Stats: 3,328,668 members, 8,436,851 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 June 2026 at 09:34 PM

Dondaddycares's Posts

Nairaland ForumDondaddycares's ProfileDondaddycares's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Another ISIS Fighter In Refugee Clothing All In Europe (pics) by dondaddycares(m): 11:53am On Sep 19, 2015
Serves Europe right
PoliticsRe: €20m Scandal, Leadership Tussle Rock Immigration Service by dondaddycares(m): 8:07pm On Sep 13, 2015
Ok. Team body language do the needful
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Sparks Controversy After Tweet Endorsing Idris Wada by dondaddycares(m): 5:09pm On Sep 11, 2015
PDP chieftain endorsing APC candidate;its democracy at work. APC chieftain endorsing PDP candidate;its Sabotage and insult to PMB.
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 7:13pm On Sep 08, 2015
ooluseyipa:
Wow,congratulation. Am waiting for u oooo. Abegi bring plenty food come.
Hehehehehe Seyi kul down, Habeeb they yan me say food dey cheap for joensuu especially by chicken way.lol. Thanks bro
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 2:43pm On Sep 08, 2015
E don happen. Na Godwin.officially@fi. Migri don grant me RP. Just received a decision now. God is good
PoliticsRe: Christopher Kolade Is Economical With The Truth by dondaddycares(m): 9:40am On Sep 08, 2015
He wants appointment in PMB's government because PMB is in the habit of appointing people above 70yrs
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 9:17am On Sep 08, 2015
adebasket97:
Hailings brothers, unfortunately I was declined based on funds stuff, the migri officer flagged a 350k deposit in my name which I told her it came from cash savings.

Na so I switch to plan B. Am in Canada now though, Gods willing, I go still enjoy that free tuition. Na to differ the admission now.

Thanks everyone, see u in finland next session
Adeboss, abeg when did you receive the decision? Yesterday? I'm still waiting for them to reply me o
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 6:15pm On Aug 31, 2015
adebasket97:
Anyone else stuck in this migri madness ? 3weeks no reply, I tire o
I share in your pain bro
PoliticsRe: Jewish Year Of Jubilation & Restoration Of Jerusalem Will Trigger A World War. by dondaddycares(m): 8:12am On Aug 30, 2015
BishopMagic:
The struggle for an independent state of Israel has always coincided with that of the Africanized Jews in Nigeria.

The Jews went to war in 1966, so also did the Igbos of Biafra.

The Igbos lost because they never consecrated their nation to God. Ojukwu was an atheist.

Coincidentally, the aggigtation for a soverign state of Biafra has never been this loud even when compared to the events leading up to 1966.

The Igbos must first consecrate their about to be formed new Nation to God and steer clear from paganistic worship known as Catholiscm.

