Stats: 3,325,392 members, 8,421,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:02 PM

Edupedia's Posts

Nairaland ForumEdupedia's ProfileEdupedia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 98 pages)

PoliticsRe: Anybody Found With Biafra Flag, Emblems Will Be Arrested – Abia CP by edupedia: 7:04pm On Sep 17, 2017
Busch:
most Hausa will be happy about this,
Some Igbo's would be mad about this,
other Igbos will be okay with this,
But Yoruba'shuh??
...no point...next!...
PoliticsRe: Biafra: Presidency Responds To Obasanjo's Call On Buhari To Meet With Kanu by edupedia: 6:23pm On Sep 17, 2017
Ninethmare:
The best advice from a war veteran...
Baba I know they won't listen
Their hatred has blinded their mental capacity
They will definitely see what they are looking for
....see IPOB calling OBJ "baba".... Very funny...same man u were abusing just a few weeks ago is now your " baba"....na so FFK tok about Ojukwu him wife and u abused him to kingdom come...today he is your hero...do u have any pride or common sense?...so for u anything goes including Fayose....how can a tribe exist without any identifiable political principle?...nonsense people...
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Flees, Now Hiding Over Terrorism Charge by edupedia: 1:08pm On Sep 17, 2017
ishowdotgmail:
Nnamdi Kanu is a big coward. He will only do what Ojukwu did (by going on an exile)

Ipob members are only known to create trouble but when the sees one they run grin. #bunchofCowards
#spits
....they should search the roof of his father's house...the IPOB cowards like the ones in Asaba usually hide in roofs...all those fools who said Nigeria will fall if any attempt is made to re- arrest the pig-looking cow should come out now to prove their fiction and yeye lies....nonsense and ingredient!...
PoliticsRe: Announcement From Turkish Embassy Abuja Concerning IPOB by edupedia: 12:47pm On Sep 17, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

This news will gladden a few people.
Even if it is true, it is expected; everyone deserts you at your most trying times.
Nigerian Army will intensify the clampdown.
They will hunt down people with the flags,
The insignias
And almost anyone with a strong ethnic opinion.

But the flags are already inscribed in the hearts of the people. This is a people's origin, their past, their present and their future.
So this ideology and quest will never be extinguished.

A message to all those praising Buhari's lopsided tyranny. The Bible brings hope and succour in Exodus 1:8 when it says

Now there arose up a new king over Egypt, which knew not Joseph.

And Acts 7:18

Till another king arose, which knew not Joseph

So just enjoy the Buhari administration. It will soon be over. A leader will come who respects life and the people's right to self determination.

Still wondering why it is okay to denigrate the Igbos on NL, generalize them as fraudulent and tag everyone of them IPOB
Yet a mere response to such provocations earns you a ban or a deleted comment?

You can't say an unsavoury comment about the Yorubas without getting banned for breaking Rule 2 but no thread is complete without the dehumanization of the Igbos.

Is there now different tolerance levels for tribes on NL?
....stupid lie and fiction obvious to everyone on NL...u people no dey get shame?...
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu's House After Military Invasion In Umuahia (Photos) by edupedia: 11:05pm On Sep 16, 2017
IHEJIRIKAisBOKO:
BREAKING NEWS.

