, but for him to report himself to kogi state police commands he will be crying and issuing false statement up and down . grin
will you shut up
CelebritiesRe: Why I Bought N20 Million Car – CDQ by DjCandyMusic(m): 2:07am On Sep 02, 2018
who he help
NYSCRe: What Will Davido Do With The 19,800 NYSC Allowee by DjCandyMusic(m): 12:17am On Aug 31, 2018
he will use it to finance chioma kitchen utensils
PoliticsRe: On PACT – Takeitback Movement Declares That Our Commitment Is To A United Front by DjCandyMusic(m): 12:15am On Aug 31, 2018
TakeItBack
PoliticsRe: Why I Want To Be President – Saraki 'FULL TEXT' by DjCandyMusic(m): 12:13am On Aug 31, 2018
Anifowose
PoliticsRe: Not-too-young-to-run Movement Disowns Saraki’s Affiliation. by DjCandyMusic(m): 12:07am On Aug 31, 2018
rubbish
PoliticsRe: APC Governors & Buhari Laughing As They Have Lunch Together (Photos) by DjCandyMusic(m): 7:59pm On Aug 23, 2018
who else noticed the trouser

CelebritiesRe: “Duncan Mighty Works Like He Is An Upcoming Artiste” – Tiwa Savage by DjCandyMusic(m): 8:40am On Aug 21, 2018
come chop ileya meat nau
PoliticsRe: Top 5 Governors Who Invested Massively On Roads In Their States by DjCandyMusic(m): 8:01pm On Jul 27, 2018
it's Untill you come to Ogun state you will realize that Gov ibikunle Amosun has really invested in road and overhead �
CultureRe: Markets Shut Down In Abeokuta In Honour Of A Late King by DjCandyMusic(m): 3:41pm On Jul 20, 2018
rubbish
PoliticsRe: David Jang Visits Ragnar, Aiden And Liam Femi Fani-Kayode Triplets by DjCandyMusic(m): 9:07am On Jul 09, 2018
good for him
PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose Turns Prayer Warrior, Watch How He Battles Fayemi With Psalm 20 by DjCandyMusic(m): 9:59pm On Jul 06, 2018
Ekiti360:
This is not recently.
This happened when he was contesting in d year 2014.
Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique Fynestboi Ishilove
you are active online bro
RomanceRe: If Your Girl Once Dated Yahoo Boy ..you Are Doomed(see Reason And Pics) by DjCandyMusic(m): 3:10pm On Jun 16, 2018
yeyerolling:
Bullocks, some of my mums tenants r married yahoo boys with kids self grin. Are dbanj/ don jazzy/ shina pella not ex yahoo boyshuh Diff dey btw yahoo boy nd ritualists. Background checks wont work. Do u know who nd who dey fuked in unihuh
if you know Shina peller background your brain will never ascertain to think he is a yahoo boi
SportsRe: Eagles Will Get N18M For Every Goal Not Replied – Aiteo by DjCandyMusic(m): 8:25pm On Jun 14, 2018
someone help me with the meaning of unreturned there
TravelRe: Breath-Taking Aerial View Of Roads In Abuja - Photos by DjCandyMusic(m): 11:56pm On Jun 13, 2018
DIYhackers:
This view looks world class Check my signature for FREE browsing DATA
have you been to Lagos??
TravelRe: Breath-Taking Aerial View Of Roads In Abuja - Photos by DjCandyMusic(m): 11:55pm On Jun 13, 2018
DIYhackers:
This view looks world class Check my signature for FREE browsing DATA
have you been to Lagos??
CrimeRe: Zimbabwean Journalist Caught In Bed With Married Woman Forced To Roll In Mud by DjCandyMusic(m): 10:42pm On Jun 11, 2018
wetin make I talk
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Dino Melaye In Court As Accused Persons Deny Allegations Against Him. by DjCandyMusic(m): 8:04pm On Jun 11, 2018
iamleumas:
Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear, and by considering each and every ones opinion, I honestly believe that I have completely forgotten what I wanted to say...
I knew you have nothing sensible to say
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Zamfara State Universal Education Board Latest Job Recruitment (4 Positions) by DjCandyMusic(m): 2:16pm On Jun 09, 2018
this one that there are Alot of Recruiting
no one should complain if unemployment oool
PoliticsRe: "Saraki Treatment Awaits Dogara" - Obasanjo by DjCandyMusic(m): 12:27am On Jun 09, 2018
enemyofprogress:
Let's sell this country and buy another country from India,Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya or Pakistan
Where is your sense Wen others got there's for free
CelebritiesRe: Dammy Krane: "I Paid For All My Videos Even When I Was Under A Label” by DjCandyMusic(m): 6:17pm On Jun 03, 2018
Many of you don't know his mother is an influential politician
SportsRe: Nigerians Now Drawing The New Jersey On Their Body Instead Of Paying 41k For It. by DjCandyMusic(m): 6:12pm On Jun 03, 2018
we are all senseless
SportsRe: Roman Abramovich Reportedly Withdraws Uk Visa Renewal Application by DjCandyMusic(m): 9:44am On Jun 02, 2018
EXLOVER:
what a fuckery?

I don't have any meaningful thing to say.
I support a meaningless bill should be signed cos of you
Car TalkRe: Rolls Royce & Bentley : Shared History, Separated At Rebirth. by DjCandyMusic(m): 7:57am On May 30, 2018
finally order my Rolls Royce for my birthday
June 20
SportsRe: PHOTOS: Super Eagles Train Ahead Clash With Atletico Madrid In Uyo by DjCandyMusic(m): 9:52am On May 22, 2018
guys expect my selfie with Fernando Torres

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)