Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 5:51pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power- I Just Received My Stipend. by DrTims(m): 5:42pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Has anyone from kaduna recieve an alert  ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power- I Just Received My Stipend. by DrTims(m): 5:41pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Thanks man.. That was a nice gesture.... If we have more people like you, Nigeria will be a better place.... Ymodulus: Okay. Thanks |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power- I Just Received My Stipend. by DrTims(m): 4:37pm On Dec 30, 2016 |
Well congrates Op but i guess they are paying the stipend in batches because we in kaduna are yet to recieve any alert.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Those That Missed The Npower Verification Exercise by DrTims(m): 3:32pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
Hmmmm. Calm down ooo timsbee: Who dey talk trash? I only asked for an explanation about N power nd u r saying jackshhit pls I wasn't calling pple like u to explain. So fvck off my mention.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Those That Missed The Npower Verification Exercise by DrTims(m): 3:27pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
Guy i hear say until every state is duely verified before them pay us. Maybe early january because only 26 states have completed their verification.. easzypeaszy: Don't have any info bt so pathetic hw u cn sign up nairaland,mk coment n post bt cnt gt general info...if dis nt foolishness den ur enemies r at work...no vex oo bt fact...Anyway abeg who still dey expect d December stipend any hope? |
Romance › Re: I Want To Break Up With Her But I'm Confused. by DrTims(m): 2:59pm On Dec 29, 2016 |
Op, just keep fucking the lady and look for another lady. Do not love any woman except they are ur sisters, mother and wife. No loyal gals dis days.... |
Education › Re: 5 Most Underrated Courses In Nigerian Tertiary Institutions by DrTims(m): 9:44am On Dec 28, 2016 |
Which school? Lavendra: French too, I am a proud French student |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hundreds Of Candidates Disqualified From N-power Jobs by DrTims(m): 9:33am On Dec 28, 2016 |
Did u read the story at all? They said for Niger state.. Hmmmm Pavarottii: I tot they said 200,000 jobs. Why am I seeing 3,000 something. Abi am I misssing something here? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hundreds Of Candidates Disqualified From N-power Jobs by DrTims(m): 9:27am On Dec 28, 2016 |
Hey did u also apply? Anyway here is my whatsapp no: 08067094114, lets chat Princess4ng: All the pple I know... No one got it... Infact, e be like the whole Akwa ibom pple wey apply no see their names again.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by DrTims(m): 11:58pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Na dem say dey go pay the stipend before christmas not minding whether we work or not. femi4: you don work? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power List Of Selected Applicants Is Out by DrTims(m): 11:56pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Before the week runs out. Buh i heard tomorrow. Wednesday. Okongrace: no alert yet? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by DrTims(m): 4:23pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Well they said tomorrow, lets see what happens before these week runs out. dewalt: why is it taking these people a whole month to prepare voucher or has any state been paid? pls anyone with update info should share it with us. thank you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by DrTims(m): 4:21pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Lolz.. Well they said tomorrow, lets see what happens iksolo: This government matter don tire person Weller. Imagine 25th pass my domot yesternight without a sign of Npower stipend, hahahhahaha sha I am still consoling myself |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 4:02pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
Anyway i hope the federal govt will do the needful soon... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Solve npower.gov.ng registration Issues Here by DrTims(m): 3:45pm On Dec 27, 2016 |
They said tomorrow. Wednesday. Lets just watch and see what happens this week giles14: please Op n other any news about our December stipend |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Regret Putting My Hope On Npower Government Salary by DrTims(m): 3:24am On Dec 27, 2016 |
Dont worry, tins will be sorted out |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Kaduna State Lets Meet Here.... by DrTims(m): 11:22pm On Dec 26, 2016 |
Very useful information. Tanx man.. masterpiece86: An interview with S.A to the vice president on Kano radio station 99.5 fm yesterday
He said state has no right to replace candidate federal government shortlisted for the program. He also said that as at yesterday, 25 states are through with verification exercise and that hopefully by Wednesday, all states should be through with the verification then payment will commence.
He finally said N-power portal will be reopen from 1st of January to complete the remaining 300,000 participants by means of shortlisting....!! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power Jobs: 13 States Submit List Of Verified Applicants – Presidency by DrTims(m): 4:35pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
Guy, no alert oo. These guys can lie sha. Just giving people false hope. Kemmystar: .
watup, have u received the alert? |
Crime › Re: Policeman At Zenith Bank Zaria Shoots His Colleague & 2 Civilians (Pics) by DrTims(m): 4:34pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
Okay. Am also in samaru. Although am a student there. Lets hook up. Here is my number 08067094114. My name is Tims. U can also add me up on whatsapp with that number. Culin: samaru |
Romance › Re: For Broke Girls Who Want To Date Only Rich Men by DrTims(m): 3:20pm On Dec 24, 2016 |
U are so rite.. infogenius: I love your article. It made a lot of sense. The truth is that broke girls without brains stinks. Can you imagine she has no good shelter, poor living standard. Instead of thinking of of setting up a good business, buy a land somewhere, she chooses to show off temporary liabilities to people who cares to notice her because she is dating a rich guy.