Nnamdi Kanu flees to Cotonu, begs Buhari for amnesty.
....hahaha!...old boy abeg no burst my belle!...no ki man o!....sometimes when u hia all these buffoons make useless noise u feel like like giving them a slap with the back of the hand...but thank God for security forces for reminding everyone that no buffoon,pig or cow is bigger than the state...
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ejiofor, Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks To BBC World On Situation On Ground by edupedia: 7:48pm On Sep 16, 2017
attackgat:
Have you seen any tribe in the south of Nigeria who are proud to be affiliated with Yorubas?
...tell me which tribe in Nigeria is affiliating with any other one since ya useless tribalistic coup of 1966...u IPOBs keep making useless statements on Nairaland....only non-IPOBS get brain for DAT ya Biafrauding cow dung na!
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ejiofor, Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks To BBC World On Situation On Ground by edupedia: 7:40pm On Sep 16, 2017
mpowa:
You can shout your propaganda Till Eternity, nothing will change...Nobody is forcing you to remain in Nigeria, if you think your Biafrau.d will be an heaven on earth...But Naija is not a banana republic where you just wake up one day and say you're leaving - take the right steps, do the right things, engage your leaders and representatives, let them engage the FG and maybe you might have your wish, any other option is a waste of time, lives and properties.
...very correct...BBCinterview is the most useless and irrelevantinterview in the world....
PoliticsRe: Ifeanyi Ejiofor, Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks To BBC World On Situation On Ground by edupedia: 7:33pm On Sep 16, 2017
NPComplete:
Lol. You IPOB only make noise and can't think. The world has not helped the people being killed in Myanmar, in Central African Republic, in South Sudan etc..... It is now you they will come and help. Lol. You will die for nothing and BBC will only be using your story as news to make more money. Nothing else.
....the same BBC has interviewed Catalans more than 200 times....for nothing!...
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Declares IPOB As A "Militant Terrorist Organisation" by edupedia: 4:32pm On Sep 15, 2017
PointB:
That won't be a bad idea.

They have the spread and network to organise nationwide smart sabotage, and organised terror attacks. There are litany of soft targets across the country. Nigeria security agencies will simply be overwhelmed by the quantum of fear, civil disorder and mutual suspicion a 'terrorist' IPOB can wrought.

Careful what you wish for, clueless ones!
...where do u people always craft these rubbish ideas from?...when they start clubbing your people and burning their shops again pls go and identify the so- called soft targets for them....these ya flat heads don't press ya brains finish!....keep writing fiction on Nairaland....
CareerRe: Professional American Funeral Crier/mourner Lists His Crying Charges On Facebook by edupedia: 4:18pm On Sep 15, 2017
enemyofprogress:
See am looking like a bulldog.

This is no news we have them in the South West

...but the man looks very IGBOTIC !...
PoliticsRe: South-south Youths Call For Proscription Of IPOB, Want Kanu arrested by edupedia: 3:45pm On Sep 15, 2017
BiafraIShere:
I just love how our youths resisted them. To those that died, RIP, your death shall not be in vain. They came to test the ground to know how the people will react if Nnamdi Kanu is eventually arrested but they got more than they bargained for, USELESS CONTRAPTION!!!!
....keep writing fiction to massage ya useless ego...when the army gives u another uppercut by this weekend ya flat head and opolo eyes go clear well, well....nonsense and ingredient!...
PoliticsRe: Dead IPOB Members In Umuahia Carried Away In A Keke Napep In Abia (Graphic Pics) by edupedia: 12:31pm On Sep 15, 2017
nero2face:
so why hasn't Spain gone into war with the catalians?...Africa will forever remain extreme backwards
....because Catalians are not using miscreants and area boys led by a cow as the face of their struggle....in Nigeria IPOBs sent death wishes to Buhari on his sick bed....IPOBs decided to disobey court orders beating their chests upadown threatening Nigeria will burn if their Cow is re- arrested....In Rivers IPOBs attacked Hausa's and just recently burnt a police station...so the Army just gave IPOBs a small tap on the face and u are shouting about UNO and Hague....u forgot u threatened Nigeria's peace with your daily bragging and chest-beating?...is that the way to start civil discussions to lead to a referendum....keep deceiving yourselves....u will make no progress until u put together a thinking group that will map out a truly constitutional road to your Biafra...and stop deceiving yourselves about people holding u down...we want u out if Nigeria as far back as 2015 when Buhari defeated u in the second civil war...awon oloshi...
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of The Burnt Ariaria Police Station By Ipob Youths by edupedia: 2:50pm On Sep 14, 2017
attackgat:
The SE was one of the most peaceful places in Nigeria until that incompetent bigot called Buhari decided to unleash the Nigerian Army on them. Now the python is dancing and there is no peace
....stop lying...it was full of armed robbers, kidnappers and drug merchants from Malaysia...even your Evans others lmported kidnapping to Lagos and your kidnappers and armed robbers killed even an Igbo returnee from the US marines amongst several others...that is not to talk about Ozubulu etc

