Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:35 AM

Ehimzy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ehimzy's Profile / Ehimzy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 17 pages)

Gaming / Re: Issue: Pro Evolution Soccer 2018 On My System by Ehimzy(m): 8:43am On Dec 26, 2017
acenazt:
Uninstal it and get FIFA. PES is trash

I hate it when people talk like this.. how is it trash?? Because they decided to utilize the full potentials of pc 's and not limit its performance so it will be the same as consoles...
@Op pes 18 is about 30gb in size.. it requires an nvidia gtx660 minimum or radeon 7970hd to run plus 8 gb of ran.. the reason why is because of the hugely improved graphics.. plus if you must use intel hd use one from 6th 7th gen cpus as they will support dx11 and dx12.. BUT they will not have the neccessary shaders (compute units ) to render it well. And it will still lag really badly.. even the fifa he's asking you to get will really lag... if you don't believe me go on youtube and watch videos extensively on this issue.. konami did warn players before lauch.'YOU CANNOT RUN PES 2018 ON A POTATO ANYMORE"

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 23rd December. 2017 by Ehimzy(m): 10:42pm On Dec 23, 2017
Blood of potato!!!! We concede against 10 man leicester... which kin rubbish be this na!!!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Leicester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 23rd December. 2017 by Ehimzy(m): 10:04pm On Dec 23, 2017
Goaaalllll Mata!
Properties / Re: Painting Help by Ehimzy(m): 4:26am On Nov 12, 2017
I need advice on buying a lighter colour for that ...ugh wall.. i have some cream paint.. please help me .
Thank you
Properties / Re: Painting Help by Ehimzy(m): 4:25am On Nov 12, 2017
WTF is this? cry undecided

Properties / Painting Help by Ehimzy(m): 4:21am On Nov 12, 2017
Please i need a painter that resides in benin... ekosodin to be precise, could be a student.. I got a place and paid someone to paint for me but it looks like crap...

Computers / Re: Dell 16GB RAM, 105GB SSD+1TB HDD, 7th Gen. Quad-Core i7, 4GB Nvidia GTX 1050Ti by Ehimzy(m): 5:30pm On Oct 27, 2017
ib4real95:

$750 approximately 247k plus

Sorry bros... but how did you pay in dollars??
Computers / Re: Dell 16GB RAM, 105GB SSD+1TB HDD, 7th Gen. Quad-Core i7, 4GB Nvidia GTX 1050Ti by Ehimzy(m): 4:53pm On Oct 27, 2017
ib4real95:

Nice system.. I ordered mine with a gtx 1050ti an i5, 16gb ram
Waiting patiently for it to get here

Bros how much did you pay?
Phones / Re: Iphone 8plus , Iphone X And Samsung Galaxy S8plus Which One Is Better?? by Ehimzy(m): 6:23am On Oct 23, 2017
oseriki9:

Pls before you come and say s8+ beats iphone 8+ watch comparisons and handle the phones....have you wondered why iphone 6 had 1gb ram and it didn't lag while other phones with 2gb eam lagged when they perform the same tasks.

Oga.. its not the same OS... not the same processors.. not the same system optimizations... do people still talk like this??

Thinking between iphone 8 and samsung s8/s8+.. first question..which do you have a prefrence for, IOS or Android?? If none.. what do you use your mobile devices for? Browsing? Taking pics ? Continous heavy gaming.. a lot of social media?

Phones / Re: Pictures From The Launch Of The New Phantom 8 by Ehimzy(m): 6:17am On Oct 23, 2017
Does anyone not find it strange that tecno never gives us the technical specs of the camera on its mobile devices.. no aperture size.. no micron length.. presence or absence of Laser autofocus... or phase detection... or OIS EIS.. Nothing.. company is owned by nigerian indeed.. we've NEVER recieved any address from him at ANY of his company's launches.. especially its flagship launches in his country and outside.. its VERY fishy

Phones / Re: Pictures From The Launch Of The New Phantom 8 by Ehimzy(m): 6:12am On Oct 23, 2017
omoalajah:
I don't know what they want

There is more to a camera than just its sensors... processors matter a lot.. especially those that support high ISP.. every tech enthusiast knows the helio p series arent so good at image processing.. look at the meizu pro 7 and pro 7 plus.. both use helio p25 and x30 but they cant beat an lg g5 from early last year.. the s7 edge doesnt use any of the sony 300 series sensors.. but still thrashes a lot of camera centric devices today... look at lg g5
. Its using sony imx260... 260.. yets its pics are amazing. Why? Snapdragon 821 and its unrivalled image processing power.. google pixel was one of the best phones last year.. it had no OIS... an f/2.0 aperture yet its HDR was the best.. not even the samsungs and iphones came close why?? Apart from a good senso... a high ISP processor... even huawei mate and p series from 2015... even the honor 8.. without OIS and a small aperture took incredible shots.. even better thsn the f/1.8 OIS EIS camera of the Axon 7.. why? Good sensor.. Powerful image signal processsing from Kirin 950... incredibly powerful.. detailed yet optimized software from huawei and german optics expert leica...

