Stats: 3,151,319 members, 7,811,946 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:41 AM

Dotwillis1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dotwillis1's Profile / Dotwillis1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 122 pages)

Romance / Re: How Can I Know That A Guy Loves Me? by Dotwillis1(m): 7:42pm On Sep 30, 2017
Romance / Re: 10 Things Foreigners Find Odd About Nigerians by Dotwillis1(m): 7:11pm On Sep 30, 2017
Nigerians finds same thing odd about the foreigners as well..

They are also guilty of most of the points stated..

..... You can't even be sure of what other people find odd or their Lifestyle over there. It's only a figment of your thoughts

Music/Radio / Re: What Song You Like Listening To? Share The Part You Love The Most. by Dotwillis1(m): 7:03pm On Sep 30, 2017
Lil kesh - e Fe Jo ku Ni o grin
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 6:03pm On Sep 30, 2017
kullozone:

Lol... Na the mojo wey I hide watch for house the previous dey I been dey think about oh!

badt man grin
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 5:56pm On Sep 30, 2017
tosyne2much:
There was this pretty girl that newly packed to my area and was the chase of every guy. There was a day she was walking down my street when I approached her. I engaged her into conversation and she gave me her number that same day

After series of chats, I told her I would like her to visit me but she was always giving me unending excuses as to why she didn't show up. (you know how girls do nah cheesy).

*Fast forward to the day she visited me*

There was a day this girl visited uninvited and I was sitting on the floor drinking garri in my compound. I wore only boxers oblivious of the fact that the boxer has torn and my dick protruded out. She sat directly opposite to me and I didn't even notice.

After about five minutes, I noticed my joystick protruded out and I shouted "I don die". I quickly ran inside the house and couldn't come out till she left. My people, it was as if the ground should open and swallow me up that day

hahahaha Baba why Na grin grin

And she even sat quietly enjoying the view grin

You should have dealt with her with the protruded tin grin
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 5:40pm On Sep 30, 2017
kullozone:
Back in JSS2, She asked me to walk with her to the staff room but I couldn't stand up because I had a boner.... And when I eventually stood up, she saw my boner and started laughing, while I was sweating like a cold pure water. The worst part was that she told her friends too.

boss what were you thinking when you had the boner grin
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 5:33pm On Sep 30, 2017
LalasticSeun:

The awkward moment I had was in a classroom. There was a time I was called to answer a particular question but I messed up and my crush was in that same class

may be the crush no even sabi the question too sef grin

Lalasticlala comman share your own experience o
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 5:04pm On Sep 30, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Here's my thought...

CRUSH is only for the elementary(kids) but once ur a grownazz man or a woman, u dont use this word anymore & u dont even feel this way anymore.. grin

well maybe
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 4:55pm On Sep 30, 2017
Jagermeister:
Bloody hell.

Dotun, your personal bad luck demon follow you comot house that day.

grin ...
Romance / Re: Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 4:47pm On Sep 30, 2017
tongue
MhizzAJ:
See ur life

Share yours
Romance / Ever Had An Awkward Moment With A Crush Before? Share Your Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 4:41pm On Sep 30, 2017
]Let me start with mine cool

I have had lots awkward moments but I will share this.

Back then when men were boys, their was this girl I seriously had crush on many years ago cheesy on facebook. We never met but did chat very well.

So this faithful unfaithful day, I was on the "bike" with Mom to the market...and yes I was sitting at the middle. undecided

We got to the market and the man parked infront of a car beside the road. Lo and behold my crush was the occupant of the passenger seat. Our eyes met immediately but then I quickly looked elsewhere and pretended like I didn't recognise the face.
"Bleep! na this girl be this o" ...i murmured to myself and prayed silently that she won't recognise me.

I got down and was about sneaking away when I heard her voice called my name... "Dot williz!.
I turned back at her with that "I don't know you face"
..."are you not Dot williz?" she asked smiling..
" oh sorry its you... Wow nice to see you o" for my mind I be like " chai which kind soap be this"

... So how come you recognized me so easily? ...i asked.
" haba why won't i ? Infact this is the cloth you put on in your profile picture"...

Yepa! I was still covered with the shame of been caught squeezed up on a motorcycle and now I put on same cloth as my profile pix. I managed to fake a smile and was still thinking of what next to say when Mom screamed my name " Dotuuuuun da mi loun o"

..." So you are Dotun?"

