Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 4:12pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
duro4real: Good Afternoon to the good people of Nairaland, please who can assist me with a link in the Abuja headquarters. I want to do name correction on my passport, I’ll appreciate a swift responses from anyone pls. Someone that can get it done btw 1-2 days. because I reside faraway to Abuja. |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 4:03pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
duro4real: Good Afternoon to the good people of Nairaland, please who can assist me with a link in the Abuja headquarters. I want to do name correction on my passport, I’ll appreciate a swift responses from anyone pls. Anyone with the clue or link on how to go about this ? |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 1:35pm On Sep 16, 2022*. Modified: 4:02pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Good Afternoon to the good people of Nairaland, please who can assist me with a link in the Abuja headquarters. I want to do name correction on my passport, I’ll appreciate a swift responses from anyone pls. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 22nd August 2022 by duro4real(m): 12:26am On Aug 23, 2022*. Modified: 4:04pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Farid24224: About to win 500,000K
God abeg!!!! United for life. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 22nd August 2022 by duro4real(m): 12:21am On Aug 23, 2022*. Modified: 4:07pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
PerfectStranger: If Man U wins my ticket with the 4 odds, I’ll do giveaway here. Quote me after the match. Up united, show me love sir |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Liverpool (2 - 1) On 22nd August 2022 by duro4real(m): 12:07am On Aug 23, 2022*. Modified: 4:07pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
[quote author=Farid24224 post=115964174] My first bet and victory!!! 
I need 5 people to quote me for 5K NOW!!![/quote United 4 lyf |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:58am On Jul 29, 2022 |
AntonVince: Even Kwankwaso stands a better chance of becoming president than Tinubu. But for incumbency advantage and apprehension over INEC's neutrality, the octogenarian thief wouldn't even be worthy of being discussed as a serious contender.
The 2023 race is between Atiku and Obi. Support your candidate in peace man! Me and my household na Tinubu we go vote for. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:55am On Jul 29, 2022 |
Tinubuagbado: Tinubu will never ever rule Nigeria Save today’s Date! And you can take it to the bank and cash on it! Tinubu is Next Nigeria president after buhari. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:45am On Jul 29, 2022 |
IamFINESSE: Incoming president of your region not Nigeria I pray hatred and heart attack will not kill you. Vote for your candidate in peace! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:43am On Jul 29, 2022 |
Wallade: In your dreams Time will tell. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:42am On Jul 29, 2022 |
NigeriaB: Are you okay?
Is everything all right with you? With due respect, am okey and everything is right with me! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:40am On Jul 29, 2022 |
PresidObi: Tinubu doesn't stand any good chances of winning. He has the least chance among the 4 top contenders. Let us wait and see, time will tell. don’t have time for wailer like you this morning. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Congratulates New CAN President, Daniel Okoh by duro4real(m): 10:35am On Jul 29, 2022 |
Amen, the incoming president has spoken! |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 10:54am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Vocals: Non, their office is open get someone to confirm the information for you, said my 1cent on it already Lol. Thank you bro! Northwest?. It oh okey. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Graduates Working As Canadian Guards Killed, Identified by duro4real(m): 10:50am On Jul 27, 2022 |
Cantonese: And you think security jobs in Canada appear like olode jobs or vigilante jobs in Nigeria?
Which kind person you be sef? Na people like you dey give excuse say no job anywhere. Una go dey there dey waste una years dey go.
By the way, are security jobs not better than not having jobs at all? Even in Nigeria?
