Stats: 3,325,396 members, 8,421,728 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:09 PM

Doctuw's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoctuw's ProfileDoctuw's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by doctuw(m): 4:11pm On Sep 16, 2014
pls kindly help with the unlocking of
Huawei: Model E303s-1
IMEI:861862005776761
ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by doctuw(m): 6:41pm On Sep 09, 2014
pls kindly help with
ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by doctuw(m): 12:04pm On Sep 06, 2014
pls can you please help me unlock
Network: Glo
BusinessRe: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by doctuw(m): 9:59pm On Sep 01, 2014
pls fund my pm account
Order Invoice is 722566-PM-Akinwale
Pm account: U5213640
BusinessRe: Real Internet Biz You Can Start With Just N150 -yes! One Hundred And Fifty Naira by doctuw(m): 2:10pm On Aug 21, 2014
very good internet business. i seems very interesting. i will give it a trial because i have all facilities to execute it. Let's go
AgricultureRe: Did U Think Agriculture Deserves D 5years Degree Programme???? by doctuw(m): 10:41am On Aug 12, 2014
neyur: alright dude, i know you want to create an awearnes that you were here. Have seen you! Can you now find something to do with your day instead bussy checking on one's spellings and grammers?
If you are sure of yourself,you can as well put a write-up in other and post it as have done.......dorosabi
If you are intelligent enough, why not just go to my profile and read my threads. You are just too dumb for a 21 century graduate.
AgricultureRe: Did U Think Agriculture Deserves D 5years Degree Programme???? by doctuw(m): 11:18am On Aug 11, 2014
neyur: Alright...i appreciate your contributions and corrections. I was in haste to put up these written and i felt very lazy to cross check d write up and make some ammendment before posting.....in my shorthands,i think have been used with it.but i will summon my conscient to it henceforth.......thank you.
@OP: you are just a complete definition of a poor graduate. Regardless of whatever your CGPA might be. Please work on your grammar. They are not even logical enough for someone with that qualification. Grammar is zero, spelling is even worse. I fear for my country.
AgricultureRe: Did U Think Agriculture Deserves D 5years Degree Programme???? by doctuw(m): 10:59am On Aug 11, 2014
neyur: @oscar,nothing is wrong with ma english,i just had an incomplete sentence in ma last paragraph.fank 4 ur concern though. U ar absolutely correct with ur sugesstion.happy sunday
a lot is wrong with your English. In case you don't know, you are a complete disgrace to that B. Agric
BusinessRe: OLX Nigeria And So Much Scamming by doctuw(m): 7:01am On Jul 20, 2014
Benop: Good day pals.

I saw the advert on TV mid last year on the online platform OLX and decided to have a look at it. I got to even download the mobile app on my phone, was interested in buying a car and on opening that section[b] I was amazed on the cheap rates they put the cars for sale[/b].

I got involved with one of the dealers who said he was selling Nigerian Customs auctioned cars.

To cut the story short, I ended up being scamed and many are still being scammed today. embarassed

Is there any hope of recovering the money?

Can these scammers be stopped from ripping the general public?

Do OLX managers know every user of their site and are they aware of this?

