Stats: 3,325,761 members, 8,423,623 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 02:43 AM

Dolani's Posts

Nairaland ForumDolani's ProfileDolani's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Jjc Wan Kill Person With This Single by dolani(f): 9:47pm On Nov 04, 2009
I luv dis sonnnnggggggg. WE ARE AFRICANS. AWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH, I REP NIAJA (NIGERIA)
FashionRe: Why Do Nigerian Girls Wear Jeans Without Pants? by dolani(f): 9:29pm On Nov 04, 2009
wetha girls have on underwear is non of my buisness, i could care less. but as a girl myself, i get irked nd vexed wen i see some senseless sluts who wants people 2 see dere butcrack. Its not sexy, it's classless and stupid. Underwears r not necesary if u can cover ur butt properly and not let people to see, D question is now internal, do u feel comfortablehuh
Music/RadioRe: Gongo Aso Video - 9ice (premiere) by dolani(f): 1:20am On Jul 31, 2009
Y is dbanj n dat otha dude (d head of mohits 4got his name, not that he's not important) grin grin in the video. this is not no alapomeji n mohits colabbo cauze dey voice wasn't on d audio. luv dbanj but not his song, label, or video. stop tryna tke d limelite 4 a while. ITS HIGH TIME 9ICE SHINES IN VIDEOS NOT ONLY AUDIO. oh yea, im not tryna dis dbanj. I LUV HIM 2. smiley smiley smiley smiley
Music/RadioRe: Who Is Terry G? by dolani(f): 12:30am On Jun 23, 2009
HOPE OFF HIS manliness. EVRY HATER N CRITICIZERS NEED 2 LISTEN 2 HIS SONGS WITH AN OPEN, N U SHULD BE IN UR YOUTHS TO FULLY UNDERSTAND HIS MUSIC. AIGHT. ITS SUPPOSE 2 B DANCEABLE FUNN ENRGETIC. I LUV HIS MUSIC!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin
FamilyRe: Is It Proper For A Woman To Build Her Own House? by dolani(f): 4:19am On May 20, 2009
i don't thin there is anything wrong in a woman building a house. AS LONG AS U DON'T GO ABOUT IT IN A WRONG WAY.
if u are independent den build ur house, anythin can happen 2 ur husband (HOPE NOTHIN HAPPENS) and depending on d ind of family u and him have u might end up losing out big time. just cauze u want ur own house in you own home does not mean you r planing on divorcin it just mean u r planing ahead in case somethin bad happens (u hav somethin 2 fall back on). NO ONE NOES D FUTURE ITS D PRESENT U USE 2 SECURE D FUTURE.
Music/RadioRe: Terry G Is On Drugs!?? by dolani(f): 12:54pm On May 03, 2009
can evry1 tryin 2 criticize him hop of his privates. if u don't like him don't listenn 2 his music. all i  noe is dat he make gud music n he got a ton of energy. its nobody's buisness if hes doin coke or not. he wants 2 enjoy lyfe n dats it. if u don't noe wat else 2 do wit your time, go sleep.
Music/RadioRe: Terry G Is On Drugs!?? by dolani(f): 9:16pm On Apr 29, 2009
I hope he is not on drugs (if he is someone please get him some help) i luv him n his music.
Music/RadioRe: Best Nigerian Artists? by dolani(f): 11:13pm On Apr 26, 2009
cauze im a bit younger mi choices r more upbeat, original, n in a way new.

terry g
dbanj
9ice
naeto c
wande coal
faze
Music/RadioRe: Mr Olu Maintain's New Single : Arab Money by dolani(f): 11:01pm On Apr 26, 2009
niggaz stop hatin on my dude. grin dis song iz goin 2 b as n even more popular dan yahooze. hes doin really gud. anywayz, any1 notice how good n muslim like dese dude luk. grin cheesy
FamilyRe: My Naija Sweetheart by dolani(f): 4:02pm On Feb 28, 2009
This may sound cruel but Maria is extremely dumb 4 waiting on u. u've got no kids wit her n she needs 2 move on wit life, n start a family. u better take care of ur wife n kids if the marriage isn't working get a divorce. if maria is already 35 that means u r already in ur late 30's also, IT WAS NOT UR FAULT, U DID WAT U HAD 2 DO 2 SURVIVE.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virgins Meet Zone by dolani(f): 3:46pm On Feb 28, 2009
lance_vader:
yes of course it's his choice, he saw a pussy or a beautiful girl/woman n wanted 2 screw it. he should be proud of it (all guys r )
[/quote

dolani wat did he saw or see abi na yur own he see ni
hmmm virgin ko virgin ni
the reply has nothing 2 do wit me. n yes virgin ni mi.  grin cheesy
CultureRe: Africans And Western Names by dolani(f): 2:10am On Feb 28, 2009
dats not true. I have all african names. its just dat my name became americanized by my friends who aren't nigerians.
RomanceRe: Can You Change A Playa? by dolani(f): 1:42am On Feb 28, 2009
you can't change a playa. but a "playa" will change after meeting the person they luv on his/her own. so d idea of some people doin every thin dey can 2 change a guy is dumb. If he/she luvs u they'll change. how does a 16 yr old noe dis? because i have a 19 year old cousin who was a heartless player but changed after meetin his current girlfriend. (they've been 2gether 4 7 months now, n he's never cheated on her.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virgins Meet Zone by dolani(f): 10:00pm On Feb 27, 2009
yes of course it's his choice, he saw a pussy or a beautiful girl/woman n wanted 2 screw it. he should be proud of it (all guys r ) cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 9:57pm On Feb 27, 2009
let me clear somethins up real quick. Im in high school, yes, of course i have friends, i just found it awkward dat almost evryone on this website (at least evry1 ive looked at so far) is in nigeria. no im not offended, everyone has the right to form an hypothesis of their own. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 4:10am On Feb 27, 2009
i meant you understand
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virgins Meet Zone by dolani(f): 3:48am On Feb 27, 2009
regardless of wat people say, i think its a girl's choice of if she should b a virgin or not. she should b proud of her choice and move on wit lyfe. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 3:44am On Feb 27, 2009
which last post.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virgins Meet Zone by dolani(f): 9:56pm On Feb 25, 2009
VIRGINS STILL EXIST. LOL not all girls spread their legs so easily.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Virgins Meet Zone by dolani(f): 2:16am On Feb 24, 2009
hi 5 to us virgins, wether we r 1st, 2nd or 3rd degree.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 2:12am On Feb 24, 2009
than u at least lance kinda understand. grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: U Fit Marry A Disvirgin Lady by dolani(f): 1:52am On Feb 24, 2009
to d person whosay virgins don't exists any longer dats a lie. dere are a lot of us out here dat r virgins n plan 2 stay dat way 4 a while. wink cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 1:29am On Feb 24, 2009
y should i be careful 4 wat i wish 4, if all im askin is 2 b able 2 converse wit someone in d same state as me? cheesy
Music/RadioRe: What Song U Feelin Rite Now? by dolani(f): 10:05pm On Feb 22, 2009
since i don't live in nigeria i get my updates off of youtube, underdarock, n mytruspot. right now its gotta b pass me ur luv, capable remix, excuse me, faze new songs, d'banj , 9ice. im in luv wit nigeria music already ( i started listenin 1 year ago)
Dating And Meet-up ZoneIs Dere A Nigerian In Nj On This Website by dolani(op): 9:35pm On Feb 22, 2009
im 16 n i live in New Jersey. so far every1 on here is in nigeria, is dere a nigerian in the US mainly NJ dat i can converse wit.  smiley

1 (of 1 pages)