Stats: 3,326,953 members, 8,428,800 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:59 AM

Dpharisee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDpharisee's ProfileDpharisee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 213 pages)

BusinessRe: Elon Musk Is Now The Richest Person In The World by Dpharisee:
Elon Musk produces electric cars and high powered batteries called Tesla Power Wall with 20 years warranty.
The reality is that Elon Musk is making the oil which we are still spending billions to search for in the North to become useless.
Some gas and coal power plants in UK are on the verge of shutting down because many homes can now generate their own power and even sell excess back to the grid using Power Wall and solar.

Countries like UAE and Saudi Arabia seeing the 'danger' posed by Tesla are developing futuristic models to diversify from oil which may not rebound as demand remains low coupled with the impact of Covid19.

Nigeria which failed to plan is now in a tight corner, UK and France in 2019 have already declared a 10 year deadline to phase out all petrol and diesel cars. This was what happened to coal driven locomotives years back when oil and gas was discovered.

Nigeria seeing Elon Musk gradually taking down our sole source of revenue resorted to taking loans from China, IMF, world bank, Brazil and babiya Allahring cheesy for help from every corner of the earth in taking care of either insecurity or Covid19.

Now that we have over borrowed and the likelihood of repayment from oil is now slimmer and our creditors are no longer ready to grant us more loans we are resorting to stealing people's money that are dormant in the banks to pay civil servants salaries instead of looking for the owners of the deposits and dividends grin
PoliticsRe: Okwy Onwuka: IPOB Coordinator Resigns, Vows To Fight IPOB by Dpharisee: 5:38pm On Jan 07, 2021
Nairaland needs traffic that's why IPOB is making the headline, but it seems people here are getting tired of IPOB stories
Foreign AffairsRe: Facebook, Instagram Extend Donald Trump's Ban Indefinitely by Dpharisee: 5:19pm On Jan 07, 2021
GamalNasser:
Satanist at work ..Both Facebook and Twitter heavily got involved in electoral Malpractice during the last election ..
They are partisan and biased in the elections, they ganged up against Trump no doubt, even Biden supporters know this. They have become a political tool together with the media
PoliticsRe: What's Wrong With An Umahi/zulum APC Ticket For 2023? by Dpharisee: 4:59pm On Jan 07, 2021
sulaak:
Abacha was from the NE

Ironsi was from the SE
Not under this democratic dispensation
CelebritiesRe: Victor Osuagwu Celebrates His Birthday With Fufu As Cake (Photos, Video) by Dpharisee: 4:09pm On Jan 07, 2021
Congratulations on your birthday sir
PoliticsRe: What's Wrong With An Umahi/zulum APC Ticket For 2023? by Dpharisee: 4:05pm On Jan 07, 2021
Nothing wrong since SE and NE are yet to produce the president under this democratic dispensation

Foreign AffairsRe: Twitter And Facebook Lock Donald Trump's Account After Violence On Capitol Hill by Dpharisee: 10:01am On Jan 07, 2021
America preaches freedom of speech but now Twitter and Facebook want to determine what a president of America is allowed is to say, you then wonder what happens to the citizens
PoliticsRe: Photo Of GEJ On Coffin: No One Can Try This With Buhari — Dele Momodu by Dpharisee: 5:30pm On Jan 06, 2021
popsy2:
But there is a widely circulated propaganda that Buhari is/was dead. The likes of Ayo Fayose, Wike and even FFK swore with their left hairy balls that Buhari was dead. That the person in Aso Rock was a certain Buhari body double from Sudan, known as Jubril. Even Nnamdi Kalu said his bit as well.

Verdict: both GEJ and PMB had their fair share of same bitter pill. We rise.
Not even a single like for an FTC comment since morning even from Buhari supporters on this platform, your case is pathetic. Yours is the most stupid comment of the week grin
HealthRe: Editi Effiong: I Got Nailed By COVID-19, I Got So Sick And Begged To Die by Dpharisee: 1:06pm On Jan 06, 2021
My anger is that we are not recognising all the local efforts at treatment and discovering a cure. Covid symptoms is similar to common cold, high fever and acute malaria but some idiots at NCDC are only interested in foreign vaccines at N540b.

How come thousands of people have been treated and discharged including this actor here but they will not tell us the names of the medication used in treating him.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Woman Charged To Court For Murdering 4-year-old Son In UK (photo) by Dpharisee:
I am not a tribalist but I know those tribalists here are going to post this meme on a horrific story like this one.
This kind of murder is done just to spite his father in a relationship gone South
EducationRe: Don Davis: Shalom Ominiyi Denies Ever Molesting Deeper Life Schoolboy by Dpharisee:
So their duty is to inspect the boy's Yansh after he Pooh's because he doesn't know how to clean up himself?
This cap will fit those boys

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Briefs Buhari On Economic Sustainability Plan (Photos) by Dpharisee: 3:22pm On Jan 05, 2021
Buhari that will not even read summary and you are giving him a report
PoliticsRe: Kogi's Rank On Reduced Domestic Debts, Highest FDI Linked To Bello's Policies by Dpharisee: 12:59pm On Jan 05, 2021
Yahaya Bello has now left Okezie Ikpeazu as worst governor in Nigeria
FamilyRe: Lady Begins Search For A Life Partner For Her Mother (Photo) by Dpharisee: 12:55pm On Jan 05, 2021
She is entitled to having a partner if its her desire
PoliticsRe: Sowore, Others Arrive Abuja Court For Bail Hearing (Photos) by Dpharisee: 12:45pm On Jan 05, 2021
Sowore is being persecuted for trying to undo the wrong he did in 2015 by fraudulently repackaging a known tyrant into a fake democrat
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Girei: Only Osinbajo-Zulum Ticket Can Give APC Victory In 2023 Election by Dpharisee: 10:55am On Jan 05, 2021
fjjc:
The only concerning about Southeast candidacy is the people in the region. Giving the ticket to them, they will still vote for PDP. The hate is obvious, which Southeast can not deny. They do not want to hear anything APC in the region, yet they are clamouring for the ticket from the ruling party.
As if Obasanjo won 2 terms with SW votes
CrimeRe: Man Beheaded & Gouged Out The Eyes Of His Neighbour In Bauchi (Graphic Pics) by Dpharisee: 8:20am On Jan 05, 2021
E be like say Ogun state don transfer their mining skills to the North shocked
EducationRe: Dates For School Resumptions In States In Nigeria by Dpharisee: 8:07am On Jan 05, 2021
Kayberg:
Honesty is still the best.
If the governor insists it is a scamdemic, then we should consider it.