2015, will mark an epoch era for the Igbos of Africa.
Clearly you are a candidate for remand at the pleasure of the Governor. Peeps like you are the problems with Ndigbo. Why attack Catholic church?Since you started your penticostalism in Nigeria, the whole country has turned for the worse. Its peeps like you that refuse blood transfusion because of pastor's teaching and refuse drugs in place of "holy water".Israel you wanna succeed with, is that a Christian country? Heard of Judaism before? You need chains, not internet connection
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 9:18am On Aug 27, 2015
ibotic:
Thank you...my ofenmanu brother.... wink.....funny thing today on my way back to my street in Amorko in Ihiala in Nnewi ....Anambra....I noticed that half of the roads are erosion ridden.....I think it is because of the osus that we keep sending to the evil forest...... cheesy....our people must stop this evil practice.... wink........lagos is no man's land is our only chance..... wink
I don't wanna quote you again but then Ihiala is not in nnewi,nnewi is a different town altogether with 2LGAs while Ihiala is another town too with its own LGA and both are separated by two towns called Ozubulu and Okija. Nairaland is turning into a joke, there should be a mechanism for confirming people's identity before allowing them create a profile...for instance insisting they provide their phone number or through some other measures. Obvious fake monickers should be closed down like Ibotic and Yorubatic, they only serve to ignite ethnic tensions on nairaland.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 11:00pm On Aug 26, 2015
Olufemiolaolu:
U called ur self a wailer now, now u re denying ur wailing heritage. Wailing generation grin
Silence!!!
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 10:53pm On Aug 26, 2015
ibotic:
Mechonu.....nwanem....I am proud of my IPOB roots....ordinary typo mistake does not mean I am not Igbo.......Chukwu abiama.... cheesy
Silence!!!
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 10:52pm On Aug 26, 2015
Olufemiolaolu:
May u wailer till eternity grin
Silence!!!
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 10:45pm On Aug 26, 2015
ibotic:
I am proud of my Igbo roots.......I just want to be able to sell gala....I hate that Buhari......he is killing our people because we are from Israel... cheesy....proudly 5%..... cheesy.......but ohaneze must stop begging positions from Buhari o.....Chukwu abiama o....IPOB youth... cheesy
last time i will quote you, i bursted your lies, now the honourable thing to do is to say "thank you" to me for teaching you how to spell and pronounce Igbo, you didnt. 2ndly being sarcastic about selling galas,mind you,those guys selling those galas can comfortably feed,send you to school and take care of you till death. You created a profile today being 26/08/2015, you've already commented on more than 56 threads with sarcastice Igbo allusions. Next,check your profile, Chukwu Abiama aint yoruba words that you spell or pronounce the yoruba way,it is not "shukwu", it is "chukwu". Guess thats the only Igbo saying you learnt from following Igbo threads, i@m proud of my Igbo brethren selling gala, thats their source of living and i am proud of my Igbo heritage.If you wanna be Igbo, you know the proper channels to take to achieve that.
PoliticsRe: Northerners Hold 83 Per Cent Of Oil Blocks – Senator by dondaddycares(m): 9:38pm On Aug 26, 2015
ibotic:
I am ibo and from Nnewi.
I am ashamed of my ibo people.
Nigerians should forgive us for our stupidity
We are just sorry because we are jealous of Yorubas
We wish we had an origin, history and culture like them.
We must be less cowardly and brave like Yorubas who plan better.
I say no to Biafra and I know we need Nigeria more than you need us.
Please just allow us to be shouting Biafra of the Internet because we are jobless.
Nairaland is all we have and even that is owned by a Yoruba man who is nice.
We must stop Okija, ritual killings, Osu issue, fraud, fake spare-parts etc
We know without you we cannot survive that is why we run to your land
Our shame and hopelessness in the face of your superiority is terrible.
Even Ijaws are now our bosses and we have been reduced to goats.

Chukwu Abiama o....... cheesy
lol to deflate your hyper-inflated lies to show you are a Yoruba ethnic bigot masquerading as an Igbo-wanna-be, we are Igbo,not ibo. Ibo is a creation of the white man,sustained by the yorubas who has problems pronouncing "gb" wherever its found in a word and they rather call it "b". for instance,yorubas pronounce "ashebi" while they spell it as "aseobi",so my yoruba brother masquerading as an Igbo sister, there is no word as "Ibo",we are "Igbo". Be proud of your Yoruba heritage and dont claim to be what you are not,i am proudly Igbo,proudly Anambrarian,proudly Nteje-Abogu,Nteje fulu ogu ju nri,proudly 5 percenter(i am not even sure we gave him up to 5%,i think its less than 2%), and proudly a wailer. stop hiding under an Igbo monicker and be proud of your heritage
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 2:19pm On Aug 25, 2015
adebasket97:
I dy laf here I bros. Me 8th july and bo decision yet. So relax, dm don send you supplementary request?
Yea requested for supplements on thursday and I sent them the supplements same thursday lastweek
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 1:45pm On Aug 25, 2015
Nawao migri.fi don render person pauper. I'm rich(only in bank) but "broke"...for 2months now i cant access my funds,since 29july i was interviewed migri is yet to make a decision,no be only naija wey naija factor dey. God help us
PoliticsRe: Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi by dondaddycares(m): 7:43pm On Aug 23, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
Go find out the difference between a probe panel and conventional courts that handle graft cases, then we may discuss.
well i believe you saw my signature, you should be the one going back to your books and learning the intricacies of modern day adjudication, then when you are back, holla me for an informed discussion
PoliticsRe: Why I’m Fighting To Stop Wike’s Probe Of My Administration — Amaechi by dondaddycares(m): 7:02pm On Aug 23, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
If Wike is sincere, the commission should be headed by a judge that is not from Rivers State or even the South South. When Amaechi set up his own commission upon becoming Governor in 2007, it was headed by the retired judge of the Supreme Court, Late Justice Kayode Esho. The commission sat in Abuja.
who be this one?which law said that a judge from outside jurisdiction should be hired to head a probe panel? This is tantamount to what some peeps may call "masturbating-wailer" otherwise called 'otom-ufu'(e dey sweet me dey pain me). Amaechi is afraid of being emasculated by the judges he emasculated their courtrooms for more than a year. Whatever is the outcome of the probe, Amaechi has a right to approach the court,not prior to but afterwords. Amaechi should simply go face his nemesis
PoliticsRe: Adesina And Garba Will Have Serious Challenges Defending Buhari, Says Tinubu by dondaddycares(m): 3:58pm On Aug 23, 2015
Fourwinds:
so what do we do? Im not in support of any corrupt individual Whether Tinubu, Amaechi or Akpabio. Once fact are established, let d trial begins
Now you come bro,things can only get better when we when we place national interest 1st b4 party interest. Let all incoming administrations probe all past leaders,not for vindictiveness but to make sure due ere followed and that there was no corruption. But when we resort to selective probing or prosecution of alleged political foes,it doesn't potray the nation in good light.
PoliticsRe: Adesina And Garba Will Have Serious Challenges Defending Buhari, Says Tinubu by dondaddycares(m): 2:58pm On Aug 23, 2015
Fourwinds:
nonsense!! Orji Ozor Kalu was on trial because he fell out of favour, any PDP member who fell out of favour was on trial. Alams, Iburi, Gbenga Daniel, Bakanle, Bode, Audu, etc. So it not whether Tinubu has someone protection in or not. Get fact and put him on trial.
People spew rubbish when they don't even have the minutest of the basic facts. Kalu fell out with his godson which made his trial possible...he wasn't convicted(he had no immunity then) and others you mentioned. Tinubu himself has been tried severally by the federation which all came to naught cuz his shady dealings were being protected by the proteges he planted in alausa govt house. Tinubu will embark on a prison visit to inspect the facilities there the moment any governor of lagos state musters the political will to prosecute him( state v Tinubu).
PoliticsRe: Dont Marry A Yoruba Man: Says Abiodun Kuforiji by dondaddycares(m): 11:46am On Aug 23, 2015
SLIDEwaxie:
Every she said is right: proudly yoruba!

