Stats: 3,151,341 members, 7,811,991 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:13 AM

Dotwillis1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dotwillis1's Profile / Dotwillis1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Music/Radio / Check Out A Nairalander's COVER To Burna Boy's Hit Song; HEAVENS GATE by Dotwillis1(m): 9:07am On Apr 29, 2018
This is probably the first cover to Burna boy 's hit, Heaven's Gate ft Lilly Allen

Dot williz decided to show his brutality on the beat and trust me, he didn't disappoint.

click on this link to play and download

https://my.notjustok.com/track/330748/dot-williz-heavens-gate-cover

Opera mini users can download here

https://www.datafilehost.com/d/ca9858f5

check out the video on instagram
follow
@dotwilliz

Bless!

Celebrities / Re: Dot Williz, A Nairaland artiste Releases A Song Titled "Love Ma Life" by Dotwillis1(m): 9:08pm On Apr 13, 2018
Celebrities / Re: Dot Williz, A Nairaland artiste Releases A Song Titled "Love Ma Life" by Dotwillis1(m): 6:03pm On Apr 13, 2018
Hellooo:
Cool beat nice flow

Celebrities / Re: Dot Williz, A Nairaland artiste Releases A Song Titled "Love Ma Life" by Dotwillis1(m): 2:08pm On Apr 13, 2018
bro lalasticlala comman groove to this tune cool
Celebrities / Dot Williz, A Nairaland artiste Releases A Song Titled "Love Ma Life" by Dotwillis1(m): 10:48am On Apr 13, 2018
"Self crush, I'm pleasing to me! "
Bless us; I, myself and me! "
"this lifestyle Im addicted to it"
I'm who I am and that's all I need to be! "

Check out this dope tune by Dot Williz a talented fast rising rapper, singer and songwriter

Titled:
LOVE MA LIFE #LML

DOWNLOAD MP3

https://www.360nobs.com/2018/05/music-dot-williz-love-ma-life

Be sure you download if you love your life! cool
Bless!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h2MxjbXREc0

Politics / Re: Emotional Clap Back To Fayose's Tweet Against Buhari That Has Gone Viral by Dotwillis1(m): 9:59am On Mar 17, 2018
seunmsg:

At least Buhari is not owing any federal worker months of unpaid salaries. Instead, he has been pumping billions to help governors like Fayose through bailout and budget support just to avoid deaths like that of the respondents dad. However, while other reasonable governors are making the best of the situation and paying workers promptly, cruel governors like Fayose still refused to pay.
mr APC, is it only Fayose that is owing workers salary and entitlements?

your Fayemi put Ekiti into debt... and the suffering continues.
throughout Fayose 's first term in office, he never owned any worker a dime!

Politics / Re: Governor Fayose Visits A Roadside Hairsaloon. by Dotwillis1(m): 10:29pm On Mar 07, 2018
kalvoken:
honestly speaking, our leaders are so useless and heartless that the best word to qualify them can't be found in the dictionary.

I was in ekiti State last week, what I saw there is mind blowing. The state capital is so under developed that one would wonder it has a government. The whole place being littered with mud boys quarters in the name of house.

most of the storey buildings there are mud. Even the market that was demolished last week because of the new one built by the state government, I couldn't sight a single cement block there. it was mud all through.

I was wondering if the state government banned maruwa (tricycle), because through out my 7 days there, I only saw one private kekegringrin

Ekiti still has long ways to go

sorry you entered the wrong vehicle to Oyo state.

you were never in ekiti with that description

Religion / Re: How to Give your Gifts to God as recommended by Jesus Christ by Dotwillis1(m): 10:41pm On Feb 04, 2018
bionixs:
I feel for the church. your are the type that has nothing to offer but takes from the offering box at a slight chance.
I feel for your sense
Religion / Re: How to Give your Gifts to God as recommended by Jesus Christ by Dotwillis1(m): 1:03pm On Feb 04, 2018
bionixs:
oga BLAME GAME, How far for your side. Leave others, how much have YOU done for charity . I mean YOU !
oponu am I a church? or I asked you to pay me tithe?
Celebrities / Re: Falz The Bahd Guy Pictured On BBC's Radio 1xtra Studio by Dotwillis1(m): 5:52am On Jan 16, 2018
sweet omo Ekiti

Crime / Re: I Transferred N280k & N300k From My Mother's Account To Mine Via Phone by Dotwillis1(m): 12:33pm On Jan 15, 2018
EmmyG012:
"Pls Help Me, I Need Your Advice On This Before I Do Otherwise"

Lalasticlal.a I really need this front page.

Guys before I write-up all I need is your advice and not insult on my error,

I will be brief, Last week Monday I transferred money (#280,000) from my mom bank acct to mine thru her fone with first bank ussd code without her knowledge hoping to gain more money nd i ll refund the money bck becos dis is nt d first tym doing it, i have been doing it nd av been working out bt unfortunately for me luck wasn't on my side dis tym around. I lose the money then last week Thursday I had to transfer (#300,000) to my acct to see if I can regain the 280k back thru bet9ja but I also lost the money. Then on Saturday I tried if I can still transfer 100k maybe dis tym around I ll regain the money back, but to my surprise wen I input the code all I get on her phone is "You have been denied access to use this service contact the bank for more information". I just don't knw maybe its due to the transfer I made becos mine dad is also using first bank and his fone is no saying dat. And dis morning my mom have gone to work n she will want to transfer money to my senior brother thru her fone, am sure she ll gt d same response wat if she decide on going to first bank to find out wat is wrong. Pls Nairalander I jst don't know wat to do. I need you guys advice n response on this asap. The worst thing is that I added first bank to screening number so she won't be able to get alert n I stored one of my number in her contact as first bank, so I gv her alert with the number I stored on her fone. But she has been suspecting that alert do come late which suppose to be immediately.... And she ll becoming back by 5pm, am speechless cos I don't knw wat to tell her I use the money to do, once my fada comes back n hear dis am dead. Pls guys your advice is all I need

Mods pls promote this to FP

its not your fault boy..

probably if she had brought you up well, you wouldn't stole such a big amount of money just to gamble in this recession and hardship period...
....that you couldn't think of a good and productive thing to do with such a big amount of money, speaks of the kind of home you come from. regardless of it been stolen.

my advice; Go and get sense
Romance / Re: Wish Five Nairalanders A Happy New Year by Dotwillis1(m): 12:19am On Jan 01, 2018
Happy new year to every wonderful member of this great Land!!!
I pray we have more than enough Naira to spend in 2018!