They said no cure, yet people are getting cured.
What is the need for a vaccine that has been reported its patients die mysteriously?
You made sense how come they are announcing thousands of Covid19 patients cured and discharged by NCDC yet there is no cure and all we need is a dangerous vaccine?
EducationRe: Dates For School Resumptions In States In Nigeria by Dpharisee:
Yahaya Bello has said he is not going to be part of the ongoing Scamdemic and Kogi academic calendar has not been distrupted.
mysteriously?
How come they are announcing thousands of Covid19 patients cured and discharged by NCDC yet there is no cure and all we need is a dangerous vaccine?
FamilyRe: DNA Scandal: "I'm Innocent" - Late Tunde's Wife, Moyo Thomas Breaks Silence by Dpharisee: 7:40am On Jan 05, 2021
MickzyDonald:
Huhhuh
Stop posting this nonsense monkey meme on every thread angry
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Cut Off Man's Dreadlocks, Flog Him by Dpharisee: 5:46pm On Jan 03, 2021
This is nonsense behaviour by the soldiers who are paid from his tax
PoliticsRe: Lagos Demolishes Monkey Village, Residents Displaced by Dpharisee: 11:48am On Jan 02, 2021
candidtalk:
IPOBian, what is your business with Lagos to the extent you are throwing personal insults innapropriately ?

There is no genuine and well-meaning Lagosians who does not appreciate the damage unplanned and unapproved construction is doing to Lagos.

Most times people who put up or use these illegal constructions are given countless notices, over a long period of time, yet "they were never informed" is their standard response when the demolition team shows up.

Lagos should be supported always, not insulted, to do the right thing that benefits all users of the State regardless of whose Ox is gored.

It is a new Year. Some of you should look at yourselves and the many things you are doing wrong in your lives that I'll have a negative impact on your progress, that of your household and generations to come.
IRAGBIJIan, what is your business with Lagos? cheesy
PoliticsRe: Kevin Chukwumobi APAMS 50th Birthday Party: Politicians, Celebrities Spotted by Dpharisee:
Igbo haters please stay off threads like this, Igbos like showing off and it's part of their culture, they work hard for their money and take time to enjoy it and tell the world about it.
Vanity has no place in Igbo culture because they would rather be mundane than poor.
That's why APAMS can become a billionaire just from helping families to arrange grand funerals for their relations, here in the North they can bury their relations even before they finish dying and go to their vegetables shop in the next 1 hour, so his business can't flourish here.
I see too many people coming to pour out their frustrations on Igbo threads, whether it's E-Money going home in a convoy, Godwin Maduka or Alex Ikweche holding parties, they are not in control of the federal government which is holding the nation to ransom.
Events like these is what makes the average Igbo youth to aspire to make it in life against all odds.
When Yorubas celebrate Ojude Oba and Osun Osogbo festivals I see a lot of Igbo solidarity, let's accord same to them.
Thanks and congratulations to the celebrant.
CultureRe: EndSARS : Oba Rilwan akinolu Returns To Palace Two Months After Mob Invasion by Dpharisee: 9:44am On Jan 02, 2021
jlinkd78:
Meanwhile d Igbos he threatened with Lagoon dey gidigba dey do their business but Oba who thought he owned Lagos became a persona nongrata. Live sef
Non grata from his own subjects and people for that matter
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To His Lover On New Year Day At Domino's Pizza by Dpharisee: 10:42pm On Jan 01, 2021
They cut off the scene where he knelt down to propose, Mr Simpanus

RomanceRe: Reno Omokri: Men, How Many Of Your 'Urgent 5k' Girls Wished You Happy New Year? by Dpharisee: 10:37pm On Jan 01, 2021
It's true, all the urgent money ladies around me didn't wish me happy new year except the ones I sent money for the festivities. angry
CelebritiesRe: Joseph Yobo & His Wife, Adaeze Celebrate 11th Wedding Anniversary (Photos) by Dpharisee: 9:07pm On Jan 01, 2021
Yeye OP, it's simply Joseph Yobo and his wife. After 11 years of pageantry participation, marriage, kids and living her life, you must always add ex beauty queen, some other hungry bloggers will still refer to somebody's wife always as Whiz kid or Tuface ex girlfriend. huh
PropertiesRe: How Much Is Cement In Your Area And Why Is The Price Of Cement Still High? by Dpharisee: 8:06pm On Jan 01, 2021
Shebi una been dey celebrate Dangote donating hugely for Covid19, now he is recovering his investment
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Welcomes A Baby Girl With His Wife, Lineo Didi Kilgrow by Dpharisee: 2:03pm On Jan 01, 2021
Congratulations sir
PoliticsRe: New Year Broadcast: I Will Continue To Listen To Youths - Buhari by Dpharisee: 7:13am On Jan 01, 2021
If you want to start your new year in anger then listen to Buhari broadcast grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 213 pages)