ITS NOT JUST ABOUT SENSOR

Romance / Re: Let’s Talk! Does Sex On A First Date Make A Lady Cheap? by Ehimzy(m): 8:27pm On Oct 12, 2017
Jimi23:

I ain't never gonna make a move on the first date...I have self control and so should my girl and every other.

Oga.. that is your opinion o... Every other girl? Why didn't you say every other guy? Cos you know majority of the guys will strongly disagree with you... I don't believe a girl is wrong to accept your advances o.. besides its not like she came onto you.. YOU made the first move.. grin
Romance / Re: Let’s Talk! Does Sex On A First Date Make A Lady Cheap? by Ehimzy(m): 6:15pm On Oct 12, 2017
Jimi23:

When u leave her at home with your driver she will screw him because she lacks discipline and self control.

What are you talking about Why do people just say whatever comes to mind?? We're talking about 2 people going on a date for the first time.. you're talking about a stay at home wife and her driver.. how does it correlate?? If a girl decides to suppress her desires.. plays hard to get. You'll start singing she's forming... you're talking self control.. you making the move for sex on the first date isnt that a lack of control and discipline?
Romance / Re: Let’s Talk! Does Sex On A First Date Make A Lady Cheap? by Ehimzy(m): 6:04am On Oct 12, 2017
But to directly answer your question.. i would lean towards men.. (we're moved by what we see).. besides men are ruled more by brains and logic than heart and feelings.. you're with an average/attractive girl.. and a smoking hot girl makes her interest in you obvious.. as a guy logic will ask if your brain is paining you to say no to her(logic not heart and feelings).. Girls only cheat when they aren't getting what they feel they need.. (security, care, pampering,attention,love, toe-curling sex e.t.c) except for some hoes.
Romance / Re: Let’s Talk! Does Sex On A First Date Make A Lady Cheap? by Ehimzy(m): 5:51am On Oct 12, 2017
Uhomanbulus110:
In a relationship who cheat most the guys or the ladies

There is no true answer to that... for every 1 relationship that either the guy or girl cheats there are about 3-4 relationships that both are faithful.. but do we care about the faithful ones.. unless it leads to marriage? NO... but the relationship with cheaters makes for interesting news, juicy gossips and the likes.. so we could hear about a few failed relationships spreading like wildfire
Romance / Re: Let’s Talk! Does Sex On A First Date Make A Lady Cheap? by Ehimzy(m): 9:57pm On Oct 11, 2017
No... it does not! Dude if she likes you and wants you.. its not a bad thing... she's not slutty for physically desiring you... if the guy is immature to start singing cheap up and down.. its his toro.. cos he's making himself look like a man LovePeddler... but if she's a known hoe.. then i might agree

Phones / Re: Gaming Review On The Infinix Note 4 Pro (PICS) by Ehimzy(m): 9:21am On Sep 06, 2017
henry007:

It's a consumer gaming review to show people how games run and what to expect in terms of heating and lag.

It's not catered to the less than 1% of mobile phones users who know the full meaning of FPS.

I know.. even as most consumers don't know the full meanung of fps... they have eyes and can see when details in a game are lost/aren't clear while gaming.. A review is a review dude.. whether its for general consumers or not.. do a complete review next time.. and contrary to what you said. More people are now getting to know about game benchmarks and the likes.. the info is virtually everywhere

By the way wetin dey happen with tecno?? Them no wan release Phantom 7?? What processor do you think will be employed??

Phones / Re: Why You Should Not Buy The Infinix Note 4 Pro by Ehimzy(m): 9:16am On Sep 06, 2017
samsam2019:
The only downside I see is the xpen not having a place inside the phone

And then I saw the note 4 with a lady and it looked bulky somehow. Maybe it's the case sha

Yeah.. its so bulky with that case.. the pen cant charge without it.. and that isn't cool at all.. thats why i prefer samsung's implementation.. but infinix sha.. copy samsung's air command.. hehehe
Phones / Re: Gaming Review On The Infinix Note 4 Pro (PICS) by Ehimzy(m): 9:09am On Sep 06, 2017
Samswags9:
Can't Wait To Get Mine!!!

This Phone Is A Beast

Oh come on... the MTK 6753 a beast?? No man.. seriously.. look at the games especially unkilled and asphalt 8.. a lot if skipped frames...

For those who don't know how to use apps like gamebench and the likes.. download Riptide renegade.. that's the best game to test the gpu of ANY device.. most phones can't take it to high performance.. not to talk of ultra high performance mode

9 Likes 3 Shares

Phones / Re: Gaming Review On The Infinix Note 4 Pro (PICS) by Ehimzy(m): 9:05am On Sep 06, 2017
What kind of 'Gaming review' is this?? Said nothing tech wise about the gpu or its drivers.. nothing on the fps each game gives on the phone... nothing about sustained gflops and throtling... and you say gaming review... this is bad

Please readers.. if you want a decent gpu that'll give at least 40-55fps on medium/high settings.. you're better off using Adreno 510,506,530,540,420... Mali T760,T860,T880,G71..not that 20-35fps mid/low settings infinix note 4... its gpu is weak(T720)...