Your useless lies make up the 419 nature of your stupid IPOB....Olodo...
PoliticsRe: Major-General Ugbo, 7 Others Killed In Ugboju, Benue by edupedia: 2:42pm On Sep 14, 2017
omenka:
Clash between rival political groups. Happens ALL OVER the country.

They'd sort themselves out as usual.

Get off your phone oga. Go and fight alongside your ipob comrades.

Don't be a coward bro. cool

And what is it with that overused neatly two years old picture?
...yes Buhari will do monkey or baboob or pig style like u but the Python Dance must first put your cow in Kuje first...u hia?...rubbish and nonsense...
PoliticsRe: Rivers Clash: 32 IPOB Members Arrested, 1 Officer Killed And 2 Police Vans Burnt by edupedia: 11:51pm On Sep 13, 2017
smartty68:
This is the time that THERE'LL be lots of blackmail against the IPOB. Just passing sha
.....so ya teacher no tell u the meaning of "blackmail"... he too must be made to swim inside mud for being so useless...
PoliticsRe: Army Aircraft Hovers Around Nnamdi Kanu's Home; IPOB Members Arrested (Video) by edupedia: 11:42pm On Sep 13, 2017
letusbepieces:
NIGERIA SOLDIERS ARE ARMED, INVADED A PEACEFUL REGION WHERE THEY HAVE BEEN ACCUSED OF WAR CRIME IN AN ONGOING CASE IN THE US.

IT TRUILY DOES NOT SPEAK WELL ABOUT ONE NIGERIA.
....where is the peaceful region?...I hope all of them end up at Kuje...if u ask for trouble why pretend when wahala knocks on your door?...since u say u are brave why are u sulking....how come ya Biafra Secret Service run enter bush to hide?...
CrimeRe: 10 Nigerians Arrested In India For Fake Fund Transfer Case (photos/video) by edupedia: 11:36pm On Sep 13, 2017
lathrowinger:
Plz we need them home to come and fight for Biafra... atleast 10 of them belongs to Biafla, They should come and use their brain and fight Bubu. They should also come along with Nnamdi kanu family as well. I want them to lead the war. Thank you. Up up up Biafla. Awon wereeee angry
....A won agbepo....
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Order IPOB Members To Swim In Mud At Isialangwa (Video) by edupedia: 11:11pm On Sep 13, 2017
sarrki:
The zoo army asked them to sleep in the mud

And the cowards complied without resistance

Ipobs are cowards

Good at chest beating

Potor boiz
...I try stop my lafta but di tin no free me o...u commit crime alone...u beat your chest alone...u develop Malaysia alone...u call on Buhari to speak to u from London...all alone o!.... now Buhari landed u one small uppercut una dey tok when he go reach other peoples turn...which kin useless logic be dat one?..
CrimeRe: Man Tries To Kill An American In Lagos (Photos) by edupedia: 2:23pm On Sep 13, 2017
Factfinder1:
This American man will live to forever hate Nigerians and blacks and spread the wild hatred of racism...Nigerians whyhuh
....no, he will live to hate Biafraudists the original Arochukwu skullminers...committing crime everyday na their style and fashion...
CrimeRe: Nigerian Carer In UK Faces Lengthy Jail Sentence For Abandoning Autistic Lady by edupedia: 2:15pm On Sep 13, 2017
IamAirforce1:
Dem still carry wickedness go abroad ..