Romance / Re: Wish Five Nairalanders A Happy New Year by Dotwillis1(m): 12:18am On Jan 01, 2018
Happy new year to every wonderful member of this great Land!!!
I pray we have more than enough Naira to spend in 2018!

Politics / Re: Twitter Users Recount How They Voted For Buhari And Their Regrets Afterwards by Dotwillis1(m): 6:38pm On Dec 31, 2017
and some idiots still gat faith In the man

Jokes Etc / Re: 9 Funniest Wildlife Pictures to Spice up your Day. by Dotwillis1(m): 6:47am On Dec 27, 2017
Romance / Re: What Turns You ON: by Dotwillis1(m): 11:14pm On Dec 26, 2017
soft separated ass

Politics / Re: Ekiti Government's Fuel Sold At Alade Filling Station As Fayose Supervises by Dotwillis1(m): 6:24pm On Dec 26, 2017
deomelo:

Focus on the 1 year salary he's owing ekiti people...

Abi na pump machine ekiti people go carry go bank to deposit, to pay for food and rent, to pay for school fees?

Abeg shut up with that roadside camera man pump show rubbish.
is he the only Governor owning state salary?
atleast he is his helping out in this fuel problem period and showing off on camera...
what's stopping your Useless grandfather Buhari or the governor of your state from helping out in this scarcity and show off too

Politics / Re: Ekiti Government's Fuel Sold At Alade Filling Station As Fayose Supervises by Dotwillis1(m): 2:36pm On Dec 26, 2017
deomelo:
The only thing the clown was interested in was the camera and he made sure to ignore the crowd and face the camera man directly grin grin grin grin

. grin grin grin grin

oponu his focus is on the pump machine.
go and get sense

Education / Re: Bitter Experiences From Seniors In Sec School. by Dotwillis1(m): 10:54am On Nov 23, 2017
[color=#770077]
Lmao
Boarding school was fun even with the harsh treatments from the seniors.

One of my bitter experience was when I was in the junior school. Around 10pm at night and I was fast asleep, a senior woke me up and threw his dirty clothes at me to go and wash that night and iron the next morning....

I only baptized the cloths and went back to sleep. The next morning I got a charcoal iron and purposely burnt his trousers.. Men the beating That followed was so gruesome.. I lost counts of his slaps on my face

Lalasticlala
Romance / Re: Can You Have Sex With A Christian Song Playing On The Background? by Dotwillis1(m): 11:12pm On Nov 09, 2017
Chai

Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Dotwillis1(m): 9:15pm On Nov 09, 2017
sussybae:

I tell you
but the update is not regular

[color=#770077] I think its ok the way he is doing it.

When you eating a delicious meat and it all went down ur throat at once, u won't enjoy it like taking a bite one after the other grin [/colour]
Literature / Re: The Devil Wears Okrika by Dotwillis1(m): 11:20pm On Nov 08, 2017
Souloho no wan make this tory finish grin
Literature / Re: Ancient Magic Of Nissin by Dotwillis1(m): 11:42pm On Nov 02, 2017
You doing great
Sports / Re: Yakubu Aiyegbeni And Anthony Joshua At The Gym (Photo) by Dotwillis1(m): 1:26pm On Oct 25, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
♤Everytime I see a pic of Yak..

♤ I remember that World Cup miss sad , So unbelievable gringrin ...just like 4-5 yards out grin

lol like seriously me too..

And the idiot was even smiling after miss

Politics / Re: PDP May Move Against Governor Fayose by Dotwillis1(m): 10:23am On Oct 25, 2017

What would be PDP without OSOKOMOLE 1 of Ekiti state??

Answer - FAILURE!

8 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: 10 Types Of Ladies That Are In Relationships But Still Sleep Around by Dotwillis1(m): 11:33am On Oct 23, 2017
tosyne2much:
You don't mean it?

We now live in a world where it's not only the guys that does the 'real girlfriend and side chicks' thing..

Ladies as well have taken over..
Having a true boyfriend and then Side coccks grin

They will even let you know about them having a B.f and still agree to an intimacy with you.

Very few ladies can be trusted this days.... Very few!

Romance / Re: 10 Types Of Ladies That Are In Relationships But Still Sleep Around by Dotwillis1(m): 9:12am On Oct 23, 2017

90% of ladies that are in relationship still sleeps around..

Romance / Re: Black Lady Display Massive Watering Backside by Dotwillis1(m): 9:06am On Oct 23, 2017

Rubbish...

Idi jiju tó Ti maa gan
Religion / Re: Third Eye: How To Activate Your Third Eye Through Darkness by Dotwillis1(m): 8:54am On Oct 23, 2017
Romance / Re: Man Turns Birthday Shoot To Engagement Shoot With Girlfriend Of 6 Months (Photos by Dotwillis1(m): 8:50am On Oct 23, 2017
2017 trend...

Every bady want to shoot

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38