Stats: 3,326,271 members, 8,425,754 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 02:47 AM

Dubetex96's Posts

Nairaland ForumDubetex96's ProfileDubetex96's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 58 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Virtual Assistant Needed - Part Time by Dubetex96(m): 8:25pm On Apr 15, 2023
Chedvahwriter:
A virtual assistant is needed to

1. Post once on Social Media daily
2. Send Email copies daily

Pay: N5,000 per month
Interested, send an email to chedvahbusiness@gmail.com
How can i reach u
RomanceRe: Recommend A Series by Dubetex96(m): 11:42am On Apr 13, 2023
Fauda
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Dubetex96(m): 8:49pm On Apr 07, 2023
babington91:
Dem dey mad, which office will open on Easter Monday?
Nothing dey organize for this country
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Administrative Officer Needed In Port Harcourt by Dubetex96(m): 1:32pm On Apr 05, 2023
All these hectic stress for 30k oga go markert
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Please Help by Dubetex96(m): 1:27pm On Apr 05, 2023
EgwunsoDOTcom:
Waka dia,

You're wailing here after rigging the election abi? Better carry ur matter to court.
u too like vawulence
PoliticsRe: South-East Senators Won Election But Allowed Tinubu To Suffer Defeat- Afegbua by Dubetex96(m): 1:17pm On Apr 05, 2023
kestolove95:
Akpabio is our next senate president... South east my pooo
don't allow your disdain overwhelm your sense of reasoning we the people of south east doesn't care where the SP position goes to. Ahmed lawan should retain his position
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Senator Orji Uzor Kalu In Aso Villa (Pictures) by Dubetex96(m): 5:47pm On Mar 28, 2023
Rochas2023:
Incoming SP whether SE likes it or not
Dey play u never hear say e never reach the turn of south east to produce S.P. Structure, alliance, bridges wey we never build finish na em this man wan spoil. E no go better for am
RomanceRe: I Finally Rented A Room After Years Of Suffering.thank God by Dubetex96(m): 7:30pm On Mar 23, 2023
I must congratulate u it's not easy but endurance and determine spirit of better tomorrow will give u solace not to give up on achieving ur goals. I was once sent packing by my relatives that I'm living with early this year I have to accept my faith and condition and started searching for house to rent which i finally got and i must tell u that Im enjoying my space with a rest of mind and happiness. Nothing sweet pass living independently on ur own
PoliticsRe: EFCC Operatives Attacked, Injured By Alleged Vote Buyers In Kaduna by Dubetex96(m): 5:21pm On Mar 18, 2023
doctore212:
Am happy I never went out to vote. Na olosho house I dey since yesterday and I go dey hear till they announce the result
u funny die
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npc Unpaid Training Fees And Allowances by Dubetex96(m): 5:05pm On Mar 18, 2023
Sukakma:
for enumerators and supervisors NO
how can someone know the category he applied for.i have forgotten mine
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Dubetex96(m): 11:25am On Mar 17, 2023
Kokadomfreedom:
i clicked start but still requesting the code
click to proceed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NPC Launches E-recruitment Portal For 2023 Census by Dubetex96(m): 9:43am On Mar 17, 2023
01BluDahlia:
Good morning ladies and gentlemen, I just saw that I was approved but I didn't go for any screening or tests and I was asked to input my bank details which I have done but I didn't get any local government. Please any idea on what I should do next?
the same here. i did not go to the screening
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by Dubetex96(m): 6:33am On Mar 16, 2023
please what does it mean. should i use another email to register
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Driver by Dubetex96(m): 6:22pm On Mar 15, 2023
Driggs:
70k x12= 840k a year..

A 40 year old man and above is a family man.. no matter how he lives within his means on the island, the least rent he will pay is 800k for 2 bedroom flat..

If he drives your oga inside lagoon tomorrow, hope say you no go vex??
Driggs:
70k x12= 840k a year..

A 40 year old man and above is a family man.. no matter how he lives within his means on the island, the least rent he will pay is 800k for 2 bedroom flat..