Please lock them up

....dats why Israel reject them...yeye IPOBs upandown and everywhere....developing nonsense everyday....
PoliticsRe: Thousands Of IPOB Supporters Headed To Nnamdi Kanu’s Home As Army Lays Siege by edupedia: 1:56pm On Sep 13, 2017
Luukasz:
By the time the army boy's start firing at this miscreants their slave master wont be there. Its all gon be them, dead or injured while kanu is somewhere chilling and beating his flat chest.
....abeg where are the "thousands".... IPOB usual 419 strategy wan 419 itself......u say make Buhari address u now he is talking to u.....u wanted war now u are getting wahala....u were beating your useless chests upandown now face your music...se bi una be developers not so now go and develop ya trouble...awon oloriburuku
PoliticsRe: "Buhari May Cause Nigeria’s Breakup" – Frederick Fasehun by edupedia: 6:12am On Sep 13, 2017
sarrki:
All online supporters are getting it wrong

Nothing

Not now

Not ever

Ipobs will be tamed
People just mumu everybody with false statistics in Nigeria....just for attention and money....
....so Fashehun has finished all the money he got for pipeline protection from GEJ?...who did he EPP with all the money?Are his assustants equally spread over Yorubaland?.....if he is such a wonder magician himself he should tell us how and why there is everlasting split between him and Gani Adams....nonsense
CrimeRe: Edwin Mbaeyi's Palace Set On Fire By Imo Youths by edupedia: 6:02am On Sep 13, 2017
Y
lafflaff123:
Whatever happens in Imo

Stays in IMO.
....u mean stays in Biafra....u IPOB suegbe...
PoliticsRe: Soldiers And IPOB Clash In Abia, Dangote Truck On Fire (Video, Photos) by edupedia: 8:30pm On Sep 12, 2017
SweetJoystick:
War looming
....and your side will lose again....very very massively this time...when their people start killing u now una go shout dem start am....
CrimeRe: Ritualists Who Killed Okada Man And Stole His Joystick- Shot By Soldiers. Photos by edupedia: 12:42pm On Sep 12, 2017
Is
eezeribe:
But they won't shoot the Herdsmen who are killing people at freewill....
They probably shot the so called ritualist without trial because the said Okada rider in question is from the same geographical zone as the soldiers...
No wonder they cannot stand to hear the word Restructuring or Breakup

....are Nigerian soldiers from the North only?....go on and prove where the soldiers come from to support the nonsense u wrote here...rubbish..
CrimeRe: Ritualists Who Killed Okada Man And Stole His Joystick- Shot By Soldiers. Photos by edupedia: 12:39pm On Sep 12, 2017
Is
eezeribe:
But they won't shoot the Herdsmen who are killing people at freewill....
They probably shot the so called ritualist without trial because the said Okada rider in question is from the same geographical zone as the soldiers...
No wonder they cannot stand to hear the word Restructuring or Breakup

....are Nigerian soldiers from the North only?....go on and prove where the soldiers come from to support the nonsense u wrote here...rubbish...
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Arrested By South African Police Found Dead The Next Day (Graphic) by edupedia: 9:26pm On Sep 11, 2017
okway2:
Eyahhhhhhhh. RIP. I hope he wasn't chestbeating to the officer about how Ibos own 99% of SA and 90% of their police force.

Nnamdi Kanu, what can yous ay about this?
....tell IPOB Cownu to send Biafra Secret Service to fish out his killers....nonsense developers!
CrimeRe: Man Caught Breaking Oil Pipelines In Rivers State. Photos by edupedia: 2:07pm On Sep 11, 2017
NtoAkwaIbom:
Una irresponsibility no be here.
Ozubulu killing una rush blame fulani
All most all people caught with drugs are igbos: una blame buhari and unemployment.
Isreal comes and says u guys are not real jews..Una blameAfonja propaganda even wen the newspaper na una igbo man get am
Kanu been dey cry brimestone and fire since 2015, hausa man folow talk him own just once, una say make dem blame am for anything wey happen.
This one caught ripping an oil well dry... Una blame afonja again for catching the thieve, and telling us..

