Stats: 3,325,359 members, 8,421,514 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:46 PM

Dkronicle's Posts

Nairaland ForumDkronicle's ProfileDkronicle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 132 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: When You Have To Dodge Your Ex In Public by dkronicle(m): 6:23pm On Jun 17, 2015
Lols d ex na vampire ?
RomanceRe: 10 Categories Of Nigerian Ladies You Should Not Woo If You Are A Broke Guy by dkronicle(m): 6:21pm On Jun 17, 2015
Voracious girls and suya freaks are under 1umbrella.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Police Chiefs From Edet To Arase - History About The Police Force by dkronicle(m): 6:13pm On Jun 17, 2015
Lolz.. They will soon appoint obasanjo
PoliticsRe: Udom Set To Sell Private Jet by dkronicle(m): 6:11pm On Jun 17, 2015
Let him sell it 1st.
PoliticsRe: Strong Men Have Destroyed Instititutions In Nigeria —BUHARI by dkronicle(m): 1:37am On Jun 17, 2015
Wish he wont be talkin so long after this.
Jokes EtcRe: The Real Meaning Behind The Godwin Dance.lol by dkronicle(m): 1:27am On Jun 17, 2015
Lol lookx like it. Weyreype kixx him back
FashionRe: Kourtney Kardashian & Khloe Kardashian Stun In Black Outfits(photos) by dkronicle(m): 1:25am On Jun 17, 2015
D one wit d read bag is karashika.
Christianity EtcRe: Awful: Blind Prophet, Wife And 2 Children Buried In Abia (photos) by dkronicle(m): 1:23am On Jun 17, 2015
One generation gone
PoliticsRe: Alleged Corruption In NNPC Due To Lack Of Budget—saraki by dkronicle(m): 1:21am On Jun 17, 2015
Waitin 4 aksion
PhonesRe: Airtel Launches Smarttalk: Arguably the cheapest by dkronicle(m): 7:23pm On Jun 15, 2015
Which plan ix that bro
lecturer11:
The MTN tarif am using is beta than this. It charges me 6.20k/m. No daily access fee. 12naira/m for international calls to US, India, China, Canada and UK land line
CelebritiesRe: Angelina Jolie At The AU Summit by dkronicle(m): 3:43pm On Jun 13, 2015
I tot its for adortion
CelebritiesRe: My Lil Sister Took A Selfie With Drake (see Pic) by dkronicle(m): 3:00pm On Jun 13, 2015
Almost real
CelebritiesRe: White Woman Activist 'pretending To Be Black.'(pictures) by dkronicle(m): 1:40pm On Jun 13, 2015
Black is unique thatx all.
RomanceRe: She Came With 3 Friends To Meet Me At The Eatery - Diary Of A Jobless Nigerian by dkronicle(m): 12:58pm On Jun 13, 2015
Am feelin tix niggah
CelebritiesRe: Patience Ozokwor Turns Preacher, Ministers In Churches? (photos) by dkronicle(m): 12:02am On Jun 12, 2015
Lol werey woman
CelebritiesRe: PHOTO: Meet The Gurl Who "Nose" Everything!!! by dkronicle(m): 11:58pm On Jun 11, 2015
Thick.. She can smell something 4rm lagos to abuja.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Teacher Stabbed By His Student In Bradford by dkronicle(m): 11:44pm On Jun 11, 2015
Dat guy needx 4yrs in juvenile then 6yrs in confirm cell.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reacts To The Vp's Dilemma by dkronicle(m): 11:41pm On Jun 11, 2015
As long as his pay is comin, y should he worry... Niggas letx be real
HealthRe: Maduike Ezeibe Claims He Cures HIV/AIDS by dkronicle(m): 1:38pm On Jun 11, 2015
Hope 2baba is readin this 'if to say aids get cure, them 4don bring am' buh this man panacea may cure it but some1 should be used as example to check out his drugs, meanwhile he looks like an herbalist...
RomanceRe: Pic: Man Proposes To Girlfriend At Murtala Muhammed Airport Dressed As Superman by dkronicle(m): 1:35pm On Jun 11, 2015
lols so u re 2rigid.. I dnt mind pesterin u tho :/
LaRoyalHighness:
Nice try... Now get lost..
RomanceRe: Pic: Man Proposes To Girlfriend At Murtala Muhammed Airport Dressed As Superman by dkronicle(m): 12:04pm On Jun 11, 2015
Who carez... I will propose 2u like a batman. U must say YeZ
LaRoyalHighness:
Its a no no for me...
CrimeRe: Gunmen Ambush, Kill Policeman, Soldier In Benue by dkronicle(m): 1:19am On Jun 11, 2015
Chai person papa and brother
Technology MarketRe: How I Was Almost Scammed In OLX by a Navy Officer by dkronicle(m): 1:17am On Jun 11, 2015
Omo ise ni... D boy neva len finish
CelebritiesRe: Hilarious Photo: The Last "Selfie" by dkronicle(m): 11:56pm On Jun 10, 2015
mhizpeaarl:
lets save it
CelebritiesRe: Hilarious Photo: The Last "Selfie" by dkronicle(m): 11:56pm On Jun 10, 2015
Lols
Jokes EtcRe: Ghen Ghen!!! Do You Know That NYSC Camp Has Been Changing Faces Since 1973(photo by dkronicle(m): 11:15pm On Jun 10, 2015
Why was after camp not photoshed ?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Going Gaga? Prince Harry Caught “observing” Lady Gaga’s Bossom (photo) by dkronicle(m): 11:09pm On Jun 10, 2015
She looks better with that transparent gown.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 (of 132 pages)