39 Likes 1 Share

Phones / Re: Samsung FRP 2017 For All S6, S7, S8, Note 5 And Note 7 by Ehimzy(m): 10:33am On Aug 16, 2017
elclasico:

If it is already too late for you then I think you need to flash stock via Odin, find the firmware at (SamMobile.com)

I know that but downloading the stock file is an issue .. Poor internet connectivity.. And I don't have any means of getting the serial number so I can't use kies or smart switch... HELP!!!!!!
Phones / Re: Samsung FRP 2017 For All S6, S7, S8, Note 5 And Note 7 by Ehimzy(m): 3:56pm On Aug 15, 2017
Please I have the same issue with S7 edge. SM-G935W8
Custom binary blocked by frp
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ehimzy(m): 11:32am On Aug 15, 2017
I have an S7 edge that is showing custom binary blocked by frp lock.. I tried using kies to unlock it but I don't have any means of getting the device serial number. Can anyone please help me
Phones / Re: Mediatek Vs Snapdragon Vs Exonous by Ehimzy(m): 10:06am On Aug 14, 2017
samueldo4life:
yeah, you are right. But let me tell u something, some games are exclusive to some chip. That is they are exclusively build to a particular chip. Example of this is "half life" which is build by NVIDIA and only nvidia chip is capable of running it. Am sure mediatek also have exclusive games that snapdragon can't handle. But, don't be surprise that some mediatek chip like infinix zero 4, or 4pro, Tecno phantom 6plus or 6, can handle those games u listed earlier. Mayb camon cx is not powerful enough course it's main purpose is for camera loves, or maybe the game update might help to fix that bug

Taa!! Bloody lie.. What developer will waste his time on a poorly optimized GPU that its manufacturer won't even release source codes for??
For the guy talking about his P8 better than S4.. Guy nawa for you o.... Its a 2013 phone that you're comparing to one of the latest releases.. That is wrong.. Everyone know how bad the S4 was after its software update..
Mali is a decent GPU... for average people... Not hardcore gamers.. Please. MTK is good... But not as good as SD or Exynos.. The entire world knows this.. My S7 edge with Mali T880mp12 is powerful.. But the Adreno 530 in the other S7 edge variant gives twice the performance at a LOWER Clock speed.. For the guy shouting 1ghz fps.. That is wrong.. There is no such thing as 1ghz fps..1ghz is the frequency and speed of the GPU.. Having a Higher GPU speed does not equal besting your rivals in performance... Most games come out with support for Adreno GPUs before Mali eg Gangster New Orleans

Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ehimzy(m): 3:37pm On Aug 09, 2017
Macaulish:

Come......

Contact Details below..
Below where?
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ehimzy(m): 3:27pm On Aug 09, 2017
Macaulish:

Is the device requestiing for unlock code ?

Or
Just SIM NOT SUPPORTED ??

Requesting for unlock code sir..
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Phones Unlock Codes Calculation Via Imei -f R E E by Ehimzy(m): 2:51pm On Aug 09, 2017
Please help me unlock my SM G935W8
Imei: 356160073688147
Thank you
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Ehimzy(m): 2:03pm On Aug 09, 2017
Can anyone help me unlock a Samsung S7 edge locked to Fido
Phones / Re: Infinix S2 Aka #wefiemaster Will Be Launched Today (live Pictures And Update) by Ehimzy(m): 9:10am On Apr 25, 2017
Xtianvic:
low end phones sold about 66k?

Mediatek made those chips for low end phones.. their mid range chips start from the 6570T to the helio p10-p20 before the X series.. its infinix and the likes that make whatever they want with it and slap a price tag
Phones / Re: Infinix S2 Aka #wefiemaster Will Be Launched Today (live Pictures And Update) by Ehimzy(m): 9:05am On Apr 25, 2017
Xtianvic:
just imagine xiaomi redmi 4a is clocked at at 1.4, 2GB,dhjsfdhdsghd ram, snapdragon/ 16 5b rom, 4G lte, etc price 28k to 32k while infinix note 3 at 66k has no 4g lte in this era. Redmi note 4X clocked at 2.0, 3gb ram, 32gb rom, 4g lte/ snapdragon, is roughly 50k. What stops infinix from clocking their 60k + devices at atleast 1.5

Bro . they buy these chips clocked like this straight from MTK.. they can't be over clocked.. they're meant for low end phones..
Phones / Re: Infinix S2 Aka #wefiemaster Will Be Launched Today (live Pictures And Update) by Ehimzy(m): 9:04am On Apr 25, 2017
Xtianvic:
just imagine xiaomi redmi 4a is clocked at at 1.4, 2GB,dhjsfdhdsghd ram, snapdragon/ 16 5b rom, 4G lte, etc price 28k to 32k while infinix note 3 at 66k has no 4g lte in this era. Redmi note 4X clocked at 2.0, 3gb ram, 32gb rom, 4g lte/ snapdragon, is roughly 50k. What stops infinix from clocking their 60k + devices at atleast 1.5

Bro . they buy these chip clocked like this straight from MTK.. they can't be over clocked.. they're meant for low end phones..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42