Men love creative and industrious women and these they take to the altars not money hungry lazy fished brain demons that litter everywhere looking for Magas.
The more industrious you are as a single woman the better your chances of getting married to your rich boyfriend. |
Crime › Re: Policeman At Zenith Bank Zaria Shoots His Colleague & 2 Civilians (Pics) by DrTims(m): 3:55am On Dec 24, 2016 |
Were in zaria do u reside? Culin: omG...the speeding ambulance, soldiers and confusion..no wonder |
Crime › Re: Policeman At Zenith Bank Zaria Shoots His Colleague & 2 Civilians (Pics) by DrTims(m): 3:51am On Dec 24, 2016 |
We thank God for protecting you. Zaria again.... Mehn i will soon leave these place after my M.sc. I know that Pz very well. It is well.... prinsam30: I was there when it all went down but fear no let me carry phone dey snap the event
it all started like this....
I woke up early this morning, made my way to the bank, Manchester road precisely where GTBank was situated, I got there, there was no money at the ATM machine, infact I went round the whole Zaria non of the banks ATM machines was loaded with money (like say na plan work).
I got to diamond bank round about, made my way up to zenith bank, I got there but the crowd there was something else, so as I was about leaving, two of the mopols guiding the bank were arguing then one of them asked the other to hand over his rifle to him if not he will shoot him, like play like play, the guy cocked his rifle, his name was Ayuba Hamisu while the other one was Joshua Matthew both of them were Sergeants and attached to Mopol 47 squadron Zaria, so Joshua handed over his rifle to Ayuba knowing fully well that Ayuba has already cocked his rifle and anything can happen, while the rest mopols were just looking in amaze, the next thing I heard was, lie down, at this moment I knew something terrible was about to happen. So I left the premises of the bank, kick starts my vehicle and drove off immediately, suddenly it was not up to 30seconds I heard a gun shot, people started running for their dear lives, I parked my car to know what was going on, then I looked down to zenith bank, two people were already on the ground dead including Joshua the other Mopol man that was lying on the ground before I left the bank.
The next thing I saw, was an Okada man dropped dead from his Okada, at that period I knew war has started, as I was trying to get the clear picture of what really transpired to that ugly event, I saw the Ayuba with two AK47s shooting rapidly chanting Allah Uhakubar as you can see from the picture.
I quickly hid myself with others in one of the shops at PZ bustop, immediately news got to Zaria Area command who mobilized men to the scene before they could got there one of the mopols has already shot Ayuba in both legs, he couldn't get up again with the rifles fell off his hands and I saw mobs gathered and started hitting him with so many objects they could lay their hands on.
police later dispersed the crowd, took Ayuba to hospital together with Joshua who was already dead before getting to hospital and three other persons who they later confirmed dead on arrival due to multiple gun shots.
the said Ayuba later gave up due to serious beating by the mobs and lose of blood.
For this Christmas, I thank my God say my head no follow join oooo, make Una help me thank God oooo. the incident was so terrible |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Salary by DrTims(m): 9:11pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
No mind these stupid APC people.. Heineken: I don't like this apc govt sha... Why tellin us shii about before Xmas payment |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Salary by DrTims(m): 9:10pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
Lolz. It is well... So u don promise people outings abi... Enaburekhanjosh: e get as e be o,.....na to respect myself on that day, refuse any invite, lock myself inside room sleep ;DLolz. It is well... So u don promise people outings abi... Enaburekhanjosh: e get as e be o,.....na to respect myself on that day, refuse any invite, lock myself inside room sleep |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power December Salary by DrTims(m): 5:29pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
Nope. No state as far as i know... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: News Alert On 2016/17 Firs Recruitment Process: by DrTims(m): 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
2017 is going to be a good year for me and to those who believe in this strongly... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Salary by DrTims(m): 5:19pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
No show yet. Till after christmas i guess... |
Politics › Re: Buhari Urges Governors To Pay Workers’ Salaries From Debt Refunds by DrTims(m): 11:33pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
I can categorically tell u that the Governor of Kogi state only paid some selected civil servants. Not everyone has recieved their entitlement. mu2sa2: Heard that Kogi gov has cleared salary arrears of up to 8 months. Kudos to him. While kwara has her dubious gov blowing grammar over the money instead of clearing the 11 months arrears of LG staff. Some governors are even silent as if they didn't receive the bailout. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Salary by DrTims(m): 9:09pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Lolz. Lets just hope we all recieve alert tomorrow sha... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Next Step After Seeing Your Name On Npower Portal by DrTims(m): 5:28pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
U were know.... APC and talk be like Rice and beans..... Jidibia: lol... we only have today and tomorrow and maybe saturday ( Xmas watch night) to receive our stipends as promised by the Federal Government. And if they fail to fulfill their promise then I will never take this APC govt seriously again. Enough of all the mouth actions, all we need is practical not talk talk. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Npower Salary by DrTims(m): 5:05pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Well today is gone. If there is no alert tomorow, that means it will be after christmas....hmmmmm. Lets just hope alert rows in... |