"no im Dot williz ...ermm i mean yes ... Dotun as in Dot.... We will talk on phone, let me get going"
... I walked away biting my lip repeatedly

......i no enter Facebook for one monthgrin grin grin

Over to yougrin

Cc Lalasticlala

19 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Olakunle Churchill Celebrates Company's 10th Year Anniversary by Dotwillis1(m): 12:29pm On Sep 30, 2017

....and he couldn't manage to pay Tonto Dicke's bride pricegrin

Celebrities / Re: Comedian Yan Baba Celebrates His Birthday With Hilarious Pictures by Dotwillis1(m): 12:19pm On Sep 30, 2017

The guy above me needs help....

Doctors in the house, any pill to resuscitate his sense of humour

21 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Wizkid Performs At Iconic Roya Albert Hall In London (Photos) by Dotwillis1(m): 12:17pm On Sep 30, 2017
it's his time and season cool

122 Likes 3 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Seyi Law Daughter's Birthday Billboard Spotted In Lagos (Photos) by Dotwillis1(m): 12:14pm On Sep 30, 2017
That Aunty that left prison recently....will have something to say againgrin

79 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: WTF!! Nigerians Come For Those Who Think Wizkid Is Greater Than Fela. (pics) by Dotwillis1(m): 11:37am On Sep 30, 2017
That's Like Saying VIC O Is greater than M.I grin
Romance / Re: Which Kind Frustration Be This?? by Dotwillis1(m): 11:33am On Sep 30, 2017

Family / Re: Nigerians Who Ever Thought Of Running Away From Home As Kids Share Their Stories by Dotwillis1(m): 11:31am On Sep 30, 2017
Vivly:
Finally a Nairaland thread I have a story on .
I ran away from home twice. The only thing that brought me back was my love for education and how much I hated mosquitoes. I could survive the cold, possibility of being raped, distorted future but those humming insects, No.
My brother ran too and has never returned to this day
Looking back now, I'm glad I came back home each time I left. Child abuse is a real thing

What caused you to run? grin

Family / Re: Nigerians Who Ever Thought Of Running Away From Home As Kids Share Their Stories by Dotwillis1(m): 11:18am On Sep 30, 2017

The day I attempted running away from home... I ran into my Dad's friend ....and he drew my ears back home grin.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Literature / Re: Lucifer's Key by Dotwillis1(m): 12:05am On Sep 30, 2017
ghostwritter:

Class rep, go tell them all that I will be resuming soonest to the campus. We will have to make use of the school auditorium because this academic session will be more intresting than the previous...and I will be expecting more slay mamas to grace the front row.
I'm afraid the sight of the slay mamas at the front row would disrupt u o
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 2:28pm On Sep 27, 2017
sekxy:
happy birthday dear

Thank you ma'am

Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 2:27pm On Sep 27, 2017
tosyne2much:
So, na Dotwillis1 look like innocent man so ? Issokay ooo!

Happy Birthday bro. I wish you all the best in life

Lol boss thanks

Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 2:25pm On Sep 27, 2017
makydebbie:
Happy birthday special nairalander, greater years ahead.
Na fine boy you always see. undecided angry

Thank yousmiley

Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:24pm On Sep 27, 2017
folakemigeh:
Happy Birthday

Thanks Fola

Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:22pm On Sep 27, 2017
Blackhawk01:
Hehehehe

So you foine like this, oya chop birthday kiss. kiss kiss kiss

Makyd.ebbie, comman see fine boy oooo shocked tongue
Lol. Thankss
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:21pm On Sep 27, 2017
julietkcee:
Wiiiiiiiiiiii..... grin

Happpy Happy Birthday..

kiss

Waaaaaa....

Thanks smiley
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:18pm On Sep 27, 2017
IamLEGEND1:
We wan identify the true ballers. grin

Dotwillis1 happy birthday.

Thanks boss cheesy
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:17pm On Sep 27, 2017
Papiikush:

Why are you like this? grin

HBD special nairalander
lol thanks boss
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:16pm On Sep 27, 2017
FTreloaded:
i had imagined dotwillis as an innocent-looking, beardless nigga...but how wrong i'd been. cheesy

happy birthday, brov. LLNP!

thanks boss
...Ignore the beards..... Deep inside I'm innocent cheesy
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:11pm On Sep 27, 2017
Fidelismaria:
HBD

yea where is the party?

Lalasticlala's crib grin
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:10pm On Sep 27, 2017
IamLEGEND1:
Did I just see Gucci written on your shirt?

Cc: Hushpuppi

Why na? ...no open my yansh biko grin
Romance / Re: Wish This Very Special Nairalander A Happy Birthday *PICS* by Dotwillis1(m): 12:08pm On Sep 27, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Happy Birthday Beard Boi grin

Abeeeg, where's the Party? Make i come and eat ur cake tongue

Thanks dear....

The party venue is located in the moon grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32