Stats: 3,328,519 members, 8,436,071 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 05:22 PM

Edorhe14's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdorhe14's ProfileEdorhe14's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)

EventsRe: Fat Lady Barred From Wedding Train By Her Friend by edorhe14(m): 10:01am On May 30, 2016
Hmm..there is a thin line btw friendship and enmity.
When most friendship are shown on social media
Most friendships are overated.
Now she knows better.
Move on
PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Secured 140 Convictions, Recovered Billions Of Dollars In 6 Months-magu by edorhe14(m): 5:07pm On May 28, 2016
Jesusloveyou:
yea! the opposition party pdp were the problem of nigeria since 1960, pdp is corruption, and corruption is pdp
U think?
No doubt pdp was Corrupt Apc arent far off
PoliticsRe: EFCC Has Secured 140 Convictions, Recovered Billions Of Dollars In 6 Months-magu by edorhe14(m): 10:51am On May 28, 2016
All in the opposition party.
CelebritiesRe: Dickson Iroegbu Writes An Apology To Jonathan by edorhe14(m): 12:04am On May 28, 2016
This is now a case of the popular saying...the Devil u know.......
The Buhari led Govt is Clueless
May God help this Country.
InvestmentRe: Zenith Bank Fixed Deposit Interest Rate by edorhe14(m): 6:16pm On May 27, 2016
InvestmentRe: Zenith Bank Fixed Deposit Interest Rate by edorhe14(m): 11:46pm On May 26, 2016
Elai147:
You better cancel fixed deposit from your thought and embrace Treasury Bills. Keystone bank gives 8.5% for 3 months F/D but it is still no where close to T-Bills.
Kindly Enlighten me on how treasury bills work. Thanks
RomanceRe: 7 Excuses Nigerian Ladies Give To Justify Themselves Of Not Having Boyfriends by edorhe14(m): 11:01pm On May 26, 2016
Cutehector:
U ppo should leav our Nigerian sisters alone ooo.. every Saturday, they are getting married sha grin...