Your head like Sangotedo roundabout. This your head like sangotedo roundabout gba Enu tan oh. Lol. My Ajah people. |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 10:06pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 10:05pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Honeysweetest: , it is not possible,do not let anyone exploit you. Don't you read news at all,? Least is 3 weeks. Thank you sir |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 10:04pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Vocals: If you can find your way to ZAMFARA, same day capturing and next day collection;if not same day, depends on how early the capturing is done, is available there How sure are you about this? And pls do you have contact their? |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 3:30pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
duro4real: this urgent, pls who can recommend a state i can get my passport capturing done and collect it the same day or at latest the second day. I reside in Oyo state, I don’t mind traveling away from oyo state!. It is Renewal not a fresh Applicant. Please any assistance! |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 9:31am On Jul 25, 2022*. Modified: 3:30pm On Jul 25, 2022 |
this urgent, pls who can recommend a state i can get my passport capturing done and collect it the same day or at latest the second day. I reside in Oyo state, I don’t mind traveling away from oyo state!. It is Renewal not a fresh Applicant. |
Travel › Re: Pls what exactly is high school transcript by duro4real(m): 5:56pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
Augustine4343: [color=#990000][/color]Hi pls guys I need help with some explanations. I've been filling the procedure for a college at the states and they asked me for high school transcript, I had a conversation with one of the "ask me" staff and she said that it's my high School grades with graduation year but on the other hand my uncle who lives there and is helping me out keeps saying that my original waec result is the transcript. Pls if there's any body that can relate should pls help me out. Thanks. Your uncle is right. Ur original waec result is ur high school transcript. Provide the college with ur original waec result. |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 9:06am On Jun 16, 2022 |
duro4real: Thank you for ur swift responses sir.
The major challange am having is that the last name on my international passport bear "tope" while the last name on all my credential is written as "Temitope". Am planing to renew my passport, pls my question is, how can i have the last name on the new passport change to "temitope". How can i go about this? help a brother. Pls anyone with a better suggestion? |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 9:18pm On Jun 15, 2022 |
adubam: Change of name is easy. Just get your Court affidavit, newapaper publication and NIMC bearing your new name
Court is 1000 NIMC 500 Newspaper 3000
I don't know the DIY NIS fee
Then you apply for a new passport of 25k 32 pages or 35k 64 pages. Thank you for ur swift responses sir. The major challange am having is that the last name on my international passport bear "tope" while the last name on all my credential is written as "Temitope". Am planing to renew my passport, pls my question is, how can i have the last name on the new passport change to "temitope". How can i go about this? help a brother. |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by duro4real(m): 7:02pm On Jun 15, 2022 |
adubam: That change of date of birth is 200k last last non DIY. It's a difficult process. Pls how much would changing of name cost and days of process pls? |
Politics › Re: AHMED BOLA TINIBU CLEARED by duro4real(m): 12:25am On Jun 07, 2022 |
Can you increase the volume comrade? |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Primary: President Buhari's Message To Delegates by duro4real(m): 12:22am On Jun 07, 2022 |
Officially,Bola I’m with you in this trying time. You would come out victorious |
Politics › Re: An Owo Massacre Survivor Celebrates Birthday Today, Gives Testimony. by duro4real(m): 12:18am On Jun 07, 2022 |
Congratulations madam indeed God is good. More birthday to celebrate in land of the living. I connect your testimony to one of Omo olodo ide. May he come out victorious in today primary Election. Any mode the party chose to Select or Elect a candidates it will be to his favor in Jesus Name. Asiwaju we Want, Jagaban we Know. |
Politics › Re: *BREAKING! Peter Obi Dumps PDP, Withdraws From 2023 Presidential Race* by duro4real(op): 5:59pm On May 25, 2022 |
Doris Israel Ijeoma May 25, 2022
Former governor of Anambra state, Mr. Peter Obi has dumped the opposition Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.
Obi announced his resignation in a letter dated 20, addressed to the National Chairman of the party.
In the letter sighted by Vanguard, Obi gave reasons for his withdrawal from the presidential race
Politics › *BREAKING! Peter Obi Dumps PDP, Withdraws From 2023 Presidential Race* by duro4real(op): 5:57pm On May 25, 2022 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 1st May 2022 by duro4real(m): 3:11pm On May 01, 2022 |
Op update the score line! Everton is leading by 1-0 |
Politics › Re: Tomorrow Is My Birthday O,make Una Shower Me Love!!! by duro4real(m): 2:51pm On May 01, 2022 |
In massive Addy champ. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Based On Your Birth Month, Which Aspirant Are You Supporting by duro4real(m): 5:33pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Tinubu |