Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,221 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:19 AM

Dreeldee's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreeldee's ProfileDreeldee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 112 pages)

Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by dreeldee: 10:39pm On Jul 14, 2008
kiss kiss
RomanceRe: Can I Marry Her? by dreeldee: 10:37pm On Jul 14, 2008
the question is "can I marry her? and your answer is emphasizing on his pocket, what other name do you call that? materialism
RomanceRe: Can I Marry Her? by dreeldee: 10:32pm On Jul 14, 2008
desist from greed
RomanceRe: Can I Marry Her? by dreeldee: 10:31pm On Jul 14, 2008
angry angry
RomanceRe: Can I Marry Her? by dreeldee: 10:27pm On Jul 14, 2008
lady u:
abi ooo, the bank account also have to be checked for appropriate and satisfying figures cool
cupidity angry
RomanceRe: Well Guys Lets Be Honest by dreeldee: 10:18pm On Jul 14, 2008
**this is interesting grin **

@ Ruby, buzz me
RomanceRe: Well Guys Lets Be Honest by dreeldee: 10:12pm On Jul 14, 2008
hmm **sits in vantage point and hoping the drama will continue cheesy **
Forum GamesRe: Lets Pretend 2 B The by dreeldee: 9:59pm On Jul 14, 2008
i'll preach the gospel in Koma village smiley

IF you was Obama
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by dreeldee: 9:48pm On Jul 14, 2008
she's wicked, she killed a small innocent boy cupid embarassed embarassed and she's from congo
Jokes EtcRe: A Lawyer's Way Of Helping The Poor! by dreeldee: 9:42pm On Jul 14, 2008
grin grin grin grin i wanna lick candy tongue
Jokes EtcRe: My Collection, Enjoy, by dreeldee: 9:40pm On Jul 14, 2008
from your confused imagination tongue
Forum GamesRe: Lets Pretend 2 B The by dreeldee: 9:35pm On Jul 14, 2008
grin grin grin but wetin concern u sef
Jokes EtcRe: My Collection, Enjoy, by dreeldee: 8:09pm On Jul 14, 2008
as usual, your confused self
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by dreeldee: 1:51pm On Jul 14, 2008
gat to go
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by dreeldee: 1:47pm On Jul 14, 2008
does it matter?
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by dreeldee: 1:43pm On Jul 14, 2008
am so high cool
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by dreeldee: 1:40pm On Jul 14, 2008
:-x :-x
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by dreeldee: 1:39pm On Jul 14, 2008
double hmmm embarassed
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Born In November, Lets Hook Up by dreeldee(op): 1:37pm On Jul 14, 2008
what makes u think so Gamine huh huh
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date by dreeldee: 4:58am On Jul 14, 2008
roflmao!!
RomanceRe: Would You Date A Girl With Body Odour? by dreeldee: 4:47am On Jul 14, 2008
SoWhat77:
How can you tell if shes cute when you cannot even open your eyes becuase of the onion smell coming forth from her shirt?
check my post on how i'll overcome that

dreeldee:
if she's cute, i don't mind as far as my gas mask will always be within reach embarassed
RomanceRe: Would You Date A Girl With Body Odour? by dreeldee: 4:29am On Jul 14, 2008
if she's cute, i don't mind as far as my gas mask will always be within reach embarassed
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:22am On Jul 14, 2008
Uche2nna:
@ gabrwwyll

The joke section is just a couple of clicks away angry
brought that outta ma mouth grin grin
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:19am On Jul 14, 2008
Uche2nna:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I sure did, dre.

Those gals guys redefined the term hospitality.

Would always go back there for a visit anytime i visit naija
to go feed on them shorties, I just hope you don't come across my cousins in that adventure otherwise angry angry angry

Ruby_Pearl:
stale joke, CH3COO embarassed
talk ya own tongue
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:17am On Jul 14, 2008
gabrywyl:
nope dreeldee. NIGERIANS!!! grin grin grin
definitely from the desert region or lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:16am On Jul 14, 2008
CH3COO:
Man goes to the doctor and says "I've got a huge hole in my ass"

The doctors says "drop your pants, bend over and let's have a look".

"Bleep me!!" says the doctor " what could have made a hole as big as that?"

Patient replies I've been bleeped by an elephant".

The doctor says "An elephants privates is long and thin, this hole is enormous".

Patient replies "He fingered me first".
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:14am On Jul 14, 2008
gabrywyl:
I've seen many Black guys gotten duped by other Nationalities. grin
yeah probably Somalians, Rwandans, Kenyans etc
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:11am On Jul 14, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:
@Uche
rotflmao

@dree
too late. You've rubbed "everything" grin
trust me, i did nothing, not after the years i have spent in Asia and my experiences with shemales wink

Ushe Uche you must have enjoyed those NYSC days as i seem to always take u back to those days with fond memories smiley
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:05am On Jul 14, 2008
Ruby_Pearl:
Dodoyo, Cute_N_Hot is a man. embarassed

@CH3COO
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Dreeldee, Get Your Behind Over Here! by dreeldee: 4:03am On Jul 14, 2008
so why this id now?
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 4:01am On Jul 14, 2008
**grabs a sit beside cute N wowo hot and starts handling all the everything ignoring ushe**
RomanceRe: Possibility Of Falling In Love With Someone Overseas by dreeldee: 3:57am On Jul 14, 2008
Lakanye, ch3coo, Uche and cute N hot please come and finish what y'all started

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 112 pages)