Dozzzybaba's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dozzzybaba's Profile › Dozzzybaba's Posts
Scout60: Laughs...Thief why dont you include Lagos, Ogun, Abuja and kano? Why must you ibos forcefully attach yourselves to others? The last time we checked, the Ikwere's in Rivers have rejected you and have refused to be categorised as ibos. Igbos are thieves |
This is july 2014. Where is the onisha river port promised you since 2011? The ibos have been scammed |
Mimisboygreat: .......
kettykin: How come it has taken Arewa and ijaw youths 44 years to see what ojukwu saw in 1966 in Aburi, my advice to the 2 groups is to go and dust the Aburi agreement and see how Gowon and Awolowo foolishly misled them for a centuryOjuku was a despot and a megalomaniac. Why did he invade the midwest? A region that had earlier proclaimed neutrality. Why did he annex Bonny, Escravos, Forcados and all other oil-producing areas that were non-iboland into his biafra territory. Ojuku was a thief ! |
Mimisboygreat: ...May amadioha in conjunction with ekwensu inflict your Nnegi with boils around her cl1toris and an@l sphincter. Obo iyalaya e ma jona ni ! Oloriburuku |
customized13: mouth making and saliva splittingThe last time we checked, ojuku and your useless ohaneze ndibo was/are the one who constantly ridicle(d) himself/themselves with making mouth and issuing stupid ultimtums. We remeber how ojuku once boasted to fight till the last drop of his blood only to cowardly run away to abidjan dressed like a sissy |
customized13: Nairaland is controlled by igbos.Deluded ibo fools. Chest beating is your forte |
Adindupeter: Any post with the word "Igbo" attract you retards like magnet does to ion. It's understandable though, humans hate what they can't be.Mot.rfvcker This is Nairaland, a website owned by a yoruba: Oluwaseun Osewa, and we have the right to comment on any fvcking thread. If you'v got any problem with that, you can go to Biafraland. Dolt ! |
fkaz: Don't mind them, they want more states, 50% oil derivation and still want nigeria to run the present system of govt.Never ever underestimate the greed and the 'longthroatness' of the ibos. Aguyi ironsi, an ibo man abolished regionalism and foisted the unitary system of government on us. The ibos supported it, ojuku applauded it, but when aguyi ironsi died and the ibos lost out of the power play, they decided to form one useless Biafra republic. Igbos are thieves |
When are the y1bos going back to y1boland? |
![]() ![]() |
Igbos are fools |
I just joined nairaland few days ago. How do you expect me to know that some else has a similar moniker as mine? |
*in goodluck jonathans voice* we are on top of this situation, the perpatrators of this dastardly act will be brought to book. ![]() ![]() |
dozzzybaba: Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgoYibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustogo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomust yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgoY1bos must go back to y1boland ![]() |
Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgoYibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo Yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustogo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomust yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo yibomustgo |
PenSniper: you found the truth painful ? Because its a dart. Igbos are being rejected left, right and centreThe igbos have been rejected. The igbos are now like the biblical cain, wandering all over the face of the earth. Igbos are refugees and it is high time they all go back home |
yorubakid: Yoruba gba setan fun1diot what is the meaning of the rubbish you just typed? Fool, you dont even know how to use the google translator properly. Omo y1bo, dont worry, you are going back to Biafra. Biafra is your home and that is where you are going to |
anago1000: 0merta wanna show you some beating tactics. .The scu.mbag chickened out when he learnt that Omerta would be coming alongside his crew with a licensed gun |
customized13: entire yoruba raceM.therfvcker is this suppose to be a threat or what? We know you. We know you owe your pathetic existence on the yoruba race. You were born in yorubaland, your placenta was buried in yorubaland and you currently work and earn a living in yorubaland. Igbo, smell the coffee, Nigeria is about to collapse and it is high time you okoro b.stards go back to Biafra |
agriboom: See this donkey, every REAL Yoruba here has gotten the message that this has nothing to do with them! You are either a very slow Yoruba or I'm guessing you just want to pass as one, either way, kill abokis and do what? Hahahaha okDont mind that Oloshi. He is just another fvcking Igbo. Omo y1bo ni bobo yen |
yorubakid: ....Iwo gangan l'ode. You are y1bo you are not yoruba. Dont worry hausas will go back to hausaland. Yorubas will go back to yorubaland and y1bos will go back to Biafra |
ibo refugees runinng away from y1boland ekene dili chuku ifesinachi chisco guo transport i dey run comot ooo ![]()
sweetguy10: This won't be good , I have relatives in the North and they have spend the whole of their lives there , these people have numerous assets . Amidst the previous religious killings and Inter ethnic wars, they were told to please come back home but Iya Kano said that is where her life is . She asked the olori ebi how they want her to start another life elsewhere at age 58plus .Tell your Iya Kano that her mates her selling their clothes and gold at Idumota market. Tell her that The Tejuoso international market will open soon. Tell her that the Kante Market in Abeokuta is now blosooming with plenty Adire traders. Ajo ole da bi ile |
wordcat: Aboki Can Do Anything except To Call For Nigeria's Disintegration.You are still deceiving youself. We all know that their message is specifically targeted at the ibos. What is the ratio of the Ijaws, Yorubas, Efiks etc living in hausaland in contrast to that of the ibos ? The ibos make up the highest number of internally displaced persons in Nigeria. Its high time you lot start heading back home. A yoruba man would be happy to go back to Yorubaland, an Ijaw man would be happy to go back to the Niger delta. It is only an ibo man that will weep & wail whenever he is deported back home |
wordcat: Aboki can NEVER mention or work towards Nigeria disintegrationContinue to deceive yourself. If i were you i'l tell all those greedy ibo governors to start building refugee camps. Nigeria is changing and nearing its eventual collapse. The aboki's are about to violently flush you out of their land, the yorubas are tired of you, your southsouth neighbhours dont trust you. Dont you think it is high time you ibos start goingback to iboland? |
obiosaks: igbos we don suffer shaBlame your myopic ibo leaders for your suffering Dangote, the richest man in Africa does not have a single investment in iboland onlike your greedy ibo leaders who keep investing their stolen wealth in other peoples region at the expense of alaibo. Look at peter obi, after looting the anambra state treasury dry, he decided to build a big shopping mall in abuja, another mans land whilst neglecting his own home state. |
OrlandoOwoh: How long does an average Igbo man stay in alaigbo when he visits in December?Some of them dont go home for christmas again. I know a certain ibo man who last visited iboland as far back as 1992. Ibos are afraid of going back to iboland. What a shame |
ONE BILLION USDOLLAR$ |
Biafra is coming. |
NIGERIA MUST DISINTEGRATE IN JESUS NAME. YORUBAS MUST GO BACK TO YORUBALAND IBOS MUST GO BACK TO Y1BOLAND HAUSAS MUST GO BACK TO HAUSALAND MAKE EVERYBODY ANSWER HIM PAPA NAME. ONE NIGERIA DON DIE |
Nigeria must divide in Jesus name |