By the way, I hope ur igbo inlaws won't force you to drink water wey dem use wash ur husband's corpse if he dies? grin grin

And..hey, I hope his uncles and grandfathers dnt come and eject u out of his property after death...lol..

Okay, one last one:

I...em...I hope he won't ...em...okay, I got it...

I hope u won't be shocked to realise that all those business trips na arm robbery he dey go do for express road..lol
Well someone is being mischievious, gone are the days when ladies rae prevented from inheriting their husband's or father's properties...read the case of Ukeje v Ukeje(Supreme Court 2015). If you want judicial pronouncements on trial-by-ordeal as you pointed(at the husband's death),you gotta pay. The essence of constructive criticism is for the recepient to look inwards and adjust his life where its lacking. I believe you should take the criticism in good faith
PoliticsRe: Revealed: Diezani Sat On $14bn Oil Deal With India-Daily Trust by dondaddycares(m): 8:51am On Aug 23, 2015
For God's sake,the Indian man said the deal has been pending for 9yrs meaning since 2006, why then did the op make it look like its all about Dizieni and by extension GEJ? The 25m dollars was paid in 2006 during Obj's tenure,not GEJ,try as much as you can to paint GEJ and everything he stands for bad,the man meanwhile is touring the world, living his life and enjoying his family while you are here looking for fault where non is. My opinion though
PoliticsRe: Adesina And Garba Will Have Serious Challenges Defending Buhari, Says Tinubu by dondaddycares(m): 5:51pm On Aug 22, 2015
azimibraun:
Timubu is Corrupt Tinubu is Corrupt... So they say.. If I don't join them, they will call me clueless.. That's the ordinary Nigerian talking.

Tinubu spent the most part of his tenure as governor fighting OBJ, he wasn't so much with Yardua, had a brief rosy relationship with GEJ and spent a longer period of GEJ's administration fighting GEJ. When exactly did he steal all this huge sums he is being accused of and why won't the ruling party at the center he was always quarelling with never got him to face corruption charges?
Well 80% of criminal cases are handled by the state where the offence was committed. Federal offences are not much,even if Abuja orders your trial, the State through its AG can conveniently enter a nolle prosequie thereby terminating the trial. Obj didn't bamboozle Tinubu when both of them were in power cuz Tinubu had immunity,so you can't prosecute him until he leaves office. Now subsequent governments in Lagos has been Tinubu's protege so they can't order his probe or trial. Buhari is making noise today about probe and trial cuz it was an inter-party handover of power,had it been intra-party handover like its obtainable in most APC states, you won't hear any "mouth action" from Buhari or the numerical oral diarrhia currently afflicting Oshiomhole
PoliticsRe: Why Tribunal May Dismiss Maku's Petition by dondaddycares(m): 10:31am On Aug 22, 2015
lol i clicked on this thinking i'd find evidence not knowing i was coming to read sentiments. A man who has a good case may yet lose same with bad lawyers and vice versa. If Al Makura won his re-election, then his witnesses would have been bold and proud to declare so on oath in the witness box. Please give us solid evidence of Al Makura winning if you got any. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Court Okays Probe Of Amaechi's Administration by dondaddycares(m): 4:38pm On Aug 20, 2015
securi:
http://dailypost.ng/2015/08/20/court-okays-probe-of-amaechis-administration/