If he drives your oga inside lagoon tomorrow, hope say you no go vex??
TravelRe: Muhammadu Buhari International Airport In Ebonyi Constructed By Governor Umahi by Dubetex96(m): 3:23pm On Mar 08, 2023
kozmokaz:
Umahi no de disappoint via color
na chairman em be for that side.
PoliticsRe: Tenants Chasing Landlord Out Of His Land by Dubetex96(m): 11:37am On Mar 08, 2023
[quote author=spagettiluv post=121570367]if am sanwo olu,as soon as am elected,the first thing I will do is to lock Alaba and Ladipo,demolish it and turn it into real estate or BRT terminal,sack all ibos in Alausa.
Am very sure LASG are putting it into action soon.
You can’t come to another persons land and threaten the goverment.[/quo

Balderdash
PoliticsRe: 2023 Polls: Dr Tony Nwoye Receives Certificate Of Return After Election Victory. by Dubetex96(m): 10:19pm On Mar 07, 2023
Paschal2806:
Like your generation born and unborn. Family of criminals. That is where you come from. It takes a rogue to know his fellow member.

Go and find something with your life.

Tony Nwoye is now a senator. You can hug naked wire. We don’t care. Bunch of jealous fools
I'm talking about competency and transparency here Tony nwoye lacks all these qualities let it sink into your skull.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Polls: Dr Tony Nwoye Receives Certificate Of Return After Election Victory. by Dubetex96(m): 9:18pm On Mar 07, 2023
ejifranks:
A thug that rode on the back of Obi effect to power. He better perform or he will be kicked out.
exactly my thoughts luck was just shining on his face with LP if not he wouldn't have smell that seat. A rogue is a rogue and a rogue forever
CareerRe: 2023 INEC Adhoc Staff, Gather Here by Dubetex96(m): 4:57pm On Mar 07, 2023
Revolution2022:
You adhoc staff who are youth corpers will later be lamenting of unemployment after few years of graduation.Whereas you sold your chance of getting a good job to a paltry $100 bribe from tinubu to subvert the process of a credible election.
The bribe wey una collect don finish.
I pray INEC should not pay you Guyz.
u dey mind them . na all of us go still suffer for the mess
PoliticsRe: Obaseki To Peter Obi: You Lack The Experience To Be Nigeria's Next President by Dubetex96(m): 5:32pm On Feb 22, 2023
switlily25:
I thought Obaseki was ‘obidense’?
Lmao!
Obi has been rejected once again!
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Edo is PDP and PDP is Edo!
comrade make e no shock you on that day okowa, obaseki and Ned nwoko is loosing their pooling booth to Obi.
know this and know peace
PoliticsRe: Obaseki To Peter Obi: You Lack The Experience To Be Nigeria's Next President by Dubetex96(m): 5:29pm On Feb 22, 2023
Winnersunited:
I don't know.....
he is part of those that want to use Saul and Paul parable to cornfuse us
PoliticsRe: Obaseki To Peter Obi: You Lack The Experience To Be Nigeria's Next President by Dubetex96(m): 5:27pm On Feb 22, 2023
Mrkindness:
What experience do Tinubu have compear to Obi? Both where governors, one is well studied and have managed business and investment while the other one have managed drug cartels gange.
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Adjourns Naira Redesign Suit To March 3 by Dubetex96(m): 1:47pm On Feb 22, 2023
Even the judges could see the hand writing on the wall. They have seen the need to sanitise our political system. This court case could rigmarole till when elections are over.
APC gov say no to vote buying
PoliticsRe: Explosions, Gunshots Rock Rivers TV, Radio Stations by Dubetex96(m): 1:22pm On Feb 22, 2023
wike is serial looser
PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections: I’m Not Desperate For Power, Says Atiku by Dubetex96(m): 1:10pm On Feb 22, 2023
Atiku said he is not desperate for presidency but he's has been vying for that post for almost a decade now.

what a cunning man.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Fans Surprised Ned Nwoko Of PDP At University Of Delta (Video,Photo) by Dubetex96(m): 10:53pm On Feb 21, 2023
They don't need to remind Ned that Delta is fully obidient. Ned and okowa may even loose their polling unit to Obi
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Fans Surprised Ned Nwoko Of PDP At University Of Delta (Video,Photo) by Dubetex96(m): 10:48pm On Feb 21, 2023
The SE don't want to make noise before they tag them something else
your last sentence got me laughing
CrimeRe: Woman Searching For Wife For 'Abroad-Based Brother' Defrauds Ladies In Anambra by Dubetex96(m): 10:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
Herbiodun09:
Obidients are dumb grin
suffer no dey tire u?
CrimeRe: Woman Searching For Wife For 'Abroad-Based Brother' Defrauds Ladies In Anambra by Dubetex96(m): 10:09pm On Feb 21, 2023
fidelmarshal199:
She is just a suspect until proved wrong by a Law court. that's how it should have been.
if our police people are respecter of law they shouldn't have paraded the woman in the media

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 58 pages)