I will appreciate your kind responses please!!!
when it is too good to be true, it is surely a scam.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SSS Cadet Course 28 2014 Recruitment!!! by doctuw(m): 5:53pm On Jul 05, 2014
can anyone please help with the Ondo state address?
BusinessRe: How To Transfer GTB To GTB Fund By Phone Call by doctuw(m): 12:29pm On Jan 02, 2014
bigtt76: Hmmm ....anoda opportunity for scammers to thrive on in the new year. Why are these banks not learning naaau? What are the checks and balances in place? do they think that only the token would protect the transaction? Oya naaa ...we de watch undecided
Just because fire is a destroyer, does that stop you from cooking with it? It is job of the banks to block loopholes. Scammers will always exist.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG's SURE-P Graduate-Internship Recruitment 2012 by doctuw(m): 4:34pm On Dec 28, 2013
Please can you guys make comments on the topic here
https://www.nairaland.com/1568287/questions-sure-p-graduate-interns
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m):
Please I will like people to comment on this topic
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Applications Is Open 2 Any 1 That Whant To Join Africa Youths 4 Change. by doctuw(m): 8:14pm On Dec 26, 2013
They should have a website
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 9:24am On Dec 26, 2013
obillyj: i guess i have to check my balance then. thanks. merry xmas
I wish you a happy new year ahead
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 4:25pm On Dec 25, 2013
obillyj: how come you are the only one paid?
I am not the only one paid. I am the 2nd person making such notification here. Maybe you check your account balance. I did not receive an alert for October pay.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m):
obillyj: i still doubt it. i ve not received mine.
Don't doubt. It was paid about 8pm xmas eve. The sure.-p thing is a mess
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jobs Section Moderator Helpline: Your Comments & Complaints Here by doctuw(m): 8:59am On Dec 25, 2013
Please mods, kindly suggest this topic to the admins to make it a front page things. It will be useful to a lot of people
Jobs/VacanciesQuestions For SURE-P Graduate Interns by doctuw(op): 8:41am On Dec 25, 2013
I am a beneficiary of the SURE-P graduate internship scheme. I will be completing the programme in March 2014. I have these questions for those that had completed theirs or about to.
1. Is the government going to give us some amount of money to start up a business after completion of the programe? I am asking this question because I could figure out that the reason for setting up the scheme will not be achieved because we will all remain jobless at the end of the day except those that are lucky to be in big firms that can absorb them after completing their one year internship. I doubt if this could happen because most employers found it as an opportunity for free labour.

2. How will the GIS reduce unemployment if nothing is done about absorbing the 50,000-100,000 beneficiary the ministry of finance claim it is benefiting from the scheme if they are not fully provided an employment after the one year period or they are trained to set up a businesss and financed by the government?

3. Do you believe GIS has solved some problems concerning the high rate of unemployment? I do not see any future in it, it is just stacking 25k into the pocket of some
Jobless graduates. What will you do after you complete your one year internship? Start roaming the streets again?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 7:56am On Dec 25, 2013
abeyluve: they ve paid
Yes they paid late on Xmas eve.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 7:33am On Dec 24, 2013
FatherAbrahamm: ...And now that they have finally paid....none of you can come in here to break the gud news cheesy

una don get alert come tighten up cool....God dey watch una oooo cheesy

All the same...its a good one...THUMBS UP SURE-P & GIS wink cheesy grin
Pls are you really sure that the stipend is paid already? I did not receive sms or email alert. Maybe I have to check the bank.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 5:57pm On Dec 18, 2013
I have not received mine too. Let other people that has not received theirs signify so that we know it is a general issue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: SURE-P November Stipend by doctuw(m): 7:02am On Dec 05, 2013
the stipend is not usually paid this early. most times, it is between, 12th-15th of another new month which means it is still very early to speculate if your account has a problem or not. Moreover, don't you have other interns in the organisation that you work?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: QUESTIONS: GMAT,JOB APTITUDE TEST,GOVERNMENT JOB TEST &(5) COVER LETTER SAMPLES by doctuw(m): 4:15pm On Nov 28, 2013
pls i need it too. luxury0312@@yahoo.com
BusinessRe: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by doctuw(m): 10:29pm On Oct 25, 2013
please kindly attend to this. 935286305pm
Perfect money account number: U5213640
ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by doctuw(m): 11:11pm On Sep 28, 2013
femi4: 54781925
thank you so much. it worked!
ComputersRe: Huawei USB Modem Unlocker - Download Here! by doctuw(m): 2:32pm On Sep 28, 2013
Please help me unlock my MTN Modem

Model: E153u-1
imei; 356342045549975
s/n: KMA5TA1141111142
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG's SURE-P Graduate-Internship Recruitment 2012 by doctuw(m): 5:44am On Jul 17, 2013
Bograd83: wen was dat o,have u started colectg urs
With effect from July. So that means July payment will be 25k
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FG's SURE-P Graduate-Internship Recruitment 2012 by doctuw(m): 11:37pm On Jul 12, 2013
fg increases monthly stipend from 18000 to 25000 with an accident and life insurance scheme

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)