“Those who by the benevolence of the Judiciary got to power should resist the temptation to emasculate the Judiciary”.
Quote of the week. Amaechi should instead bury his head in shame for running to the judiciary he emasculated for close to a year
CareerRe: Did I Make A Mistake Studying Law? by dondaddycares(m): 4:55pm On Aug 18, 2015
queenfav:
I woke up this morning with a lot on my mind. So much that I didn't know when tears started rolling down my cheeks.

I am getting frustrated. To think I did everything right in school to ensure I left with with a 2:1 grade. I ask myself ,where did I go wrong? To make matters worse, my family members think all is well since I am a "barrister".

I am slowly beginning to regret my decision to be a lawyer. Though I am still serving as a batch C corps member,I get scared. So scared that I may have to take up work in a firm that pays 15000 naira. God knows I have tried. I have sent out more than 200 applications, yet nothing!

Which job recuitment site have I not signed up with? This was not what I envisaged for my career when I was being called to bar. Even in the midst of the mass failure of my set, I bagged a 2.2 from law school; still nothing to show for it. I know people from my university that graduated with 3rd class now working with top law firms.

Well, I have been told to stop wasting my time by applying for associate jobs on the websites of law firms. The reason being that they rarely employ lawyers anonymously. It is mostly through recommendation or connection. God knows I really want to practice law, but the job is not forthcoming. I have my rent to pay, bills to take care of and cannot survive on 15k a month after 6 years of going to school. I am open to suggestions anyways.

Someone even adviced I start a business or learn a trade! Yes, that's how sad it is. Many may feel am overreacting. All fingers are not equal. Family members and friends I thought would be able to help out are now giving me the cold shoulder. I have cause to be worried since I am solely responsible for myself now. I can't even bear the thought of going back home to depend on my parents. If I had known it was going to be this way, I wouldn't have wasted my time and resources becoming a lawyer. What's the point? I am still looking and bringing myself to apply to firms.

After december, I may have to think of something else to do.
the probs with us young lawyers is that we wanna hit it hard once we come out of law skul. Babe, u must not work in a top law firm, u got 2.2 in law skul and u dey congratulate urself that u are gonna get a job with it in Babalakin &Co, babe wake up. I made double 2nd class uppers in law skul and university and currently running my LL.M, i dont work in a top law firm, i'm not being paid a dime, u only make ur money wen u goto court and take appearance fee. dont wait or depend on big paying law firms, dear u can start from d little ones available to u. ur mates who read other courses aint priviledged like u are,its only lawyers dat get instant employment after skul albeit with low remuneration while at d same time u can be in dat ur job while searching for anoither. d best for u sef should be a non-paying chamber which will allow u handle ur own personal briefs. success is a gradual process,i bet u,u will live a more fulfilled life and enjoy ur practice with theses chambers u r looking down on.
PoliticsRe: Catholic Priest, Rev Fr (dr) Dennis E. Osuagwu Murdered By Hoodlums Yesterday by dondaddycares(m): 3:43pm On Aug 16, 2015
INTROVERT:
his hands must have been dirty... i mean who murders a priest..
You must not comment if you got nothing positive to say. To think that you consciously denigrates the dead without just cause beats makes me wonder the kind of orientation some people got while growing up. God's mercy on your soul
PoliticsRe: What Ex-gov Fashola's Website Contractor Is Saying About The N78m Allegation by dondaddycares(m): 7:37pm On Aug 08, 2015
defending the defenceless...abeg i get LL.M examinations to write
TravelRe: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by dondaddycares(m): 4:53pm On Aug 07, 2015
rajput4real93:
Alhamdulillah. I'm using dis medium to inform d house dat my Rp has been granted. D bosses in house should please respond to Ebunolorun's case.
Congrats bro. Best of luck
PoliticsRe: OMG! Evidences Of Corruption Against Gov. Amechi Is So Strong by dondaddycares(m): 4:43pm On Aug 07, 2015
@OP please correct your spelling, there is no word like evidences but rather evidence! Rivers State deserve justice!! God bless!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)