Shebi God's time is the best rhai? cheesy
And a year or two they become miserable in marriage
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Reacts To Boy His Stepmum Brutalized by edorhe14(m): 6:22pm On May 26, 2016
What a pity.
I used to think Women were Gods way of giving the world a human being been that men are naturally hard in nature.
Of late the Reverse seem to be the case.
Godhelpus
AgricultureRe: FG Bans Woods, Charcoal Exportation. by edorhe14(m): 3:41pm On May 26, 2016
And Imports Grasses #Genius
PoliticsRe: Kachikwu Bribed Niger-Delta Avengers With $10m - PDP by edorhe14(m): 9:29am On May 26, 2016
Hmm...while the Govt are screaming No money..Tho it is alleged.
Lets see how the govt reacts
RomanceRe: How My Friend Was Butchered By His Girlfriend's Dad (Pictures) by edorhe14(m): 12:34pm On May 22, 2016
How will a sane man date a 16 year old girl that cant even think for her self...
Her urges at that age does the thinkin for her.
Imagine sending ur younger ones on a errand and they decided to do something else not to even talk and branching to see a boy.
You are lucky the dad dint pursue u with police.
Op is here trying to make his friend look innocent.
The Girls dad is even kind sef e for castrate the guy.
Take this sh*t of a post down.
It encourages Paedophiles
CelebritiesRe: Uju Stella Who Is "Pregnant For Burna Boy" In New Photos by edorhe14(m): 5:32pm On May 14, 2016
This Is Gobe...
Lord pls save us from Temptation of the flesh
CelebritiesRe: Uju Stella: "I Am Pregnant For Burna Boy" - Lady Claims by edorhe14(m): 8:59pm On May 13, 2016
Burna don enter one chance
PoliticsRe: UK To Hasten Assets Recovery For Nigeria by edorhe14(m): 10:10am On May 13, 2016
I hope this is not another lip service?
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Reacts To Increase In Fuel Price by edorhe14(m): 10:12pm On May 12, 2016
Look at this hypocrite...
Who does he think he is deceiving?
SportsRe: NFF Bans Chris Giwa For 5 Years by edorhe14(m): 10:10pm On May 12, 2016
Wow!!! Its been a long time coming..am glaf
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Reject Labour Move Against Pump Price by edorhe14(m): 4:53pm On May 12, 2016
Nigeria, We hail Thee
PoliticsRe: Petrol Price’ll Go Down In Six Months – Kachikwu by edorhe14(m): 3:04pm On May 12, 2016
Here we Go again...Another Lai Mohammed
SportsRe: Keshi Set To Resume Coaching In South African Top League by edorhe14(m): 7:55pm On May 11, 2016
Wishing the Big Boss the best
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Buys Keke Napep For Twitter User Who Asked For Help by edorhe14(m): 7:52pm On May 11, 2016
Wow..Am happy for Jennifer cos Givers never lack.
The window of heaven always open.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Subsidy Removed Officially By FG by edorhe14(m): 7:50pm On May 11, 2016
Why am I not suprised?
This is change indeed.
God bless Nigeria
CrimeRe: Kidnapped Hunchback Man Murdered In Benin by edorhe14(m): 12:20pm On May 11, 2016
This is not fair...May God Punish his killers
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Oyibo Woman Selling Purewater On Lagos Street (Photos, Video) by edorhe14(m): 5:51pm On May 07, 2016
olihilistic:
why overrating her?? na becos of her skinhuh smh
Ehen...have u seen it before..if she is doing it to raise awareness y berate her?
CelebritiesRe: Waje Bemoans The High Cost Of Tomatoes (photo) by edorhe14(m): 4:53pm On May 06, 2016
Thats Change for u
CelebritiesRe: 10 Times Tiwa Savage Made Us Believe She And Teebillz Were A Perfect Couple by edorhe14(m): 4:47pm On May 06, 2016
Enough of this whole b.s.If their life and its their business the fact that they are in the public eye doesnt mean the sh*t roses..Pls leave em alone and face ur life.Gosh!
SportsRe: Another Nigerian Wonderkid Opts For England by edorhe14(m): 2:24pm On May 06, 2016
Make dem dey go...One day stamerer go call e papa name
Good luck
FoodRe: The High Cost Of Food Items In Nigeria by edorhe14(m): 12:26pm On May 06, 2016
Its Crazy how things have turned out
SportsRe: Leicester City's BPL Triumph: 5 Life Lessons To Be Learned by edorhe14(m): 2:21pm On May 03, 2016
#Word
RomanceRe: Why Do Girls Pretend As If They Don't Watch Porn While They Watch It The Most by edorhe14(m): 2:03pm On May 03, 2016
Cos ladies like to be seen like Angels even tho they still have crazy orgies to satisfy the rada not spell it out so u wont think the worst about em.
#True story
SportsRe: Mourinho Reacts To Ranieri And Leicester’s Win by edorhe14(m): 1:48pm On May 03, 2016
I must admit I am so happy for Claudio.
He worked hard for that title.
Imagine a side with no big name in the squad.
The big name left them in the person of Cambiasso even when the offered him a new contract.
He didnt believe in the team..i bet he will be regreting that decision now.
There is a lesson to be learnt from the leceister story that no matter how pple dont believe in you,You owe it to yourself to prove them wrong by never giving up on your dream.
Those haters will celebrate and Congratulate you in the end.
NYSCRe: Corpers Queue For Their Meals At NYSC Camp (photo) by edorhe14(m): 6:45pm On May 02, 2016
This is degrading to say the least.
I never did this when I was in camp.
Mammy market all the way
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan And His Kids At A London Restaurant (photo) by edorhe14(m): 8:10am On May 02, 2016
These kids look like his personal assistant now...
How nice

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 19 pages)