Travel › Re: Man Hangs On A Lady's Bonnet From Ikoyi To VI Lagos (Video) by Dominion375: 5:49pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
James Born Movie |
Politics › Re: Freed 28 Students Of Baptist High School Kaduna Reunite With Parents (Video) by Dominion375: 5:46pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Welcome back |
Celebrities › Re: Tolu Bally Acquires 2020 Range Rover Vogue (Photos) by Dominion375: 5:44pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Congrats... |
TV/Movies › Re: Photos Of Big Brother Naija 2021 House (Shine Ya Eye) by Dominion375: 5:36pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
THIS NA TEMPTATION |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan Launches GEJ Sports Club In Bayelsa (Photos) by Dominion375: 5:30am On Jul 26, 2021 |
GREATER THAN THIS IS WAITING FOR AN AMBASSADOR WHO DOES GREAT THINGS. |
Romance › Re: ‘I Want To Get Married’ – Feminist Breaks Down In Tears (Video) by Dominion375: 5:07am On Jul 24, 2021 |
After marriage dont seek for the court to divorce the marriage because its for better, for worst an you gonna stay glue to your prefer dail an becomfortable to it. Ima mmbohhh ebe ndo mmfo do.. i wish you Good luck Ebele Jonathan |
Science/Technology › Re: Wild Albino Chimpanzee Spotted In Uganda, Killed (Photo) by Dominion375: 9:33pm On Jul 23, 2021 |
Thou shalt not kill, and why killeth thou? Comot now for judgment... Eclare you.? |
Romance › Re: Why Do Some Ladies Invite Their Ex-boyfriends To Their Wedding? by Dominion375: 8:08am On Jul 23, 2021 |
One bcuz i told her 2 stop sending uslez msg 4 now she said dat the person she no even like want 2 take her 2 Canada, o boy if i no go Canada now i will go 2marow even my backyard na Canada... This afonja ppl nawa ooo. Lem tel u i have visited places more dan Canada. U folow him nawo folow folow. This is naija... 4 real.. |
Career › Re: 5 Tips To Build Your Confidence by Dominion375: 6:59am On Jul 23, 2021 |
U have said it well... |
Family › Re: Married Men In The House Please Advice Me by Dominion375: 1:44pm On Jul 22, 2021 |
if marriage a life time union so cn u make it till this year ending 4 dat. |
Politics › Re: Food Price Inflation In Nigeria 2021 by Dominion375: 6:18pm On Jun 28, 2021 |
I cnt stay hungry in a day, bcuz God is my provider... |
Sports › Re: Usain Bolt & Kasi Bennett Welcome Twins: Saint Leo & Thunder Bolt by Dominion375: 3:50pm On Jun 21, 2021 |
Congratulations |
Romance › Re: If I Didn't See This Type Of Lady I Will Not Marry ..(photo) by Dominion375: 4:53pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Keep on searching 4 a lover |
Politics › Re: PDP Governors Meet In Uyo, Akwa Ibom by Dominion375: 2:14pm On Jun 14, 2021 |
PDP-power to the poeple, we are wait to see you take over power and make this country what it was.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Brazilian President Bolsonaro Fined For Not Wearing A Mask At Bikers' Rally by Dominion375: 1:43pm On Jun 14, 2021 |
U sure say 4 diz our country d presido co com out 2 c d crowd using bike? |
Celebrities › Re: Denrele Edun: The Day My Mother Caught Me Pants Down With A Girl by Dominion375: 9:00pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
I STARTD MINE WHEN I WAS IN PRIMARY4 THEN WITH MY SIZ I WASNT CAUGHT NAWAO 4 U |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Agrees To Reverse N5000 Note Plan by Dominion375: 11:35pm On May 06, 2021 |
Nigeria is getting more crazier than what it use to be
that is the more crazy. |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Atiku, Saraki, Sanwo-olu Commiserate With Pastor Adeboye, RCCG by Dominion375: 11:27pm On May 06, 2021 |
Sad one, may God comfort him and the RCCG family. |
Health › Re: 8 Lions In Indian Zoo Test Positive For COVID-19 by Dominion375: 8:14pm On May 04, 2021 |
Chicken no follow? |
Celebrities › Re: Is This Girl Really 14years, Nigerians React To Baba Ijesha Rape (photos by Dominion375: 9:51pm On May 03, 2021 |
Do you know a short man on passport? |
Celebrities › Re: Is This Girl Really 14years, Nigerians React To Baba Ijesha Rape (photos by Dominion375: 9:48pm On May 03, 2021 |
Ask google, for more details...
google loading... |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Begs Naira Marley To Have Sex With Her (Photos) by Dominion375: 9:19pm On May 03, 2021 |
Try and see |
Celebrities › Re: "I Want Kiss Daniel To Suck My Breast" - Pretty Lady Begs Singer On Twitter by Dominion375: 9:16pm On May 03, 2021 |
I close my eyes
i cnt c diz nonsensical nonsense.. |
Celebrities › Re: My Father Sent Me A Picture Of My Breast - Tboss by Dominion375: 9:11pm On May 03, 2021 |
U d fall.... |
Celebrities › Re: “I Have Seen Better Breast TBOSS”- Reuben Abati by Dominion375: 9:05pm On May 03, 2021 |
U NEED A TOUCH FROM THE MASTER |
Celebrities › Re: Moyo Lawal Poses Nude For Moonlighter Pallette, New Launch Makeup Line by Dominion375: 9:01pm On May 03, 2021 |
Touch me one more time oh Lord... |
Celebrities › Re: Lizzy Gold: I Don't Wear Pants Anymore by Dominion375: 8:56pm On May 03, 2021 |
Ok naw continue |
Celebrities › Re: Ben Brako Poses Nude With Wife, Gives Reasons by Dominion375: 8:49pm On May 03, 2021 |
Beautiful once |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Iniobong Umoren Raped By Uduak Akpan Before He Buried Her. Family Demands Corpse by Dominion375: 4:15pm On May 02, 2021 |
May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen...
Her abductor should be prosecuted... |
Romance › Re: We Met In Church: How “No Sex Before Marriage” Destroyed My Marriage by Dominion375: 11:21pm On Apr 30, 2021 |
More sense to ur head, join the queue from behind jare... |
Travel › Re: Akwa Ibom Green River At Ikot Akpa, Ibesikpo (Pictures, Video) by Dominion375: 5:08pm On Apr 29, 2021 |
Your name is in the guinness book of record |
Romance › Re: Can't Get Her Off My Mind, I Need Help!! by Dominion375: 4:28pm On Apr 28, 2021 |
Do away with her from your mind and she'll be gone for ever... |