Una just dey spoil d legacy wey beta igbo people dong build... Grow up kids, own up to ur wrongs
...there was a tribe!....now replaced by useless IPOB miscreants,drug peddlers, fake spare part sellers,fake medicine killers ...yes, pigs led by a motor park Cow.......awon oloshi...
Christianity EtcRe: No Anambra Man Would Let An Enugu Man Be President” – Rev Fr. Mbaka by edupedia: 2:34am On Sep 11, 2017
lomprico:
You are not! Igbos call themselves IGBO not IBO.
....see this IPOB gongoshu...what difference does it make whether u call yourself IGBO, IBO or IPOB?...three letters in those words are confirming to other Nigerians the real meaning of your name is I BEFORE OTHERS!...if u laik call yourself OGBI, BOGI or GOBI...it means the same!....
PoliticsRe: Police React To News Of Soldiers 'Storming Nnamdi Kanu's House' by edupedia: 2:15am On Sep 11, 2017
Built2last:
Really...why must the routine test be around his vicinity and why go with Live amunitions ...

SAME FAILED APPROACH

Is This The Only Way?

Do not we all know areas of VIOLENCE that this military action is more suited for?
This is the approach that Yar Adua used on Yusuf's Boko Haram that gave us the Boko Haram menace of today.

It is what Abacha did to Saro Wiwa and Obasanjo did in Odi that birthed Niger Delta militancy

This same useless bluster in the Niger Delta by BUHARI is what PLUNGED NIGERIA INTO RECESSION when militants retaliated by bombing oil installations.

Osinbajo and co went and USED THEIR HEADS by using the PEACE, AMNESTY and POVERTY ALLEVIATION ROUTE and TEMPLATE DEPLOYED BY YAR'ADUA AND GEJ and for over a year there has been no destruction of oil facilities and now we are OUT OF RECESSION brought on in the first place by mumu leadership style of FAKE TOUGH BUHARI.

Today, in a situation where simple intelligent counter-argument and poverty alleviation and actual more inclusive National governing can pull the rug from under Nnamdi Kanu, the Federal Government chooses the routes and strategies that have failed us in the North East, Niger Delta and now...

Everyone knows I have never supported IPOB but in all FAIRNESS I ask how many people IPOB has killed for the EAST to be UNDER SIEGE. How many?

I warned immediately Buhari took power that bombing the Niger Delta would cost Nigeria. It took recession for them to see what we saw and spoke up over. Today again we are saying "end this PEACEFUL annoyances (not yet even an agitation) in the East by simply changing strategy and running an all-inclusive government.

Instead of simply ballancing appointments and projects, and giving assurances of ONENESS, this APC leadership thinks sending in the army to kill is a better solution.

Nnamdi Kanu is not special. In fact he is very flawed. That he could muster such followership is proof that there are very dry tinder for anyone to set ablaze. Like Tompolo and co replaced Saro Wiwa, so will many and even less refined people replace Nnamdi Kanu.

.We are watching
....so u confused IPOB think your Cow is refined?....u better stop pretending and be natural....all those of u calling yourself neutral are just deceiving yourselves...who cares which pig replaces the Cow?..but he must go back to Kuje for flouting the conditions of his bail....and that pig sty he and his lying father call a palace must be burnt down in Odi style...if u disturb our peace then u must be paid back in your own coin....u olodos...
PoliticsRe: EFCC Reveals How Much Of Diezani’s Loot Has Been Recovered by edupedia: 11:52am On Sep 08, 2017
richidinho:
Toothless Bulldog grin

in 2015 they said they recover $90billion from diezani alone

jst last month EFCC said the total money recovered is about N500bn

who is deceiving who?
...shame on all the teachers who taught u IPOB miscreant at school...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 98 pages)